Reviews For Ian Goes to School
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: January 12 2018 8:27 AM Title: Fan Girl

Chloe has a boyfriend.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: January 12 2018 8:21 AM Title: Peeping Ian

Cool chapter. Loved the purse ride. Here comes Rachel, what's going to happen now?

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11 2018 1:15 PM Title: Peeping Ian

If this had been a Marvel comic, Stan Lee would probably have entitled this chapter "Perfume Of Doom."

LOL!

Author's Response:

Clever!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11 2018 1:13 PM Title: Fan Girl

What else can I except: "Oh, crap!"

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: January 10 2018 8:32 AM Title: Swimming with the Fishes

Cool escape. Who will find him now? Hopefully a lady teacher. Will she notice the fish by her feet?

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: January 10 2018 8:27 AM Title: All Along the Sidewalk

A spider how scary. I was hoping the spider would follow him out and one of the girls would step on it to save him. Then she would grab him.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 09 2018 5:42 PM Title: Swimming with the Fishes

Hmph! You'd think Ian would have more empathy for a fish out of water.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 09 2018 5:40 PM Title: All Along the Sidewalk

Oh, Brittney's in even deeper trouble, now!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 09 2018 5:39 PM Title: Bacon & Eggs

Mixed feelings with this chapter. On the one hand, I can almost empathize with Brittney in the sense that Ian was--technically and needlessly--rubbing salt into an already-too open wound. On the other hand, this just goes to show what a true bully she really is; unable to take what she otherwise loves to dish out.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 07 2018 7:57 AM Title: Ghosting

More likely, over-protective Mom is checking on how to get Ms. Robinson replaced as Ian's tutor. Thinking the latter is some kind of pedophile! A valid fear, I reluctantly have to admit. But, in this particular case, I think she's just using it as a convenient excuse for keeping Ian tied to her (metaphorical) apron strings.

As for his mom being pissed at both Ian _and_ Brittany? The latter is the only one _truly_ to blame! I mean, come on! He couldn't stay after school, by himself, till his mom showed up. And Ms. Robinson couldn't spend half her evening, after work, _waiting_ for Ian's mom to show up. After all, she has a private life, too!

So, hopefully, all these over-reactions and mutual misunderstandings will be resolved by the end of chapter 15.

Reviewer: Zuki Signed [Report This]
Date: January 06 2018 6:46 PM Title: Introduction

Hey man! Zuki here. Im enjoying the story thus far, but one question. Will there be any crazy fetish moments? Incest lol? Anything that involves play, sexual play, foot play, unaware, anything lol or is this just plot? Not hating on it lol, just asking.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 06 2018 6:36 AM Title: Ian vs. the Giantess

Don't worry, folks. It's just a well-choreographed pretend fight. Much like professional wrestling!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 06 2018 6:33 AM Title: Road to Mapleville

He's dreaming, again????

I swear; even for a shrinkie, this kid is narcoleptic.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: January 06 2018 2:54 AM Title: Ian vs. the Giantess

Cool chase scene. It must be scary to look that closely at her Giantess eyes.
Out of curiosity did you have Ms. Robinson as a teacher?

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: January 06 2018 2:47 AM Title: Road to Mapleville

Love when Ms. Robinson keeps him in her purse. It was cool when she zipped it up to keep him warm. I wish I could sit on Ms. Robinson's lap. Enjoyed the Giantess chase scene.

Reviewer: daftpunk Signed [Report This]
Date: January 04 2018 3:29 PM Title: Introduction

hope you can fit in an unaware giantess chapter at the teachers house!

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: January 04 2018 2:08 PM Title: Internal Conflict

Cool chapter. Loved his falling in the trash. Now he gets to go to Ms. Robinson's house. I wonder where hid sister was? Love how Ms. Robinson can pick him up without asking.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04 2018 12:19 PM Title: Internal Conflict

Whew! Talk about close calls.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: January 03 2018 8:24 AM Title: Ian's Fantasy

What a fantasy. Having the family over was cool. Dreaming of Ms. Robinson was also cool. Hope he doesn't make to much noise and reveal himself.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: January 03 2018 8:18 AM Title: A Lovely Mini Abode

While I personally love the little house, they are taking a big risk. Someone will notice him.
Having a little person in a dollhouse is great and interesting.

You must login (register) to review.