Reviews For Shrink & Stink
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Latinofireman Signed [Report This]
Date: March 21 2018 1:02 AM Title: Chapter 6

Can't wait for the next chapter!  I love how descriptive you are!  

Author's Response:

Thanks much. It's coming soon

Reviewer: Paladin1us Signed [Report This]
Date: March 20 2018 5:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh my goshhhh. Im begging you to update this story more often! This is amazing!

Author's Response:

There's more on the way soon

Reviewer: akatsukixitachi Signed [Report This]
Date: March 15 2018 11:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

I can't wait for the next chapter! I'm curious to see what spells you will come up with to continue torturing him! The possibilities are endless 

Author's Response:

There's plenty more fun to come

Reviewer: Stevie Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 04 2018 4:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

My only complaint is that the chapters aren't ever very long with these commissions.  Doesn't feel like there is enough time for you to get into the descriptions and details that make your stories great.  Other than that, I'm enjoying this one. 

Author's Response:

The pacing on many of these commission stories is definitely different than my own non-custom ones.

Reviewer: Paladin1us Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04 2018 3:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow!!! Absolutely amazing, I loveee mindbreak stories, and transformation is great too. Good to see a great writer like you go down those roads! I know you’ve said this story is mainly going to focus on the others in his life, but I REALLY hope this bit with his sister continues/comes to fruition. I have a feeling he’ll be begging to be at those toes before long. Great work, can’t wait for part 5!

Author's Response:

The sister will continue to be a presence in the coming chapters as he goes to his friends.

Reviewer: KushKing Signed [Report This]
Date: February 23 2018 12:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm liking where this story is going. Will the incest tag come into play next chapter?

Author's Response:

Basically yes, but in a different context than one might normally think

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 23 2018 4:40 AM Title: Chapter 2

Ariel seems lovely.

Author's Response:

If only her brother saw it sooner

Reviewer: meereten01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 19 2018 11:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very nice beginning of the story. Not very nice of them to make Ariel feel miserable for having sweaty feet. Especially not at the beginning of a story on this site!


Thank you for writing and see you next time!

Author's Response:

It's generally a bad idea to make jokes about any potential giantess's body parts on this site.

Reviewer: SHREK Signed [Report This]
Date: February 18 2018 3:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

Excellent start, this sounds like it's gonna be a good one (as usual).

Author's Response:

Thanks; more to come soon

Reviewer: psychotropic Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 18 2018 3:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

Nice story! Sibling stuff usually turns me off, so I pop these into Word and make some small character alterations for myself. This is great. Keep it up!

Author's Response:

After this current section, the majority of the story will be spent with people other than David's sister

Reviewer: slavetowomen Signed [Report This]
Date: February 18 2018 2:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very interested to see where this story goes. Of course writing is perfect as usual. Are you planning on getting any more of the blackmail story up anytime soon? A favorite of mind

Author's Response:

Blackmail 6 probably won't be for a while, but I'd like to put up more of the alternate universe one after not too long

Reviewer: DarthDarthBinks Signed [Report This]
Date: February 18 2018 1:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ah, now this sounds like it's gonna be good. I hope the commissioner asked for him to be trapped in some high heels

Author's Response:

Not quite, but there are several fun surprises to come

You must login (register) to review.