You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: kilobug Signed [Report This]
Date: June 25 2018 6:39 PM Title: Girls just want to have fun

WOW. Best chapter yet. I hope you have more planned! I love the God theme for Sophie.. please continue that! "goddess" doesn't do her justice!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks!
More on the way!
LoL, yeah Sophie loves her power :)

Reviewer: Arkcrono14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25 2018 12:18 PM Title: Girls just want to have fun

Sophie... what a goddess. Truly never disappointed by your updates. Great stuff.

Author's Response:

Thanks man! There is more where that came from ;)

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17 2018 3:52 PM Title: Madison's birthday present

Terrific.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: teradonk Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17 2018 10:56 AM Title: Madison's birthday present

Stories that feature interaction between female brobdingnagians and male lilliputians are so hot. i love this. i see that butt tag, and i hope there's some butt stuff between a adult female brob and a poor tiny male lilly!



Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Glad you like it!

Reviewer: Aaperture Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16 2018 12:04 AM Title: Madison's birthday present

First chapter started off promising; like a good multisize pet/owner story with possible unaware elements but then immediately became an incredibly boring and uninteresting mess of "plot" that is both unattactive and totally unnecessesary. It had potential.



Author's Response:

Hey Aaperture, thanks for the honest feedback.
I must say, chapter 2 is the chapter where I am the least proud of indeed.
If I could do it over, I would have definitely chosen for a different approach.
But, on the other hand, Its all part of the progress.
I'm only a novice writer who is very eager to improve his skills.
And feedback like this gives me information of how the reader experiences my story.
I take every review serious, not only the positive ones ;)
Its very helpful!

Reviewer: Wholia Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09 2018 2:30 AM Title: Madison's birthday present

I'm liking this story quite a lot! I really can't wait to read more! Keep up the good work!



Author's Response: Thanks for your kind words Wholia! There is more to come!

Reviewer: Arkcrono14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08 2018 6:04 PM Title: Becoming friends

We NEED to see behind that door. Amazing as always.

Author's Response: Thanks for your time and trouble to let me know what you think Arkcrono, appreciate it as always.

Reviewer: kilobug Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04 2018 1:59 AM Title: Madison's birthday present

Love this story. Mentioning them as Gods seems so right! Hope to see more updates. I can't believe I hadn't read this before! The size difference is perfect. Please continue!!



Author's Response:

Hey thanks, for the enthusiastic review! Appreciate it! 
The next chapter is already in full progress. I'm bursting with inspiration at the moment! 

Reviewer: Arkcrono14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 09 2017 2:32 AM Title: Madison's birthday present

Any info on an update, its been awhile. I would be really bummed if you didnt continue it. :(

Author's Response:

yea it is.
I cant really say when the next update is coming.
Im a bit busy atm.

But no worries, i will definitively continue it!
Nice to hear you like the story!

Reviewer: 003 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 23 2017 3:27 PM Title: Madison's birthday present

Bene, un capitolo descrittivo di passaggio ...

Che l'umiliazione abbia inizio ...



Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Arkcrono14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 22 2017 4:41 PM Title: Age of Mackenzie

Honestly worth the wait, loved how well it was written with both timelines age of mackenzie was cool but what i think was the best part was at the end of chapter. Madisons mom has won me over completely with that short piece u wrote with her dominating the city briefly. Im hoping for more of how the lilliputians point of view of her stomping them from below in her heels that would be awesome. I love this story and cant wait for u to continue great work.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the kind words. The mother will certainly dominate a lot more. Glad you like the character!

Reviewer: 003 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 19 2017 12:35 PM Title: Madison's birthday present

Notizia ?

 



Author's Response:

Here it is!

Reviewer: Oecfung Signed [Report This]
Date: November 19 2017 7:50 AM Title: Madison's birthday present

Nice beginning!

Can't wait to see the continue story ~

Awesome work!



Author's Response:

Thanks!
appreciate your words!

Reviewer: Slacker28 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 18 2017 6:09 PM Title: Madison's birthday present

Love the story but I have a hard time visualizing it, can you ask a 3d artist to make an image it for fun. If not then fine.  I hope you continue the story.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review Slacker28!
glad you like it!

What is it exactly what you find hard to visualize?
Is it the characters? or the city?

As goes for the characters, I usually only describe some of their features, but not to much. I want to leave some space for the readers imagination on that part.
I do realize while reading your review, i might be giving some more information about the size difference between the races and the city.
I will work on that and try to be more detailed in the future!

A 3D artist you say? Well, i wont go asking around for such a request out of myself, but if it happen that someone does find it interesting enough to put time in it, I can only feel very honored about that!

Thanks!

Reviewer: Slacker28 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 18 2017 5:53 PM Title: Madison's birthday present

Love the story but I have a hard time visualizing it, can you ask a 3d artist to make an image it for fun. If not then fine.  I hope you continue the story.

Reviewer: 003 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 17 2017 1:40 PM Title: Madison's birthday present

Promettente ...

Molto promettente ...

La mamma e 'molto intrigante ... matura, bella e dominante ... sara' fantastico vederla ridicolizzare gli abitanti della citta '...

Grande , attendo con impazienza il secondo ...



Author's Response:

many thanks 003
LoL, had to use google translate to understand :)
And dont worry, the mother will have a big part in the story!
Thanks for posting a review, appreciate it!

Reviewer: Arkcrono14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 16 2017 7:14 PM Title: Madison's birthday present

This is so great so far the writing is amazing and idea is good. already love the intereaction with madison’s mom explaining to her about the city please continue this, will be looking forward to it.

Author's Response:

Thanks for your nice review!
good to hear people like the concept.
There is more to come!

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 16 2017 5:29 PM Title: Madison's birthday present

I'd definitely like to read more. 



Author's Response:

Thanks man!
Appreciate it.
There is definitely more to come!

Reviewer: Size Master Signed [Report This]
Date: November 16 2017 2:45 PM Title: Madison's birthday present

It's good. Hope you follow up on it :)



Author's Response:

Thanks!
I will continue for sure. Chapter 2 is on the way!
many thanks for the review.
Love your series too ;)

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: November 16 2017 1:07 PM Title: Madison's birthday present

Well I enjoyed it. I can hardly wait till Madison plays with the city. Will Sophie teach her how to handle the tiny ones? Will Sophie privately talk to the little city and tell them what she expects from them? Sophie's massive hand must be incredible tothem.
Nice start,
Diesel

Author's Response:

Haha, Sophie's hand is definitely a sight to see for them.
Appreciate your kind words!

You must login (register) to review.