Reviews For Nick VS College
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Zuki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 06 2018 5:46 AM Title: Chapter 4 - Incest Is Wincest

OOH BOY ITS WELL TO SAY, GOOD MORNING USAAAAAA!

 

*Ahem*. Incest is incest huehuehue. Let's see, where to start. I like how this chapter started off as innocent and you don't expect anything if you don't read the title. Of course this then takes a complete 180 and here comes drunken Lucy. Well, this was a fun one. You could justify what she was doing simply by stating she was 16, she was growing lmao. When she grows she needs a little more, sexual attention. So basically, she became drunk and that side came out. I only hope we'll get this side again. In any case  I whole she remembers! It would be a very interesting character interaction, right before college too! Lol. In any case, I really enjoyed this chapter as this is my favourite one involving Lucy, I think you can guess why. I N C E S T IS WIN C-*shot*

 

We"ll I'll be sleeping with Lu- Nancy's behind me inst she...welp...

 

*is dragged away*

 

ILL BE SLEEPING WITH NANCY

Reviewer: Zuki Signed [Report This]
Date: March 03 2018 7:37 AM Title: Volume I - Chapter 1 - Requiem

*sprinting is heard and jumps onto the floor like maniac.* it seems today! That all you see! Is violence and movies, and s- What? Wrong show? Ohhhhhh. Whoops. *runs away and comes back, dropping from the ceiling headfirst.*

 

Ah! Nick and the gang are back! Ah where to start...where to start. Well let's see, for starters, you're doing a great job writing, keep up the good work. We were also SO close to see Peyton's answer to the core thing, but I suspect that it'll happen while they're in college. Just a hunch~. However, I'm with the crowd. I dont think that woman that gave them the letters is trustworthy. But, we'll see in due time. I also have s feeling that some more heartstrings are gonna be pulled with relationships, Nick and Peyton especially,...maybe deaths (still sad about Bridgette). We still have yet to he introduced to so many new characters that are coming, so let's just wait and see. Also OOF. Zelena haunting Nick! Foreshadowing? Maybe. Just a cameo? Maybe! I also really like the way you emphasize "sex crazed lunatics", which just makes me even more excited. Not gonna happen but--*first day school, I was already being drowned in someone's pussy, at least it's more than other guys get--* Obviously I'm joking, and I'll be fine with whatever you do. Fetish wise and plot wise. I say this because it's not only the fetishes that have gotten me excited this time around, but also the plot. The relationship between Abigail, Tyler & the gang is torn! Will they ever back together? How much will that agent find out? Where is Kristin? However, I think we know the answer to the Kristin one. Diane maybe? Lol. I'm very excited this time around and I'm glad I can be here in the hype with everyone from the beginning instead of just reading it all when it's ended and I can't communicate with the author. I'm also curious by your tags...Incest? HMMMMMMM sister pu-*shot*. In any case now that I've added this to my favourites, I have officially favourited all of your stories. Well, can't wait. Thanks for reading!



Author's Response:

I honestly love you bro 😂 you put a huge smile on my face every time!

Reviewer: mad dog Signed [Report This]
Date: March 01 2018 12:09 AM Title: Chapter 3 - Goodbye

you made to complicated it's hard to fallow and depressing THIS IS ALL I'LL read even if you write more I didn't like it 



Author's Response:

Have you not read the first story? This is a sequel.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 28 2018 6:28 AM Title: Chapter 3 - Goodbye

Nick's mother is right. Low budget film comedies aside, college life in the real world ain't all keggers 24/7!!!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 19 2018 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 2 - The Great Galitsky

Nick and Kayla? Roommates in a sorority house?! Why do I have a bad feeling about this?

Author's Response:

You have a bad feeling because you know me to well as a writer ;) after all the chaos that ensued in high school, makes you wonder what kind of trouble Nick and Kaya will run into in a sorority filled with sex craved women!

Reviewer: Pixis Signed [Report This]
Date: February 19 2018 10:02 PM Title: Chapter 2 - The Great Galitsky

Oh and I almost forgot. The reporter's name is Natalie Portman? Like Queen Amidala Natalie Portman?



Author's Response:

Yeah I threw her in there as a joke LOL. Glad you noticed ;) I almost put Harrison Ford as the other news anchor, but changed my mind and added Tucker Carlson from fox news cause he seemed to fit the role well.

Reviewer: Pixis Signed [Report This]
Date: February 19 2018 9:57 PM Title: Chapter 2 - The Great Galitsky

I'm with Nick. I definitely don't trust this Alexandra. How does she know all this and what's her angle here? Hmm...

On the other hand, two tiny people living at a college sorority. The mind boggles with story potential. Anxious to see that.

And Peyton might get to finally realize her dream of swallowing Kaya. Would she want to let her out again though?

Reviewer: Pixis Signed [Report This]
Date: February 18 2018 1:14 PM Title: Volume I - Chapter 1 - Requiem

Nice to see this series continue. I look forward to seeing where this goes. The nightmare sequence was a nice way of showing Nick's guilt and conflicted feelings. It definitely gave me pause, as I was trying to recall how the previous story ended and when he had shrunk again. Wasn't sure what was real.



Author's Response:

Yeah I wanted to mess with peoples minds a little lol. Can't wait to get the chapters rollin'! Glad to see you again :)

Reviewer: Dsaucedo98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 18 2018 12:28 PM Title: Volume I - Chapter 1 - Requiem

Forgot the rating

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 18 2018 1:36 AM Title: Volume I - Chapter 1 - Requiem

Ooops! Almost forgot the rating.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed [Report This]
Date: February 18 2018 1:35 AM Title: Volume I - Chapter 1 - Requiem

Sometimes, the worst punishment any person can suffer is their own guilty conscience. Clever "day-mare" sequence!

As for the recurring writer's block? Don't sweat it. I get that way myself, too, occasionally. With the duration ranging from just several days to a few months! And, more than once, the only way for me to break through it was to post somewhat lackluster new chapters...or start new stories, altogether!

I guess there's no way to keep those thought-bunnies from multiplying.

Reviewer: Dsaucedo98 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 17 2018 7:43 PM Title: Volume I - Chapter 1 - Requiem

AWWWE YESSS my Boi I'm ready to hear more of nick and best girl Chloe!! I'm hoping for some nick Chloe action and stuff :') keep up the amazing work!! 



Author's Response:

I can promise there definitely will be! However it might be awhile.... considering her coma and all... and her pending charges for murder... lol

You must login (register) to review.