You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Simpson3k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 21 2018 9:13 PM Title: Chapter 35 - Zava's Birthday

Awww you mean tease, now he interacts with her giant asshole the first times and she picks him out again after a few seconds again already XD could have let her clench her cheeks and fall asleep forgetting him in her crack even XD

Anyway, nice chaptor

Reviewer: asapshvn Signed [Report This]
Date: January 21 2018 7:34 PM Title: Chapter 35 - Zava's Birthday

Aww. This was sweet & erotic! :) Worth the wait in my opinion, and keep 'em comin.

Reviewer: adamnight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 14 2018 3:08 PM Title: Chapter 34 - Voyeurs and eavesdroppers

Huge fan of your work and I had lurked on this story for a while, now anted to give some great rating!!



Author's Response:

Glad you felt like leaving the lurking and getting into commenting. Authors really appreciate the feedback, believe me. Stay tuned, more coming!

Reviewer: 280077s Signed [Report This]
Date: January 12 2018 11:24 AM Title: Chapter 34 - Voyeurs and eavesdroppers

Zava and Mark's relationship is so beautiful I almost cried reading this chapter. Thats the first time I can recall being so emotional about a macrophilia story. This story is on its way to becoming the best macrophilia piece I've read.

Still, I can't help but feel bittersweet about macrophile love stories like this, because such a woman's love is a love I may never have the good fortune to know...



Author's Response:

It is nice to see this story is enough of your liking as to elicit such strong emotions! Thank you for finding the time to comment... It really makes me want to write more!

Reviewer: asapshvn Signed [Report This]
Date: January 10 2018 3:54 PM Title: Chapter 33 - Carpe Diem

Mmm. Really good, and I loved the sexy times at the end :)



Author's Response:

More coming!

Reviewer: Simpson3k Signed [Report This]
Date: January 10 2018 10:18 AM Title: Chapter 33 - Carpe Diem

I still cant imagine that the only of her kind a giant woman will be forced to stay at the discovered place on earth even though a solution is at hand. The only problem Mark has to be carefull about is not to get tricked by some contract trap by some big company offering her a free transport in exchange for.. some giantess porn or abusing Zava for other evil plans.

Last but not least, 12 years in the future from now on, who knows how expensive heavy cargo transports are and its after all your story so you can take the right of artistic freedom. I mean you already did with implementing a giant woman so why stop there and not implement cheap air cargo flights? :) unless its your will to keep Zava trapped where she is, as protective as you are over her XD



Author's Response:

You've got a point there. If I'm gonna be honest, the story is pretty clear in my head until she leaves the hangar after the quarantine. After that, there are some scenes I've always wanted to write that have never been explored in GTS fiction, but besides that, I'm still trying to figure it out how to weave them into the plot and connect them to the current storyline. But Zava for sure will leave the island and travel elsewhere soon, that's what I think, one way or the other.

Reviewer: Simpson3k Signed [Report This]
Date: January 10 2018 7:24 AM Title: Chapter 33 - Carpe Diem

I wonder if Zava could be secured inside an Antonov 225 to fly across the world :>



Author's Response:

I'm sure in 2035 in the timeline they live in they probably have civilian aircraft that could do the job, but it would probably cost too much for Mark (I know a little about this and an hour of flight from a 747 costs about $200 000 US dollars per hour, which with the roughly 3-4 hours it would cost to get from the east coast to LA would be close to a milliun bucks... )

Reviewer: SafetyPin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 06 2018 7:33 PM Title: Chapter 32 - Just another day in Paradise

Great, well-told story.

Thank you, paisalandia.



Author's Response:

Thank you for taking the time to comment. It makes me eager to write the next chapter!

Reviewer: Rainman1131 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 06 2018 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Mark

Hmm. I like all the comments your story is generating, though I don't always agree with them. For instance, I wouldn't agree at all that there is a lack of drama. I guess you could say that there is a certain linear progression to the story, with Zava and Mark dealing with the situation as best they can, while keeping up their wonderfully weird, steamy relationship.

I don't think you need to pull a rabbit out of a hat, and suddenly have Zava hurt someone, or have the military or the government make some kind of move on her. I think there is plenty of drama and anticipation about how everything will play out already. My guess is that as we are focused inside the warehouse with the happy couple, there are machinations going on in the outside world about which Mark and Zava are completely unaware.

Anyway, this continues to be a sexy, beautifully-written story, and I look forward to seeing how it all turns out.

I appreciate that you took my story as a starting point to yours, but as far as the erotic content and detailed writing are concerned, yours makes mine look like a tame prologue.

(I'm not putting myself down, mind you. I actually think I'm pretty awesome. :) I just mean I really love your story, and can't wait for more.) 

 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you for your comments, RainMan. I've tried to portray their relationship relatively realistic (with the caveats I've mentioned elsewhere like the limitations in worldbuilding and the necessary handwaving to physics sometimes), as a normal gal and guy in love, dealing with problems larger than them stemming from their size differences and their challenging environment, supporting each other when one of them needs it to make it through without breaking up and without going loopy as they try to enjoy life together the best they can. Neither Zava nor Mark are violent by nature, and things like stepping on a little person or crushing her/him with her body would really, I think, scar her irreversibly (as it would any normal person who ends another's life). Like I said elsewhere, I want them tohave adventures, but I do not want them to go through living hell.

Reviewer: 280077s Signed [Report This]
Date: January 05 2018 10:50 AM Title: Chapter 31 - The education of Zava

Tender sword play...sucking her clit like a ripe peach...Unfff. So fucking hot and romantic.

Reviewer: Simpson3k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04 2018 1:32 PM Title: Chapter 30 - Zava in the 21st century

Its a great story from how it evolves and all but i have to say i miss the one element that almost all stories here have in common, more or less. I mean your story would be enough for a movie script with the romance, the intersize problems the travel from world to world but... there is no drama at all.

 

While i often think many stories have to much of it, that often bad things happen only to make anything to happen but in your story literally nothing happens.. sorry. I mean.. there could have been one human gts fan that could have sneaked through the military and get to close to the unaware Zava and get crushes while she role over, or an accident while walking the airport.. she could have landed on somebody right at arrival at the teleporation.

 

You had two or three lines with that mentioned nightmare of her wich at least for me where like the breaze of salt in an overall tasteless supper.

 

The Original story from rainman had it with the mean girl but your sequel so far has nothing even close to it. My no mean overfill your story with it but every now and then a little bit here and there..  some giantess related dramas would be nice.



Author's Response:

Hello. Thank you for the input! This is my first story ever and it shows.  When there is constructive criticism, I can address the problems in the story and I want to please my readers, of course, especially the ones that take the trouble to comment (much appreciated, BTW).  I've grown to love Zava so much that i've become maybe too overprotective with her. I think the story does have drama, of course, albeit perhapts too much internal conflict and not enough physical ones. Stay tuned, I've got a few aces up my sleeve.

Reviewer: 280077s Signed [Report This]
Date: January 02 2018 2:55 PM Title: Chapter 29 - Bath time

Hot as fuck... I especially loved when Mark turned the hose on her taint, asshole, and clit. I could practically hear her in my head.

I think it would be sexy as hell if, in a similar fantasy, a giant woman fed her tiny man her love juices/exreta. That would be so kinky, sexy and intimate, better yet, if he at/ drank them straight from the source. I like ideas like eating/ sharing bodily fluids/extreta in fantasies like this because they come off as very sensual, romantic, and intimate bonding experiences to me.

Ideally, a giantess could solve world hunger using such concepts, her waste as food and or fertilizer. I just love really intimate, sappy, romantic shit like that.

There really isn't much about a woman's body I don't find sexy. 



Author's Response:

You might want to look up 'Gullier erotic adventures. It is in Russian, but Google translate is your friend :-) https://giantesscity.com/forum/download/file.php?id=241557

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 01 2018 1:49 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Mark

I wish you best of luck. Im starting a life as a mother so i dont know when i will stop writting but i think soon.

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 01 2018 12:22 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Mark

What made you decide to make a story from The Land of the Giants? https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/c/c7/Landofgiants.gif I love the show. Im just courious.

Author's Response:

Hello Jessica. I watched the show back in the 80's when I was a kid, and felt there were so many missed oportunities for sexy interaction between the tiny people and the giants... then I saw RainMan1131's stories here and in giantesscity (check them out) on the same LOTG setting and decided I wanted to add my own take, sexy but keeping the gore to a minimum. And here we are! Enjoy!

Reviewer: 280077s Signed [Report This]
Date: December 31 2017 9:51 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Mark

Ah ok, cool. That was a typo on my part obviously. I fucking hate when that happens...

Reviewer: Rainman1131 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 30 2017 2:36 PM Title: Chapter 26 - The Getaway

Liked both of the newest chapters. Nice reunion in the first one. Love how Zava's holding up during all this, even being able to take delight in the tiny people and things around her, even when she has to pee so badly. Proud of ya, girl!



Author's Response:

I hope I'm doing justice to the way you envisioned Zava in your story. Hopefully she'll continue to grow as a character.

Reviewer: 280077s Signed [Report This]
Date: December 30 2017 10:53 AM Title: Chapter 26 - The Getaway

I'm curious as to how Zava will fair if she has to stay on Warth indefinitely. You mentioned in a previous chapter that a being as large as Zava couldn't possibly survive in Earth's gravity indefinitely, she'd eventually be crushed under her own weight. I think the dimensional rift will have to come back into play at some point to perhaps help solve this dilema. Then again, part of me doesn't want Zava on Earth, if only for the fact that humanity has a habit of ruining good things.. Part of me think's we wouldn't deserve someone as compassionate as her.

 

I hope Zava's stay on Earth doesn't taint her, I'd hate to see a caring character like her become cynical, jaded, or evn hateful..



Author's Response:

Ha! You just gave me an idea. If you notice, I have avoided mentioning the name the giants use for their own planet.  The earthlings simply calll it 'giantland'. Maybe I'll call it Warth! 

 

Just kidding. That's what Dr. Poole thinks. Let's see how it plays out. It is not in Zava's nature to be evil,so be easy on that count (let's just hope nobody messes with Mark on her watch, trust, me,they'll be sorry they did). 

Reviewer: MiloDanzig Signed [Report This]
Date: December 29 2017 4:34 PM Title: Chapter 25 - Lovely reunion

I like Mark, he's a clever man. We'll see if the military goes out of their way to screw him and Zava over.



Author's Response:

I thnik they will have more to fear from politicians than from the military at this point...

Reviewer: 280077s Signed [Report This]
Date: December 28 2017 9:58 AM Title: Chapter 24 - Viral

Here's hoping for happily ever after!



Author's Response:

Life is going to be interesting for them from now on, that's all I can say!

Reviewer: Simpson3k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 28 2017 6:36 AM Title: Chapter 24 - Viral

Now now, dont let the President take Zava away or anything. If the whole military-alien-camp-isolation thing isnt over soon i´ll ... i´ll.... dunno keep reading the story i guess *sighs* ^^

 

 



Author's Response:

Getting tired of the setting myself, so it will change in the next two chapters!

You must login (register) to review.