You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: george42 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 10 2018 2:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is literally in my top 5 favorite stories on this site! I WANT MORE DAMN IT!

Reviewer: Leylagts Signed [Report This]
Date: March 10 2018 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

Excellent

Maybe lateryou can bring in a prodigan giantess

Author's Response:

I plan to.

Reviewer: johnrussi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 10 2018 12:36 AM Title: Chapter 4

Damn so hyped that this story is back. The updates are insanely hot, and I love how blatantly lewd it is. No bullshit, just fun godhood affairs. Well done.

Reviewer: kilobug Signed [Report This]
Date: March 09 2018 11:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

Thank you so much for writing more. Please keep it up. Th interactions are amazing and this is extremely well written.

Reviewer: arselover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09 2018 10:42 PM Title: Chapter 4

I loved this idea. Willd you do more interactions with males and Andrew? That was so hot with the phone recording, and his dick and the lick to the box.

Reviewer: microscopic boy Signed [Report This]
Date: January 13 2018 6:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

HI

very very good story

i can`t wait for next chapters

Reviewer: kilobug Signed [Report This]
Date: January 07 2018 1:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

I want Andrew to play with the aquarium so bad! I love this!



Author's Response:

It will happen, I assure you.

Reviewer: SafetyPin Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 06 2018 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 3

Good story, very plausible.
Made more interesting with the variety of sizes of small people. 

Reviewer: Kosmita Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 02 2018 12:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

You got me hooked! Can't wait to see more.



Author's Response:

Thanks! Any news on Brobdinagian Holidays?

Reviewer: george42 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 02 2018 3:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

Can't wait t oread some more!

Reviewer: kilobug Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 02 2018 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

Another great chapter. I really like the emphasis of referring to Andrew as God. I think it makes so much sense. Would like to see him talk a bit more. His voice effecting his civilization is amazing to think about. I think hand interaction is totally under rated. Would love to see more of that - what if he snapped on tight latex gloves because he thinks of them as bugs and doesn't want to get his hands dirty. The gloves could be part of his maintence routine!

 

Can't wait for more

Reviewer: johnrussi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 02 2018 12:45 AM Title: Chapter 2

This story is incredible. In so few words you've managed to paint a vivid picture of the sheer scale that the god in the Aquarium's care has compared to the others. I already love Jessica, and hope to see more. Maybe in the future you could provide a bit more in depth details just to push it a little farther but this is honestly really good for a start!~

Reviewer: DragonSnu Signed [Report This]
Date: December 30 2017 9:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm hyped so much for more, I had to finally make an account! Hope more comes soon!

Reviewer: kilobug Signed [Report This]
Date: December 30 2017 1:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

Literally made an account on here just to comment on this story. I LOVED this! Excellent detail and showing that Andrew is God to this civilization - hope you explore more on that. Please keep this going!!!

Reviewer: DankMip Signed [Report This]
Date: December 29 2017 10:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

I really like how you illustrated Nikki's internal monologue in this chapter! And as a huge fan of micro civilizations, I'm really looking forward to seeing where you go with this c:

You must login (register) to review.