Reviews For Shrink & Stink
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Paladin1us Signed [Report This]
Date: July 11 2018 3:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

Amazing chapter, but I see there’s only one left unfortunately. I was really hoping David’s little boner issue would come into play, maybe ending in him enjoying his predicament. If theyre really dead, however, that plot element seems fairly useless (though i still lovee its inclusion). Anyway, this story has been my favorite for a while now. Cant wait to see how you end it!

Author's Response:

Hehe. Well, the final chapter may still surprise you. Thanks for reading

Reviewer: Supertahir23 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 30 2018 12:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love the story, the way you write is amazing. Though I was wondering if Mary is gonna get shrunk later on aswell 



Author's Response:

Thanks very much. Mary is lucky enough that Ariel sympathizes with her, so she's off the hook

Reviewer: Omicron Signed [Report This]
Date: June 12 2018 9:16 PM Title: Chapter 11

Hopefully more is coming soon! This is quickly becoming my favorite story you've written.



Author's Response:

Yep, more will go up soon

Reviewer: baaronz12 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 30 2018 6:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

The last chapter was amazing, keep up the great work!



Author's Response: Thanks much!

Reviewer: sok06 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18 2018 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 10

thank you for the amazing latest chapter



Author's Response:

Sure. More will be up soon.

Reviewer: Glaazius Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09 2018 5:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great story and very well written.
Your a true asset for the gts community.

Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: HectorVanDyne Signed [Report This]
Date: May 08 2018 9:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

Will you be continuing Time Out ?



Author's Response:

I expect so, but it's hard to say when, since I've sort of shifted focus over to commissions work this year

Reviewer: duck12345 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08 2018 1:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great story! Love your writing style and how you use the concept of magic to push your characters. My favourite so far was the curse on Nina, amazing!



Author's Response:

Glad you like it

Reviewer: sok06 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 06 2018 11:53 PM Title: Chapter 9

this just became much more interesting

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06 2018 5:56 PM Title: Chapter 9

The plot thickens.

Reviewer: TehZach Signed [Report This]
Date: May 06 2018 5:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

Was getting worried the story wouldn't continue! Amazing work as always! :D



Author's Response:

This is a commissioned work, so we'll reach the conclusion for sure.

Reviewer: Tinywulf Signed [Report This]
Date: April 05 2018 9:44 PM Title: Chapter 8

Amazing chapter, makes you feel like you are there.



Author's Response:

Thanks. More of it coming soon.

Reviewer: Storyreader21 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 03 2018 7:34 PM Title: Chapter 8

Nice chapter. I wonder if Ariel is going to use the book to make Nina go through the same things David has too, as in share his fate.

Author's Response:

Entirely possible...

Reviewer: Paladin1us Signed [Report This]
Date: March 26 2018 2:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

Soo good at leaving us with cliffhangers! Now I have to wait to see where this goes, ughh! Great work!

Author's Response:

Gotta make sure people come back for the next chapter

Reviewer: Latinofireman Signed [Report This]
Date: March 21 2018 1:02 AM Title: Chapter 6

Can't wait for the next chapter!  I love how descriptive you are!  



Author's Response:

Thanks much. It's coming soon

Reviewer: Paladin1us Signed [Report This]
Date: March 20 2018 5:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh my goshhhh. Im begging you to update this story more often! This is amazing!

Author's Response:

There's more on the way soon

Reviewer: akatsukixitachi Signed [Report This]
Date: March 15 2018 11:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

I can't wait for the next chapter! I'm curious to see what spells you will come up with to continue torturing him! The possibilities are endless 



Author's Response:

There's plenty more fun to come

Reviewer: Stevie Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 04 2018 4:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

My only complaint is that the chapters aren't ever very long with these commissions.  Doesn't feel like there is enough time for you to get into the descriptions and details that make your stories great.  Other than that, I'm enjoying this one. 



Author's Response:

The pacing on many of these commission stories is definitely different than my own non-custom ones.

Reviewer: Paladin1us Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04 2018 3:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow!!! Absolutely amazing, I loveee mindbreak stories, and transformation is great too. Good to see a great writer like you go down those roads! I know you’ve said this story is mainly going to focus on the others in his life, but I REALLY hope this bit with his sister continues/comes to fruition. I have a feeling he’ll be begging to be at those toes before long. Great work, can’t wait for part 5!

Author's Response:

The sister will continue to be a presence in the coming chapters as he goes to his friends.

Reviewer: KushKing Signed [Report This]
Date: February 23 2018 12:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm liking where this story is going. Will the incest tag come into play next chapter?

Author's Response:

Basically yes, but in a different context than one might normally think

You must login (register) to review.