You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Zuki Signed [Report This]
Date: January 06 2018 6:14 PM Title: Poll (Poll Has Ended)

Hey Its a me- Mar-*A gunshot is heard* Zuki.

 

Thank You! It means a lot that an author is communicating with his fans. It really makes me feel better and not like I'm just leaving a pointless comment for no reason. 

 

Also, yes, Chloe is super hot. I would not mind replacing Nick in that option 1--- or Kaya in the chapter where she puts her in her panties in the car---okay I'm sorry.

 

And yes, Zelena. She is pretty sexy. I wonder if she would ever do anal...anyways, back on track.

 

Can't wait for the chapters, even Abigail's. I feel like she didn't get enough fetish exploration, well, until now~. Anyways, whenever I think of Abigail I think of Audrey from Hunie Pop even if that isn't how she looks like. Lol



Author's Response:

The way I introduced Abigail in NvHS, and the way her character played out, it didn't seem appropiate to explore fetish scenes with her. Abigail is the type to be repulsed by such things, and thus it would make absolutely no sense if I just added one for 'the hell of it' yuh know? These bonus chapters were the perfect opportunity to give the audience those special moments that weren't experienced :D

Reviewer: Zuki Signed [Report This]
Date: January 05 2018 8:30 PM Title: Poll (Poll Has Ended)

Another follow up bites the dust--- Okay I'm sorry for that stupid joke xD.

 

Oh...Is she now? Well tell here if she gets her hands on a shrinking device to hit me up. I'm down. Also let me know if you get a device to insert myself into this story because phew, the characters here are amazing.

 

I remember reading that one review about Zelelna and how the guy wanted to be in Nick's place. To be honest, I started out loving Selena as a character, but then I also really liked Bridgette. When she did that, I just, i think I actually she'd a tear. Which is very rare mind you. Last time I remember shedding a tear was at the end of Assasination Classroom. No spoilers for if you haven't seen it. It made me feel neutral about her. Still hot and if I was in Nick's place when she said "Wanna fuck?" I would have said yes. They say beauty hurts but in this case, pleasure hurts because of the injury? Haha. But if I had to pick a best girl from your story. I'd have to the in between Chloe and Bridggete. Second would be Maya. Third is Abigail, especially with the new upcoming chapter. Selena is 4th and Peyton is 5th, but that can easily change if we get some sexy time with Peyton in Nick Vs College. Can't wait. In any case, let's just say the rest of the girls are tied in 6th place lol.

 

Can't wait for the bonus chapters, again can't express how much I love your stories!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're such a big fan! Really am! :D

Chloe is my personal favorite (she's based off of Chloe in Smallville, whom I have a severe crush on!!!)  Killing off Bridgette was a last minute decision (because fuck the readers right? LOL) and I must say that the reactions were priceless in the reviews. I actually got the idea to kill her off at work, and it was so vivid and cruel inside my head that I actually started crying WHILE WORKING because I loved Bridgette so much and it twisted my heart to think of such an awful way to die... but that's the way the story goes lol.

Zelena was an incredibly sexy character, but in the end she met the poetic end she deserved inside Chloe's sexy gut ;)

Reviewer: Ray of Darkness Signed [Report This]
Date: January 04 2018 8:36 PM Title: Poll - FINAL RESULTS

Just curious, I know you said in the shoutbox that you were writing a Novel, and that it would be taking up most of your time, any idea on timeframe for the bonus chapters?

In addition I also have to say, way to go on writing your own novel, I hope it goes as you wish and goes wonderfully.



Author's Response:

I was gonna start the bonus chapters this weekend, but I got called in to work saturday all day. I'll for sure do a bonus chapter on sunday though, so at the very least I'll release the first one then :)

And thank you! It's a story I've spent three years creating inside my mind, and it's exciting to finally have the ability to attempt and bring it to life!

Reviewer: Zuki Signed [Report This]
Date: January 04 2018 2:44 PM Title: Poll (Poll Has Ended)

Yet again, another follow up. Leave him in there you say~? Now you're making me want all the chapters even more! I can't wait to read it and love every single second of it! ;)

As for Ceccelia, I really do like her as well. So your friend loves alcohol and it sort of slutty like Bridgette said? ;) Joking, obviously. I mean no offense to your friends or you, sorry if you took it the wrong way.

Can't wait for all of the chapters! Can't wait for the Bridgette Anal, can't wait for the three way, I can't wait for them All! Aghhhhh I just love your writing. Maybe I should try writing myself, though I'm not that creativd.



Author's Response:

No offense taken lol. Cecelia in real life actually is an alcoholic and has a slutty personality, so the story's accurate lol 😂

Reviewer: Zuki Signed [Report This]
Date: January 04 2018 10:30 AM Title: Poll - FINAL RESULTS

This is a follow up to my other review as I don't know how to reply to you directly in a review if there is away, because as I said, I made this account recently just to review your strokes, and I have fallen in love with them. As well as yeah, I'm glad that it got first place! Can't wait to see it, hopefully Bridgette just to tease Nick leaves him in there for a little while, as I said in my previous review the concept of spending extra time I really like. If I sound forcing, like I'm trying to force you to write that into the chapters, please don't feel that way.  I'm mildly just stating my opinion in a review, but if you want me to stop I'll stop, either way, you're my favorite author on this website. I really liked it when Ceccelia forgot about him, and sometimes I wished Nick stayed in there a bit longer, and was awand, but I loved it either way. I just can't imagine what living in an anus would be like,  anal vore is one of my favourite fetishes so it just gets my mind going. Lol I'm trying to state as much as I can into this review to not waste your time with others. Looking foward to the chapters.



Author's Response:

You're not wasting my time lol don't worry :)

I planned on Bridgette leaving him in there anyways ;)

Cecelia was one of my favorite giantesses early on on the story! She's based off of a friend I know.

Reviewer: Zuki Signed [Report This]
Date: January 04 2018 3:36 AM Title: Poll (Poll Has Ended)

Ah I missed the poll, damn it. Well, doesn't matter, basically all of the ones that I wanted got selected, expect for well, the Susan one. I personally like the concept of being forced to spend extra time. Like after sex, Bridgette, just to tease Nick, leaves him in her snatch for like a day. The concept of living in her anus drove me like a mad man, sadly, the concept was not chosen. However, I will settle due to the fact that it was the only one that I wanted that didn't  get picked. I'll leave that up to my imagination then.



Author's Response:

Bridgette anal vore was option 3, that was first place  :) 

Reviewer: alfiemlc Signed [Report This]
Date: January 02 2018 5:50 AM Title: Poll (Poll Has Ended)

8 and 9

Reviewer: koderi Signed [Report This]
Date: December 31 2017 10:48 PM Title: Poll (Poll Has Ended)

I vote for 5 and 6

Reviewer: Moony Signed [Report This]
Date: December 31 2017 6:55 PM Title: Poll (Poll Has Ended)

I'm casting my vote for 3 and 9

Reviewer: soniti54 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 30 2017 11:55 PM Title: Poll (Poll Has Ended)

I’ll vote for options 3 and 8.


Can’t wait! These all sound great! 😆

Reviewer: grael Signed [Report This]
Date: December 29 2017 6:29 PM Title: Poll (Poll Has Ended)

I vote for 1 and 6.

Reviewer: Flame_LordFTW Signed [Report This]
Date: December 29 2017 3:05 AM Title: Poll (Poll Has Ended)

I vote for 5 and 6

Reviewer: Dbzszero Signed [Report This]
Date: December 29 2017 2:18 AM Title: Poll (Poll Has Ended)

Number 10 and 4 I guess. Wish I could vote for number ten twice :(

Author's Response:

If number 10 fails, I'll still add vore between Peyton and Kaya in Nick VS College  ;)

Reviewer: Ray of Darkness Signed [Report This]
Date: December 28 2017 11:25 PM Title: Poll (Poll Has Ended)

I just thought of a weird occurance, what if two or more scenarios tie for a chapter? What do you do then? Write them all, choose one yourself, offer a tie breaker, or combine the tied scenarios into one weird scenario?



Author's Response:

I haven't decided yet. I'll figure it out if it happens :)

Reviewer: Frizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: December 28 2017 11:18 PM Title: Poll (Poll Has Ended)

Current Results (subject to immediate change)

Option 1 - 13 votes

Option 2 - 6 votes 

Option 3 - 16 votes

Option 4 - 9 votes

Option 5 - 9 votes

Option 6 - 7 votes

Option 7 - 5 votes

Option 8 - 5 votes

Option 9 - 5 votes

Option 10 - 1 vote

 

Poll doesn't end till January 2nd! So if you see your choice close to the final three then hurry and cast your vote! Anything could happen!

Reviewer: Ray of Darkness Signed [Report This]
Date: December 28 2017 10:38 PM Title: Poll (Poll Has Ended)

Deffinitely voting for 3. I like both 1 and 5, but I am going to go with 5 for my second vote to see where this gets us, since there has been very little fetish interaction with Abigail lately. 



Author's Response:

Well 5 is a close tie for 3rd place! You may get your wish!

Reviewer: Grudge Signed [Report This]
Date: December 28 2017 10:34 PM Title: Poll (Poll Has Ended)

i'll vote for Options 1 and 5.

Reviewer: flashbat78 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 28 2017 10:18 PM Title: Poll (Poll Has Ended)

I vote for 3 and 6

Reviewer: j_C Signed [Report This]
Date: December 27 2017 5:59 PM Title: Poll (Poll Has Ended)

I vote for options 3 and 8

Reviewer: unknown1 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 27 2017 1:53 PM Title: Poll (Poll Has Ended)

I vote 6 and 8

You must login (register) to review.