Reviews For Bubblegum Bitch
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 20 2017 11:21 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Truant Officer

giantessjessica33@gmail.com scratch the first one autocorrect but this one is right. Sorry everyone

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 20 2017 11:16 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Truant Officer

for info and updates email me at giantessjessica@gmail.com thank you and put input what you would like in giantess wedding.

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 20 2017 9:00 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Truant Officer

HER-CHOCHLATE i am a giantess that eats tiny poeple and holds them captive in food!

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 20 2017 8:52 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Truant Officer

please come back i need to see your new story.

Author's Response:

In time, I have a lot to do this week.

Reviewer: Her-chocolatebar Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 20 2017 8:32 AM Title: Chapter 11: Epilogue

Wow man! What a story! I’ll never think of bubblegum quite the same as I did a week or 2 ago. Haha :) I have to be honest though if I may? And this is not a reflection on the story... rather than personal observation. I found the mother/daughter chapters hard going for me... and a little unsettling.
But I will say this much! :) even this blind man... had no problems with visualisation from start to finish. Nicely done.

Author's Response:

Thank you, He-chocolateber. Of course honesty is appreciated, and actually I find those chapters a little unsetting as well -- they were not in the original story outline, I just got carried away. Thanks again.

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 20 2017 6:52 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Truant Officer

Can i eat you! If yes want to be covered in food?

Author's Response:

Sure.

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 20 2017 6:28 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Truant Officer

thank you for the prayer going to write the story on paper before i type it. Will start next week. Busy this week.

Author's Response:

Okay, I am lookingg forward to it.

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 20 2017 6:11 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Truant Officer

ever heard the expression im so hungry i could eat a horse. Well being so big I can eat a horse right up. Hehehe! Guns are to tiny to do damage making it impossable to kill me.

Author's Response:

Yes, I have heard that expression. Nothing can touch you. By the way, I altered the epilogue -- Melissa swallowed Bill on purpose, but pretended to her mother it was an accident. She is depressed because now she doesn't have Bill to abuse.

I was thinking about you last night, and so I said a little prayer for you -- that God would send some understanding person into your life to help and support you emotionally. Probably a girl who has been through it, like you. In the meantime, keep busy -- that will help you to not think about it so much.

I started on "Lisa's Revenge" last night, but only got out a few sentences -- writer's block again, it happens. 

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19 2017 6:42 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Truant Officer

yes i would crush cars. Throw an oil tanker at a gass station and say ''take that high gas prices''. Everyone would be powerless and when they are frozen in fear i can easy swallow them whole surviving my system then get played with.

Author's Response:

I envision a giantess so strong, and with a natural force field around her, that she can withstand a nuclear blast, at ground zero.

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19 2017 6:22 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Truant Officer

im so hungry right now! The city is so small and the poeple smaller! I can pick up a car and mmmmm! The poeple trying to drive out of my pussy! Feels better than vibrator and eating tiny poeple. Got carried away.

Author's Response:

You make me want to re watch the attack of the 50 foot woman, the 1958 version. I can just picture you doing those things. Or the incredible shrinking man. That woman had a chance for a quick snack. :)  I liked the actress that played the midget in that movie.

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19 2017 5:51 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Truant Officer

this was real not a story!

Author's Response:

I understood that. I was talking about two different things, which sometimes gets confusing, I'll admit. I believe you, and never doubted you, jessica.  I feel for you, but I don't know what I can say to comfort you.

 

 

 

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19 2017 5:48 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Truant Officer

Oh i was talking about how he raped me and than my trust and heart sunk! I was bleeding in my pussy. But i feel safe talking to you. You are the only one that has been nice and thank you i need to tell someone to relief stress and felt like running i support everyone and listen to their problems but they leave me on my own like abandoning me in time of need.

Author's Response:

I'm sorry -what can I say? I understand about needing to talk. I have some things in my childhood and adulthood which I used to talk about -- but people didn't like to hear it.

 

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19 2017 5:24 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Truant Officer

these stories help me get away from the past and cheer me up! Im always on alert. Who cares im sorry i said anything.

Author's Response:

Don't be sorry. I write them and occastionally read one, but I write them most to envision things I would like to see,for fun,  but never will. Besides, when its in fantasy, no one really gets hurt. I suppose that some of the scenes are a result of my childhood and teen shocks. But I don't like to talk about them.

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19 2017 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Truant Officer

i went through something horriable. My ex wanted sex when i didnt when we were dating and he would not take no for and answer and he :,( sorry i cant! But i hate it when poeple say get over it! The past haunts! When poeple say they know what im going through i snap because :,( they dont.

Author's Response:

I understann that -- I had an experience as a boy that I cannot relate. But I can never forget it. I used to mention it, but not anymore.

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19 2017 5:09 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Truant Officer

A widow. Im so sorry. :,( . And i love the delaware song and state bird is the eagle. And for the first state it is sure small makeing easy for a giantess like me to get my appitate satisfied! ;)!

Author's Response:

Thank you for your thoughts, giantess jessica. But I'm a widower, not a widow. I'm a man, and when a man's wife dies, he is a widower -- a widow refers to a woman whose husband has died, but I'm very grateful for your remark, and it is an understandable mistake. 

The worst social blunder I ever made was, when I was a teen, asking a girl for a date, thinking the man she was with was her father. He turned out to be her fiancee. Whoops.

Yes, you certainly could find a lot of "girlfood" in Delaware, especially Wilmington -- and Philadelphia is just up the road.

I sometimes get carried away when I write, putting things in the story that were not in the outline. Such as in Bubblegum Bitch, there was not supposed to be any lesbian relationshipp between Lisa and Melissa, but it popped into my head as I wrote, so I ran with it -- adding two unplanned chapters.

 

 

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19 2017 4:57 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Truant Officer

and dont worry about not having many comments. The story is more for the writer than the viewers. I love your work because it has twists and it comes from the heart and sorry for asking if your single. Not my place to ask.

Author's Response:

Thank you, giantess jessica. I'm glad you are enjoying it. Lisa's Revenge sure has a lot of twists in it, which I'm sure you will enjoy, if I put it out there, again. Don't worry about asking me if I'm single, it actually came as a compliment. :) I, mysel,f have embarrased myself many a time by asking quetions like that, only it was in person. I cridge when I think of some of the outlandish things I've said.  And done.

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: November 19 2017 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Truant Officer

i ment Poutchek sorry Poutchek.

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19 2017 4:44 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Truant Officer

i have to agree with potchek. Why did she feel bad? They could easily use the red drink to the next victum.

Author's Response:

Oh, the drinks will be used quite a bit, if I re-publish "Lisa's Revenge," a story I wrote a while back and deleted. Unfortunately I also deleted it from my computer. This epilogue is actually supposed to be a lead in to that story.

Reviewer: poutchek Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19 2017 4:20 PM Title: Chapter 11: Epilogue

good chapter! happy that melissa had her snack although oddly she became sentimental😂



Author's Response:

Thanks poutchek. That was partly to be a lead into another possible story -- one that I had out on the site before.

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19 2017 4:17 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Truant Officer

the phone is getting the wrong time and drives me crazy. Are you single? Sorry its wrong for a giantess to fall in love. Why cant i stop blushing. So embarresed. The love i had before i was used or cheated on. Sigh!

Author's Response:

Don't fall in love or anything with me. I am much older than you and widowed. Plus I never get involved emotionally or anything with anyone on the internet.  Its just fun responding to the stories, and maybe exchanging or co authoring a story.  I hope you find someone, giantess jessica.

You say you're from Delaware? You might enjoy a song out there on YouTube called "I'm From Delaware." I ran into it sometime ago when I was searching for a song for each state. Its kinda cute.

You must login (register) to review.