You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: lilguyunderfoot Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 12 2018 9:40 AM Title: Chapter 7

i finished this  one and its good i like it. but do with it could be longer and show her keeping him, forever in her shoes. But still good!

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 04 2018 3:35 PM Title: Chapter 7

I guess getting to sleep in your bed is one of the advantages of being shrunk by your boss instead of... most of your other stories, really :D

I *wanted* to show some appreciation in this comment, but most of my brain is busy thinking about that "You just might see at least one of these characters appear in another commission story sometime", so, ehm, amazing story!

Author's Response:

A very slight perk of not being related to the giantess.

Glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: February 04 2018 3:30 PM Title: Chapter 6

Just a tiny note, since I had to look up "same difference": Technically he wasn’t “in” the meeting, he “in” the titanic CEO’s wet stocking. Is that written as intended?

Author's Response:

Good catch

Reviewer: lilguyunderfoot Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 04 2018 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 5

sounds like a  good intern



Author's Response:

That she is.

Reviewer: Psn01 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 03 2018 4:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

this story is very funny.do you know if you are going to continue on the like mother like daughter and time out series in the future?and also are you going to make another new story about giantess mom?you are one of my favorite writers.



Author's Response:

I will continue Timeout sometime in the future; I'm just busier with commission stories these days. Glad you liked this one.

Reviewer: Ancient Relic Signed [Report This]
Date: February 03 2018 8:31 AM Title: Chapter 7

Fun story all around. And a tantalizing ending. So many possibilities.



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Tinyone234 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 03 2018 1:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

>He may have gotten the impression that the outcome wasn't going to be different, regardless of his rhetoric.

 it's still sexy to watch him try, and fail~

10/10 though regardless.



Author's Response:

I can't disagree with that; glad you still liked it.

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: January 27 2018 7:04 AM Title: Chapter 5

As a fan of nylons, toying with the length of punishment etc - I insist, I must have had a brief attack of somnambulism and commissioned this story even if I don't remember about it... ;)

 

Funny he didn't even TRY to convince her that the punishment worked, between the embarassment, fear of being discovered etc.

 

I think many of us have certain ideas about his future career, but let's see where the story goes :D



Author's Response:

He may have gotten the impression that the outcome wasn't going to be different, regardless of his rhetoric.

Reviewer: WTH I Love This Signed [Report This]
Date: January 26 2018 9:43 PM Title: Chapter 5

This one looks FANTASTIC so far! Good work! :)

Author's Response:

Thanks much

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: January 16 2018 3:15 PM Title: Chapter 3

After this chapter I'm starting to think the commissioner is a twin brother I never knew I had...

Just for the lultz, since Judy "tends" not to tell Scott how long it's going to be, and it takes some time until one can use words like "tendency", "habit" etc - is there any unofficial estimate on the number of times/hours he's been shrunken until now?

Author's Response:

You mean total times he's been shrunken? I'd probably need a team of statisticians to figure that out. The general idea is Judy started doing it occasionally during his teenage years, then many times in his final year before college, then he had a 2-year break while he was in college, and after his sentencing he's been small for more than a year straight.

Reviewer: Pdawg2431 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 16 2018 11:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love it so far. I really get a sense of the huge difference in size. Keep it up. 😀



Author's Response:

Thanks much.

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: January 14 2018 1:55 PM Title: Chapter 2

I didn't realize until now, but iirc it's been a long time since someone was given a deadline for their timeout inside the story (like mt4 and unlike "best summer never", for he already knows how long it's going to be).

I may have to reread some stories to be sure when it happened last...

Author's Response:

Judy just tends not to tell Scott how long he's going to be punished. Generally, most somewhat normal people will let the subject know.

Technically though this story does not take place in that universe.

Reviewer: Gogblo Signed [Report This]
Date: January 14 2018 9:28 AM Title: Chapter 2

Wish it was bit longer though.

Author's Response:

Well, there's more of it to come

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: January 13 2018 3:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

Based on the plot, it should be fun (blessed be anonymous commissions)!

Author's Response:

Here's hoping

You must login (register) to review.