You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Coldsnow Signed [Report This]
Date: May 22 2018 5:56 PM Title: Planet Capillum Penicilla

Great new chapter. I am always a sucker for multiple perspectives in a chapter as I feel it better idea of how the same event can be perceived differently so I like this style of writing. Also, thanks for using my idea, I can’t believe you were able to make a story out of it so quickly.

Another idea for a chapter would be Sarah using a similar kind of time manipulation like in Rise & Fall of the Umbran Society but this time on a piece of food or a dessert for Charlotte. With the shrunken people making cities out of the food they are on maybe a leaf house in a salad or chocolate skyscrapers on a chocolate bar. Depending on the size of the food and shrunken people there could be just one city or maybe even entire civilizations being nothing more then a decoration/garnish on the food Charlotte eats.

 

Reviewer: baaronz12 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21 2018 6:37 PM Title: Ultraxia's New Sky & Festive Tributes

I really enjoyed the side stories of Sarah and Cassi! Perhaps delving deeper into the past of Charlotte can create a more meaningful relationship with her character.

 

I really enjoyed the domineering nature of Cassi and I hope to see more!

Reviewer: meereten01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21 2018 4:40 AM Title: Rise & Fall of Umbran Society

Thank you for adding another chapter.

I'm somewhat enjoying how sometimes this story shows alle the effort that goes into maintaning a goddes, like with those laundry factories. This is a detail not many stories look into and it was original I think.

I want to thank you for writing, and I'm still reading it even though I'm usually to lazy to leave feedback.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the reply!

 

There will be another chapter soon along a similar line thanks to the previous review :)

Reviewer: Coldsnow Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19 2018 8:12 PM Title: Rise & Fall of Umbran Society

Loving this series and I am always happy to see another chapter to read. As for an idea maybe Charlotte gives the task of cleaning her hairbush to a planet where the planet needs to use heavy machinery or a massive amount of people to even move the hairs. Keep up the great work.



Author's Response:

Thanks for this!

I really like that idea! I will make it work! :D 

Reviewer: Leylagts Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24 2018 10:28 AM Title: Ultraxia's New Sky & Festive Tributes

Wha does charlotte look like ? Can umdescribe?

Author's Response:

https://giantesscharlotte.deviantart.com/gallery/

Reviewer: Panzer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 08 2018 10:09 AM Title: Ultraxia's New Sky & Festive Tributes

This is a great story.  I defintitely like the size differences between chapters.  She's just so cruel.  I especually loved it when the cleaning unit got promoted just for a lot of them to end up as a quick snack.  



Author's Response:

Thanks alot! :D

Reviewer: Kurt70000 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 24 2018 2:34 PM Title: Fashion Sense

Reading Chap 16, 19 and 20 how is this for a future chapter idea? Charlotte or one of her loyal Associates comes into posession of a magical jewel in a ring. When worn the wearer has the power to shrink and capture the entire population of a newly acquired 'world' inside of the gemstone. Up to 5 worlds which are destined for 'renovation' can be 'stored' inside the gemstone. The wearer can then go back to their Home Castle or Place and then re-animate the entire population of these worlds back into any size or shape they desire en-masse. Charlotte dispatches her trusted Associate (name) to three worlds she has newly acquired for population 'removal'. Upon arrival home Charlotte is standing inside her newly re-modeled 2nd bathroom in a lower room of her Abode. Inside the ornate room with 4 hanging lamps above the center is an enormous round marble bathtub which could easly accomodate six people! (name) points the ring on her hand towards the empty massive round marble bath speaks the key words and a golden ray shoots from the ring into the bath. Moments later it is filled with multiple millions of the former planetary denizens, all naked and prepared!! Charlotte is utterly pleased and asks (name) to 'modify' the denizens, now 'Minor Tributes' using the ring's secondary powers, into something akin to fattened grapes. Another word is spoken and a blue ray comes from the ring and the masses in the bath-vat become roundish obese purple, green and red "human grapes'. Still alive en-masse but fully aware, but round and plump! At this point Charlotte is utterly estatic with desire, and she asks (name) if she want's to join her inside her new bath to enact it's first use together!  (you take it from there for the story chapter)  Hope you like this idea! Sort of carries over from an earlier suggestion or it can be a whole new follow-up chapter in itself! enjoy! ;)



Author's Response:

This is a great idea, I actually left the "wine making" plot line open to allow for something like this in future.

My most recent work is pushing the boundry a little on what Charlotte is willing to have written about her so chapters are on hold awaiting her approval before i share them.

Reviewer: Kurt70000 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 24 2018 1:52 PM Title: Ultraxia's New Sky & Festive Tributes

I greatly enjoyede the first Chapter. The Festival tributes destiny in the giant bath was simply amazing. Would have been nice if perhaps more fine detail added to Charlotte's activity before, during and after her bathtime! Things like what she did with her Tributes, in detail, their reactions to the same from their POV. The sounds, sights, colors and finer nuances of the scene in Charlotte's private fun time in her ornate bathroom. Perhaps re-visit this scenaro in a future chapter, with double or triple the number of Tributes and perhaps a second bigge additional royal marble bathtub! Perhaps even one in which she can re-visit her later winemaking experiment combining her Humanity Bath with some grapes harvested from the vineyards tossed in along with her tributes!  



Author's Response:

Hello!

Many thanks for the feedback :D
Festive Tributes was my first real short story so it leaves alot to be desired although I have a tendancy to focus on the bigger picture rather than the details. Something That i hope to address going forward.

The premise of the festive tribute does carry into future chapters but as of yet has not been directly revisited. It is something i want to do though!

Reviewer: Nothingness Signed [Report This]
Date: January 05 2018 6:35 PM Title: Omnipotence

Very clever having that world dress as sweets for Charlotte and her maids. Haven't seen something like that on this site personally. You're definitely thinking outside the box :)



Author's Response:

Thanks, It was another power play, They all knew in the back of their minds what they were doing, they just also knew there was no choice.

Next chapter is Sarah focused. :D

 

Any suggestions welcome!

Reviewer: Nothingness Signed [Report This]
Date: January 03 2018 11:21 PM Title: Fashion Sense

You're writing is definitely stupendous that's for sure :) Charlotte is truly powerful, maybe too powerful. While sexy and domineering, I wish we could see a more vulnerable side to her once in a while, maybe not physical but emotional. Maybe she can have some sympathy for her maids like Sarah who I feel bad for. 

 

As for suggestions, how about a vore focus chapter were Charlotte or Cassi eats numerous tinies? 

 

It's definitely a nice story you have here overall :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for the feedback! :D
I agree on the power level and to be honest the next chapter only makes that worse, however growing attachment to her longer-term subjects would certainly help! Thanks for that.

There is a little somewhat quirky vore chapter coming next! :)

Reviewer: Justicar Nigri Signed [Report This]
Date: December 25 2017 10:27 AM Title: Ultraxia's New Sky & Festive Tributes

Loving the series so far :) Keep it going ^^



Author's Response:

Thanks fro the encouragement! :D I will keep adding once the holiday is done xD

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 23 2017 12:31 PM Title: Ultraxia's New Sky & Festive Tributes

how long did it take to make?

Author's Response:

How long did what take to make? My first story was on the 5th and i added one every other day or so. These take me between 2 and 4 hours depending on length.
I just wish I got some feedback so I could improve my writing :D These are my first attempt at story writing.

You must login (register) to review.