You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Hongo Signed [Report This]
Date: December 03 2017 11:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hey man,

 

Just wanna say this story is amazing. it is very well written. Was wondering if you'd do a comission?



Author's Response:

Thanks. Email me at jacksmith5996@gmail.com if you're looking to commission me.

Reviewer: Stepbonk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 29 2017 11:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

Although relatively simple in concept and far from the first giga rampage to be written, I'm thoroughly enjoying your take on this genre. I like the story synopsis too, the idea that an ordinary woman who's essentially stopped growing just like any other young adult, suddenly gets a massive spurt (or two) because she was lucky enough to be selected for a demonstration. Plus she's wearing flip flops! I think this latest chapter was the first to mention her "immaculate" pedicure, but we could certainly use more details. If she has gemstones on her toes, they'd be taller than skyscrapers, and toe rings would be large enough to surround a dozen city blocks! I'm also curious if both flip flops grew with her when she got nuked, or just the one she was still wearing.

 

I wish we could see a bit of an extension to this work from the other side of the spectrum, sort of like a prequel. What if the science teacher had started off with a shrinking demonstration and Andrea got to watch some of her fellow students dwindling smaller and smaller down to various sizes while she dangled her flip flops from her toes? What would she be thinking as she watches them? Then when it's time to demonstrate growth, she exits the chamber and teases the little tinies with her giant feet as she grows right in front of them, but instead of making her a mere 10 feet as intended, she keeps growing and bumps her head on the ceiling, passing out. Then the rest of the class including the shrinkies is either crushed or stranded on one of her growing flip flops to witness the ensuing escapades, while the science teacher desperately scrambles to fix his mistake (if still alive). This is just one way I thought of extending the concept in case Andrea is supposed to make it out of this story intact for future mischief, rather than potentially running out of food, water and air.

Reviewer: officerkc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 28 2017 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 4

This really is a fun story. Not sure how much is left but love seeing updates to this. I've always loved ur shrunken man stuff even though i prefer mega sized females. Although you went giga, it still is incredible. Shows your talent as a writer. Keep up the good work. 



Author's Response:

We're coming up on the end, but there's a little bit left. I appreciate hearing my attempts at other genres are working

Reviewer: johnfrank Signed [Report This]
Date: November 28 2017 2:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is really good, but will there be more tho? 

 

Would really like to see her grow even bigger, did you wrap it up on that last line tho? :/ 



Author's Response:

Good eye. The original commission technically ended with this fourth chapter, but I have another commission starring the same character which I will be posting as additional chapters to this one.

Reviewer: SuperD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 28 2017 12:03 PM Title: Chapter 4

I just discovered this great story and I positively love Goddess Andrea's quick acceptance as a Giga sized Goddess and I cannot wait to see where this story goes next. Keep up the good work.



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: zhengguoguangxi Signed [Report This]
Date: November 20 2017 12:48 AM Title: Chapter 3

Love your story very much. 

  You grow her too fast too much in just one chapter. You can grow her just 10 or 20 mile in a chapter. Then you can write more things with her. If grow too much , there would be obly a. few things to say.

  I wonder if you would add a new graphics character,and make a great size comparison sense.



Author's Response:

It's fair to have personal preference for a slower growth. In this case, I was just following the commissioner's vision.

Reviewer: officerkc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 18 2017 11:59 AM Title: Chapter 3

Can't wait to see where this goes from here. PS please someone commish a giant Carly Anton lol



Author's Response:

I'm sure there are more than a few readers thinking similarly

Reviewer: Neon Signed [Report This]
Date: November 12 2017 3:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great so far! Keep it up



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: SuperSith Signed [Report This]
Date: November 06 2017 8:41 AM Title: Chapter 1

Excited to see where this goes!  Great story!



Author's Response:

Thanks much

Reviewer: Stehlampe Signed [Report This]
Date: November 06 2017 6:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

Excellent. Pls more!

 



Author's Response:

Thanks. More is on the way soon

You must login (register) to review.