Reviews For I Dream of Gina
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: lancealot501 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 18 2018 11:06 PM Title: Catching Up

Really great to see an update on this story. I really can't wait for the next chapter. I also can't wait for the next school chapter as well. I'd be content about a story with Gina shrinking and growing people because she wants to or becaise of jealousy

Author's Response:

Always nice to read your enthusiasm.  I'd like to do some one-offs about Gina terrorizing people, but I've had to put my other story on hold as it is.  It really does sound fun to write though, so I might make some time soon for one.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 18 2018 1:04 AM Title: Upheaval

Great stuff.

Reviewer: lancealot501 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 28 2018 6:37 AM Title: Relations

This chapter really surprised me. It was a very good read and very well written. It was surprising to see Gina acting gentle and a little caring towards our main protagonists. I can't wait for the next chapter and to see what school is like along with these so called HUGE changes

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 19 2018 4:32 PM Title: Relations

Great to see Gina back.

Reviewer: jx59syun Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 19 2018 1:26 AM Title: Relations

Thanks for continuing this, its a lot of fun and I can't wait to see these huge changes to the pecking order.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 13 2018 2:14 AM Title: Betrayal

Great to see this back.

Reviewer: lancealot501 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 08 2018 11:07 PM Title: Sorcery

My favorite part of this story is Gina's interactions with other people at her school. I'm wondering how many more towering girls are out there thanks to Gina's magic. I also want to know if there are any girls that are short because Gina kept them that way. Also the one thing that I want to see the most is how would Gina react to a new girl at school that just happens to be 8 feet tall naturally. Would she shrink her down because of envy? Would she grow her friends to outmatch her? Or would she shrink her to only a speck?

Author's Response:

Some of these ideas will be explored in the next school chapter, while others might get their own short story.

Reviewer: MadHatter Signed [Report This]
Date: February 06 2018 6:59 PM Title: Sorcery

Oh I thought this one had died o.O Actually kinda hyped to see it return!

Hi it's me again Vin!



Author's Response:

It's not dead, just resting :) I have a really hectic first few months every year, and updates should be a bit more regular now.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 06 2018 6:19 PM Title: Sorcery

Great to see this back!

Reviewer: meereten01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 21 2017 3:17 PM Title: Schoolday

Now it starts getting interesting!

Thank you for writing this very good story! I really enjoy it, even though Gina is a bit mean.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: December 20 2017 2:39 AM Title: Catching Up

Or maybe her Aunt?

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: December 20 2017 2:38 AM Title: Schoolday

Love the purse. Will Gina's Mother ever look in the terrarium?

Author's Response:

There are currently no plans to introduce new members of the family.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 20 2017 12:50 AM Title: Schoolday

I kind of now want to see a prequel of her and Shelby bullying the school but damn you've crafted a very solid and enjoyable tale here.



Author's Response:

Thanks!   And there is definitely material to work with there for a short one-off, but I can't see making a longer project out of it.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 15 2017 12:55 AM Title: Fellowship

Enjoying this story greatly.

Reviewer: officerkc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 05 2017 7:18 PM Title: Sacrifices

Damn Gina really is crazy and I love it. I'm going to love Gina power ttip. How far can she take it?

Reviewer: officerkc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 05 2017 2:44 PM Title: Catching Up

This is such an interesting world. Glad you are continuing this. Gina seems like she is crazy enough to be a fun giantess/goddess 

Reviewer: Simpson3k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 03 2017 4:14 PM Title: Socializing

Ok that would have been a pretty good setup for an unaware buttcrush if there would have been any consequences to the pressure beside the pinning down of the tiny :> What a waste of an increadible great opportunity :P

 

But keep up the good writing :)



Author's Response:

Seems lame to end the sequel right after it began. :P If you're familiar with my other stuff though, you should know to expect a lot more butt interactions.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 02 2017 6:11 PM Title: Socializing

Gina seems wonderful.



Author's Response:

Wonderful...ly sociopathic?  Glad you think she's a great giantess!

Reviewer: BugUnderFoot Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 30 2017 11:50 PM Title: Catching Up

I am really excited that this story is starring Gina! My one recommendation would be having her interact with her normal sized classmates, and perhaps a flashback of the initial response years ago when it happened. Keep up the great work!



Author's Response:

That first one was going to be included at some point, yeah.  I mean, she's over ten feet tall, so it still counts as giantess content, right?

Reviewer: meereten01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 30 2017 4:20 PM Title: Catching Up

Promising sequel and a good story. I look forward to the next chapter already.

 

Thank you for writing!

You must login (register) to review.