You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: November 16 2017 6:49 PM Title: Chapter 10

Poor derrick, the ride in her purse is always tough. You are at the mercy of her sway and the purse hitting her hips. It's a tough mode of transportation.
Greatly enjoyed Glendoria putting that lady in her place after she crushed those little thieves. I am sure their crushing happens all too frequently.
Loved how the veterinarian Dr. Crausey just declothes little derrick with even asking him. He is after all just a pet. The antibacterial dunking is quite logical. Who knows where these filthy pets have been.
Love how Dr. Crausey just rolls him around in her hand to check derrick out. Then she sticks a q-tip up his ass. After that she tells him to lie still. He obeys, well I guess so. Can you imagine disobeying Dr. Crausey?
Then she pins him to the table with her fingers and gives him a shot. Imagine that pain. Wow.
Having Dr. Crausey rubhis but with one finger must have been nice. Love how she talks to little derrick like he was a child. So demeaning.
When Mara or Glendoria bring Yegori in he will be in for a few surprises I guess. This was probably my favorite chapter. The lack of caring what the little people think was evident in a lot of ways. Either they get stepped on or they get a needle in the butt.It's painful.
Greatly enjoyed it,
Diesel

Author's Response:

No I can not imagine disobeying her when she's around 130 feet tall. He, he he.

You will be seeing more of her as the story unfolds rest assured.

I'm very happy that you liked this chapter.    And thanks a lot for the review Diesel. :)

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: November 13 2017 1:30 AM Title: Chapter 8

Loved Rhoda playing with her dolly while the adults talked. Cool how the ladies talked casually as the humans got their heads bashed in. They are smart women. Humans equal to Titans, preposterous.
Loved that when Mir spoke to yegori her voice thundered through his tiny world. Her logical threats about her being forced to be violent. Mir's idea to smoke him out was a good one. His new living quarters look great. Very nice accommodation for a little man. Loved Mir dangling him by his ankle in the picture. It shows her power and his worth to her. Your pictures are invaluable.
Question, when he's in his container will Mir's or Mara's voice still be god like to him in volume?
Greatly enjoyed this chapter. I am hooked and looking forward to more.
Later,
Diesel

Author's Response:

The voices will return for Yegori when he wakes up which will be a few more chapters down the road as I'm still trying to set this story up properly.  I've got a big act to follow as I'm sure that you are aware of.

I'm glad that you notices all of those points and particulars.  It makes me certain that people are paying attention and not to get sloppy. :)

Reviewer: Barrowman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 12 2017 10:30 PM Title: Chapter 8

We get to meet Ilsa for the first time and her darling daughther with her per Dorgi. ;) Mir with her joint is a nice thouch. :) The render of Mir and her joint is very nice. Love terrarium with al its functions. Their interactions are told in good detail.

Interesting set up and development of those many different characters and factions. All ingredients are there to feel some massive confrontations coming up. :)

Luckely for Earth humans, Titans aren't smart. The fact that Earthlings already have space craft, were as they think they still live in the stone age, should cause some alarm. But they have become complacent.

Please continue the story. Want to see were this all lead up too for Yegori and the this whole moon. :)



Author's Response:

I'm trying to continue it indeed.  It is a daunting affair when what has been already written in the scores of chapters before I decided to give this a try is uniquely challenging I'm finding. I'll do my best though Barrow.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: November 11 2017 2:44 PM Title: Chapter 7

Is the doctor visit the next chapter?

Author's Response:

No, but it will come so hang in there Diesel.. I'm still setting this story up believe it or not..  But Yegori will have to pay his dues with the Doctor rest assure my friend, He, he,he.

 

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: November 11 2017 2:41 PM Title: Chapter 7

An interesting relationship between sheega and Lauria. Was not expecting that.

Author's Response:

Ha, ha!  Glad that I surprised you then. :)

Hopefully pleasantly. ;)

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: November 11 2017 2:33 PM Title: Chapter 6

She's a walloped beeorn. He got what he deserved as the Giantess girl Titan engulfed him in her hand. She will have fun with him. It reminded me of that TZ episode.
Lauria is a cool Titan.

Author's Response:

Oh yeah it kinda does remind you of that episode somewhat..  Cool that you  point that out Diesel.  Ha!

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: November 11 2017 2:16 PM Title: Chapter 5

We get a picture and a story of Matilda stomping little mort. He was weak anyway. I loved Mara ripping his steel door with her pinky finger. We are sooo small and weak compared to the titans. I can hardly wait till Glendoria gets him out. He will be terrified.
Great chapter,
Diesel

Author's Response:

Yeah, it would be quite intimidating to watch somebody tear a pressurized steel away like it were tin foil..  Intimidating indeed.

 

Thank you Diesel. :)

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: November 11 2017 12:46 PM Title: Chapter 4

Cool stuff. Mara is smart but sometimes the odds are against her. I think she will enjoy staying with Glendoria. Now if they can get him out of the ship.

Author's Response:

She's going to get into some trouble yes, he he he.

Thanks again Diesel!!!!

Reviewer: Barrowman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 10 2017 9:45 PM Title: Chapter 7

A very interesting conversation between Sheega and Lauria. For Sheega, her life has more advantages without all those equality laws Lauria proposes or without the chosen path full of peril towards these goals. For most humans there it would be a blessing compared to what they have now.

While this is all being discussed they have a beautiful scene together where size change/difference is being used. Master and pet, Lovers, friends, etc. Whatever they want to lable it, they have a good time. :)

Love render of 2 womens bodies and the most prominant feature, the rubber duck. ;)

Also good to see the area where Sol Posidein lies within the Empire and how close to earth.

Good writing and pacing. Can't wait for chapter 8.



Author's Response:

It will be posted soon.. I'm just spacing them out at regular intervals now. 

You've just reminded me that I've introduced Holotech to the colony so I have to bear that in mind for some of the future chatpers that I have planned.

Thanks a lot for the detailed comment Barrow, as I might have overlooked that and made a mistake otherwise.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: November 10 2017 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 3

Miss Gleebo looks like a fun character. She knows how to use the humans.
Excellent,
Diesel

Author's Response:

And how to mamipulate her minions..

Thanks again for the comments Diesel. :)

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: November 10 2017 3:45 AM Title: Chapter 2

Great chapter. Glendoria and Laurie are considered gods to the little humans. Now they build a statue. Perfectly logical conclusion for them. Your picture of the Giantess Sandler foot walking through their city really shows the size difference. They are gods, at least compared to the humans.
Lots of fun,
Diesel

Author's Response:

The pretty much are when you get down to it..  Vastly greater technology, more sophistication in industrialization, they live longer,  though on a cultural level that could be called into question..  And they are just massive compared to them.

Thank you Diesel.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: November 10 2017 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

I am rereading this story. I enjoyed it the first time but I am enjoying it more the second time. Loved Mara's enjoyment at seeing the tiny earth man for the first time. Yegori thought the spacetrip was a ride, he's really in for a ride now.
Later,
Diesel

Author's Response:

Wow!  Glad that more things sank in on the second read Diesel. :)

Thank you very much for the comments!

Reviewer: Barrowman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 09 2017 11:29 PM Title: Chapter 6

Sounds like animal farm. :) There are a lot of interesting clues in it and that is why I'm re reading it to see if I missed something.

It is those kinds of things that give it a feel of realism. Those small details and touches to the story. You are very good in the logistics of how this world and universe works. I want to know more and see where this adventure goes.

 

 

Reviewer: Barrowman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 08 2017 8:11 PM Title: Chapter 6

Love it Orcs and the trainscene is very interesting. Both funny, scary, satisfying and uncomfortable at the same time. I can just imagine how scary this would look from out human perspective. Seeing this sort of scene in Cinema would be a treat. :)

Go Sheega!

Pacing and details thrown in always top notch. Interesting developments.

Keep on going. DrCreep. I really miss the good GTS stories on this site and could use some.



Author's Response:

Thanks again Barrowman.  I chose orcs because they traditionally were depicted to have pig like faces and that will make sense to other readers who know what pigs are associated with as I attempt to show the horrors of fascism and the misery that it can bring to the human spirit.

 

Reviewer: Barrowman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 07 2017 10:10 PM Title: Chapter 5

There was not much left of Mort. Cool pov render.

An interesting window in whats to come and can't therefor wait for chapter 6. Interesting setting and can't wait for many more big confrontations. 
Lets see what Yegori's role is in all that is to come.

 



Author's Response:

Yegori will be a while in the making.. It's got to seem plausible so therefore the extended set up of many other characters who might play a role later on.

Thanks for hanging in there Barrow man. :)

Reviewer: Barrowman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 07 2017 10:05 PM Title: Chapter 4

Very good detail. I love your build up and always believable interaction. Your Titans act more believable and are way more interesting than most in other Titan novels.
In Contact, most of them give to me a very unrealistic response upon seeing a human spaceship. Glendoria and the others react much more realistic with this encounter.

I can say it a lot of times, but it has to be said. Good pacing. It reads well and interesting.

 



Author's Response:

OH!..  I'm glad that you feel that I'm keeping it real Barrowman. :)

I'm also glad that you took the time to write your ideas to me when so many others seem tongue tied alas, he he he.

Reviewer: Naoru Signed [Report This]
Date: November 04 2017 10:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

I think you are a bit misguided here. When someone says that a character has two years in titan years, that character is a human. Is like saying that in human years, my dog is 3 years old, but in dog years thats 21 years. A titan that has two titan years is a two year old toddler, not an adult. Everytime the scale has been used on the stories is like that, and this comes from someone who has readen almost all of them.



Author's Response:

I see what your saying.. I'll make an adjustment back to Earth years to eliminate confusion.

Reviewer: Barrowman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 03 2017 10:45 PM Title: Chapter 3

Very interesting development. The patience someone like Glendoria must have with political scum.

For me there is no greater reward when that sort of scum is put in their place by their own mistakes and the moment they realised they are fucked. The look in their eyes when they realise it is priceless. It will hit hard mentally. Gleebo is like Angela Merkel with the difference that the latter hides her evil.

The glowberries are like the spice melange from the game Dune. ;)

Curious what this Fayaa person is up to.



Author's Response:

Thanks again for another great review.  

I agree with your statements about the glowberries being akin to the importance that spice was to Dune. :)

Reviewer: Barrowman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 02 2017 10:00 PM Title: Chapter 2

Chapter 2 already, what a treat.

New interesting characters are introduced and we get a glimps I see of how this world works. And it seems somewhat peacefull overall, but I have a feeling that a storm is brewing seeing how those humans are treated by some.

I could see how one could worship such beauties. Glendoria and Lauria seem have very attractive personalities.

Good eye for details again of all that is happening there. There is much going on. :)

Hope to read more soon.



Author's Response:

Thanks a l ot Barrowman.. It's nice to get a review from you. :)

Reviewer: Barrowman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 02 2017 9:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow. A Titan Federation story. This could be very interesting indeed for we now so little about it, but enough to want to know more about it.

Love the start too were we get a detailed look about 50ties 60ties Russia or Soviet Union life. Yegori's trip seems like an escape from those KGB types an his new exciting adventure begins.

I love how Mara captures the space ship. She's cradling like a mother would a child. Very beautiful imagery here.

Very good eye for deatil and history.
The lay out of that moon/planet his an interesting design too. Cool places like Venice, Rome, Paris, Rotterdam, etc are on the map.

Hope you continue this. There is just to much fetish posted here without a story in it that ruin the quality GW once had.
This story is a very pleasant surprise.



Author's Response:

I will definately continue this.  I'm bringing it over from Deviant Art so that I can become more sexually explicit with it among other things.

 

Thanks again Barrowman. :)

You must login (register) to review.