You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: teamvagisil Signed [Report This]
Date: May 02 2019 10:19 PM Title: Madison's birthday present

It's Christmas in May! A second offering this month! Great addition! Really looking forward to when Mom shows up and sees what Claire has done and then obviously what happens after the discovery!



Author's Response:

Lol
Thx!

Its nice to hear you regard an update as a gift.
More to come!

Reviewer: vicgiantessadmirer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2019 8:32 PM Title: The games

I get it. (Possibly) You have been hinting at it for a while, my theory is that the shrinking thing will backfire, causing Sophie to be as tall as a human is to a lilliputian, compared to a brobdinginian. (Hopefully that is not that confusing)

Author's Response:

We will see...

thx for the review!

Reviewer: geeman Signed [Report This]
Date: April 16 2019 1:37 PM Title: The games

Im not gonna lie, I really wish we'd gotten a longer first half of the chapter and shorter second half. Im WAY more interested in what happens with the giantesses than the micros fighting amongst themselves.



Author's Response:

And honesty is all I want.

I understand and feel your frustration.
I too had moments while reading a story and was disappointed about the course it took.

What can I say...
I'm not aiming for a story containing only aimless gts action all the time.
I like to build up to something and sometimes that means the inclusion of certain 'boring' scenes in it.

Either way, I appreciate your honesty, keep them coming!

Reviewer: teamvagisil Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 15 2019 4:09 PM Title: Madison's birthday present

I gotta be honest, I'm secretly pulling for the mother to teach her oldest daughter some tricks of the trade.



Author's Response:

Who knows....

Thanks for the review ;)

Reviewer: JustForTribute Signed [Report This]
Date: February 14 2019 12:39 PM Title: Are we even now?

I am loving this story! Keep it up!

Massive fan of the Brob/Lilli interplay! Looking forward to seeing more of claire :)



Author's Response:

Hey thanks for the review!

We will definitely see more of Claire in future chapters

Reviewer: Ugly one Signed [Report This]
Date: January 28 2019 7:22 PM Title: Madison's birthday present

hopefully the little ones and Madison will have happier times...



Author's Response:

I hope so too.

All those evil Brobdingnagians...

Reviewer: kilobug Signed [Report This]
Date: January 24 2019 7:27 PM Title: Sophie's story

OH MY GOD! YES!! I've been waiting for this for a while. Awesome backstory for Sophie. I noticed you referred to her as Goddess... Does she transition to be known as God later on?



Author's Response:

Sophie likes to use both.
Goddess to emphasize feminine supremacy
And God because of its omnipotence of the word

Thx for the kind words!
More to come!

Reviewer: TarTar Signed [Report This]
Date: January 24 2019 4:04 PM Title: Sophie's story

Sophie!! A Sophie chapter equals a good chapter haha. Please continue!



Author's Response:

Hehe, yea Sophie is full of surprises!
Thx for the feedback!

Reviewer: lord_ne Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 09 2019 10:02 PM Title: Are we even now?

No no no no no no no fuck no no no no

Author's Response:

:(

Reviewer: fatal15 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 09 2019 6:16 PM Title: Madison's birthday present

Love the direction this story is taking. Can’t wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Thx!
Glad you like it!

Reviewer: ibris_107 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 30 2018 2:14 PM Title: Madison's birthday present

Good day.

Random story, for the inspiration of the author :)

 

tags: hard, sex


Sophie's family, along with Madison and Christel on a walk. Sophie was not easy to force
daughters take a walk, but go to taste a new signature treat at a nearby restaurant
they agreed. Madison sticks to Christel with a request to talk about otneneniya with
Kelvin, did they really break up, how did this happen? But suddenly they notice
that the streets of the city are not at all familiar to them, and are quite different from the usual 
ones.Girls look around anxiously, and passersby begin to draw on them
Attention. Some more attentive passersby came closer looking at them -
they seemed very familiar, but could not remember where they were seen. Girls with her
the sides see a huge room behind the surface of the glass that covered the city, and
stop in shock.Suddenly, a hurried Kelvin jumps out of the close door of the bar, stumbles a look
on the female trio, freezes for a couple of seconds, and suddenly drops its jaw on the asphalt."where are they from?" "l7;l6;m5;kl4;m1; l6;l2;k2;k9;k2;l3;l0;l9;n m0;m1;m0;?" But noticing the situation and staring and 
still not understanding
passers-by, he quickly makes a decision, fits, it seems, and pretty quickly
persuades the trio to go on his car to his home. In the hallway they are
they meet Ashley, and after the explanations Madison goes to her room, to them
Christelle joins and still offended, and Kelvin leads Sophie to her room
for a serious conversation, trying to explain to her how wrong she is in her
actions. But, since playboy Kelvin has a theory that most mental breakdowns
in women comes from lack of sexual attention, the conversation gradually
turns into a prelude to sex. Kelvin knows that most women like
when a partner is confident and persistent, but at the same time does not offend and does not force woman, it is not easy, but Kelvin is confident in his possession of this complex art. He also retains some reverence for this once
a huge and powerful being. Gradually stripping partner, Kelvin
Suddenly notices some points in Sophie's panties, and having considered that this is his attitude is changing. Having spanked Sophie on the ass, Kelvin begins sexual coercion so and changing position, and starting the third time, Christel bursts into the room ...

And then Kelvin wakes up in a cold sweat ...But at the same time, Sophie, Christel and even Madison are waking up. What a nightmare, dream the same ...

It is only after this dream that Sophie suddenly realizes that she likes l4;ozachism more,
than sadism imposed by others.But what could be more humiliating than her taking orders from the tiny midget?


What could happen next? :)



Author's Response:

That's some creative idea you got there ibris!
And I assume with Christel you mean Claire ;)
I've already got a storyline which I'm following and if I would implement such a drastic turn of events this would result in an entirely different story and impossible for me to fix it back in the direction I was planning for.

I do like your idea of a Lilliputian dominating a Brobdingnagian through a dream though. I don't think I've read anything like that before.

Anyway, thanks for taking the time to write a review.
There is more to come!

Reviewer: Ugly one Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 26 2018 7:26 AM Title: Madison's birthday present

Hoping Madison can keep Claire in check, doubt Sophie can be so contained ;-(



Author's Response: Hey thx for the review! You will soon find out ;)

Reviewer: kilobug Signed [Report This]
Date: December 19 2018 9:19 PM Title: Madison's birthday present

The ending killed me only because you left a great cliff hanger!!!! I am SO excited to see God Sophie come back. I hope she just goes nuts honestly. She deserves to be their God



Author's Response:

Thx!
Glad you liked to cliffhanger!

Reviewer: Aliakbar Signed [Report This]
Date: December 18 2018 9:57 PM Title: Madison's birthday present

Nice going keep writing



Author's Response:

Thx!
There is definitively more on the way

Reviewer: lightwing Signed [Report This]
Date: December 18 2018 5:38 PM Title: Discovery

Oh damn, Sophie has been quite evil hasn't she?  She's abducted all these lilliputian settlements to lord over and destroy just because she's treat like crap at her job.  Part of me is excited to see where this goes and part of me wants to see justice brought upon Sophie.  Then there's the daughters who seem to be on the path to conflict.  Good luck Madison! Protect your tiny friends!

Either way, I eagerly await more.



Author's Response:

Thx for the review lightwing!
Glad you like it!

We will see what happens to Sophie and the daughters in the upcoming chapters ;)

Reviewer: Arkcrono14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 18 2018 2:30 PM Title: Discovery

Oooooo, after all this waiting, you still hit me with that epic cliffhanger Glaazius. Cant wait for more Usophia sounds pleasant lmao.

-Ark

Author's Response:

Thx Ark!
Glad you like it!
More on the way!

Reviewer: Loveherboots Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 08 2018 5:37 AM Title: Madison's birthday present

Forgot to rate the story, sorry about that.



Author's Response: Hey thx for the kind words! Appreciate your trouble to create an account just for my story. There is more on the way Iím a bit busy atm so I cannot guarantee quick updates, but update I will. I love to write and this story is far from over.

Reviewer: Loveherboots Signed [Report This]
Date: December 08 2018 5:36 AM Title: Madison's birthday present

Really hoping you keep continuing this. This story is actually the reason I even created this account, because I wanted to leave you a review on this story. Thank you for this contribution and I cannot wait to see what happens next!!

Reviewer: Aliakbar Signed [Report This]
Date: November 25 2018 9:46 PM Title: The next chapter

Super thars the only word I can remember after reading this



Author's Response: Thx again! Appreciate your enthusiasm :)

Reviewer: Aliakbar Signed [Report This]
Date: November 22 2018 3:04 AM Title: Madison's birthday present

Super story after a long time



Author's Response:

Thx!
Glad you like it!

More on the way for sure :)

You must login (register) to review.