You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Microputianwomen Signed [Report This]
Date: December 02 2018 2:11 PM Title: Chapter 8

When is come mail story???

Reviewer: Microputianwomen Signed [Report This]
Date: October 04 2018 10:49 PM Title: Chapter 7

When come next chapter???

Reviewer: Microputianwomen Signed [Report This]
Date: August 31 2018 1:40 AM Title: Chapter 7

Very goood surprise

Please continue microputian girl story

Reviewer: microscopic boy Signed [Report This]
Date: August 29 2018 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 7

Very good story 

But please return to the main story

Reviewer: DragonSnu Signed [Report This]
Date: August 16 2018 9:04 PM Title: Chapter 6

It's great as always! Maybe he could put them in or on a flesh light, that he then uses?

Reviewer: uzulio Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07 2018 12:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

Always very excited to see a new chapter published! Great job once again. I love how straightforward he is and i think you should actually include your idea regarding a nice white bath for everybody.
Now if you could just update the story on a more regulary basis and a shorter time period inbetween it‘d be truly perfect!

Reviewer: DankMip Signed [Report This]
Date: August 05 2018 11:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

I really appreciate this story! Good giga male macro stories are pretty hard to come by, and you're doing it really well c:

 

My response to his question: Whatever he wants to! Although I'd prefer to not get instantly obliterated by one of his pubic hairs demolishing most of the city. I'd like to be put in my place by the god that he is; making us smell his dirty worn feet, or looming over us with his bare ass, or whatever. We're his little toy to be played with bullied for a moment of his satisfaction; becaude that's what we're worth~

Reviewer: Leylagts Signed [Report This]
Date: August 05 2018 10:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

Can you include 

Me in the next part 

Like you toying with indian/ mideastern cities in the aquarium

Reviewer: kilobug Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 05 2018 9:55 AM Title: Chapter 6

Another amazing chapter. Please continue to focus on the 'God' aspect of Andrew because that's what he truly is!

 

To answer your question. I think hands are extremely overrated when it comes to interaction. Andrew crushing entre city blocks under one finger is how I envision being 'toyed' with.



Author's Response:

I don't think you understand the scale involved. He (or rather I), is over twenty thousand miles tall. Crushing a city block, with a finger would end up crushing the city. crushing a microputian city block would be more appropriate for a gulliveran, which is roughly 4 miles tall.

Anything I do, will be planetary in scale to them.

Reviewer: Microputianwomen Signed [Report This]
Date: July 26 2018 7:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very good story 

Please add prodigan giantess

Reviewer: microputian boy Signed [Report This]
Date: June 22 2018 5:19 PM Title: Chapter 5

Verrryyyyy thanks

When coming next chapter???

Reviewer: microputian boy Signed [Report This]
Date: June 13 2018 8:53 PM Title: Chapter 5

I really enjoyed reading this story

I hope this is a long story

Thank you very much

The best story I've read

Reviewer: uzulio Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 13 2018 9:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

Probably one of the most outstanding fetish stories ever. And hopefully this is just the beginning! Looking forward to hear more frequently from you but don‘t rush yourself. Keep up the amazing work and thank you very much :)

Reviewer: kilobug Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 13 2018 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

This get's better and better. I check the site every single day for this story. The use of God is so attractive to me. It holds a lot of power. Please keep this going and please keep up the religious theme. Andrew is God!

Reviewer: microscopic boy Signed [Report This]
Date: June 12 2018 6:13 PM Title: Chapter 5

Hope it goes on early

Reviewer: microscopic boy Signed [Report This]
Date: June 12 2018 5:24 PM Title: Chapter 5

Please continue the story

Reviewer: microscopic boy Signed [Report This]
Date: June 12 2018 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 5

This story is always charming
And every time it becomes more fun
Thank you very much for creating this story

Reviewer: Leylagts Signed [Report This]
Date: June 04 2018 2:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hi how come u arent on kik anymore

Reviewer: microscopic boy Signed [Report This]
Date: May 06 2018 3:47 AM Title: Chapter 4

Everyday I go to this site to continue this story
Hope it goes ahead sooner

Reviewer: Yuss Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11 2018 12:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hope you can continue sometime soon!

You must login (register) to review.