You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Houseman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 07 2018 7:20 AM Title: Chapter 10 - The Magic Words

It doesn't stink, your my favourite author. Keep up the good work. I only ask for more butt stuff :)
Maybe get another tiny slave for the girls butt vole

Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm currently on hiatus, but should return late march/early may.

Reviewer: Flame_LordFTW Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 16 2018 7:35 PM Title: *Volume I* Chapter 1 - On The Q.T.

May I just say your an amazing author. You make me feel things about the characters. That’s something that hasn’t happened since I read the maze runner novels.

Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Means alot!

Reviewer: Simpson3k Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 07 2018 7:11 AM Title: Chapter 10 - The Magic Words

In all honest, this story so far didnt catch me as much as Nick vs HS did because in this one here the involved people and the story is pretty minor, basicly only a cheating background. And the fact that the tiny one is basicly not more than a dildo to a lesbian couple who mostly only play with each other and the shrunken one sometimes ends inbetween..

I am looking forward for this stories progress and your future projects, though.

 

Sorry if i didnt give you the comment you probably expected. I guess i still scale your writing efforts at Nick vs Highschool. If one starts the career with such a mammoth project it will be one´s standard for all times and everything that follows will have to compete with that :P



Author's Response:

Very true! NvHS is a huge notch on my belt that I find difficult to outdo lol....

I appreciate the honesty! :)

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 06 2018 6:55 AM Title: Chapter 10 - The Magic Words

I called it!

Kind of went a little sideways in getting there but good on Ashley for still trying to help the little guy.

Reviewer: asapshvn Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 05 2018 6:09 PM Title: Chapter 10 - The Magic Words

Wow. Things took a turn for the best here (I think?) but nontheless it was a well written chapter. I'm not personally into vore, but I understand that people are, and it was pretty hot, I gotta admit. Can't wait for the next installment!



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it! This story is taking a tiny break, probably for a month or so. But it will return :D

Reviewer: DAVIANINYOFACE Signed [Report This]
Date: January 05 2018 2:46 AM Title: Chapter 10 - The Magic Words

Wait if nick could survive for like 10 minutes inside people why couldn't Richard he was in there like what 5 minutes and he had small burns on him I know you didn't really go into detail with how nick ended up after getting thrown up but is it like because he's 3 inches it affects him more or something I don't know lol



Author's Response:

Nicks experiences lacked detail, and though it wasn't mentioned time wise Richard was in Ashley longer than 10 min.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 05 2018 2:40 AM Title: Chapter 10 - The Magic Words

Oh wow! I actually wasn't expecting this chapter so soon, so this is cool.

Huh, a little message for me. I feel special. I got to admit, I do see what Ashley was trying to do, but it's a stretch. Part of me feels like it was unnecessary to do the whole vore trip to get Richard to toughen up. I can see that it also strengthened the trust between her and Jane and it showed her confidence.

I also believe Richard should have much more than some minor burns after all that. Sure it's a story, but it felt as if Richard was in Ashely's stomach for forever. Then Ashley decides to shrink herself, get tasted, swallowed, then barfed back up before getting Richard back out. Not to mention the conversations Jane and her had just after Ashley swallowed Richard. Maybe the shrink ray makes you more resistant?

Also, I thought Ashley was on something. I mean, what was she smoking? Wishing to be swallowed like that. Mouth play, I can understand. But being swallowed? Even I find that hard to believe. I think you would have to accept a risk of death if you are willing to go that far. That 2 finger technique is reliable, but it doesn't work for everyone. Then Ashley slid down Jane's throat like she was a kid on a playground set. Like wtf, haha. Isn't it like almost 100 degrees in there? Ashley acting like she was on a joyride or something.

There is no way Ashley thought of this whole thing before hand. I bet she just thought of swallowing Richard and then telling Jane that she is back to being dominant and then letting Richard back up. That whole "shrink me and swallow me with Richard inside me" idea looked more like a improvised fetish that Ashley just came up with.

You know, if you wanted to end the story soon. You could have had Ashley swallow Richard. Then Ashley says something kinky and tells Jane that she is going to get dressed for the event. Then Ashely throws back up Richard and releases him while Jane thinks he is stuck inside Ashley.

Or Ashley could keep Richard for herself and use him as her own personal toy. Or Ashley can go give Richard to Kaya as a gift with a surprise twist that reveals that Ashley and Kaya were once lovers in the past. So Kaya teams up with Ashley and Kaya also has her way with Richard.

Ashley is the most interesting character so far becuase she has shown that she can play any part she wants. The caring friend, the seductress, the cruel mistress, the kinky lover, the glimmer of hope, the submissive one, and she even flirts with death.

We can't predict if she is on Richard's side or not. She claims that she will feel guilty if she lets Jane murder him, but also believes that in order to do that, she must put Richard through torture to toughen him up and make him a better slave so he can appease Jane.

It's such a twisted relationship. I don't think Ashley even wants Richard alive for her guilt. Actually, I think she just wants him alive for her and Jane's pleasure. She enjoyed swallowing him, getting a foot rub, and even rubbing him on her pussy for a second. As a bonus, Jane enjoys it when Ashley is dominant and Ashley can assert her dominant side by having her way with Richard. I don't think it's guilt anymore that's stopping Ashley, it's her relationship with Jane and the lack of Richard, (or a toy) will make their pleasure less fun.

Lets just say Ashley decides to keep Richard for a long time and eventually fulfill her promise and restore Richard back to normal. There is no way that this whole ordeal would even get past Richard. He might even suffer from PTSD from all this. If all this happened in 2 days, imagine a few weeks, months, years! Richard would look at Ashley like she is a monster. I don't think Ashley would ever let Richard go becuase she has already made Richard suffer so much. Now, if Richard can think like this, he should realize that his glimmer of hope may not be as bright as he thought it was.

It's funny. Richard wants to either die, or go back to Kaya. Ashley wants Richard alive, but not to go back to Kaya. Basically, Richard wants the torture to end, while Ashley wants it to last forever. Ashley is taking full advantage of this situation and I think she found her middle ground with everyone. Keep Adam wanting her, keep Kaya out of the picture, keep Jane into trusting her, and keep Richard into obeying her.

I'm sensing some of that drama that got me interested in the first few chapters. Ashley is keeping secrets from everyone and the fun can only last for so long. Soon, something will fall out of place. Only time will tell.

I can't wait for this month to be over! (Not really, I'm on vacation. Lol.)

Author's Response:

Makes you wonder if Jane is really the villain of the story ;)

Reviewer: Zuki Signed [Report This]
Date: January 04 2018 3:28 PM Title: *Volume I* Chapter 1 - On The Q.T.

Ah, another great story by you. I really can't find a reason to be dissapointed at you in any of these stories lol. 

 

Let's make this an actual review. First let's start with the plot. Sure, it is a very basic plot used many times, but it always seems to pull me in. This one was no expection with Adam and Maya, it just wants me to believe they'll somehow find him. Part of me wants them to find him so he could go back to his normal life, but then, that would be a boring, no the life? I'm not forcing you, I'm just asking for your thoughts on this, but what if they were caught, but what if the shrink ray was destroyed/ he couldn't be reverted / he took the ray and now uses it for a bit of fun time with Maya.;)

 

Next, onto the fetishes. When I was reading through this, I thought about the new bed arrangement and how Ashley hadn't seen her, I just knew it had to be her are! Wether in the upcoming chapter Ashley reveals she wants Richard to travel like this, or THIS be his new bed, either way I'd be fine lol, even if neither. Just fun ideas to throw around, not forcing you to write anything just because of a meaningless person lol. Anyways, I hope that Anus bed is consistent, because I would sure love it!

Now finally. The characters. I personally love Jane and her cruel style of play, when she wanted to leave him up her snatch, I was like "fucking do it as long as he lives" but then I saw the was bed and I was like "yeah no this is way better." I like Ashley and her neutral sort of attitude. I would like to take Richard's place, as stupid as that sounds.  I love Kaya and would love to see a giantess scene with her as I explained previously. I like her both here and in Nick V Highscool, even though it's just an age difference. I would love her to be my girlfriend, especially with some size play. I'm personally glad to see Chloe there, maybe even as just a small cameo, asking her out of the coma makes me happy. And as for Nick, fucking laptop bros. Adam, anime bros. 

 

In short I reat love this story and keep up the great work!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the feedback! Chapter 10 coming this weekend 😁😁😁😁

Reviewer: DAVIANINYOFACE Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04 2018 4:05 AM Title: *Volume I* Chapter 1 - On The Q.T.

Lol who needs Ashley when you can have one punch man season 2 to watch I have a feeling that's why he also gave Ashley the reservation card lol



Author's Response:

Right!?

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04 2018 12:55 AM Title: Chapter 9 - The Mountains Collide

I am holding out judgement until I see what Ashley does next.

 

Good luck on the novel.



Author's Response:

Thanks :)

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 03 2018 9:27 PM Title: Chapter 9 - The Mountains Collide

These end notes are killing me. Every chapter seems to have a message that gets worse and worse. Lol.

Also, these chapters seem to have stepped down a notch. The erotic scenes are nice, but I miss the drama, the tension, the excitement of characters being shifted. The first 2 chapters had this suspense and I was wondering what would happen to Richard. We also had this nice buildup of Ashely's tension and Kaya's rescue attempt. However, not much has happened between those two. Most of the focus was on Richard, and while the scenes were sexy, there were kinda predictable. (Except for Ashely swallowing him.)

Why did Ashley swallow him? Is this her way of moving on? Did she want Jane to give her the heimlich meneuver to spit him back out? We know Jane wants Richard gone, so why would Jane do anything. Just when I thought Ashley was my dream giantess, she just had to pull this shit. Even if she coughs him back up, that ain't sexy to me.

I loved that scene with Kaya and Adam. Makes me want to be closer to my female friends now. I would love to have them sleep in my bed. I would change the sheets to the finest linens and when she leaves, I would sleep in those same sheets hoping her scent would be still there. Maybe that's just me, but that would be hot.

I'm shipping Kaya and Adam. I love their relationship despite them having prior relationships. They are very understanding of each other and they both suffer loss so are in need of some time with another person. They each fill that void.

Since this story is about to have a big break, I feel like I should give some thoughts so far: Your dialogue and story progression is your strongest trait. The sex scenes seem above average but not as spectacular as the actual story. When I read the title of this chapter, I knew it was some boob crush, smother stuff and I felt as if I read a spoiler since my prediction was correct. The characters are awesome! I can relate to most of them, and understand all of them. The story is great and I wish I could read the rest right away.

Looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Gotta be honest, it was really tough to drag the story out for volume 1 in ten chapters. A major part of the reason why i scrapped half the story is because I felt it was too repetitive... nonetheless, I planned on 30 chapters but might end up cutting it short to 20. I loved writing this story, but my mind is so clogged with Nick V College and the novel that I'm working on that I just can't figure out a good direction to take Their Little Secret that hasn't already been done a dozen times beforhand by other stories with a very similar plot.

I'm trying, I really am :/ who knows, maybe when I come back to it I'll think of something I didn't before. Guess time will tell.

As for Ashley swallowing Richard.... let me just ask that you wait to hold judgement until you read the next chapter. I think maybe then some light will be shed on her motives :)

Thanks!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 02 2018 5:01 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Defiant Little Shit, Aren't Yuh?

I read both chapters 7 and 8. Missed 7 yesterday becuase of New Years stuff.

I have to say, chapter 7 was awesome.

Ashley topped Jane as my favorite giantess in this story and in chapter 8, Ashely still remains on top. Her actions in chapter 7 were amazing!

I'm not really a foot fan, but the way Ashely did it was kinda sexy. But what made that scene awesome was when she reached for Richard at the last moment to include him in her orgasm. That was super hot.

Then there was Adam who honestly isn't that bad of a guy. I thought he was just some reporter who got lucky with Ashely. Now I'm thinking that it's kinda even. Adam knows how to get girls, but not to keep them. He's a player.

Those vouchers seem awfully suspicious to me. Why dafuq does he keep talking about it? "Any of your friends" he says. Is there a tracking chip on there? Are the tickets fake so security can lock them up and Adam can report it? Maybe there's a tiny ass camera on the ticket so he can spy on them. Maybe that's why he is a good reporter. He has these tiny cameras everywhere. Seriously tho, those voucher tickets are a scam Ashely, watch out.

I know I'm spelling Ashley wrong on my reviews and that's because there some auto correct bug where I added Ashely to my dictionary and I can't seem to undo that. At least it still looks like Ashley.

The ass. That's the warm place of Jane. Well, at least it's not the cliche cleavage. Jane is cruel, and now it's official. I would not want her as a giantess if I was tiny. Love her attitude tho. I can't believe she kept Richard inside for a few hours. Then Ashley convinced her to let him out. It's like good cop, bad cop. We know who is who.

Wait, really? You just deleted the rest of this magnificent story? Man, I should have known that 22 more chapters was too good to be true. Now only 2 more. Every time I read a good story, it either ends short, or the author just doesn't finish. This one is the first exception. Chapters deleted. I was not expecting that. I haven't read Diane yet, but I doubt any other story of yours will top this one. This one is my dream situation and I'm really going to miss this.

Salty Splatoon? You are kidding me right? I never would have thought that you would use a spongebob reference. Lol. Kaya's moment is serious and she is in the Salty Splatoon. Haha.

Also, that Kaya scene was interesting. She was rude to that bartender which we can't blame since she is drunk, but she didn't sound drunk. That guy was very helpful, no matter how it came out. His story was strange tho. His uncle kidnapped and raped his daughter? This bartender is what? 45? Daughter maybe 15? Uncle, what 75?...... oh wait. Never mind. The uncle could be younger than the bartender's parents and...yeah.. ok... now it's believable. At first I thought some grandpa was committing these crimes and I was skeptical.

I'm not sure how you will end volume 1 in 2 chapters. I hope it's not some crazy cliffhanger that makes me spam reviews on your other stories hoping you return to this one.

Honestly, I would have liked you focus on this story compared to any other one. Jumping around just throws everyone off in my opinion. I'm so hyped on this story and I don't want it to dwindle away.

I can't wait for the next (2) chapters!

Author's Response:

I was waiting for someone to recognize the spongebob reference 😂😂😂

And don't worry, I will finish this story. I plan on doing at least 30 chapters.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 01 2018 6:40 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Defiant Little Shit, Aren't Yuh?

I love big bossy Jane but kind of rooting for Kaya here.

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 01 2018 11:09 AM Title: *Volume I* Chapter 1 - On The Q.T.

your storys and views just come like its nothing. I feel like my stories are shit. I look at my reviews and comment to myself because im alone. *tears up*

Author's Response:

I've been into writing since I was a child, I just never posted any of my works until I started here. Nick VS Highschool was my first PUBLIC story... but not my 'first' story. It's funny you mention views... because I actually feel like I don't get that many and I don't feel like my stories are that good to begin with... lol. But I honestly appreciate the compliment! If I ever get a chance aside from writing and work, I'll try and take a look at a few of your stories :)

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 01 2018 10:06 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Between A Foot Rub & A Warm Place

Amazing like always. I want to apologize for how i acted. https://s-i.huffpost.com/gen/2488190/images/o-APOLOGIZE-facebook.jpg

Author's Response:

Apologize? I'm afraid I'm confused. What are you apologizing for?

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: January 01 2018 1:43 AM Title: Chapter 2 - These Are The Rules

Love Jane.

Author's Response:

I know! Isn't she just seductively cruel! :D

Reviewer: Slacker28 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 31 2017 9:04 PM Title: *Volume I* Chapter 1 - On The Q.T.

The reason why I wanted you to post a fake chapter is because it would put the voteing post at the top of the most recent list.  Second the reason Ashley claims she won't let Richard go is because he would be a threat if they did.  But her husband is ok with her seeing someone and no one would beleave Richard if he told people 2 woman kidnaped him by shrinking him so they have no real reason to keep him small.



Author's Response:

I'm not sure why you think Adam would be ok with Ashley cheating... he simply said that she could go to the resort with someone else (as in a friend...). So Adam has no clue about the affair as of right now. Also, let's just say that Richard DID escape, and someone found him. He'd be three inches tall... so I think it's safe to assume that at an impossible size people would be willing to believe the far fetched lol :)  Jane shrunk Richard, because Adam cannot know about the affair. If Adam learns about the affair, he puts Jane's reputation at Glamour Corp at a major risk, as told in the story.

Reviewer: Slacker28 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 31 2017 8:27 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Between A Foot Rub & A Warm Place

Does this mean that Richard can be in shrunk now that he Ashley's husband is ok with here seeing someone and no one would beleave Richard got shrunk by 2 woman even if he told?  Also you might want to add a chapter to the bonus chapter thing because I cannot find it any more.



Author's Response:

Go to my profile and you'll find it. I won't be uploading another chapter to it until the poll ends and I post the results. Also, I'm not quite sure what your first question was, I'm having a hard time understanding it I'm sorry :(

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 31 2017 7:17 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Between A Foot Rub & A Warm Place

Jane is quite the bitch but still rooting for the little dude.



Author's Response:

Richard's certainly no Nick! That's for sure LOL. I've tried making Jane into the biggest thundercunt alive, hopefully that image is spreading well. Hope you're enjoying the story, thanks for reading :)

Reviewer: DAVIANINYOFACE Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 31 2017 7:38 AM Title: *Volume I* Chapter 1 - On The Q.T.

Would I be lying if I said I was reading your stories for just the plot because it feels like I'm doing just that



Author's Response:

Hey, even if you were, that's a huge compliment! 😀😀

You must login (register) to review.