Reviews For Naked Holocaust
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Aborigen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 13 2016 4:11 PM Title: Chapter 7

This was such an intense installment! The beautiful black giantess, sleeping by the river, the thunderstorm, the irresistible current, that was just amazing. I love all the dynamics of the flow of the water, her hair draping in the water, her hand lying just below the surface, and the panicked tiny people feeling their way around, wondering what they can get away with. This was just phenomenal.

Reviewer: Aborigen Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 13 2016 4:09 PM Title: Chapter 6

The first implication of a reason, a comprehensible reason behind these transformations is fantastic. This is very rewarding, so many chapters into the story, to realize this wasn't a bizarre accident without explanation, but something more insidious is afoot. And it seems counter-intuitive that something as large as a giddy, hungry giantess could surprise anyone, but now it makes sense. And because it makes sense, it's that much scarier, that you could be doing your best to hide out and sneak around, and a giantess could zero in on you from out of nowhere.

Reviewer: Aborigen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 13 2016 4:05 PM Title: Chapter 5

I can't help being seduced by the disaster here, watching (yes, I feel I'm "watching"!) tiny people get casually crushed beneath monstrous body parts, sexuality taken way beyond extremes. The doses of realism really help keep everything perspective, too, like the confrontation as people scavenge for resources, as wary of each other as the new wave of giantesses.

Reviewer: Aborigen Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 13 2016 4:00 PM Title: Chapter 4

It's fun to see people slowly realize how fucked they are, the delight of this seemingly indestructible giantess as she assaults the public, how they cheer at the slight suggestion of retaliation, and how hapless they really are. Good job on the very subtle demonstration of sheer power, not recognizing a tank for its velocity and spin through the air, where it shouldn't be. Very well done.

Reviewer: Aborigen Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 13 2016 3:57 PM Title: Chapter 3

Excellent twist in the action, the first incident that foreshadows the world to come. And even in all this disaster, the horror of being eaten, there's the ever-present oversexuality of the gigantic woman. It's an excellent contrast that sustains, the threat of being eaten with the promise of mind-blowing sexuality. And I like how long it takes for the assembled crowd to "get it".

Reviewer: Aborigen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 13 2016 3:52 PM Title: Chapter 2

I love how the tension builds here, the transformation of young women suddenly succumbing to this unknown condition and the bizarre results. Exploring the ramifications of an oversized and unconscious giantess in the middle of the city is especially exciting here. And I love the slowly mounting panic as communication around the world paints a larger picture and pitches everyone into confusion.

Reviewer: Aborigen Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 13 2016 3:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love the imagery here. You work very well to capture the surreal massiveness of a normal human grown to titanic proportions. The awe that normal-sized people must feel when these exaggerated features come into view, the anticipation as more is revealed, their incomprehension at their speed and power all comes across very well. I especially appreciate the contrast between how sexy they should be, from a fantastic reader's perspective, and how overwhelmingly lethal and destructive they are.

Reviewer: Dsamurai Signed [Report This]
Date: August 23 2015 2:26 PM Title: Chapter 13

Any chance of finishing this great story 

Reviewer: simple Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 02 2015 4:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

Best story on this website



Author's Response:

Ah ah i wish it were true :-)  Glad you enjoyed it, Single ! :-)

Reviewer: surfergirl7 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 13 2012 1:50 PM Title: Chapter 4

This is a really fun series and extremely well written. Are you a professional author? Come on over and we can discuss your writing over dinner ;-)



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it! :-) No, i'm far from being a professional author ! Diner is a good idea, i'll bring the wine :-)

Reviewer: Giantess51798 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 18 2012 7:11 PM Title: Chapter 11

You could of have one of the giantess insert a skyscraper into her vagina

Author's Response:

Mmmm... I'm affraid they are not that large ;-)

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 05 2009 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 13

David swallowed by a female Goliath? Seems almost sacreligious, somehow.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 05 2009 9:28 PM Title: Chapter 12

As I already said in my pm?

Outstanding!

I'm off to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Well, these chapters have been written months ago, CC! i was just too lazy to upload... shame. shame.

Reviewer: girlfood Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 27 2008 7:38 AM Title: Chapter 11

Hey great chapter. I loved the idea of being trapped in a cave with a hungry giantess waiting for them to try to escape w/ her mouth open before them like another cave as you put it. Great idea! Was a little bummed out about her dying before she returned to normal size. It would have been fun to see how our heros reacted to speaking with a former giantess. Great job man. Keep up the good work my friend :)

Reviewer: angeloflife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 24 2008 2:33 PM Title: Chapter 11

A very good chapter. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: A very late response to your comment, angeloflife. But that allows me to warn you the next chapter is nearly ready for printing, after months of suspension. ;-)

Reviewer: banfield Signed [Report This]
Date: February 06 2008 9:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

  I was d/loading every chapter and glancing thru the contents until I reached part 4; then it started to get complex and rather boring. I went to chapter 10 and it was still boring. Sorry. BTW Females are blonde NOT blond. Blokes are blond.

Author's Response: hehe, in that case, i'm glad you "glanced thru", my friend, and i did not waste more of your time! :-) rest assured that since English is not my language, there are far more mistakes than you can quote! :-)

Reviewer: Jimbob Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 06 2008 4:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

Also adding, I like that you are keeping the language and reasoning for they're presense a mystery.

Author's Response: Agreed again on this, my friend. I guess i wanted the story to be about people, as much as about giantesses, in a strange quirky way. ;-)

Reviewer: Jimbob Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 06 2008 3:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

Fantastic story, especially the imagery. While reading it, I can clearly in my mind see what's going on in an epic movie monster style of cinematography. Kudos to you for this excellent story.

Another note: I like that you chose to make it just a specific amount of women, and not all women like some other new world order stories. Having men and women share in this conflict together really brings this story to a more believable level of story telling. 



Author's Response: thank a lot for the kind comment, jimbob! I don't know if the story can ever be believable, but i still prefer to have all of us into it, rather that just us blokes! :-)

Reviewer: Lady Prey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 05 2008 10:54 PM Title: Chapter 10

What can I say that hasn't been said; great story and of course what makes it all worth while, great vore descriptions. Let's face it, we love the vore.

Author's Response: I'm real glad you enjoy this one, ladyprey! Vore on a planetary scale is bliss, isn't it? :-)

Reviewer: girlfood Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 05 2008 4:52 PM Title: Chapter 10

I know I review too often for this story, but man, I am here to tell ya I'm impressed. Just when I think this story cant get any better you prove me wrong. Good work my friend.

Author's Response: Don't know about too often, but i sure thank you for your comment, girlfood! :-) hey, i'll keep going while it's fun! :-)

You must login (register) to review.