You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: asapshvn Signed [Report This]
Date: January 20 2018 10:55 PM Title: Belly Dancing

Cute ending, I really liked it. 



Author's Response:

Thanks !

Reviewer: The Micro Giant Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 19 2018 8:54 PM Title: Nine is a great number

Thanks for using my ideas! I really enjoyed them! In case you come up with some room in the near future in this, could you maybe do a follow up to the nipple one? Maybe she brings in a friend for some kinky sexual fun with her micro sized bf? Maybe exploring some lower regions of the two ladies?



Author's Response:

Hum, all good ideas, I'll probably write something alone those lines sooner or later.

PS : nothing to do with your post, but I'm kind of ambivalent here. I'm glad to see this story have so man read so quickly, but I'm sad that Dance with Fire has already fallen to second place. Snif :(



Author's Response:

Hum, all good ideas, I'll probably write something alone those lines sooner or later.

PS : nothing to do with your post, but I'm kind of ambivalent here. I'm glad to see this story have so man read so quickly, but I'm sad that Dance with Fire has already fallen to second place. Snif :(

Reviewer: NotSirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 19 2018 2:52 AM Title: Nine is a great number

Responding here so that you see it,

I've said it before and I'll say it again. Go ahead and write what you want MAJOR/minors a free story online I have no attachment to. It's just a story. I don't care what you decide to write in it's universe and that goes for anybody! I don't know if there's really enough interest for a wiki though. MAJORS were generally two to three feet taller than minors for most of their evolution if that helps.

That being said I'm continually impressed by your drive to write! I could never sustain the format for this type of random reader created storytelling!



Author's Response:

Thanks ! Then, in the next few weeks/months, you can expect Fall of Mu (probably my darkest take on MAJOR/Minors, by far) :)

Truth been told, writing here has in fact allowed me to work on my draft novel a lot more, as strange as it may appears to be ^^. Don't know why, I guess it's a lot like going o the gym (which I don't haha) : The more you write the easiest it becomes o write more ! Also, I can't wait to see your next work, whatzver it may be !

 

Reviewer: teradonk Signed [Report This]
Date: January 17 2018 1:43 PM Title: Aunt Suzie is an ass...

the suzie story is so good. love that she's so tall and thicc, phat ass pawg. i hope she gets really ass nasty with little stephen.

Reviewer: Leylagts Signed [Report This]
Date: January 17 2018 9:53 AM Title: Nine is a great number

What do you think of a turkish/ arab belly dancer with a tiny tourist woman?

Author's Response:

I'll work on it, but there may be twists on the location, haha !

Reviewer: Leylagts Signed [Report This]
Date: January 17 2018 9:49 AM Title: Nine is a great number

Oh wait you already wrote it

Nvm then thanks anyways

Reviewer: Leylagts Signed [Report This]
Date: January 17 2018 9:49 AM Title: Nine is a great number

Yeah

I would like the white girl
To be 1 mm
The indian girl will be beautiful
Similar looking to priyanka chopra
Maybe 5'8 or 5'9 or something
Medium brown , caramel skin, fit body , dominant personality

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: January 17 2018 2:14 AM Title: Don't touch my Stephen!

Love my Aunt. I worship the ground that she walks on. Watching her shrink others is quite a turn on. She is now, my world.
I really appreciate all that you do. Will Aunt Suzie shrink someone else?

Author's Response:

Possible, but next time I'll write about them, Stephen will be exploring his second home, the lucky guy.

Reviewer: NewB92 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 16 2018 7:49 PM Title: I was tall once...

Really enjoyed how it turned out.  Thanks so much for choosing my idea to use.



Author's Response:

You're welcome !

Reviewer: NewB92 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 15 2018 6:41 PM Title: Nine is a great number

This is all really good work!  Really enjoyed the last few stories posted.  Any chance for one involving a ridiculously tall girl being outgrown by the rest of the female population.



Author's Response:

That should be doable :) !

Reviewer: asapshvn Signed [Report This]
Date: January 15 2018 2:00 PM Title: Muscle Mountain

Aww, this is nice and cute and I really do like couple stories!



Author's Response:

Thanks ! Truth been told, I was afraid of being too detached in this one !

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: January 15 2018 12:00 PM Title: Nine is a great number

That's exciting news.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: January 15 2018 11:03 AM Title: Nine is a great number

Wow, thank you so much. I really appreciate your writing this story. I feel honored. Now I belong to Aunt Suzie.
Thanks again,
Diesel

Author's Response:

You're welcom ! Also, there will be at least another story with Suzie and Stephen :)

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: January 13 2018 4:18 AM Title: Nine is a great number

A story idea if I may. Aunt Suzie has wavy blonde hair and wears black high heeled pumps. One day her nephew who lives in her basement shrinks from a chemistry project he's working on. He accidentally spills it on himself. Stephen is now 2 inches tall. Aunt Suzie eventually notices him on the floor. She puts him in a small fish aquarium. He's very scared. There is no escape. She calls him sweetie or honey and tells him it's for his own good. Please add in whatever you want as a surprise. Thank you very much.

Author's Response:

I'll work on it next week, don't worry :) !

Reviewer: lancealot501 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11 2018 9:52 PM Title: Models come in all sizes

This was a really great chapter and thank you for using my idea. I don't know whether you got the idea backwards or if the story was made this way on purpose. I was expecting the 7+ foot girl having to lose height to make the short girl seem bigger. Either way it was a fantastic story

Author's Response:

Yup, I happen to have gotten it backward, oops ! Glad you still liked it ^^

Reviewer: meereten01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11 2018 7:26 AM Title: Nine is a great number

Thank you for writing these short stories and also nice to see you writing again after finishing Dance with Fire.

I like them!



Author's Response:

You're welcome ! And I'm glad that you like it, it's always great to know that my stories please peoples :)

Reviewer: The Micro Giant Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11 2018 2:56 AM Title: Nine is a great number

These are awesome! I'm really enjoying your work so far. If you are taking requests, could you do one where a woman shrinks her boyfriend to micro sized on her breasts and plays with him? Maybe she invites a girlfriend over to help taunt him? Maybe he ends up inside one of them?

If not that, maybe a muscular woman gradually shrinks her lover on her body while she exercises until the lover is too small to see?

 

No matter what though, I look forward to your next stories!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the praise ! I look forward for your writings too :) ! I'll do the muscle addict and her boyfriend next week, I've got problems with my computer right now...

Reviewer: rabbithole Signed [Report This]
Date: January 10 2018 4:07 PM Title: Nine is a great number

Didn't think you'd put it up so fast. Was not expecting world building to go with my request but thank you.

Reviewer: lancealot501 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 10 2018 11:22 AM Title: Nine is a great number

I really enjoyed a couple of these stories. I find it an interesting concept of having a bunch of short stories together like this. Any chance for one about an extremely tall (7'6") model having to do a photoshoot with a famous super model that is 5'6". It is based on an amazon and a goddess. The extremely tall girl is shrunken several times in order to make the super model look bigger.

Author's Response:

I sure can ! It'll probably take me more time than the others, because the story will need to be longer than most here, and I've computer problem... but I'll try to put it out this week !

Reviewer: rabbithole Signed [Report This]
Date: January 09 2018 10:50 PM Title: Nine is a great number

You could probably fill this up just with Johanna's 8 exes. If you're feeling better could I request an unaware story about a dust sized airplane?



Author's Response:

I have plans for Johanna, but hadn't thought of that, strangely enough ! And I'll do my best to write your the airplane story :)

You must login (register) to review.