Reviews For Lisa's Revenge
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 16 2017 3:26 PM Title: Chapter 1: Prologue

i love Millissa. Im happy to be her slave.

Author's Response:

Well, thats great. I was uncertain about that.

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 16 2017 12:06 PM Title: Chapter 1: Prologue

your an amazing writer.

Author's Response:

Thank you, giantess jessica. I've had a lot of practice. You probab;y could be, too, if you could get a computer.

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 15 2017 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 1: Prologue

i have a bad feeling about the next chapter but the revenge will make up for it. Just post it dont show me first. Just for chapter.

Author's Response:

Okay. 

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 15 2017 3:00 PM Title: Chapter 1: Prologue

where is helen while we fight?

Author's Response:

She is still six inches high, marooned on her dresserm where Melissa put her. Part of the reason for that is so that Helen doesn't get crushed, during the fight.

Remember Helen was increased from one inch to six inches, neat the end of chapter 13, so that Melissa could have them both rest on her breast.

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 15 2017 6:08 AM Title: Chapter 1: Prologue

how will i take her down she is stronger.

Author's Response:

I'm working on it.

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 14 2017 3:50 PM Title: Chapter 1: Prologue

its simple he is saying what he or she is doing and it was for me.

Author's Response:

Ohhhh, I see. Thankx.

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 14 2017 10:01 AM Title: Chapter 1: Prologue

this story is good.

Author's Response:

Thank you, giantess jessica.

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 14 2017 6:34 AM Title: Chapter 1: Prologue

helen got what she derserves but now i got to fight Millissa. NOOOOO.

Author's Response:

Yessssssss!   ;)   I envy Melissa.

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 13 2017 9:10 AM Title: Chapter 1: Prologue

let the revenge begain.

Author's Response:

Yes, as soon as I'm done with my laundry.

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 12 2017 4:37 PM Title: Chapter 1: Prologue

my ribs are broken.

Author's Response:

Cracked, not broken -- they will heal, for you are strong.

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 12 2017 6:15 AM Title: Chapter 1: Prologue

oooooh i like it and im scared. Thanks.

Author's Response:

Sacred? You're the one in triumph at the end of the chapter.

Reviewer: Simpson3k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 11 2017 11:24 PM Title: Chapter 12: Shrunken Jessica -- Part 2 of 3

Yeah seems like Helen forgot that Melissa is actually her mistress as she repeatly ignored her advices to act more carefull on Jessica and how can a slave act jealous when its misstress gets seduced. Time for Helen to get put back into her rightfull place at the very bottom, haha. Cant wait the next chaptor :>



Author's Response:

Yes, Simpson3k, Helen is getting too big for her britches, as my grandpa used to sy. Thanks for the imput.

Reviewer: Simpson3k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 10 2017 3:14 PM Title: Chapter 11: Shrunken Jessica -- Part 1 of 3

Hm since i readed the bubblegum bitch i was fantasying about Melissa getting shrunken and experience what it feels like to be utterly helpless. Perhaps it would be fun when Jessica could get one shrinking vial in her clutches and pour some in Melissa´s coffee to then take the tiny power girl home after a day of work :>



Author's Response:

I have been thinking about something along those lines, Simpson3k. I have a lot of ideas, working on them. Thankx for the suggestion.

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 10 2017 7:48 AM Title: Chapter 1: Prologue

they are going to hurt me?

Author's Response:

Not just yet.   :)  hideous, demonic laugher.

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 09 2017 3:24 PM Title: Chapter 1: Prologue

im their sex toy? Not complaining.

Author's Response:

With those two, it wouldn't do any good, especially with Melissa

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 09 2017 12:26 PM Title: Chapter 1: Prologue

im am a liesbien for real again so im getting aroused. Get deeper in email of what i dream.

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 09 2017 11:18 AM Title: Chapter 1: Prologue

now they want to shrink me. Im imanging what they will do to me.

Author's Response:

YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 09 2017 11:15 AM Title: Chapter 1: Prologue

wow ummmmm wow. I ate then i ate. I need to sit.

Author's Response:

Yes, I wish it were me, but I died in Bubblegum Bitch.  ;)

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 09 2017 9:56 AM Title: Chapter 1: Prologue

going to read chapter 10.

Author's Response:

Okay. Enjoy.

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 08 2017 10:50 AM Title: Chapter 1: Prologue

i want to countiune my story but i cant stay on one topic it sucks.

Author's Response:

That is a problem I sometimes have.

You must login (register) to review.