You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: DanceDance1982 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 06 2018 11:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

Your writing is simply phenomenal! If you get a free second, please have a look at they challenge I wrote, it’s very much in you ball park. Looking forward to your next project.

Reviewer: muammar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 17 2018 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 20

Thank you for this wonderful story!

Reviewer: licktoy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 14 2018 6:00 AM Title: Chapter 19

Excellent story!

I would be curious about that side of the kitchen table, a jar of lube, and melted chocolate.

I am looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Psn01 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 12 2018 12:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great story!please tell me that after this you will write a story about giantess mother's feet.and when you will continue time out?



Author's Response:

Hard to say what kinds of stories will come next, depending on what's commissioned. I'm unsure when I'll be able to continue Time-Out. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Mymiridion Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 02 2018 9:46 AM Title: Chapter 1

This has easily become one of, if not my favorite, story. You have always been an author I’ve followed. I still go back and reread a lot of your stories. Great stuff!

Author's Response:

Thanks much; glad you've enjoyed it

Reviewer: Dr McKay Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 01 2018 5:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

Another great chapter,  with 2 chapters left will there be butt-stuff?



Author's Response:

Guess we'll have to see

Reviewer: Bobbylaws Signed [Report This]
Date: August 01 2018 9:27 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'm really loving this story, but it does make me miss Carly Arton. Do you expect to continue ALBM in the future following the cliffhanger in the main storyline? Appreciate it!



Author's Response:

In theory I would like to continue ALB, but admit I'm not sure when it would happen, since my macro writing focus has shifted to customs for the time being.

Reviewer: licktoy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 23 2018 2:07 PM Title: Chapter 17

I like this story very much and I think chapters 15, 16 and 17 are just excellent!


There was a nice part in the chapter 15 when Roberta reported how Kyle ran away from her when she wanted to use him instead of her pink toy. She acted like a loving caring woman who is not appreciated by her selfish and insensitive Kyle. Roberta put the whole group against him. All women were shaking their heads in disbelief at his behavior and provided Roberta the full support in her intention to force Kyle to be her dildo.
And all that was happening while Kyle was stuck between her ass cheeks for the time-out. (Although he was a good boy that day doing as she told him she still found an excuse to shove him there - just because she enjoyed sensation of his desperate squirming against her butt-hole.)
I would love to see more such mind-fucking scenes.

And then chapters 16 and 17 are just excellent. Your description how Roberta uses Kyle without any scruples is so terrific! I think these are probably the best written giantess femdom sex scenes I have read so far!
I really hope there will be more of that.

The idea with the glued boots was very nice. Looks like Roberta is getting pretty creative :-).

Also I liked Roberta brought Kyle close to the climax but she did not let him cum - anyway the purpose of the man of the house is not to cum but to satisfy the woman.(If Roberta controls his orgasms she would get a tremendous power over him.)

So I am really curious how this will continue. Especially what she has prepared for the next round.
And how this relationship will evolve. Maybe Roberta could introduce some new femdom rules and rituals for Kyle?

Looking forward for the next chapter :)



Author's Response:

Glad you're liking it. Thanks for the review

Reviewer: Dr McKay Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 22 2018 2:38 PM Title: Chapter 17

Oh man this was a great flight chapter, I was worried you'd abandoned the story.



Author's Response:

No, the completed story will be shown in time. I'm just spacing the posts out.

Reviewer: dude93931 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 22 2018 9:18 AM Title: Chapter 17

waited a long time for this part but it was worth it =D Its amazing, one of the best giantess story for sure!



Author's Response:

Thanks very much

Reviewer: Badguy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 20 2018 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

Absolutely incredible! 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: SafetyPin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 10 2018 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 16

Great stuff!

The messier, the better!

 



Author's Response:

Thanks much

Reviewer: HectorVanDyne Signed [Report This]
Date: July 09 2018 8:03 PM Title: Chapter 16

By the way, would have sex with her son at regular size at this point or is she only into it when he's tiny?



Author's Response:

I think she's more into being the powerful one, but who's to say?

Reviewer: HectorVanDyne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09 2018 7:56 PM Title: Chapter 16

Great chapter. I gotta say though,  i miss your fluffier stories, a lot of the commission stories seem to lean more on the hardcore side.

 

Like i'm still hoping we see a third "Like Mother, Like Daughter story". Though hopefully one that focuses more on Mark and his mom.



Author's Response:

Yeah I hear ya; the hardcore stuff is apparently much more in demand. I do have a couple of fluffy commissions I've written that I'll be posting eventually.

Reviewer: dude93931 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 09 2018 9:57 PM Title: Chapter 15

thx again, amazing story and great chapter =D



Author's Response: Good to hear!

Reviewer: dilbertaco Signed [Report This]
Date: June 08 2018 1:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love the premise!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: deathshinigami Signed [Report This]
Date: May 25 2018 12:04 PM Title: Chapter 14

So... Is he her permanent sex slave now?



Author's Response:

Their relationship is definitely shifting, and not in his favor...

Reviewer: BigJames Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23 2018 5:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

That is great news. I have been thinking a lot about ordering a story and the time frame was something that put me off. I have ideas and thought of writing myself. I just don't enjoy it the same way when I write it myself.



Author's Response:

Yes, I post the stories slower online than it took to write them for the commissioner.

Reviewer: BigJames Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23 2018 12:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

That is disappointing especially if the story is written. I love this story and your writing style. The wait is getting a bit much now though. The cliff hangers are great if there is something to look forward to in a reasonable amount of time. 



Author's Response:

There will be more very soon. I like to think of it as somewhat of a perk of commissioning me that the story stays "exclusive" to the person who ordered/purchased it for longer. But more will go up soon.

Reviewer: BigJames Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16 2018 3:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

We got a chapter coming soon?  How do commissions work



Author's Response:

Commission info is in the link on the first chapter of this story. I'm not sure yet when I'll be posting the next chapter.

You must login (register) to review.