You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ellubkru Signed [Report This]
Date: July 10 2018 7:30 AM Title: Itty bitty Mandy

Well that was great. Thanks for being open to suggestions.

Shrinking, micro, mean girls winning, cumming on her things... Sign me up for every chapter in this story line (I just hope "grow back" means grow back to 1 mm). Sounds like Melania is the type who would then get off on seducing Mandy's reluctant and unaware boyfriend right above her while Mandy can do nothing but to watch and listen. It's just super hot if every time she asserts her superiority or emphasizes Mandy's inferiority it makes her cum harder.

(The only thing that seemed a little out of character in the chapter was that a stuck-up witch would ever let herself be described as "over-stretched")

Like the previous comment, thanks for writing.



Author's Response:

Thanks for your comment ! Truth been told, I'm not sure I'll continue this story, because I don't think I'm really good at this kind fo story, as demonstrated by my Aunt Suzie's ending (which I may retool someday, if I feel like it). But I'm open to all kind of suggestion about upcoming short stories, possibly even short series !

Also, I'm the narrator, if I say that her vagina is over-stretched, Melania has to accept it, and deal with it. Over-stretched it is ! 

:p

Reviewer: meereten01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09 2018 1:41 PM Title: Itty bitty Mandy

This is so much better, nobody believed that puny Mandy was overpowering someone for a second!

 

Thanks for writing! I really enjoy your short stories!



Author's Response:

Yeah, don't go belittling Mandy. Universe 1 Mandy definitively is a powerful witch, I'll have you know ! 

Thanks for the compliment, feel free to ask for a setting for me to toy with, by the way !

Reviewer: ellubkru Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 08 2018 6:08 AM Title: Witchy Mandy

Would love to read this chapter where the roles are reversed. Melania is the witch and shrinks Mandy just to more easily rub her perfect body and life in her face.

Author's Response:

You're welcome !

Reviewer: lancealot501 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 14 2018 7:55 PM Title: Molly's a Mommy

Really great to see you writing on this again. I can't wait to see what you come up with next!

Author's Response:

Thanks ! I'll write something based on reviews here next time. I can't really tell you when, since I've a big project coming IRL, but hoefully, by April I'll have more time to write here :)

Reviewer: lilguyunderfoot Signed [Report This]
Date: February 04 2018 3:37 PM Title: Why am I even alive!

lots of fun things in this story. i like this much, good work



Author's Response:

Thanks ! I've a pretty busy first half of the week, but I'll try to write something come thursday ;) !

Reviewer: NotSirk Signed [Report This]
Date: January 29 2018 4:07 PM Title: Nine is a great number

Just wanted to say that I had an idea for a one chapter sequel to "Brotherly Love" I don't know why but a bunch of ideas popped in my head from the little bits of world you teased. Know idea if I'll actually write it but I'm asking just in case. 



Author's Response:

Go wild with it !

Reviewer: lancealot501 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29 2018 2:51 PM Title: Nine is a great number

Everything I've read has been really good work. I find it amazing to see a story come up from so little detail in the comments. Any chance to see a very short girl put on a pair of high heels that changes her height to tower over her collosal roommate. Or one about a massive girl (14+ feet) getting shrunken down in the showers after making fun of a short witch?

Author's Response:

I'll try to write it as soon as my schedule will calm down IRL ;)

Reviewer: NotSirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29 2018 5:16 AM Title: Nine is a great number

So instead of deleting and reposting again I'll just do a second post. I'm writing this from a phone which makes posting long replies difficult. I may fix this when I get to a proper computer.

Finally writing thoughts.: You seem to excel at writing sexy high concept sci-fi stuff. My favorite being Fortune Reversal. So I say write what you like and don't feel bad about dropping a story for something else. That's what I did! Not that I don't have passion for MAJOR/minor, quite the opposite in fact. I already have way more stuff to write and written for that but sometimes you just have to do something different. Refresh the brain. That's why I like the story factory. Just throw ideas out and see what sticks. Done with Aunt Suzie. Then be done with Aunt Suzie. I've read it. I feel you could end a story like that anywhere with a decent and satisfying conclusion. Just do what you want! While I can say I personally want certain things I feel it's best you decide where to continue! I don't really have any story ideas on me know though.

Actually I could think of a story from Mayday where a microscopic father tries to reconnect with his non micro family. It would be kind of funny sad! Good luck!



Author's Response:

Whoa, thanks for the long reviews. I hadn't expected such well though out reaction to this chapter, haha ! Without spiling too much about Alex... his mother really love his father and was afraid he would feel lonely without a normal son... well, turned out it will be a girl now, but, even a Goddess can only do so much, i guess ^^

Also, as a special thanks, a tease for the next story about Shannon and Alejandro : there will be a scene of Shannon doing a very special strip-tease for Alejandro, with dark light and painting reacting to it. I won't say more, however ;) !

Reviewer: NotSirk Signed [Report This]
Date: January 29 2018 5:04 AM Title: Brotherly love

Initial thoughts: Wow.....Tim's a jerk! He completely tookcontrol of his brothers life in place of his own ideas for what was good for Alex (I hope I got the names right. Alex is the one that got gender bent right?) Not only that but for all his declarations of "love" for his "bro" Alex is just a concubine, a side dish, a sex slave because he actually loves someone else. Jerk! Alex should leave!


More well though chapter reactions: Tim is a JERK!! That can't be said enough! But there seem to be a lot of rather tragic factors for poor Alex. Like apparently being the only normal human in a family of  god? What with the "Perfect" irresistible brother with magic powers, a mother who eat planets, a cursed father, and mysterious sisters. So living his own life would be difficult and inherently unfair, unable to compete or even find love at all as a human male because his brother seems born for the sole purpose of forcefully evolving the species by siring the next generation!*deep breath* GEEZ! That's high concept! Makes me wonder why the mother even bothered having Alex at all when he seemed doomed to be criminally overshadowed by his "Perfect" godly brother. 

So anyway I feel like there's potential for that story mostly because I like that subject matter. "Normal struggling to live with abnormal, superior, magical, ect) It's almost like I wrote a story or three about that. That being said it feels like this is the last chapter of said story. Which might be an interesting twist. How will Alex cope as a woman with a selfish perpetually horny irresistible older brother? Can he still find happiness? Will he reject and escape his situation or embrace life as Tim's concubine? One of many probably. I hope it's not that second one, but I could read it!

Reviewer: asapshvn Signed [Report This]
Date: January 20 2018 10:55 PM Title: Belly Dancing

Cute ending, I really liked it. 



Author's Response:

Thanks !

Reviewer: The Micro Giant Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 19 2018 8:54 PM Title: Nine is a great number

Thanks for using my ideas! I really enjoyed them! In case you come up with some room in the near future in this, could you maybe do a follow up to the nipple one? Maybe she brings in a friend for some kinky sexual fun with her micro sized bf? Maybe exploring some lower regions of the two ladies?



Author's Response:

Hum, all good ideas, I'll probably write something alone those lines sooner or later.

PS : nothing to do with your post, but I'm kind of ambivalent here. I'm glad to see this story have so man read so quickly, but I'm sad that Dance with Fire has already fallen to second place. Snif :(



Author's Response:

Hum, all good ideas, I'll probably write something alone those lines sooner or later.

PS : nothing to do with your post, but I'm kind of ambivalent here. I'm glad to see this story have so man read so quickly, but I'm sad that Dance with Fire has already fallen to second place. Snif :(

Reviewer: NotSirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 19 2018 2:52 AM Title: Nine is a great number

Responding here so that you see it,

I've said it before and I'll say it again. Go ahead and write what you want MAJOR/minors a free story online I have no attachment to. It's just a story. I don't care what you decide to write in it's universe and that goes for anybody! I don't know if there's really enough interest for a wiki though. MAJORS were generally two to three feet taller than minors for most of their evolution if that helps.

That being said I'm continually impressed by your drive to write! I could never sustain the format for this type of random reader created storytelling!



Author's Response:

Thanks ! Then, in the next few weeks/months, you can expect Fall of Mu (probably my darkest take on MAJOR/Minors, by far) :)

Truth been told, writing here has in fact allowed me to work on my draft novel a lot more, as strange as it may appears to be ^^. Don't know why, I guess it's a lot like going o the gym (which I don't haha) : The more you write the easiest it becomes o write more ! Also, I can't wait to see your next work, whatzver it may be !

 

Reviewer: teradonk Signed [Report This]
Date: January 17 2018 1:43 PM Title: Aunt Suzie is an ass...

the suzie story is so good. love that she's so tall and thicc, phat ass pawg. i hope she gets really ass nasty with little stephen.

Reviewer: Leylagts Signed [Report This]
Date: January 17 2018 9:53 AM Title: Nine is a great number

What do you think of a turkish/ arab belly dancer with a tiny tourist woman?

Author's Response:

I'll work on it, but there may be twists on the location, haha !

Reviewer: Leylagts Signed [Report This]
Date: January 17 2018 9:49 AM Title: Nine is a great number

Oh wait you already wrote it

Nvm then thanks anyways

Reviewer: Leylagts Signed [Report This]
Date: January 17 2018 9:49 AM Title: Nine is a great number

Yeah

I would like the white girl
To be 1 mm
The indian girl will be beautiful
Similar looking to priyanka chopra
Maybe 5'8 or 5'9 or something
Medium brown , caramel skin, fit body , dominant personality

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: January 17 2018 2:14 AM Title: Don't touch my Stephen!

Love my Aunt. I worship the ground that she walks on. Watching her shrink others is quite a turn on. She is now, my world.
I really appreciate all that you do. Will Aunt Suzie shrink someone else?

Author's Response:

Possible, but next time I'll write about them, Stephen will be exploring his second home, the lucky guy.

Reviewer: NewB92 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 16 2018 7:49 PM Title: I was tall once...

Really enjoyed how it turned out.  Thanks so much for choosing my idea to use.



Author's Response:

You're welcome !

Reviewer: NewB92 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 15 2018 6:41 PM Title: Nine is a great number

This is all really good work!  Really enjoyed the last few stories posted.  Any chance for one involving a ridiculously tall girl being outgrown by the rest of the female population.



Author's Response:

That should be doable :) !

Reviewer: asapshvn Signed [Report This]
Date: January 15 2018 2:00 PM Title: Muscle Mountain

Aww, this is nice and cute and I really do like couple stories!



Author's Response:

Thanks ! Truth been told, I was afraid of being too detached in this one !

You must login (register) to review.