Reviews For Puberty
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SuperSith Signed [Report This]
Date: January 21 2018 11:21 PM Title: Dreams

Story has massively improved since I last reviewed.  The last three chapters have been the best and I am very excited for more!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you decided to stick around!

Reviewer: mynameisjacob Signed [Report This]
Date: January 21 2018 3:57 PM Title: Dreams

Yeah, don't let the amount of reviews get to you, I may not leave a review but I check this site more times a day than some people pray to mecca



Author's Response:

Me since I posted this story tbh haha

Reviewer: LJin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 21 2018 1:38 PM Title: Dreams

From now on is the point where I am most interested and curious about. She reached an impossible size in real life, not just a simply attribute one see here and there and find just 'curious'. But something to completely shock and draw whole planet's attention. If one day I find on the news a child had grow to 14' in height I certainly would be enthralled (even if not knowing about the fetish). Attention will come with pampering, praise, constant monitoring from curious gazes. Even money for big sister to not worry? For someone like her that was always insecure and afraid to not be loved or desired, this could be addictive.

My guess is that at these smaller heights the power and size won't affect her much; but what will truly might affect her will be interaction with all people. Even if not directly, simply by seeing them reacting to her. Her inexperience and innocent youngish mind will surely be overwhelmed with so much attention and 'love'. Every action she might do will be good in others mind, because she can be famous. Right and wrong distorted on her mind. The growth cause sexual pleasure on her, even if she doesn't know what this is yet. She is only scared, afraid, worried not wanting to get bigger anymore is because big sister is telling her this. And she is afraid of others reaction. Afraid of rejection. But when nothing of this happens... and the pleasure continues. Why should be wrong?

And when she actually realizes that others can't hurt her? Or force her to stop doing things, or order her around? A child with so much power. When she realizes that those mean bullies she was so scared now are just little down there and visibly scared of her. She might do nothing, but just the fact of seeing the scared could be fun. To tease and toy. Maybe pick a vehicle to see someone inside, all little people's reaction could be so funny. To tower over a small house. To see a building up close... a city... People's reaction to her are so fun and addictive. Her young couldn't realize how strong she is, or what feeling she might cause to others. The pleasure of growth, with the newfound discovered fun of being big.What makes me quivers all over is to see the Entrapment, Crush and Vore tags. Wondering if this little girl will truly reach those points. Feels overwhelming. And I love these feelings.

Don't mind my thoughts, just putting everything out. Hah Just how much this story got me excited. Like I said, isn't easy to find cute giantess lolis. Here, other places, or partners in f-list that don't rage on us.

Amazing chapter as always.



Author's Response:

Appreciate it! Ive edited the tags since the other day to include content thats actually in the story (Since shes had those dreams hence the crushing), though I'm not quite sure how far I'll go! I get lots of ideas reading ya'lls thoughts, and they really do help me out, Ive been blasting through writing the next chapter! Thank you!

Reviewer: mynameisjacob Signed [Report This]
Date: January 20 2018 9:31 PM Title: Dreams

Gawddamn, shit, just, got, real



Author's Response:

I'll say! ~

Reviewer: NotSirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 20 2018 7:45 PM Title: Prelude

......Geezuz!!!.....This is what happens when you give a gts fetishist a science degree! Are we sure Dr. Speils isn't an author on this site?! Damn!

Seriously though this has been one of the most compelling stories I've read on this site......(this year) *SNAP* Your character's are so real, well except maybe the good doctor but she was entertaining! I don't even know what to say at this point. You destroyed your only safety net. Maybe Dean can cobble together some cure that will fail again, but I don't see it. Diane will be a giantess. And that's a tragedy because her innocence is gone. If she grows again....she can't afford to be a child anymore. She'll be too powerful to capable of destruction. Her dream will be a nightmarish reality. She doesn't even want it. But I think she'll find away if her sister's by her side. And please have her find and step on that reporter for adding fuel to the fire!

The Advent of Goddess Diane is upon us.....unless this is an elaborate fake and there's still a possibility for a cure. I'd actually like that because it means a happy ending for the sisters.



Author's Response:

Well I wouldn't call Spiels a fetishist, her reasoning was merely that of her becoming disillusioned with the goals that the Doctors had been working towards and the results of the Sprouter itself. Why would you try to fix something that was the next step in evolving the human race? I actually played a lot of this chapter by ear and the ideas kept flowing! ~

I wouldn't call a 14 foot girl a goddess just yet :P But if you stick around you'll see! Thanks for the commentary! Hope you still enjoy~

Reviewer: Bob Charlie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 20 2018 7:40 PM Title: Dreams

This story really is incredible. You set up a situation where absolutely nothing is going to stop Diane's growth.

I would prefer for Diane to eventually reach something like GIGA, actually. If I could give a suggestion, it would be for her to be something between the normal rampaging giantess and someone gentle. It would be nice if she did let it get to her head, appreciated the admirers and fans of her growing stature, but could be a little playful.

Of course, with no end in sight for her growth, I also see how Diane could be a little fearful.



Author's Response:

I'm going to make sure she gets to cover a lot of heights! Don't worry about that. And I don't intend to spoil how I wish for her to act, though I think you'll be pleased. She's still young after all, and can only think about her actions to a point!

Can't believe you've stuck with this story so long man n_n really appreciate your continued support

Reviewer: BobNewgot Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 20 2018 7:37 PM Title: Dreams

I usually just lurk on this site so I made an account to support this story, i’m loving the characters and the twist is especially great and was a really good end to Richards and I agree with Simpson aswell that I think there has to be a height limit.

You are an amazing writer especially as this is your first story, I haven’t ever been excited to read a story on this site more for the actual story and the characters than the giantess content

Can’t wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Wow! I can't believe I got a lurker to make an account! ;w; Thats awesome man, thank you so much. I address in some of the responses to my other reviews but there won't be a height limit so to say, but I don't actually know just how big I'll get her, but certainly much more than 100 feet. People won't be dissapointed though. I've seen giga done properly, but either way that will not be a main focus of the story itself, and likely and ending bit if it reaches that point

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: January 20 2018 6:50 PM Title: Dreams

Its normal for the review count to drop, but don't let it mean your story is crap or anything. If anything, I like the latest twist. Now we know Diane is going keep growing as the only obstacle in doing so is removed from it. 

I can only hope Diane retains her humanity as she reaches even larger sizes. 



Author's Response:

I suppose! This chapter BLEW up! I got 8 reviews and some really good ideas from them though! I'm also super glad to see people enjoyed how I handled getting rid of Sprout Corp. Seeing positive/negative feedback such as this really does let me know if i'm on the right or wrong track to writing a great story, which is why I act like a bit of a shill for them. They really do help, and the button exists for a reason!

Very glad to see you still like the story man. Appreciate it.

Reviewer: Link Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 20 2018 5:43 PM Title: Dreams

Thanks for promoting my story. You didn't have to do that.

I believe your story to be more ambitious than mine. Writing a realistic story involving growth can be extremely difficult since you have to deal with elements of news, reporters, goverment, scientiests, everyone trying to get a slice of the action without it becoming too mundane, i.e., been there done that.

However, I must say, the twist in this chapter (Diane will not be cured and she'll be the only to grow) was an excellent decision on your part. Due to Diane's age and gender, she's more likely to evoke the sympathy of the nation and the world and less likely to incite fear/hatred. So, in effect, you've set yourself up for a truly unique story which I (as one who's read many, many giantess stories) haven't read before.

It makes it one of those stories where I'm wishing I'd thought of it first!

I agree with Simpson about the height ceiling. If she goes above 100 feet, I'll likely lose interest, especially if her nightmares come true and she starts accidentially killing people. But some folks love that stuff and you'd gain those readers.

So either way, I hope this review encourages you to write more since you've got quite an amazing story on your hands. Looking forward to reading the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Nonsense Link, your story is quite capitvating and I enjoy the premise and characters a lot. I believe we authors should support each other.

I would hope that it's unique. I read a fair amount of fiction on this website and others (More than I'm comfortable to admit) and even at the end of the day I don't feel I've made something truly special, merely another drop in the bucket to be swept away. I was surprising myself as I typed the last part of this chapter, wondering if eliminating Sprout Corp was a lazy way out, but seeing as how well recieved its been, I'm more confident I'm heading in the right direction with the characters. I actually had almost wished I went about this a different way, as I kept writing I kept having to shove a visit to the doctor and such which got quite annoying, so i got rid of them. They've served their purpose, and we all know the story is about growth, so there.

On the height ceiling, I do intend to have her get very, very big. Of course interaction is a thing that could happen, but as for how I handle it I have several ideas. If I was to ever encroach giga territory, it would be very limited and likely at the end of the story. Part of the reason I like Slow Growth is the different interactions you can get from all heights, rather than just sticking to one. I've seen too many 20-50-100 foot stories, and they bore me to tears after a while unless they're well done. Now of course I'm still early on in this story, so what happens could always change!

Thank you for reviewing, I'll of course keep updating you on how I'm enjoying your story and hope to see you do the same for me next time. Keep the Elites marching!

Reviewer: Simpson3k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 20 2018 5:27 PM Title: Dreams

A very nice turn in the story with that sabotage but i do hope that Spiels had set the growing limited in a way and not that Diana without any cure grows to giga or tera size. Anything above 50 foot makes interaction with her sister almost impossible, no?

 

Very intressting story, well written, keep up with that :)



Author's Response:

Thanks! I've thought about interaction, and mainly I'm not finding it concerning. I'll make it work.

Reviewer: SirDarkvid Signed [Report This]
Date: January 20 2018 4:51 PM Title: Prelude

No ... I do not have words ...
This chapter for me, is now my favorite of the whole page. I've been following your story from the first day and as many others have commented, your attention to detail, your care of personalities and your good writing have fallen in love with Puberty, to the point that I find myself waiting for your story almost as anxiously as I hope The incredible 2 (and I really count every day until comes out XD)
I can only tell you that Spiels with a single page for now is my third favorite character in this story, so much coldness and so much confidence in a girl ... awesome, you are really impressive and I hope this story enters the top 10 of this page (I also expect the same from Elite sister so it's you and Link my bets for the future), so I hope you continue with this piece of history! I will be in each chapter to see how it evolves, be sure.

Author's Response:

Too bad Spiels is dead now! :(

I also can't wait for Incredibles 2 haha~ I'm glad you love the story! Hope to see your continued reviewing support!

Reviewer: chip Signed [Report This]
Date: January 17 2018 10:11 PM Title: Prelude

I almost thought we weren't going to get any growth in this chapter! Your continued attention to detail and character development is outstanding! The only thing I'd change with your story is the way in which you reveal Dianas new height. My personal preference is one where theres more comparison between the person growing and those around her. In this case, when she grew at the end of the chapter, something like her standing up and then her sister realizing that she's at about or below waist level to her now Titanic sister. Or something like that. Just a thought. Other than that, keep up the good work sir! 



Author's Response:

I'll try to be more conscious with the size comparisons! I didn't really know how overboard I wanted to go with them this early since now she's a height thats much more...substantial I'm going to be a lot more liberal with them! I'm glad you still enjoy the story and appreciate your continued reviews! I'd love to know what you thought of the last chapter too! Thank you so much for the support

Reviewer: Simpson3k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 17 2018 4:52 PM Title: Facilities

Hm and i was actually afraid the antidone could work, would have pretty much ended the story before it would have become a true giantess story, even, hm?

But i do hope that Joe and Natalie do recieve some backfire in the end from a pretty angry giant Diana.

Very nice chaptor, i am curious how it will continue. Dont let us wait to long, your perverted fans and all the sickos of this community waiting for it ^^



Author's Response:

Well I wouldn't get your hopes up for much perverted stuff haha~ I have some plans! You'll see!

Reviewer: Bob Charlie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 17 2018 12:26 PM Title: Facilities

Things are going to come to a head now. This is the point where Diane either hides from public view entirely, or she truly embraces being big. I think we all know what she's going to do though. Forget shrinking back, the new era of Diane has just begun!

 

I do wonder when it's going to stop though... I mean, this story has the GIGA tag attached to it. It's going to get kind of weird if she begins to attract bands of worshippers. The question remains as to whether Diane will remain kind and innocent or absolute power will corrupt absolutely.



Author's Response:

Who knows just how big she'll get! And how her personality will change!~ I appreciate that you reviewed again n_n love hearing how people are enjoying/disliking it!

Reviewer: Bob Charlie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 16 2018 12:18 PM Title: Resolution

It looks like Austin is out of the picture! From now on, Diane's clearly not going to live a normal life. She's either got to learn to accept her new size... or to enjoy it.

 

Looking forward to the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! I wasn't super huge on this chapter but next one I think will be much more up to my standard!

Reviewer: Simpson3k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 15 2018 3:40 AM Title: Resolution

I am not really sure how i should write this review. If i say how much i enjoyed reading it it makes me a sick pervert no but claiming the opposite it would simply be unfair for your writing skills. You kind of force into a very difficult situation dude with writing a very good story about such a theme. :)

I am glad that you mentioned Samathas assets aswell as Jessica´s to a degree so i could at the very least claim that those to woman presence in the story aroused me and that Diana left me cool.. as one would expect from an responsible adult, now? :)

 

Well its all very well written damn you but the the line of Diana asking that sicko to squeze her bottom was really... no.. wont go futher into this.. i am not that much of a pervert.. i do like butts and girls but there is a line... but you really make it vanish in this story... damnit XD



Author's Response:

Haha I'm glad you can find the line between a good story and fap bait :P You see no judging from me here man! I'm the provider so its up to you to enjoy it

Reviewer: Ecstacy Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 12 2018 8:10 PM Title: Prelude

I admit I don't particularly care for stories that feature very young kids, not my flavor in terms of how I have to approach the mindset and pysche of a child compared to a mature adult or even teen, and then there's the obvious facet of the content getting very ... questionable.  That being said, I gave the story thus far a whirl and decided to post some thoughts.


For starts, if you hadn't admitted to it I would not have suspected this was your first story because the writing and attention to detail is great and I can appreciate the level of precision you put into the story especially to how much slop posters tend to rush out without basic proofreading, formatting, etc. 
As for the story itself, it's strong. You've made a very believable character out of Diane and capturing the mindset of a child,insecurity about her height, her simplistic mindset of thinking being taller will automatically fix her problems and brings her closer to independence, the high regard that she holds Samantha, and most importantly her insecurity about being a burden given her relationship with her parents.  Given the amount of sibling rivalry/sibling domination stories, it's always refreshing to see amicable siblings. There co-dependence on each other is a great facet, with Diane having a loving guardian in Samantha and Samantha giving Diane the nurture that she never received from their parents.


As far as the quote on quote 'Controversial' content, yes I can understand the discomfort of a 10 year old being the main character of a work of erotica, discovering masturbation,etc.  but I think presentation of it was handled well. It's presented straighforwardly as a pre-pubescent child discovering their sexuality. Yes, there's a character that gets off on that sort of stuff in Austin, however he is not shown in a necessarily positive light and it is acknowlegded in the story that his tastes are ... questionable. Again I get that it can be offputting to have this type of subject matter, however to an extent I like seeing these works of fiction having some semblance to what exists in reality, down to what we consider to be the most taboo topics of society that we'd rather turn our eyes from.
This is one of those stories that I think you really need to be invested in as a story, rather than a piece of fetish fuel. Becuase if you come reading it solely for the latter, then yes readers will find it VERY hit or miss. 



Author's Response:

This is one of my new favorite reviews and one of the most well written. I'm glad that the main characters have come off so strongly, and actually something I really want to work on as the story progresses is fleshing out some of the minor characters. To me as an author I feel like most of the doctors that aren't RIchards feel plain and I want to make Dean and Jessica a bit more fleshed out (Though I feel they have traits that make them memorable rather than just to fill space). I've been working a lot with Joe in the new chapters I'm writing since I feel like his character opening up to Diane more has made him more of a candidate to be a friend.

I also want to thank you for defending the controversial writing. I didnt intend to make it seem like a thing i encouraged, but also because I didnt want to make Diane just seem like a horny crazy nympho, shes only 10!

I love me a pure smut story and I'd probably feel like writing one of those eventually but for now I'm invested in this one, and invested I will stay until I finish it.

Thank you very much for the review, and I hope to see another one of this quality from you soon sir

Reviewer: SuperSith Signed [Report This]
Date: January 12 2018 1:34 PM Title: Perspective

I like this one better.  Not happy about how it might be returning in some form, but nevertheless it was shown that this event will be a learning point for Diane.  Something the character grows from (literally).  Idk, I'll stick around for now.  



Author's Response:

I'm glad you decided to keep reading. I think you'll be pleased of the resolution of the mini "Austin Arc" I've covered the last few chapters.

Reviewer: Bob Charlie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11 2018 1:51 PM Title: Perspective

As far as "graphic" content goes, it's your story. So feel free to post as much or as little of it as you want. By this I just mean that if you want to, do so. If you don't, don't.

 

I do find it interesting how Diane's growth appears to be triggered from hormone rushes. If she begins to become enamoured with the idea of becoming famous, then it's over.

 Eagerly anticipating the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much Bob! I'm glad you're sticking around. I look forward to seeing what you have to say every time n_n

Haha poor starstruck children, it would be unfortunate if such a thing happened to her after all~ Who knows...The sky is th elimit, figuratively and literally!

Hope to see more from you in the future as well!

Reviewer: LJin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11 2018 11:48 AM Title: Perspective

Been quite some time since I had a real reason to come back here daily to check for new chapters. Sizeplay loli is a rare type indeed, glad to still find people willing to do it. Last I found was Precious Little Demons.

And just like you said. There are all these kinda of people that can go full 150% hard on cheering for canibalism, torture, dismemberments, crush, arousal from death of others, and so on. But can't stand a loli.



Author's Response:

Thats at least how I try to justify it, but I'm very glad I've attracted some new readers! (Though I've scared some of the previous ones away!) Hope to see you dropping reviews on the other chapters/new ones! Thank you for enjoying!

You must login (register) to review.