You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: microputian boy Signed [Report This]
Date: June 13 2018 8:53 PM Title: Chapter 5

I really enjoyed reading this story

I hope this is a long story

Thank you very much

The best story I've read

Reviewer: uzulio Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 13 2018 9:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

Probably one of the most outstanding fetish stories ever. And hopefully this is just the beginning! Looking forward to hear more frequently from you but don‘t rush yourself. Keep up the amazing work and thank you very much :)

Reviewer: kilobug Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 13 2018 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

This get's better and better. I check the site every single day for this story. The use of God is so attractive to me. It holds a lot of power. Please keep this going and please keep up the religious theme. Andrew is God!

Reviewer: microscopic boy Signed [Report This]
Date: June 12 2018 6:13 PM Title: Chapter 5

Hope it goes on early

Reviewer: microscopic boy Signed [Report This]
Date: June 12 2018 5:24 PM Title: Chapter 5

Please continue the story

Reviewer: microscopic boy Signed [Report This]
Date: June 12 2018 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 5

This story is always charming
And every time it becomes more fun
Thank you very much for creating this story

Reviewer: Leylagts Signed [Report This]
Date: June 04 2018 2:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hi how come u arent on kik anymore

Reviewer: microscopic boy Signed [Report This]
Date: May 06 2018 3:47 AM Title: Chapter 4

Everyday I go to this site to continue this story
Hope it goes ahead sooner

Reviewer: Yuss Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11 2018 12:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hope you can continue sometime soon!

Reviewer: microscopic boy Signed [Report This]
Date: April 07 2018 5:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

I look forward to the continuation of the story

Reviewer: Leylagts Signed [Report This]
Date: March 31 2018 3:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

Can you message me on kik

Maggiegt

I need your help with smt

Author's Response:

Message on kik sent.

Reviewer: mikeesan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 10 2018 9:19 AM Title: Chapter 4

reaaaly great plot idea

Reviewer: microscopic boy Signed [Report This]
Date: March 10 2018 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 4

The best story I've ever read
very good
Please continue it

Reviewer: george42 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 10 2018 2:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is literally in my top 5 favorite stories on this site! I WANT MORE DAMN IT!

Reviewer: Leylagts Signed [Report This]
Date: March 10 2018 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

Excellent

Maybe lateryou can bring in a prodigan giantess

Author's Response:

I plan to.

Reviewer: johnrussi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 10 2018 12:36 AM Title: Chapter 4

Damn so hyped that this story is back. The updates are insanely hot, and I love how blatantly lewd it is. No bullshit, just fun godhood affairs. Well done.

Reviewer: kilobug Signed [Report This]
Date: March 09 2018 11:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

Thank you so much for writing more. Please keep it up. Th interactions are amazing and this is extremely well written.

Reviewer: arselover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09 2018 10:42 PM Title: Chapter 4

I loved this idea. Willd you do more interactions with males and Andrew? That was so hot with the phone recording, and his dick and the lick to the box.

Reviewer: microscopic boy Signed [Report This]
Date: January 13 2018 6:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

HI

very very good story

i can`t wait for next chapters

Reviewer: kilobug Signed [Report This]
Date: January 07 2018 1:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

I want Andrew to play with the aquarium so bad! I love this!



Author's Response:

It will happen, I assure you.

You must login (register) to review.