You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jessebona Signed [Report This]
Date: November 10 2017 5:51 PM Title: The great escape

Whelp, that was disturbing. Damn right you should feel guilty you horrible bitch. This whole thing was your fault because you were too petty to take her in in the first place.

Reviewer: DarthDarthBinks Signed [Report This]
Date: November 10 2017 11:12 AM Title: Meeting the Ballerina

That was a great chapter, can't wait to see where the story goes next 

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: November 10 2017 7:21 AM Title: The great escape

I honestly thought they'd be more careful about permanent damage, but I'll admit my reasons were fairly weak (not doing it to her BEFORE she escaped).

 

A bit hard to swallow, but it makes sense - and most importantly, you're back! I was starting to worry...

Reviewer: master369 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 10 2017 1:57 AM Title: Meeting the Ballerina

Oh wow.  Sure wish I could be like a rejuvinating insole for Annie so that maybe her legs will heal enough to walk if I spent enough time in her shoes.  :)  Great story so far and can't wait to see where it goes.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 09 2017 10:34 PM Title: The great escape

Kind of dark but happy she is going to a good home.

Reviewer: GuessWho Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 08 2017 6:32 PM Title: At work - Part 2

I do want to see more, but I'd hate to see this story devolve into yet another incest story.

I'm so bored with all the incest stories on this site.

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: November 06 2017 3:48 PM Title: At work - Part 2

Oh, and the obvious: she tries something not foot related, either she doesn't like it or she decides that she's fond of how Annie loves being under her feet or she keeps it as punishment.

(not so obvious in your stories, but that's fine :)

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: November 06 2017 3:31 PM Title: At work - Part 2

Hopefully you don't mean "ideas" as in "how do we get from here to December?", because I have no idea!(*)

For some reason when I read she's a jurist I got attached to the idea she uses it somehow, as in their relation ends up defined by a contract or something - paying the rent to live in her shoe, hired to be her foot carer, married and indulging her kink for domination - anything of the sort.

About Annie's family, it all depends on their intentions and their attitude, which you still didn't show.

But if you meant "random fetish idea for some next chapter", ehm... I honestly don't know, too many options, but I'll try a few:
1. they go out somewhere, normal size, then Marylin feels like having her shrunken (eg she was explaining things to someone incredulous); Annie can object, but you get more points if Marylin gets to show that Annie loves it, just like she does.

2. They are somewhere, Annie inshoe; Marylin needs her for whatever, takes her out (or just takes her foot out), gets what she needs, then back in the shoe.

3. some footwear related thing, either something as unusual as her dancing shoes, or maybe shopping - she helps choosing from the inside, and if Marylin accepts her suggestion Annie has to pay.


PS
About mom/sis scenarios: yep, I don't like it, and I appreciate you remember it, but this is YOUR story, write what you like! I'm grown up, I can skip sections I dislike if it's too much...



(*) Marylin files&wins a lawsuit against Annie's mom - technically an answer, super difficult to write :D

Reviewer: DarthDarthBinks Signed [Report This]
Date: November 03 2017 7:58 PM Title: Meeting the Ballerina

No No, I mean just like how she was trapped in the boots or the flats, but instead it's 6 inch stilettos 

Reviewer: DarthDarthBinks Signed [Report This]
Date: November 03 2017 12:08 PM Title: At work - Part 2

Great story man! Would love a chapter of Annie being trapped in one of Marilyn's stiletto high heels. 



Author's Response:

How trapped? All tied up and gagged trapped?

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: November 02 2017 3:48 PM Title: At work - Part 2

DON'T YOU DARE! I will *not* write reviews until you pinky-swear you'll go on with the story... :D

Author's Response:

That's hardly a review ;) But I get your point. So...I know you don't like mom/sister scenarios, any other ideas?

Reviewer: Tree Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 01 2017 9:03 PM Title: At work - Part 2

Maybe she was in her mother's shoes, her mother attitude began to soften 😀😀

 

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 01 2017 8:54 PM Title: At work - Part 2

Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: mrcool Signed [Report This]
Date: October 30 2017 7:53 PM Title: At work - Part 1

I seriously go back and check everyday if you posted a new chapter!!! I LOVE this story.  I am excited to see how Annie fares in Marilyn's shoes ALL day long.  I love that Marilyn is starting to be more and more degrading towards her. 

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: October 28 2017 3:33 PM Title: At work - Part 1

I just noticed that the "Still alive" that opens the story was NOT while dancing, it was at work in December, ie three months after the story begins; somehow I missed the dates and ended up misunderstanding a few things.

Oh well, good to know it (probably) ends in the best way :D

Author's Response:

You got it. 

The story is a leap in the past from that moment in December. ;P

 

 

Reviewer: Cameron99 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 28 2017 11:40 AM Title: Meeting the Ballerina

Really enjoying this, the last chapter with a but of full size foot worship was a nice touch. Looking forward to more when you get the next chapter posted

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: October 27 2017 8:15 AM Title: At work - Part 1

Probably the first time Marilyn enjoys Annie AND lets her know - I'm sure Annie is expert enough to realize it. After all the bad news, about time!

Reviewer: tokubetsu Signed [Report This]
Date: October 26 2017 6:59 PM Title: Meeting the Ballerina

Loved the shoe sole cleaning. I'd love to see more of that. 

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 26 2017 5:34 PM Title: At work - Part 1

I love this story.

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: October 25 2017 9:33 AM Title: Living large

Two minor notes to make the wait more bearable

  1. dirt doesn't regrow in this world - "doesn't unshrink" in the words of Exiguus.
  2. because of the story twist, here's my (now obsolete) prediction - Annie ends up paying the rent to live in Marylin's shoe. Btw, do you have the plot laid out? Just to know if playing "guess what happens next" is ok, you know :)

 

Btw, something you have in common with Exiguus: re-readability.

Partially because he makes so many edits and rewrites with every new chapter (which makes him so slow), I always end up rereading the whole story whenever he posts anything; well, I found that you & Exiguus make some of the stories that I enjoy rereading (often) the most. Not sure why or if others agree, but for me that's how it is.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the extended review, I really appreciate it. You're right that dirt shoudn't unshrink, I just kind had the feeling Annie would feel dirty, maybe I'll go back and change it. As for the plot, it is laid out in my head. Sometimes I write the whole story and publish chapters one at a time, sometimes I just write a chapter and publish it when it's ready, which is this case. Playing what happens next is just fine :P

Thanks for your comments. I re-read one of my own story recently, "Lisa and Mary" And there were things in there that I had forgotten I wrote, it was funny to read it again. 

You must login (register) to review.