Reviews For I Dream of Gina
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: meereten01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 21 2017 3:17 PM Title: Schoolday

Now it starts getting interesting!

Thank you for writing this very good story! I really enjoy it, even though Gina is a bit mean.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: December 20 2017 2:39 AM Title: Catching Up

Or maybe her Aunt?

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: December 20 2017 2:38 AM Title: Schoolday

Love the purse. Will Gina's Mother ever look in the terrarium?

Author's Response:

There are currently no plans to introduce new members of the family.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 20 2017 12:50 AM Title: Schoolday

I kind of now want to see a prequel of her and Shelby bullying the school but damn you've crafted a very solid and enjoyable tale here.



Author's Response:

Thanks!   And there is definitely material to work with there for a short one-off, but I can't see making a longer project out of it.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 15 2017 12:55 AM Title: Fellowship

Enjoying this story greatly.

Reviewer: officerkc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 05 2017 7:18 PM Title: Sacrifices

Damn Gina really is crazy and I love it. I'm going to love Gina power ttip. How far can she take it?

Reviewer: officerkc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 05 2017 2:44 PM Title: Catching Up

This is such an interesting world. Glad you are continuing this. Gina seems like she is crazy enough to be a fun giantess/goddess 

Reviewer: Simpson3k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 03 2017 4:14 PM Title: Socializing

Ok that would have been a pretty good setup for an unaware buttcrush if there would have been any consequences to the pressure beside the pinning down of the tiny :> What a waste of an increadible great opportunity :P

 

But keep up the good writing :)



Author's Response:

Seems lame to end the sequel right after it began. :P If you're familiar with my other stuff though, you should know to expect a lot more butt interactions.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 02 2017 6:11 PM Title: Socializing

Gina seems wonderful.



Author's Response:

Wonderful...ly sociopathic?  Glad you think she's a great giantess!

Reviewer: BugUnderFoot Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 30 2017 11:50 PM Title: Catching Up

I am really excited that this story is starring Gina! My one recommendation would be having her interact with her normal sized classmates, and perhaps a flashback of the initial response years ago when it happened. Keep up the great work!



Author's Response:

That first one was going to be included at some point, yeah.  I mean, she's over ten feet tall, so it still counts as giantess content, right?

Reviewer: meereten01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 30 2017 4:20 PM Title: Catching Up

Promising sequel and a good story. I look forward to the next chapter already.

 

Thank you for writing!

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: November 30 2017 1:53 AM Title: Catching Up

Nice story. Gina is a Giantess and a Goddess. Loved her finding his little rope. The terrarium is great because she can check on them with just a glance. Her voice is powerful.
Later,
Diesel

You must login (register) to review.