You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: kilobug Signed [Report This]
Date: September 25 2018 5:54 PM Title: Sophieism

Man! This seems to be leading up to something good. Thank you for continuing the "God" aspect although I was expecting Sophie to just go crazy and do the whole "I am GOD" thing again... hope thats coming soon? This is for sure my favorite story!!



Author's Response:

Thx!
Its hard for me to respond on your question, cause I hate spoilers myself.
But have faith
I already have a whole script written out which I'm following
I'm building up to something...
And Sophie WILL shine

Thanks again for letting me know your thoughts kilobug, appreciate it.
Readers like you motivate me to continue this story or I would have left this story a long time ago.

Reviewer: kilobug Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 07 2018 5:27 PM Title: Madison's birthday present

This was awesome!! Hope to see Spohie embrace being "God"



Author's Response: Thx for the review kilobug! Iíve got a feeling that you wonít be disappointed ;)

Reviewer: squashed123 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 07 2018 3:14 AM Title: Madison's birthday present

Thanks for your reply! And the flowers, I guess? If you continue Saturn Sevenn you see how NOT to do character development. I think I did okay in the genning but it then went everywhere at once, pendulum, all over the place. 

I think it is a proven concept to make a character multi facetted, which is super hard to do. I can't do it on purpose, instead ending up making the characters schizophrenic, which then has to be resolved by making them mad. 



Author's Response: Lol, flowers :) Your welcome! Well either way, Iím sure your story is great. Thx again for leaving a review on mine ;)

Reviewer: squashed123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 05 2018 4:50 AM Title: Madison's birthday present

Really cool story. I like it. Very believable characters that I'd love to hear more thoughts of. I don't really understand military people ever, but I guess you nailed them too. I'd love to hear more of their thoughts, understand why they do what they do.

There's a bit of an issue with formatting that you could fix. It's all squished together and hard to read and memorize. I jump lines often, even when I use the reader in Firefox. To fix it you can go double enter or something like that, but that sucks. I've found that making the format perfect in Word or Open Office Writer and then just copy-pasting is best. You can not use the preview function that way though, because it fucks up the formatting in the editor. Best of luck, can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Its an honor to receive a review from you
And a coincidence :)
Just started reading Saturn Seven a few days ago, ive only read like 3 chapters or so, but it looks very promising.
I always skipped it because I prefer micro/nano stories, but I thought, why don't give it a try, there has to be a reason why his story is so popular :)
I very much appreciate a good piece of writing for my enjoyment as well to learn from it.
I'm glad you mention the characters of my story. I always had the feeling that most readers here prefer raw gts action instead of in-depth and character development.
Nothing wrong with gts action though, but for me personally, a good build up to a climax and the knowledge of a characters intention and such adds some sort of extra dimension to the actual giantess action.
It makes the climax far more exciting. But maybe that's just me.
I will certainly continue reading your story and got a good feeling I can learn a lot of it regarding character development, so thanks for that in advance ;)

Good of you to point out about the formatting, I was never aware of that.
I usually just copy paste, and than use some enters here and there.
Thanks again and there is more to come ;)

Reviewer: kilobug Signed [Report This]
Date: June 25 2018 6:39 PM Title: Girls just want to have fun

WOW. Best chapter yet. I hope you have more planned! I love the God theme for Sophie.. please continue that! "goddess" doesn't do her justice!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks!
More on the way!
LoL, yeah Sophie loves her power :)

Reviewer: Arkcrono14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25 2018 12:18 PM Title: Girls just want to have fun

Sophie... what a goddess. Truly never disappointed by your updates. Great stuff.

Author's Response:

Thanks man! There is more where that came from ;)

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17 2018 3:52 PM Title: Madison's birthday present

Terrific.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: teradonk Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17 2018 10:56 AM Title: Madison's birthday present

Stories that feature interaction between female brobdingnagians and male lilliputians are so hot. i love this. i see that butt tag, and i hope there's some butt stuff between a adult female brob and a poor tiny male lilly!



Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Glad you like it!

Reviewer: Aaperture Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16 2018 12:04 AM Title: Madison's birthday present

First chapter started off promising; like a good multisize pet/owner story with possible unaware elements but then immediately became an incredibly boring and uninteresting mess of "plot" that is both unattactive and totally unnecessesary. It had potential.



Author's Response:

Hey Aaperture, thanks for the honest feedback.
I must say, chapter 2 is the chapter where I am the least proud of indeed.
If I could do it over, I would have definitely chosen for a different approach.
But, on the other hand, Its all part of the progress.
I'm only a novice writer who is very eager to improve his skills.
And feedback like this gives me information of how the reader experiences my story.
I take every review serious, not only the positive ones ;)
Its very helpful!

Reviewer: Wholia Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09 2018 2:30 AM Title: Madison's birthday present

I'm liking this story quite a lot! I really can't wait to read more! Keep up the good work!



Author's Response: Thanks for your kind words Wholia! There is more to come!

Reviewer: Arkcrono14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08 2018 6:04 PM Title: Becoming friends

We NEED to see behind that door. Amazing as always.

Author's Response: Thanks for your time and trouble to let me know what you think Arkcrono, appreciate it as always.

Reviewer: kilobug Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04 2018 1:59 AM Title: Madison's birthday present

Love this story. Mentioning them as Gods seems so right! Hope to see more updates. I can't believe I hadn't read this before! The size difference is perfect. Please continue!!



Author's Response:

Hey thanks, for the enthusiastic review! Appreciate it! 
The next chapter is already in full progress. I'm bursting with inspiration at the moment! 

Reviewer: Arkcrono14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 09 2017 2:32 AM Title: Madison's birthday present

Any info on an update, its been awhile. I would be really bummed if you didnt continue it. :(

Author's Response:

yea it is.
I cant really say when the next update is coming.
Im a bit busy atm.

But no worries, i will definitively continue it!
Nice to hear you like the story!

Reviewer: 003 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 23 2017 3:27 PM Title: Madison's birthday present

Bene, un capitolo descrittivo di passaggio ...

Che l'umiliazione abbia inizio ...



Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Arkcrono14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 22 2017 4:41 PM Title: Age of Mackenzie

Honestly worth the wait, loved how well it was written with both timelines age of mackenzie was cool but what i think was the best part was at the end of chapter. Madisons mom has won me over completely with that short piece u wrote with her dominating the city briefly. Im hoping for more of how the lilliputians point of view of her stomping them from below in her heels that would be awesome. I love this story and cant wait for u to continue great work.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the kind words. The mother will certainly dominate a lot more. Glad you like the character!

Reviewer: 003 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 19 2017 12:35 PM Title: Madison's birthday present

Notizia ?

 



Author's Response:

Here it is!

Reviewer: Oecfung Signed [Report This]
Date: November 19 2017 7:50 AM Title: Madison's birthday present

Nice beginning!

Can't wait to see the continue story ~

Awesome work!



Author's Response:

Thanks!
appreciate your words!

Reviewer: Slacker28 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 18 2017 6:09 PM Title: Madison's birthday present

Love the story but I have a hard time visualizing it, can you ask a 3d artist to make an image it for fun. If not then fine.  I hope you continue the story.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review Slacker28!
glad you like it!

What is it exactly what you find hard to visualize?
Is it the characters? or the city?

As goes for the characters, I usually only describe some of their features, but not to much. I want to leave some space for the readers imagination on that part.
I do realize while reading your review, i might be giving some more information about the size difference between the races and the city.
I will work on that and try to be more detailed in the future!

A 3D artist you say? Well, i wont go asking around for such a request out of myself, but if it happen that someone does find it interesting enough to put time in it, I can only feel very honored about that!

Thanks!

Reviewer: Slacker28 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 18 2017 5:53 PM Title: Madison's birthday present

Love the story but I have a hard time visualizing it, can you ask a 3d artist to make an image it for fun. If not then fine.  I hope you continue the story.

Reviewer: 003 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 17 2017 1:40 PM Title: Madison's birthday present

Promettente ...

Molto promettente ...

La mamma e 'molto intrigante ... matura, bella e dominante ... sara' fantastico vederla ridicolizzare gli abitanti della citta '...

Grande , attendo con impazienza il secondo ...



Author's Response:

many thanks 003
LoL, had to use google translate to understand :)
And dont worry, the mother will have a big part in the story!
Thanks for posting a review, appreciate it!

You must login (register) to review.