Reviews For Bubblegum Bitch
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Her-chocolatebar Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 20 2017 8:32 AM Title: Chapter 11: Epilogue

Wow man! What a story! I’ll never think of bubblegum quite the same as I did a week or 2 ago. Haha :) I have to be honest though if I may? And this is not a reflection on the story... rather than personal observation. I found the mother/daughter chapters hard going for me... and a little unsettling.
But I will say this much! :) even this blind man... had no problems with visualisation from start to finish. Nicely done.

Author's Response:

Thank you, He-chocolateber. Of course honesty is appreciated, and actually I find those chapters a little unsetting as well -- they were not in the original story outline, I just got carried away. Thanks again.

Reviewer: poutchek Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19 2017 4:20 PM Title: Chapter 11: Epilogue

good chapter! happy that melissa had her snack although oddly she became sentimental😂



Author's Response:

Thanks poutchek. That was partly to be a lead into another possible story -- one that I had out on the site before.

Reviewer: poutchek Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 17 2017 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 9: Mother and Daughter -- Part 3 of 3

Good chapter! I hope he will make an escape attempt but in the end bill will not escape the belly of melissa😀



Author's Response:

Thanks, poutchek. Wait and see, ha, ha, ha, ha, ha, ha..................................................    :)

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 15 2017 11:03 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Truant Officer

nice story. And yes im a giantess. Everyones stories give me fun ideas to try on tiny poeple. Have you read forrbidden dish? I eat there. Want to come?

Author's Response:

Thank you, giantess jessica, for your remark.  I hadn't read Forbidden Dish, but I've read it now. It is well written, but I'm more into domiation type storries, such as Bubblegum Bitch, where a shrunken man is unwillingly dominated by a girl or woman. With a lot of drama of course. You see many of the things I like in this story. There are others that I like that are too strong for this site, so I've had to tone the chapters down a bit. 

With your type of appetitie, ;) you would enjoy banfield's stories. He co authored this one with me. His desire is to be eaten and become part of a woman's clit.

I will say I would love o be shrunken and swallowed whole by an attractive femal, and be conscious all the way through her system, and come out alive in the end. This after she had done many other things to me. Thenn she keps me as her pet.

 

Reviewer: 3l33thax0r Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 11 2017 1:55 PM Title: Chapter 4: Something is Very Wrong Here

Fun fact! Methane has no odor. :O

 

In all seriousness though, you two have done a fantastic job with this story so far, I’m loving it! Can i hope that the next chapter picks uo where this one leaves off? :D



Author's Response:

Date: November 11 2017 2:26 PM Title: Chapter 4: Something is Very Wrong Here

 

Oh, that's right, I wasn't thinking. The gas companies put something in it, so that we can detect it. Thanks, and I'll fix that.

Oh yes, as soon as I get time to wtite it and submit it to bamfield for review, corrections and additions.

Thanks again.

 

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 06 2017 4:18 PM Title: Chapter 3: The Glass of Wine

She seems wonderful, bubblegum on the vag is a new one though.



Author's Response:

Thanks, Adamx. I'm going to remove that clip from the end of chapter three, and insert another one, more fitting to the story. The Lolita clip doesn't really fit, for Melissa is the villein in this story.

Reviewer: banfield Signed [Report This]
Date: November 05 2017 6:39 AM Title: Chapter 2: The Bubblegum Bitch

I say Shadow, this yarn has the propensity of being a very uplifting ending...for the reader of giantess vore. I shall await in great anticipation for the finale.



Author's Response:

Thanks banfield. I'm working on chapter three now. But there is a ways to go before the finale, for Melissa has a lot in store for Bill. I don't think you will be disappointed. The next chapter will be entitled, "The Glass of Wine."

Reviewer: Her-chocolatebar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 05 2017 5:15 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Truant Officer

Oo! I just love this story in every way! The dominating girl thing lights such orgasmic fire that which burns adventure right into my fantasy. And hopefully... my dreams when next I am sleeping. :) there is only one part of this truly wonderfully written story which saddened me no end... if I may? Alas... The last lines of chapter 2. Where I was to discover after which... there is no more story yet!!! Hahaha :)

Author's Response:

Chapter three is well in progress, but I'm not sure when it will be posted for I have a lot to do. I thought this would be a good, dramatic point to end chapter two. Thank you for your interest and iomments Her-chocolatebar. That song Bubblegum Bitch by Marina and The Diamonds is what realy lit my fire and gave me the idea for thi story. I listen to it often.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 04 2017 6:01 PM Title: Chapter 2: The Bubblegum Bitch

Melissa seems like a wonderful young lady.



Author's Response:

Yes. I would say so, which is why I created her. :) Thanks for the input, Adamx. 

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 04 2017 5:16 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Truant Officer

Very much looking forward to more.



Author's Response:

Thanks,, Adamx. Chapter three is in progress and two was just posted.

You must login (register) to review.