You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: February 18 2018 6:47 PM Title: Chapter 5

What a wonderful place to keep him. The meetings are fascinating to listen too. Each lady can do her punishment as she sees fit.

Author's Response:

Though the meetings are "for" the tinies, they're not terribly beneficial to anyone but the women

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 18 2018 6:22 AM Title: Chapter 5

Poor Kyle



Author's Response:

And how.

Reviewer: SHREK Signed [Report This]
Date: February 16 2018 9:39 PM Title: Chapter 5

Loving this story so far; I can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response:

We'll see what very soon

Reviewer: teradonk Signed [Report This]
Date: February 16 2018 6:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

Really like this story and Roberta's enormous derriere. I do hope the raunchiness exudes from said derriere. Question, will Kyle always be six inches? Is it possible that he might get smaller, like a fraction of an inch tall? No worries if not, your story.

 

 



Author's Response:

Technically the storyline itself is the commissioner's, not mine, so the plot is set already. He will indeed remain at 6 inches, but you'll probably find a couple of occasions where physics is cheated for the sake of the action which might make him seem smaller

Reviewer: licktoy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 16 2018 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very nice story. I am looking forward how this relationship will continue. How Roberta will become more and more demanding and dominant breaking little Kyle to her docile submissive playtihing :-)



Author's Response:

It's definitely going to get nice and gritty after not too long, so stay tuned

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: February 13 2018 11:35 PM Title: Chapter 4

Roberta is great. He should be thankful to have someone so Awesome to look over him. Loved the whole shopping for clothes scene and his eventual being shoved back between her breasts. It was cute that she gave a lean forward to show off not only her mammoth breasts but who was inside. Someone small and controlled. I enjoyed greatly her sweeping him into her waiting hand. The power she has to close her hand and trap him as her fingers wrap around his tiny body. I am sure Roberta has many more lessons to teach her ungrateful little boy. I am very excited every time I see another chapter of this story.

Author's Response:

Roberta's enjoying her own sense of power quite a bit, and will be putting it to other uses soon

Reviewer: romaescipion Signed [Report This]
Date: February 13 2018 7:41 AM Title: Chapter 4

enhorabuena por este fantastico regalo, queria preguntar si pasara tambien tiempo dentro de las bragas




Author's Response:

I won't spoil, but Roberta might not object to that idea

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: February 11 2018 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 3

Love Roberta's joy at picking out little clothing. Her raised eyebrow sets him straight. Loved that one. Her control over him is growing. Hopefully his respect will too. Maybe he will learn to answer Roberta with Yes Ma'am.
If he won't obey her commands then she shows him what happens. The sliding of her fingernail as she undresses him is great. Maybe he will be more obedient and grateful next time. Having her use her pinkie to move the clothing really shows how small and insignificant he is.
Greatly enjoy the realism that you put in this story. Of course all little people need new clothing. R&R obviously thought ahead.
I really look forward to this story,
Diesel

Author's Response:

His respect will eventually grow, but probably slower than she wants.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 10 2018 7:09 PM Title: Chapter 3

I love the fact in this universe overall that they've embraced shrinking people like it was a new diet fad or something.

 

Judy's reach must've really reached deep into the world's mindset.



Author's Response:

Judy would definitely be a big influence on these characters for sure, though she technically isn't in this same universe.

Reviewer: vxrx11758 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 09 2018 9:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

Looking forward to more.
Consider adding another middle-aged female character - a friend of Roberta's, for example - at some point. For instance, the friend comes over for coffee and Roberta forces Kyle to be respectful, etc.

Author's Response:

Not a bad concept, though this particular custom story is pretty squarely focused on Roberta and her relationship with her son.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 07 2018 4:05 PM Title: Chapter 2

Poor Kyle, theuncool tiny.



Author's Response:

And his troubles will only get uncooler

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: February 07 2018 12:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

Will he live in a dollhouse or a gerbil cage or maybe a fish tank?

Author's Response:

Nah; Roberta keeps him pretty close to her at basically all times of the day.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: February 07 2018 12:01 PM Title: Chapter 2

Love Roberta's tapping him with her finger to quiet and punish him. Loved her pulling him out for the sales lady. It's nice that she cupps her hand to keep him safe. Dropping him into the panties was cool. He will have to learn to contribute. Will he be seen by other Giantesses? Will Roberta ever leave him with a babysitter?

Author's Response:

They'll continue to appear in the group therapy room, but Roberta is the star of the show here in terms of giantesses. She probably considers herself his only babysitter.

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: February 07 2018 7:36 AM Title: Chapter 2

Just a little thing - "jostle her bust and affixed".

Other than that, it's a bit out of my comfort zone (so I probably will comment a bit less?), but based on past experience it's going to be worth reading anyway :)



Author's Response:

Good catch. And yeah, I wasn't kidding when I said this would be raunchy; I imagine it won't be to every reader's tastes.

Reviewer: muammar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 06 2018 2:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

As always it is perfectly written, eagerly I wait for continuation. And I'm still waiting for the continuation Time Out-7.  Judy is my love 



Author's Response:

TO7 is on hiatus now but I do intend to continue it sometime

Reviewer: methodman Signed [Report This]
Date: February 05 2018 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

Riveting start to a story.  This is gonna make me go back and re-read Time Out 7



Author's Response:

Glad to hear it

Reviewer: Psn01 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 05 2018 2:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

great story keep it up!i have some questions.does this story happens during the time out series?will scott from timeout meet kyle from this story?and are there going to be some foot related mom-son content in this story?



Author's Response:

There's a note before the story which explains this. There actually won't really be foot content in this one.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: February 05 2018 1:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great first chapter. Having the Mothers talk about their shrunken brats was interesting. I love how each Mother had a different way of disciplining their little one. This was well written. I enjoyed it a lot. I wonder if this group also has shrunken misbehaving husbands?

Author's Response:

Thanks. It's probably likely there are husbands being tormented somewhere in this world as well

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 05 2018 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

More is on the way

You must login (register) to review.