You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 20 2018 1:05 PM Title: Chapter 7: Helen Confronts Dr. Munday

I done it now. *tears*

Author's Response:

Wait.

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 18 2018 6:11 AM Title: Chapter 1: Incident At Stony Creek

im going to need time to get this image and taste out of my head. Im horrifyied.

Author's Response:

Okay.

Reviewer: Simpson3k Signed [Report This]
Date: January 16 2018 8:36 PM Title: Chapter 6: Eloise Makes Jessica Her Slave

It´s cool dude :) I know its weird perhaps as much as i do enjoy butt stuff as less i enjoy actual scat.. trap the tiny between the cheeks, sit on the tiny and as the very borderpart insert the tiny into the hole. The softest side of my preference would then be climbing the buttocks while the giantess lays on the stomach i guess. But really eating shit is just.. ewww :P



Author's Response:

Yes, I normally draw the line there, too, though I wasn't always that way. 

Thanks for your comments, Simpson3k. I respond to my readers' reasonable requests, as you see.  :)

Reviewer: TheShadow Signed [Report This]
Date: January 16 2018 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 6: Eloise Makes Jessica Her Slave

The ass scene has been removed. 

Reviewer: Simpson3k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 16 2018 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 6: Eloise Makes Jessica Her Slave

Wow the picture i had in my head of the cute Eloise got replaced by her shit stained asshole forever.. [note to myself]never again read shadow´s stories while preparing dinner[end of note]

I agree with Jessica, gross. Eloise is even worse than Melissa was in bubblegum bitch. I really do hope this was an experiment for her that she never ever again will repeat no matter how much her new slave disbehaves.. *shudder*



Author's Response:

The scene will be removed.

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 16 2018 5:51 PM Title: Chapter 6: Eloise Makes Jessica Her Slave

i only hope this doesnt ruin my repuatition to my stories. Gross.

Author's Response:

I'll tone it down, as soon as I can.

When I first started writing these stories, this sort of thing was the main driver for me, along with the other things that are popular on site like this.

 

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 15 2018 12:31 PM Title: Chapter 1: Incident At Stony Creek

What what?! Im so scared now!

Author's Response:

With good reason. Eloise had been supressing and keeping secret some of her desires.

Reviewer: Simpson3k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 14 2018 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 5: Jessica Dominates Eloise

Awww now youre really made appear Jessica extremly demanding to the friend of Melissa so much that it seems pretty rude even, telling a woman she just met an old friend of her mistress Melissa to become her slave only to then get the table turn against her.

 

Still it could have been intressting how Melissa would have reacted if Jessica would have literally raped Eloise and in the end Eloise had complained to Melissa about Jessica..

 

But all right, now Eloise gathers her very first experiences about being a mistress to a tiny XD



Author's Response:

Jessica requested that she be the slave of Eloise and not the other way around.

That presented a problem because Eloise is sort of meek and mild, and not nearly as strong as Jessica. I realize that this chapter is a little out of character for Eloise, but Melissa did say that she thinks she has hidden fires. :)  In any event I thought the only way a girl like Eloise could bring Jessica down was a series of lucky punches. Then I remembered the fight scene from "Bad Day at Black Rock," a great old movie, by the way. I search the net for old movies and the name intrigued me.

Although I like Rambo 4, where he is in Burma. Now that was a great revenge movie. I like to picture Rambo breezing into Black Rock and wiping out the entire town.

One other thing -- Melissa is already pissed at Jessica. Why will come out in the next chapter.

 

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 13 2018 1:58 PM Title: Chapter 1: Incident At Stony Creek

my last story has a new threatening statement because i hate rude comments.

Author's Response:

When I get them I ignore them and delete them. I suggest you do the same.

Reviewer: Simpson3k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 13 2018 11:29 AM Title: Chapter 1: Incident At Stony Creek

Well Robin became part of Batman´s adventures aswell... still Batman wasnt reduced to Robins sidekick :>

 

Simply feels odd of you come up with a new charackter, start whole new story about that character only to make him get enslaved in its very own story buy another old char the readers got used to, even if its the sexy Jessica everybody of us probably would submit to..

 

But story is still great written as usual by you so yeah i wait, fever and read whats to come.



Author's Response:

Thanks for your remarks, Simpsom3k. They are always appreciated.

I like to put surprises in most of my stories.

When this story was orginally written, about a year ago, Eloise became a sort of slave to Lisa.

 

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 13 2018 6:25 AM Title: Chapter 4: Journey's End -- At the Motel

OMG! Im the sexiest girl ever! Im turned on by this. Dont delete this post.

Author's Response:

I won't. I'm glad you like the story.

Since the streets are covered with ice and snow outside, I think I'll stay in and write some more.

 

Reviewer: Simpson3k Signed [Report This]
Date: January 12 2018 9:14 PM Title: Chapter 4: Journey's End -- At the Motel

Hm i do hope that the last announcement from Jessica was only a shallow statement because if the main char of this story gets enslaved by a secondary char this stories prequel then you could have named this story even with the adventures of Jessica.. :P



Author's Response:

Jessica has become part of Eloises's adventure. Wait and see what happens on this day... it is July 4th, after all.

Reviewer: SafetyPin Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 06 2018 7:13 PM Title: Chapter 2: What Eloise Found at Stony Creek

Another good story, Shadow.

You do such a great job of describing things from several perspectives.



Author's Response:

Thanks, SafetyPin, your Reviews are apprrciated. I especially enjoyed writing this chapter.

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 06 2018 1:57 PM Title: Chapter 2: What Eloise Found at Stony Creek

i know why Millisa fainted now and why i cried. Oh my gosh.

Author's Response:

Its been difficult to not reveal the secret before hand. There were clues along the way, such as the chapter where they were coming back from the airport.

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 05 2018 3:39 PM Title: Chapter 1: Incident At Stony Creek

Wow this is amazing cant wait to see who she finds.

Author's Response:

It shouldn't be long.

You must login (register) to review.