Reviews For Luna
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: JDO Signed [Report This]
Date: December 11 2017 12:33 PM Title: Amy Lawrence

Super hot chapter and you kept ratcheting up the conflict.

 

Amy and Zane bout to run into each other! 

Reviewer: uzulio Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 11 2017 2:42 AM Title: Prologue

Absolutely amazing! I love the idea and your writing. Would love to see it getting rougher at some point but overall outstanding performance. Please continue!

Reviewer: SoleLover86 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 10 2017 1:37 PM Title: Kalani

Yes. Please continue. The last four chapters have been great. Particularly looking forward to see what happens with Kayla snd Heather.

Reviewer: apples54321 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 10 2017 8:08 AM Title: Prologue

I almost never leave a review but this story is so amazing. I love the world you are crafting and was honestly a little sad when I reached the last chapter and couldn't keep reading! I can't wait to see where this goes.



Author's Response:

Your comment means a lot to me. Thank you! I'm already writing the next installment and can't wait to post it. Stay tuned!

Reviewer: JDO Signed [Report This]
Date: December 10 2017 1:40 AM Title: Prologue

I love this. It's kind of reminding me of Brandon Sanderson's The Reckoners series, although with some obvious size pervertedness leaning in.

 

I didn't know how much I'd love a forced mind control lesbian scenario until I read it. That was seriously fucking hot. 

You're doing awesome work here. I hope you'll continue!



Author's Response:

I never heard of the 'Reckoners' series. I looked it up and was kinda surprised how similar my idea is to it, lol. But my story is still a lot different with the direction I'm taking it. The Pirends in my story are super secretive and not flashy with their powers. To be honest, I was heavily inspired by Stephen King's 'Doctor Sleep' when I started writing this story. Also, mind control is severely under-used in this fantasy. It's hot, right? Thank you for your comment! Stay tuned for more.

Reviewer: MadHatter Signed [Report This]
Date: December 09 2017 11:47 PM Title: Prologue

To be fair these are really well done little shorts for different characters and scenarios. I wouldn't mind seeing more if them actually and maybe seeing the return of the title character as well lol



Author's Response:

They won't be shorts. Right now, I'm introducing all the characters with their own points of view. Like a web, this story is kinda all over the place, but all the characters will converge on each other into a single point. Luna will be back.

Reviewer: Paladin1us Signed [Report This]
Date: December 09 2017 1:56 PM Title: Prologue

"Should I continue? Is anyone reading this?"
YES. And I love it! Please do continue, this is great. Cant wait for more action, I loved how you made the girl willingly worship in chapter 2 :)

Author's Response:

I will continue. I was just wondering if anyone was reading this, lol.

Reviewer: officerkc Signed [Report This]
Date: December 09 2017 1:01 PM Title: Kalani

I read the other chapters and thought hey this is a pretty good story. I read this chapter and was like wow I can't wait to see where this goes. Then I read your last part. Sucks that you are abondoning it :(



Author's Response:

Maybe I should change that last note. I haven't fully committed to abandoning the story just yet. Although, it's a little demotivating at times to not receiving any feedback. Maybe I'm a bit too touchy. Eh, whatever. Thanks for your comment tho!

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 06 2017 12:19 PM Title: Prologue

great story. Is it your first?

Author's Response:

nope

You must login (register) to review.