You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 20 2017 11:07 PM Title: Time spent inside

Oh boy! Another steamy set of chapters! First one is about the ultimate blowjob and second, some expert cunninglingus! Talk about giantess oral sex fun!

In the 3rd chapter, we see Miranda giving super kisses to Drew and he was smothered in saliva! I love it! Basically washed his whole head for free. I wonder if she had lipstick on...

I like how Miranda lit up some candles to set up a romantic scene in her bedroom. Once she did that, we knew that they were going to have a fun night.

Love how Miranda took the initiative this time. She climbed onto the bed and pinned him with her finger. She took Drew into her mouth and finally, she wrapped Drew up with her tongue like a popsicle.

The mouth play was fantastic. Miranda was teasing Drew with that lovely tongue of hers and then those little flicks at the end even made me tense up in excitement. Woo, that must have felt good for Drew.

This 4th chapter was also incredible. Drew deciding he wants to thank Miranda for giving him oral and now he wants to return the favor.

Naughty Drew rubbing one out while Miranda is sleeping. I don't blame him, since he is basically living one of his fantasies and has a great view of her body. Imagine if Miranda was awake and was able to sense Drew doing this...

I did not know jerking oneself helps prevent prostate cancer, so I'm glad I learned something new in this story too. Thanks for the life tip!

Great descriptions of Miranda sleeping on her bed. The position of her robes and how her breasts and legs are standing out, must have looked gorgeous for Drew's eyes to worship.

Drew, my friend. I am glad he goes down on Miranda when was normal sized. Most stories don't talk about cunninglingus and people don't even talk about it in real life. The media seems to be too focused on pleasing men, but I am grateful for the few that enjoy the satisfaction of pleasing a woman between her luscious thighs.

I also love how Drew would stick his tongue inside Miranda's pussy and tease her clit in the process. I also wonder if Miranda has ever tried Facesitting with Drew. I think that facesitting is the sexiest cunninglingus position becuase it allows the woman total control. Miranda would be simply sitting on Drew and using him as a cushion. She could even just relax and let her pussy lips kiss Drew's lips. Then when Miranda orgasms, she lets her weight rest onto Drew's mouth and all her juices fall into his mouth, forcing him to swallow every last drop.

Drew is brave. As much as I want to just dive into Miranda's vagina like that, I probably will hesitate wondering how scary it could be. But of course, that lovely scent will drive me crazy and eventually make me crawl inside too.

That was great! I like how Miranda knew excalfy where Drew was when he wasn't on his pillow. That meant that she was already feeling something inside her and since Drew was missing, she knew that he was the cause of her arousal.

Yeah, once Drew found that g-spot, it was over. Miranda would tremble over just a few contractions from Drew from that spot. It is the key to her orgasm and Drew has found that key. Just a few turns and twists and Drew has unlocked her orgasm, ready to be set free.

Probably one of the best dual-orgasm scenes I have read in a long time. They both used the g spot to get satisfied and they both had amazing sexual release. I'm jealous of Drew becuase he is surround by Miranda's vagina and that would make me crazy just thinking about it. But being inside one sounds like heaven.

After that sexy situation, I bet they will try soemthing even more hot next time. We know Drew is going to have a list of ideas to do, but let's not forget Miranda might have her own set of kinky ideas for her sexy little boy toy.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 17 2017 6:27 AM Title: A Rude Awakening

my ex got me into makeing stories to. I would suprise him with a story on the bed. Im only 19. Since we broke up the stories are for everyone else. I miss love.

Author's Response:

Eventually you will find love again. It may suck right now but it gives you time to find yourself and be happy with yourself. Ive found that love happens when you arent even looking.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 16 2017 5:51 PM Title: Holding my breathe

What a lovely couple! This duo of Drew and Miranda is hot and I love the way they just enjoy each situation and are able to deal with problems with ease.

I just read both chapters, and it is both a great story and a sexy story. Drew is clever with the note on the top of his clothes. Usually, I'm accustomed to tiny guys running around in fear. Good thing Drew has a quick wit.

Miranda handled the situation beautifully. She also didn't panic and was able to deal with her tiny husband with no problem. I like that she didn't get mad or was sad about Drew shrunk, but was happy to explore other possibilities with him.

Drew obviously is the naughty one; asking to ride in the bra and then taking the initiative to please Miranda in the shower. Miranda enjoys the affection and also teases Drew in the process, such as when she was stripping in the shower. I love the description of her, how her body glows under the light and how her breasts, hips and thighs are luscious, and smooth.

Furthermore, I like how Drew views everything. First, he checks his own manhood to see if that changed too. Imagine if it wasn't proportional. Then I also love how he likes Miranda's front view. I also love the front view because the slender waist and wide hips combo makes me tremble and how it all points down to her vagina makes her a goddess. I could only imagine how magnificent she looks at Drew's current size.

Drew and Miranda seem to be a new couple, since they are able to adapt to new situations. Maybe around late 20's or early 30's. Their bodies must be in their prime right now. I'm jealous of Drew. Miranda must be an 11/10. At that age, around 30, she would have the perfect mix of youth from her 20s and curves that young women don't have.

Heck, I would go down on Miranda too. A sexy giantess taking a shower with you. Better make her happy. Happy wife, happy life. I wouldn't just tease her clit though, I would dive in her pussy, headfirst and deliver a new kind of orgasm. Make her the goddess she deserves to be.

I'm interested to see Miranda become a naughty woman too. Maybe to show Drew that she also has a few surprises with her. I think Miranda should keep Drew in the front of her panties one day and let him be her secret passenger. The thrill of strangers unaware of him could make her excited. If Miranda is truly naughty, she could tie Drew up to her panties so he would be forced to please her. Maybe this could be a punishment.

Once again, I love this couple and there are a surplus of ideas that could happen from this point.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Thank you for your review. I love it. This sure gives me ideas for later on. 

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 15 2017 11:14 AM Title: A Rude Awakening

Oh my gosh!!! What is your resion for this great story. I love it!! I hate to say it but it turned me on a little.

Author's Response:

Funny story actually. I orginally started writing it for just my husband. He is the one who got me turned onto the wonderful world of gts stories. I decided to try to think of a plot really fast, with no pressure, and this is the result of what I came up with. I told him that since I was taking the time to actually write this short story, that I may as well post it online and share with others. He laughed and said ok. I made him wait to read it until I shared it online. I think he likes the suspense.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: November 14 2017 1:50 PM Title: Holding my breathe

He's a lucky guy. It's nice that he can please her. That may not last forever. Well described chapter.
Later,
Diesel

Author's Response:

I cannot really write mean stories, but we will certainly see what happens.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: November 13 2017 12:42 AM Title: A Rude Awakening

I enjoyed it very much. Nice set up. Will Miranda keep him in a container at home? An aquarium or a dollhouse? Some of it seems rushed but overall I like it. Looking forward to the boss. Will she be as sympathetic, hope not.
Later,
Diesel

Author's Response:

I cannot really answer this without giving the story away. Drew is not sure whether this will permanent or not and Miranda is just going with the flow.  Who knows what may happen though. :)

Reviewer: D W Signed [Report This]
Date: November 12 2017 2:21 PM Title: A Rude Awakening

Very nice so far.  A bit tricky to read with no paragraphs nor spellcheck; but the story line thus far is one of those classic fantasies we come here for.  I can't wait for the next chapter.  Great work! 



Author's Response:

I do apologize. I only have wordpad on my computer and I had all the correct spacing for paragraphs, but when I uploaded the story file it would only let me if it was in text only format. That changes any special editing I have done. I will go back and spell check though. Thank you for your review.

Reviewer: mattgrecs Signed [Report This]
Date: November 08 2017 3:42 PM Title: A Rude Awakening

great start so far i really like it



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

You must login (register) to review.