Reviews For Aunt Suzie
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: stargate1990 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 01 2018 11:43 AM Title: Aunt Suzie is an ass...

Finished, It was amazing!  I hope we can see more anal stuff from you.  Really I coudl read the first 4 chapters over and over, Loved it!



Author's Response:

Thanks ! Just saying, there will be softer anal in my newest MAJOR/Minor story, sooner or later.

Reviewer: stargate1990 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 26 2018 1:17 AM Title: Cave digging

I regret not starting this earlier, It's amazing!



Author's Response:

Thanks !

Reviewer: mad dog Signed [Report This]
Date: February 16 2018 7:19 PM Title: Finale Worship

The story was to dark and why did you make it about a insane girl



Author's Response:

Well, I wanted to try some dark and cruel GTS stuff, since it isn't usually my cup of tea. But I'm more comfortable writing gentle stuff with occasional bout of violence and cruelty.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: February 09 2018 2:34 AM Title: Finale Worship

Wow, terrific story. I certainly love to please my Aunt Suzie. I love that she is creating her own little race of people. They will know nothing but to worship her. I really enjoyed this series.
Thanks for creating something so memorable,
Diesel

Author's Response:

You're welcome ! AFter all, you were the one who came up with the basic elements of it :) !

Reviewer: D W Signed [Report This]
Date: January 25 2018 3:48 PM Title: Stressful day

This is a really great story; but the grammatical errors make it a bit tough to read.  You should have somebody proofread it for you and do a spell check; otherwize please keep this story going.



Author's Response:

Yeah, normally I write first on Word which helps me deal with the fact that English isn't my native language but my computer is down hard for now, so I've to write directly here. I'll try and correct things myself as soon as possible. ANyway, thans for the review !

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: January 24 2018 2:19 PM Title: Stressful day

Love how she finishes off the loser. Aunt Suzie rules. The end part is exactly how she talks to me. I mean exactly. She would stroke or pet me with her finger. She is an Awesome Aunt.

Author's Response:

Well, glad you like it :) !

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: January 21 2018 8:49 PM Title: Cave digging

I really get to experience Aunt Suzie. She is a Goddess. I guess there's only one way to get out when you are inside. I can never just call her Suzie. She's Aunt Suzie. I also answer her with Yes Ma'am to show proper respect.

Reviewer: teradonk Signed [Report This]
Date: January 21 2018 1:23 PM Title: Cave digging

holy CRAP this chapter is fappin hawt!



Author's Response:

Holy crap being the operative words for Stephen right now ! ;) 

Reviewer: The Micro Giant Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 19 2018 9:03 PM Title: Aunt Suzie is an ass...

I'm glad to see this is spun off into it's own story. Any chance she will shrink him or someone even smaller? Like mite or flea sized? She seems to REALLY get off on the power her size gives her and I can only imagine that desire increasing as things go on, especially now that she knows how to recreate the serum



Author's Response:

So far, it's ll mostly be the two of them; but who knows what will happen later on ?

Reviewer: romaescipion Signed [Report This]
Date: January 19 2018 3:06 PM Title: Emasculating

me encanta esta historia y me parece espectacular, la tía suzie es fabulosa, no veo el momento de ver a stephen en su nuevo hogar,enhorabuena,me encantan las mujeres grandes y masivas casi bbw ,

Reviewer: teradonk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 19 2018 2:09 PM Title: Emasculating

excited to see this continued, and even more excited to see the scat tag. i love how stephen's lust is now imprisoned in suzie. in my imagination, suzie is a microphile who gets off on anal, farting, and scat, and is obsessed with doing this to stephen, forcing him to orgasm when she does these things to him. maybe she even brings other men home and shrinks them to an extremely tiny size and makes stephen watch and jerk off while she abuses them with her microphile obsessions. great story, and i love your other F/m stuff, too!

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: January 19 2018 9:29 AM Title: Emasculating

Wonderful chapter. Aunt Suzie is a Goddess. She is blessed in the breasts department. I love when she calls me sweetie or honey. I wish I were that small for her.

You must login (register) to review.