You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: 280077s Signed [Report This]
Date: April 01 2018 4:23 PM Title: Chapter 42 - Mile high club

I know I've proably said this before, but, I really want a romantic love like this, where I'm always thinking of my lady and shed always be thinking of me, a selfless love, where we'd think of each other, and not of ourselves. Thats what ideal love is to me, selflessness for the sake of your beloved(s).

Reviewer: 280077s Signed [Report This]
Date: March 30 2018 3:37 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Mark

typo *sorry*

Reviewer: 280077s Signed [Report This]
Date: March 30 2018 3:36 PM Title: Chapter 41 - Surprises, part 2

Back to Giantland I bet! See ya later you hateful idiots!

 

*Cough* sorfry, got carried away there...

Earth doesn't deserve her indeed, well said.

Reviewer: 280077s Signed [Report This]
Date: March 30 2018 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 40 - Surprises, part 1

Holy shit...That came out of left field, though knowing what humanity is capable of, unfortunately I'm not surprised. I'm getting flashbacks of Contact with Jodie Foster here, when the extremists blew up the first machine. 

 

Only this is arguably a fuck ton worse. Grab your torches and pitch forks people, lets go huntin' for an attempted murderer! (who will get tried and secured due process under the law of course, wouldn't want tus to lower ourselves to his level...)

Reviewer: Rainman1131 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 12 2018 6:36 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Mark

Hey, paisalandia.

That's another nicely descriptive, sexy chapter. Love your detail.

As far as my contributing a chapter, I guess I'll have to pass. I've got a lot of RLCs right now, as well as a mainstream writing project that takes most of my spare time. Please keep on with this excellent story, though.

Thanks.



Author's Response:

Anytime you have some spare time, please do not hesitate to write, if you have any ideas. The story is now approaching its end.

Reviewer: 280077s Signed [Report This]
Date: March 09 2018 4:04 PM Title: Chapter 39 - Prelude to a new life.

Nice to see some anal play. I'm not a fan of Zava referring to Mark as a dildo, but that's just a personal thing.

I'd love to see more of their interactions regarding her bodily functions. You've mentioned menstruation/ tampon assistance and restroom room hijjinks in previous chapters if memory serves, and I think that would be really cool to read, again, I'm one of the few guys who likes everything about women, including that kind of thing personally.

Reviewer: Rainman1131 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 16 2018 7:48 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Mark

Hey, paisalandia. 

My first thought on your suggestion for me to add a small chapter was, hell, no! I really like what you've got going here, and I do not want to screw it up. Also, I can only guess where you're going with the story; anything I would add might be a serious deviation from the direction you're going.

And then I had an idea for a stand-alone type chapter that wouldn't affect the main story line. I'm thinking Betty is invited over, one thing leads to another and, yay! threesome!

I might even like to take a shot at imitating your style - which tends to be more detailed and sexually explicit than my own (I may have to bust out my thesaurus).

Let me know what you think about that, or if you had something else in mind.

 



Author's Response:

Hello RainMan. Sorry for taking so long to answer. I'm about to write two chapters detailing the end of Zava's captivity. What do you say you give it a shot after that?

Reviewer: Rainman1131 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 15 2018 9:42 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Mark

Ha! You know, I really love that my name is on this story, too (even though I didn't write a word of it!).

The Chilton character was a very nice addition (fake news!), and Zava's response to him was hilarious and in character. 

I also enjoyed the sexy chapter in the warehouse after the meeting. I'm a little worried about Zava, though; you don't want to get that stuff in your eye. That's interesting how you portray Zava's continued fascination and arousal when it comes to Mark's manhood. Rather than ridicule him on the 'size' issue, she seems to take extra delight in it because it's so small, and yet, um, functional.

Another reader made a comment that I found funny - saying that Mark and Zava's sexual encounters tend toward the 'vanilla'. I hadn't thought of it that way at all (which shows what flavor of ice cream I am, I guess). 

It is a true delight to find new additions to this story.

Keep up the good work! 

 



Author's Response:

Hello RainMan. Glad to see you're still paying attention!  I was wondering if you'd like to write a small chapter as a guest writer. It'd be nice to see your take on where Zava and Mark are now as a couple, as characters and in the story.

Reviewer: asapshvn Signed [Report This]
Date: January 26 2018 5:36 PM Title: Chapter 36 - On the dock Out into the open

Hmmm, I'm really liking the aspect of the conspiracy theorists. I mean, if people are dumb enough to believe the Earth is flat, then they're probably kinda justified in thinking Zava is a fake. Solid chapter as usual!



Author's Response:

That angle really is important for the following chapters... obviously it's not convenient for our couple if people keep doubting her existence... they will have to prove them wrong.

Reviewer: 280077s Signed [Report This]
Date: January 22 2018 3:25 PM Title: Chapter 35 - Zava's Birthday

"Tinyland" xD So cute! I wanna have a giantess lover of my own so bad, this story is equal parts, sexy, romantic, poignant, and fucking adorable. I fucking love it. 

 

Is there any chance of a future chapter where Mark drinks her pussy nectar if he hasn't already or maybe some interaction with other parts of Zava besides her boobs or pussy? (I forget if otherbody part fetishes were mentioned previously). Or is Mark kind of "vanilla" in that sense.

Not Judging at all, just genuinely curious. 9I feel like if I was slamming this story it'd be like biting the hand that feeds so-to-speak, this is really becoming one of the best macrophile stories I've ever read, perhaps ever. I can't say that often enough, seriously.



Author's Response:

I think he has been spelunking so often that he must have swallowed quite a few pints of pussy juice by now, but I'll be more specific in the future. I'll be paying attention to other parts of her, as well.

Reviewer: asapshvn Signed [Report This]
Date: January 21 2018 7:34 PM Title: Chapter 35 - Zava's Birthday

Aww. This was sweet & erotic! :) Worth the wait in my opinion, and keep 'em comin.



Author's Response:

Thanks! It will keep coming!

Reviewer: adamnight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 14 2018 3:08 PM Title: Chapter 34 - Voyeurs and eavesdroppers

Huge fan of your work and I had lurked on this story for a while, now anted to give some great rating!!



Author's Response:

Glad you felt like leaving the lurking and getting into commenting. Authors really appreciate the feedback, believe me. Stay tuned, more coming!

Reviewer: 280077s Signed [Report This]
Date: January 12 2018 11:24 AM Title: Chapter 34 - Voyeurs and eavesdroppers

Zava and Mark's relationship is so beautiful I almost cried reading this chapter. Thats the first time I can recall being so emotional about a macrophilia story. This story is on its way to becoming the best macrophilia piece I've read.

Still, I can't help but feel bittersweet about macrophile love stories like this, because such a woman's love is a love I may never have the good fortune to know...



Author's Response:

It is nice to see this story is enough of your liking as to elicit such strong emotions! Thank you for finding the time to comment... It really makes me want to write more!

Reviewer: asapshvn Signed [Report This]
Date: January 10 2018 3:54 PM Title: Chapter 33 - Carpe Diem

Mmm. Really good, and I loved the sexy times at the end :)



Author's Response:

More coming!

Reviewer: Simpson3k Signed [Report This]
Date: January 10 2018 10:18 AM Title: Chapter 33 - Carpe Diem

I still cant imagine that the only of her kind a giant woman will be forced to stay at the discovered place on earth even though a solution is at hand. The only problem Mark has to be carefull about is not to get tricked by some contract trap by some big company offering her a free transport in exchange for.. some giantess porn or abusing Zava for other evil plans.

Last but not least, 12 years in the future from now on, who knows how expensive heavy cargo transports are and its after all your story so you can take the right of artistic freedom. I mean you already did with implementing a giant woman so why stop there and not implement cheap air cargo flights? :) unless its your will to keep Zava trapped where she is, as protective as you are over her XD



Author's Response:

You've got a point there. If I'm gonna be honest, the story is pretty clear in my head until she leaves the hangar after the quarantine. After that, there are some scenes I've always wanted to write that have never been explored in GTS fiction, but besides that, I'm still trying to figure it out how to weave them into the plot and connect them to the current storyline. But Zava for sure will leave the island and travel elsewhere soon, that's what I think, one way or the other.

Reviewer: Simpson3k Signed [Report This]
Date: January 10 2018 7:24 AM Title: Chapter 33 - Carpe Diem

I wonder if Zava could be secured inside an Antonov 225 to fly across the world :>



Author's Response:

I'm sure in 2035 in the timeline they live in they probably have civilian aircraft that could do the job, but it would probably cost too much for Mark (I know a little about this and an hour of flight from a 747 costs about $200 000 US dollars per hour, which with the roughly 3-4 hours it would cost to get from the east coast to LA would be close to a milliun bucks... )

Reviewer: SafetyPin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 06 2018 7:33 PM Title: Chapter 32 - Just another day in Paradise

Great, well-told story.

Thank you, paisalandia.



Author's Response:

Thank you for taking the time to comment. It makes me eager to write the next chapter!

Reviewer: Rainman1131 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 06 2018 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Mark

Hmm. I like all the comments your story is generating, though I don't always agree with them. For instance, I wouldn't agree at all that there is a lack of drama. I guess you could say that there is a certain linear progression to the story, with Zava and Mark dealing with the situation as best they can, while keeping up their wonderfully weird, steamy relationship.

I don't think you need to pull a rabbit out of a hat, and suddenly have Zava hurt someone, or have the military or the government make some kind of move on her. I think there is plenty of drama and anticipation about how everything will play out already. My guess is that as we are focused inside the warehouse with the happy couple, there are machinations going on in the outside world about which Mark and Zava are completely unaware.

Anyway, this continues to be a sexy, beautifully-written story, and I look forward to seeing how it all turns out.

I appreciate that you took my story as a starting point to yours, but as far as the erotic content and detailed writing are concerned, yours makes mine look like a tame prologue.

(I'm not putting myself down, mind you. I actually think I'm pretty awesome. :) I just mean I really love your story, and can't wait for more.) 

 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you for your comments, RainMan. I've tried to portray their relationship relatively realistic (with the caveats I've mentioned elsewhere like the limitations in worldbuilding and the necessary handwaving to physics sometimes), as a normal gal and guy in love, dealing with problems larger than them stemming from their size differences and their challenging environment, supporting each other when one of them needs it to make it through without breaking up and without going loopy as they try to enjoy life together the best they can. Neither Zava nor Mark are violent by nature, and things like stepping on a little person or crushing her/him with her body would really, I think, scar her irreversibly (as it would any normal person who ends another's life). Like I said elsewhere, I want them tohave adventures, but I do not want them to go through living hell.

Reviewer: 280077s Signed [Report This]
Date: January 05 2018 10:50 AM Title: Chapter 31 - The education of Zava

Tender sword play...sucking her clit like a ripe peach...Unfff. So fucking hot and romantic.

Reviewer: Simpson3k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04 2018 1:32 PM Title: Chapter 30 - Zava in the 21st century

Its a great story from how it evolves and all but i have to say i miss the one element that almost all stories here have in common, more or less. I mean your story would be enough for a movie script with the romance, the intersize problems the travel from world to world but... there is no drama at all.

 

While i often think many stories have to much of it, that often bad things happen only to make anything to happen but in your story literally nothing happens.. sorry. I mean.. there could have been one human gts fan that could have sneaked through the military and get to close to the unaware Zava and get crushes while she role over, or an accident while walking the airport.. she could have landed on somebody right at arrival at the teleporation.

 

You had two or three lines with that mentioned nightmare of her wich at least for me where like the breaze of salt in an overall tasteless supper.

 

The Original story from rainman had it with the mean girl but your sequel so far has nothing even close to it. My no mean overfill your story with it but every now and then a little bit here and there..  some giantess related dramas would be nice.



Author's Response:

Hello. Thank you for the input! This is my first story ever and it shows.  When there is constructive criticism, I can address the problems in the story and I want to please my readers, of course, especially the ones that take the trouble to comment (much appreciated, BTW).  I've grown to love Zava so much that i've become maybe too overprotective with her. I think the story does have drama, of course, albeit perhapts too much internal conflict and not enough physical ones. Stay tuned, I've got a few aces up my sleeve.

You must login (register) to review.