Reviews For Puberty
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: skb15 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 21 2018 5:28 AM Title: Effect

I hope thare is an update coming soon.

Reviewer: Bob Charlie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 13 2018 9:00 AM Title: Effect

I just wanted to say that I am still REALLY looking forward to the next chapter if you can find the time to write it! This has been the single best story I've read on this site!

Reviewer: mynameisjacob Signed [Report This]
Date: April 10 2018 8:19 PM Title: Effect

Any word on when the next chapter is coming?

Reviewer: Gille Signed [Report This]
Date: April 09 2018 9:48 AM Title: Prelude

love the story dude! great interactions between everyone! hope you continue the story

Reviewer: mynameisjacob Signed [Report This]
Date: March 30 2018 10:04 PM Title: Effect

Oh Boi can't wait until that next chapter

Reviewer: SpookyTaco Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 27 2018 7:07 AM Title: Effect

Yet another excellent chapter! Lots of possibilities from here. I too am curious as to what Diane has in mind for Big Kid days. I'm also happy she hasn't caused any fatalities in spite of her size. She seems to be quite aware of her surroundings and strength, even though she's only been 50 ft tall for a relatively short time.

Reviewer: GrowingStandards Signed [Report This]
Date: March 26 2018 4:45 AM Title: Effect

A great addidtion here. Diane seems to be settling into her height now.

Reviewer: WWEFan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 25 2018 4:25 PM Title: Prelude

“Acess to her body”? Hopefully this means some scenes take place inside Diane. I am also interested as to know what her favour is.

Reviewer: Bob Charlie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 25 2018 3:03 PM Title: Effect

I wonder what the government's planning to get out of her? It seems like the advertising dollars would be worth quite a bit, but typically when people like this are involved they are seeking more. It's likely that she's not done growing too. How are they going to corrall her when she's hundreds of feet tall? And still growing?

"Big Kid days?" I wonder what Diane's going to be doing on her show. A fifty foot girl is going to get all of the attention, that's for sure. Even if she's acting out, demonstrating her size, showing off, even doing something lewd, there's got to be a part of Diane thinking about her sister.

Looking forward to Diane showing herself off in the next chapter!

Reviewer: Snowape Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 25 2018 12:58 PM Title: Prelude

I'm pleasantly surprised that hte government didn't approach her with hostility. I'm interested in where this will go, since they will heed all her 'requests'. 

I also like how you included what a lot of the other characters are doing while Diane was being swayed by General Silvers. Once again, you've showed that this truly a story, not just a fantasy erotic writing. Keep up the amazing work man, and best of luck in this quarter of school.

Also... *I wonder what Diane's favors are*... hehe.

Reviewer: skb15 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 20 2018 4:04 PM Title: Exposed

Looking forward to the next chapter. Keep up the good work!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Snowape Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 19 2018 7:45 AM Title: Prelude

I'm really excited for what Diane is going to do since she is by herself now! Probably a lot of interaction with all the tinies(for her). I'm liking how Samantha is experiencing all that she is, and the other characters having a part in her and Diane's interactions. It again makes it feel as though it is not all about Diane and just makes it feel like a larger story as a whole. Keep it up man!

 

It doesn't matter to me the frequency of your updates, since every one has had such amazing quality. I understand what it is like being swamped with college work. Keep it up and I await your next release!



Author's Response:

Thanks Snow! Really appreciate it. I've been super busy with a convention this week so haven't been able to update

Reviewer: mynameisjacob Signed [Report This]
Date: March 18 2018 3:58 PM Title: Exposed

...where Dat next chapter?



Author's Response:

I'm away at a convention this week so no writing!~ Update will be next week for sure

Reviewer: Bob Charlie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 11 2018 3:42 PM Title: Exposed

I don't think that Diane would agree to be a weapon, if that's what the government has planned for her. I don't think think that she'll just roll over and agree to do nothing, if they just want to restrain her. Especially when she holds the key to growing.

Who knows if Diane will ever be shrunk at this rate. She could go through actual puberty at 500 feet tall. Maybe she'll invite her sister over some. Diane can get her with a finger.

It's a bit too late for Diane to avoid being exposed to the world. People will she quite a bit of more showing off. It's not like earlier--she's in control.



Author's Response:

Thanks Bob. Also loved your new short story collection! Can't wait to see more of that. Sorry Ive been so inactive...I've been just so busy with school and networking and this is not something that takes priority~

Reviewer: GrowingStandards Signed [Report This]
Date: March 11 2018 5:33 AM Title: Exposed

How Diane 's feeling towards her growth have cganged does seem to have occurredd naturally. This story is progressing at a natural pace.

 

If I ever need help with developing chikdren for a story, I mahpy ask you for your opinion.



Author's Response:

Haha oh thanks man! You're a great writer yourself so I'm sure you'll be fine n_n

Reviewer: Rainman1131 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 10 2018 8:16 AM Title: Prelude

Diane. Don't. Trust. The goverment.

I was a little concerned that you might have Diane get mean and power-hungry - which just wouldn't feel right for the girl we've come to know and love. Her gradual acceptance and enjoyment of her growth seem pretty believable. I mean, what kid wouldn't want to see herself as something special, like a super hero?

(maybe the government people can make her a stretchy, high-tech Supergirl oufit that can accommodate her continued growth).

Oh, just a thought on Diane's stature: 48 feet is a good size for interaction with the normal world. If she should get to, say, double that or more, people will start to seem insect-like to her, and the interaction would neccessarly be less personal. Just to be honest, as a reader, I tend to lose interest if that personal element is removed, and now it's all about the overwhelming power of the giantess.

Just my two cents. I know you have your own particular plan for the story.

But just so you know, if Diane ever gets all 'stompy', I will no longer be tuning in.

:)

 

 



Author's Response:

She is going to keep growing, won't bother to have you taper your expectations for that. I think the story might end up being 25-30 chapters, depends on what I do. I wanted originally for it to be 20 but theres still stuff I want to do in it. And I very much do plan for her to have some stomping stuff, how though? Who knows!

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: March 10 2018 1:07 AM Title: Exposed

Super soldier time. Get her to 250-300 feet and she'll be ready to step on the enemy. 



Author's Response:

Ha! Maybe! Or maybe not...

Reviewer: NotSirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09 2018 9:46 PM Title: Exposed

Oooph this was a painful chapter to read. All the people I care about got raked over the coals. Bonnie's probably just gonna drop dead and Sam's gonna drown in her own tears. (That's why the city's FLOODED!!) Well I guess Diane came out with a net gain....maybe. The military scares me. Nothing has led me to believe Diane is bulletproof. What does the American military want with a giant 10 year old anyway? I mean I do see the obvious positives but she is still ten. Maybe relief and aid based stuff with an open offer to enlist when she's of age. I don't know. Either way I doubt gunning down a 10 year old, even a giant one would look good. Good luck negotiating with her by the way.

Diane's logic is very sad. Not just because life doesn't work out so simply, but because it seems to stem from a deep loneliness and not just frustration. Feeling like a burden, claiming she has no friends (Screw you Joe! Bonnie's gonna be Diane's real friend!.....in my mind.) wanting to grow just to gain love and acceptance. Despite her being literally the biggest jerk she's ever been in the last couple chapters I do hope she finds what she's looking for. Even though Sam's been offering all the love and acceptance Diane could ever want! Become a celebrity or whatever, just value yourself more.

Also don't trust Natalie' c'mon. This is either some major redemption angle or that reporter's gonna screw over our loveable giantess! Actually y'know what? Do trust Natalie. Then step on her.

Thanks for deciding to take a risk and publish a story. Even if this is your only one you've added to the community! And you've done a great job so far. I guess I'll have to figure out something good for when this ends. 

 



Author's Response:

Thanks Sirk. Iv'e enjoyed that you've followed and drawn for me this whole time. I check DA daily now to see if you've posted more. It's very kind of you to do that and kind of you to tell me how you like each chapter!

:D

Reviewer: LJin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 08 2018 10:40 AM Title: Fog

Nothing will be same again! The pandora box was opened (through her folds). :o

The growth scene was really really exciting, and lewd. You did great going back and forth. And cute and lewd are the best. With this mix of fear, even if innocent and kind, it's still frightening to put in the place of those looking up at a 50 ft tall girl.

Especially how apparently she is starting to embrace all this growth, how normal feels. Not freaking out naymore or fearing. The fear probably came more from what others would feel at her doing something 'wrong' instead of the situation itself. And seeing how she already went adorably cutely rebelious against her authority figures, probably won't have people to hold her anymore. Especially now with media and others (maybe) spoiling her. All these first moments are the most enthraling and addictive, we tend to forget the world around us and only focus on enjoying everything new. If this ends up separating her a bit from Samantha, might take a while until Diane remembers and realizes how important is her sis on her life. And Samantha can only endure and accept it; nobody can force anything on Diane anymore (by the right means, unless is fooling her young mind).

The thought of her now starting to be building sized makes one quiver all over. :o



Author's Response:

Oh she will be much more than building size. I'm glad I've finally after 18 chapters really gotten to be at a point where I can include actual giantess content! :3

Reviewer: SpookyTaco Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 08 2018 9:21 AM Title: Fog

Wow, how did I miss this chapter? Great development of some of the side characters. We see Sam in a less-than-admirable light. Hopefully she sobers somewhat before reuniting with Diane, otherwise I dread the conflict between the two sisters. I'm actually hoping they find a way to stop or reverse Diane's growth! Barring that, perhaps the city can work with Diane to let her contribute to society in a positive way. It's not going to be easy, that's for sure.



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot Spooky! Hopefully I'll be able to update soon!

You must login (register) to review.