You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: deathshinigami Signed [Report This]
Date: May 25 2018 12:04 PM Title: Chapter 14

So... Is he her permanent sex slave now?

Reviewer: BigJames Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23 2018 5:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

That is great news. I have been thinking a lot about ordering a story and the time frame was something that put me off. I have ideas and thought of writing myself. I just don't enjoy it the same way when I write it myself.

Reviewer: BigJames Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23 2018 12:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

That is disappointing especially if the story is written. I love this story and your writing style. The wait is getting a bit much now though. The cliff hangers are great if there is something to look forward to in a reasonable amount of time. 



Author's Response:

There will be more very soon. I like to think of it as somewhat of a perk of commissioning me that the story stays "exclusive" to the person who ordered/purchased it for longer. But more will go up soon.

Reviewer: BigJames Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16 2018 3:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

We got a chapter coming soon?  How do commissions work



Author's Response:

Commission info is in the link on the first chapter of this story. I'm not sure yet when I'll be posting the next chapter.

Reviewer: nevermore Signed [Report This]
Date: May 12 2018 12:54 PM Title: Chapter 8

why did you want to ruin the story,you made it disgusting no one wants to read about a gross woman im sorry it could have been a good or great story it's like you hate women but I do have to say you are a good writer I would like to read more of your writing but like this one 



Author's Response:

At this point it just sounds like you're willfully reading something you figured out several chapters ago that you don't like.

Reviewer: The Reviewer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 25 2018 5:25 PM Title: Chapter 3

Im glad of the boy who comissioned this. Im seriously happy it happened!



Author's Response:

I'm sure plenty are as well

Reviewer: dude93931 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23 2018 10:55 AM Title: Chapter 13

another fantastic chaper, you really build the suspense ahah, can,t wait for what happen next =D



Author's Response:

Gotta keep people coming back for more

Reviewer: BigJames Signed [Report This]
Date: April 22 2018 8:20 AM Title: Chapter 1

This has by far been my favorite story. It has pretty much everything I like, I would gladly sacrifice some of the group chapters to get to the action. This chapter was great, cant wait for her to catch him. Im hoping when she does she loose the bra and panties. Would love to read about her standing over him in all her glory. I know theres no foot stuff but I think it would be cool for her to catch him with her foot like he runs into her foot falls and then as he is laying between her feet looking staright up at her, a foot looms over him as she picks him up between her toes and passes him to her hand. Just a thought.

Really hope we get to the real action soon.



Author's Response:

Glad you like it. This story is actually already written, and per the commissioner's choices there won't be foot content, but there will still be plenty from other categories.

Reviewer: spaceranger123 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 22 2018 7:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

great story! more femdom fart stories!



Author's Response:

Hey if they get commissioned they'll happen

Reviewer: Badguy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 22 2018 6:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

Aw, shame she didn't manage to catch him. Kyle's gonna have a hell of a time sleeping tonight lol 

Amazing story as always, I love the tension. 



Author's Response:

He can outrun her, but only for so long

Reviewer: nevermore Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: April 21 2018 11:20 PM Title: Chapter 3

if you hadn't made the mother sound like over wait and old in other words,UGLY! I would have liked it but you made her gross I couldn't read anymore and the son is the kind of person I don't like to read about ill try some other of your work you seem like a good writer I hope you keep on writing because I would like to read more of your work. but not this one sorry

 



Author's Response:

My impression is that you didn't read the story intro note before diving in so, uh... sorry not sorry, I guess? Don't know what to tell ya; it's just a taste.

Reviewer: BigJames Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11 2018 7:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

2 weeks tomorrow since last story and this next chapter is the one we've all been waiting for. Your killing me man. Hope its here soon.



Author's Response:

There will be more soon

Reviewer: BigJames Signed [Report This]
Date: March 30 2018 1:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

I want to he mad about having to wait but that was a hell of a cliff hanger. I can't wait for next chapter. I'm excited to see where Kyle is when Roberta wakes up and whether or not she remembers her drunkin antics. Best story I've read



Author's Response:

Need to have those cliffhangers so people will tune in for the next chapter

Reviewer: dude93931 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 29 2018 9:08 PM Title: Chapter 12

can't wait to know what happen next =D Really sexy story!



Author's Response:

Glad to hear

Reviewer: socksarecool Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 24 2018 6:37 PM Title: Chapter 11

Who has it worse, Kyle or Scott?

In this world, it seems like it's okay to inflict extremely harsh punishments in public(You'd think that the group therapist would have intervened when she stuck him up there and especially after she farted. The people in the room also didn't seem to care that she blew him) as opposed to the Time-Out world where Scott is mainly abused in private. 

I really like this story and world that has been set up. 




Author's Response:

Scott has it rough, but Kyle's got some pretty difficult times ahead.

Those are good observations about the reactions of the characters in the group, and it's the main reason why this is a different universe than the T-O world. If Judy did some of what she does to Scott in public, we would see some more realistic reactions. Roberta meanwhile is pretty free to be herself in front of people

Reviewer: BigJames Signed [Report This]
Date: March 24 2018 7:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great chapter, your really teasing us. I wanted to share a link to a 30 sec video of a twilight zone clip, you can find by googling fat twighlight zone giantess. Its how I picture roberta and kyle



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: Joseph Micheal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 23 2018 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

Woah, I've never seen anything like this last chapter, but I'm certainly loving it! Great job, and keep up the good work. 



Author's Response:

There's plenty of strange sights to be had in this story

Reviewer: BigJames Signed [Report This]
Date: March 22 2018 4:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

Not trying to be a pain, but this story has ticked so many of my boxes, or at least hinted at them all. Would like some foot play, although Im glad its not the focus. Any ways. Is there any chance you could include a not in each chapter with a rought eta of next one. 



Author's Response: Glad youíre liking it. There wonít be any real footplay in this one; the focus is definitely a bit higher up. I donít usually predict chapter ETAs in case it turns out wrong, but there will be a new one up today or tomorrow.

Reviewer: dude93931 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 18 2018 5:16 AM Title: Chapter 10

Ive read all the story and so far one of the best Ive seen! Love those kind of super taboo story and its well writed thx a lot =D



Author's Response:

It's only going to become more taboo. Thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: BigJames Signed [Report This]
Date: March 15 2018 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

I echo what Ianman is saying 1000 times.



Author's Response:

Glad to hear!

You must login (register) to review.