You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: gtsfan4321 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 26 2018 12:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

This story is so good, would love to see more foot torture and humiliation. Can't wait for more chapters.

Reviewer: sarashrunk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 26 2018 3:58 PM Title: Chapter 4

Sensational. Wonderful history. Continue placing breasts, butt, sweaty balls, armpit, etc...

Reviewer: Peterparker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 24 2018 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

Please do more chapters for family punishment🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻 I wanna see the mother use her ass to torture her son. Also I love this story too I'm glad you added more!!

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 24 2018 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 4

Great to see this back.

Reviewer: methodman Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 16 2017 5:04 PM Title: Chapter 2

Great giant couple story, I like where this is going.

Reviewer: BabyZoe Signed [Report This]
Date: December 15 2017 1:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

Really digging this story - hope they make him into the family pet!

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 08 2017 6:32 PM Title: Chapter 3

But that is real fun for some of us!

Reviewer: romaescipion Signed [Report This]
Date: December 08 2017 2:27 PM Title: Chapter 3

estoy deseando leer como sera la relacion de shannon y alejandro,Un saludo y enhorabuena

Reviewer: TehZach Signed [Report This]
Date: December 08 2017 1:48 PM Title: Chapter 3

You're waaay overusing the words foot funk in this. You should be more creative and describe it better



Author's Response:

I went back though and changed it up in some places.  "Foot funk" is now only in two places I believe.  Honestly didn't even realize how much I used it until you pointed this out.

Reviewer: Jay Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 08 2017 12:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love this story so far. I’ve increasingly become a fan of giant couples stories like this. I really hope that the tiny wimp is used during a nice slow footjob at some point. And for your other story, Family Punishment, I’d just have the mom keep him underfoot one day until he’s sweat and scrunched away into nothing.

Reviewer: DarthDarthBinks Signed [Report This]
Date: December 05 2017 5:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm really liking how this story is starting, this one is looking like it's gonna be a giantess world classic. Would love a scene where Mike is trapped inside one of Kendall's high heels while she's wearing them

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 05 2017 5:04 PM Title: Chapter 2

Big blonde bitches help make the gts fetish world go round.

Reviewer: smuttymcsmutpants Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 05 2017 2:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

So far, so good! The reveal and humiliation so far are top notch, and I'm really liking how Kendall's character is developing. Jake having more pills has me wondering if those will come into play somehow later on. Also with Kendall being an athletic-type and her hair noted as reaching down to her armpits, I'm kind of hoping that Mike will subjected to some underarm torture from her, but either way I'm really enjoying the story and can't wait to see what else is in store for him!

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 03 2017 3:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

Good stuff.

Reviewer: smuttymcsmutpants Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 03 2017 1:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love a good cuckold/revenge story, and the setup for this is incredible! I like the unusual element of Jake being the one to initiate the events. I hope that the two of them put him to good use during the course of the story.

Reviewer: Odysseus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 03 2017 1:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love this so far. Can't wait to see some action. Personally I like the idea of Kendall keeping Mike between her ass cheeks while her and Jake have sex, resulting in him getting slammed and crushed as her hips are bucking and whatnot. Then after they're done Kendall keeps him as a toy for herself. 

You must login (register) to review.