You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: 280077s Signed [Report This]
Date: January 22 2018 3:42 PM Title: A Lesson in History

I really hope this isn't going to go from gentle to torture, abuse, and misandry... It seems like so many stories, and even visual media do a 180 very unexpectedly, I find it really depressing and disheartening when looking for purely gentle macro stuff honestly, pure gentle stuff is rare enough as it is. 

Reviewer: 280077s Signed [Report This]
Date: January 22 2018 2:29 PM Title: Early Morning Breeze

I get ya. Worth a shot.

Reviewer: asapshvn Signed [Report This]
Date: January 21 2018 7:38 PM Title: A Lesson in History

Oh dear. Well written, and I definitely didn't expect that plot twist at the end!

Reviewer: foreignkanto Signed [Report This]
Date: January 21 2018 7:21 PM Title: A Lesson in History

Interesting. It didn't occur to me before this chapter that all men were small. I thought Goethe just happened to be from a race of tinies. I even thought that Helen's main parent was her father and that he was king. This chapter really shook up my understanding of this world.

So, is there some way for women to reproduce without men then? Or do they still have to capture them and breed with them to have kids? Was that why Goethe was given to Helen, so that she would grow up with the slave that she would eventually use to breed her own children? So many questions.

Reviewer: 280077s Signed [Report This]
Date: January 18 2018 10:29 AM Title: Small Crimes and Big Punishments

Have you ever considered  a giantess story where the giantess queen/princess starts to question the idea of a monarchy after conversing with a tiny friend? Not to get political, but I just find it curious that I haven't seen anyone do a story like that yet. Perhaps the giantess would come to realize that monarchy isn't the only form of government, and perhaps, decides to recreate her nation in a more democratic or "for the people, by the people" type of law.

 

I digress, good story so far, I hope the ruling class doent get too uppity, thats one reason I'm not a fan of monarchies.



Author's Response:

I can't say I have ever considered that kind of development for this story, I might incorporate the idea somewhere down the road, but it certainly would make a good story in its own right! As far as rulers, or potential rulers, go, I don't think Helen has the makings for being a tyrant, but neither do I think she will shake the status quo up too much. 

Reviewer: b123 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 15 2018 2:43 PM Title: A Breathtaking View

Wow... this was an amazing chapter. I love how you went into a lot of detail especially with the princess. I really can't wait for the next chapter! Hopefully there would be more interactions with the princess. Also what was she going to say to Goethe!

Keep up the great work, definitely a fan of this story now.

Author's Response:

Thanks! You know, I wonder what she was going to say exactly. :)

Reviewer: foreignkanto Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 14 2018 3:01 PM Title: A Breathtaking View

Hey, I just read the first two chapters and wanted to say that i liked it so far. The story has solid characters and a good premise. The two mains are super cute together, and I think what we’ve seen of their relationship works.

Author's Response:

Thank you! It may not be the smoothest of relationships, but I hope that it is one of the stronger ones out there. 

Reviewer: Tigernach Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 14 2018 9:08 AM Title: A Breathtaking View

This would seem to be a fun story, so far. I look forward to its development. I hope that somewhere in the near future, you will provide more information about the history of the two races. Or are they two?



Author's Response:

Thank you! Hopefully, as the story unfolds, I can explain the world around them in an organic way. 

Reviewer: asapshvn Signed [Report This]
Date: January 13 2018 7:18 PM Title: Early Morning Breeze

Aww, this is really nice and cute. I can't tell if he's a pet or a friend, or if there are more people of his size, but I really like the gentle interactions between them!

Reviewer: Nothingness Signed [Report This]
Date: January 13 2018 7:10 PM Title: A Breathtaking View

Helen sounds really attractive and, might I add, sexy in her nightgown. I like Goethe AND Rena takes playful jabs at her showing how close they are to her despite her royal status. I also like the subtle dominance Helen displays over Goethe. Can't wait to see more of this. 

Reviewer: Pixis Signed [Report This]
Date: January 09 2018 11:20 PM Title: Early Morning Breeze

Interesting scenario. Personal assistant/pet of a princess. Is he tiny or is she a giant? The story tags make it a bit unclear. Either way, I'm interested to read more.



Author's Response:

Thanks! Sorry for the confusion. I'm still trying to make heads or tails out the tag system; specifically, how to get rid of tags. Heightwise, Goethe, not Helen, is the one who is of abnormal size. I imagine him to stand roughly around 2 to 3 inches. 

You must login (register) to review.