Reviews For We Fall Together
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: bulfrog3232 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 19 2018 3:00 AM Title: Chapter 1: Decisions And Consequences

Dont leave us hanging. We are dying for an update! 



Author's Response:

FEAR NOT LOYAL SUBSCRIBERS!

 

I have to apologize, I've been away for far too long. Much has occurred, and though I know you come here not for my vastly successful and in no way outlandishly exaggerated personal blogs, though you should, let it be known that although this adventure may appear abandoned, it is not. 

Soon friend, very soon.

 

Thanks for bearing with me guys and gals.

Reviewer: MadHatter Signed [Report This]
Date: January 12 2018 12:50 AM Title: Chapter 9: Compatibility

I'm really glad you are still going this strong with this story. The introduction of a character who knows about Anthony and his situation is honestly very interesting as I mostly thought the story would be JUST mira and him. Now the mystery begins anew with Allison and as stated by the previous review, if this was a first attempt at lewd material then you get a strong A+ for effort man. Good luck for the next chapter!

Reviewer: foreignkanto Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11 2018 10:15 PM Title: Chapter 9: Compatibility

Well, if that was your first time writing lewd content, I couldn't tell. I thought it worked very well. In any sort of romantic story I read, when it comes time for sexual scenes, my favorite type is when it's more about what each character is feeling for the other than about the actual physical pleasure. I mean, it's great to have the payoff of the physical arousal and eventual orgasm, but I always like to see those as offshoots of their feelings for each other. And in this chapter, I thought you were really able to pull that off. Mira was brought to climax not by her fingers, but by Anthony's words stimulating her emotions. And the fact that he got into it and had all those feelings swirling around inside himself helped as well.

 

Anyway, I loved it. I hope to eventually see more content like this, as the story, and their relationship, progress. Of course, I never want story sacrificed in order to make way for smut, but I'd totally enjoy more lewdness at points in the story where it will fit. I'm drawn to this site because of my unusual desires, but I keep coming back, checking every few hours for updates on my favorites stories, because authors like you put work into crafting narratives that work, with compelling characters and scenarios. Keep up the good work, man!

Reviewer: foreignkanto Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04 2018 11:21 AM Title: Chapter 8: Shout at the Devil

Another great chapter! Super happy to be back from the hiatus and see one of my favorite stories being updated again.

Allison is an interesting addition to this story. Another demon perhaps? And this time one that’s has been living under Anthony’s nose for years. I wonder what her goals are. It’ll be interesting to see how this develops further.

But back to Anthony and Mira. Glad to see Mira seeing Anthony’s kid friendly side. But the real action is when they get home. Interesting to see how quick her attitude changes when he shrinks. Even though she has taken an interest in him as a man she can love, she still is still determined to keep him dominated and under her thumb, and to make sure as hell he knows it.

Hopefully Anthony can get past his terror and tell Mira what he knows: that Allison didn’t find him, she knew exactly where he was the whole time. They’re dealing with something at at least Mira’s level. More than getting Anthony off the hook, they both need to be aware of the gravity of this new threat.

I’m excited to see this story continue! Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: j_C Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 03 2018 4:48 PM Title: Chapter 1: Decisions And Consequences

I'm glad you decided to continue writing this story, as it has by far been the most captiavting and truly fleshed out story that I've ever read of this site. You're a very talented writer, and deserve many more reviews and much more acclaim than you are currently getting. Keep up the great work!

Reviewer: foreignkanto Signed [Report This]
Date: December 10 2017 8:52 PM Title: Chapter 7: Panic Tests

Hey, I’ve noticed a long time between updates and just wanted to ask if anything is up? Eagerly awaiting the continuation.

Author's Response:

Hey there Kanto! Sorry to keep you all waiting! As I mentioned the holidays are particularly busy for my work and life. Rest assured however, that the story will in fact continue soon. I have one part already completed for the most part, just need to toss it through the old edit phase. Another part is drafted, but only just. 

 

Stay tuned! I promise I've gone nowhere and that the story is long from finished!

Reviewer: Mcpoax Signed [Report This]
Date: December 08 2017 11:39 PM Title: Chapter 1: Decisions And Consequences

You can't stop here, you've gotta keep writing

Reviewer: foreignkanto Signed [Report This]
Date: November 19 2017 7:36 PM Title: Chapter 7: Panic Tests

Another great chapter. Even with no giantess content at all, this chapter still brings out the dynamic between the two leads. Love Mira’s dominant yet playfully sexual attitude, and she makes sure to remind him who’s in charge. Also like how Anthony is willing to eventually allow her to act out some of her lighter urges on him. I wonder if they’ll ever have sex around seven o’clock, so he can shrink right in the middle of their passion. That would be some great foreplay lol. Anyway, I’m excited to see how Mira interacts with Anthony’s family.

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 18 2017 8:22 AM Title: Chapter 1: Decisions And Consequences

your stories amaze me. Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: foreignkanto Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 15 2017 6:14 PM Title: Chapter 6: Let's Compare Scars

I forgot to review when I read this chapter, but I loved it. I’m excited to see them out and about together. I keep checking back for the update.

Reviewer: MadHatter Signed [Report This]
Date: November 06 2017 6:59 PM Title: Chapter 5: Accidents Happen

Sorry for the late post, but I like this one a lot too. I like detailed stuff so you know i'm gonna enjoy it. I STILL do feel like the relationship is a bit fast, but it's not a bad thing really... it expidites the plot forward so that isn't a negative aspect.

Seeing the interactions and differences at both sizes is also fun really. I look forward to Mira's next "game" she uses him for next chapter probably lol, so good luck on the next one man!

Reviewer: foreignkanto Signed [Report This]
Date: November 03 2017 8:07 PM Title: Chapter 5: Accidents Happen

Love it! Seriously you are really good at writing. This whole scenario is just great. I love that Mira has feelings for him, but she still has a combination of playfulness and carelessness that will keep things eventful. It’s really cool that they have times where they can talk to each other equally sized, while it is inevitable that Mira will hold all the power half the time. This has rapidly become one of the stories that keeps me coming back everyday to check for updates, every few hours even. The 5-6 day wait time between chapters is gonna kill me...

Author's Response:

Thanks so much Kanto for your review! I appreciate your comment on my writing ability, it really makes me feel good, very special in fact! There's gonna be a lot more going on in the coming chapters. and I've quickly fallen in love with the characters and their interactions, it's my favorite part about writing the story! Thanks so much for your continued enjoyment, and I really can't wait to see what you think about future submissions to it!

Reviewer: xFalse Shepardx Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 03 2017 7:40 AM Title: Chapter 1: Decisions And Consequences

Well, since the rating system only allows 5 stars, I’m gonna go with YAAAAAAAAAAS. You forced my hand, in that I had to make an account and cease my forever lurk status. I absolutely love the story you created and am checking the site on the daily to see if you’ve updated it. The sense of joy I feel when seeing a new chapter is only comparable to the joy I feel when Game of Thrones has a season commence.
The characters are wonderfully developed and I genuinely care about the decisions they make and the ramifications of their choices. I pray that Mira and Anthony will make it to see the dawn and that the Black Demon (fantastic original character by the way, what kind of potato chips does he munch on I wonder?) makes another appearance.
The setting you’ve created is wonderfully original and drew me in with the first paragraph and every word since. I find myself wondering what’s next for the dynamic duo, not just upon the next shrinking stage, but also the time they spend together during the day.
I will end the review by thanking you for posting your story and updating it on regular intervals. You have a fantastical writing style and epic imagination. While I know it’s cliche of me to say, and cliche of me to say it’s cliche, I can’t wait to see where you take the story next!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much, Shepard! This is really high praise indeed, and honestly, this is what keeps me writing, every day! I'm so happy that you get such enjoyment out of my work, and out of something that really means a lot to me. Your review has given me a lot of positive feelings, ever since it was posted. I hope I am able to continue entertaining you to such a great degree, and that you always keep coming back with each new chapter!

Reviewer: TheJackdaw_v2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 30 2017 3:18 PM Title: Chapter 4: The Red

love it so far! This story seems so well thought out! Like, I mean, this is really, really freakin' good! The anticipation is incredible! You've got me on the edge of my sea, wondering what will happen as this whole thing unfolds! Great work! Such a unique setting you're using here that hasn't been used before. An awesome break from the generic backdrops and over-used story settings and plots.



Author's Response:

Hey there Jack! I appreciate your response and I am happy you are enjoying the story thus far! I hope I keep you coming back each chapter!

Reviewer: lord_ne Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 27 2017 8:33 PM Title: Chapter 4: The Red

If Mira weighs 900 million tons compared to Anthony, then she weighs 1,800,000,000,000 pounds compared to him. For simplicity's sake, let's assume Mira has an average weight of 168.5 pounds. This would make Mira (1,800,000,000,000 / 168.5 = 10,682,492,581.6) times her normal weight when compared to Anthony. This would make her (cuberoot[10,682,492,581.6] = 2202.37296171) times her height when compared to Anthony. This means Anthony is (1 / 2202.37296171 = 0.0004540557) times his regular height. Assuming Anthony has an average height of 69.2 inches, when shrunk he stands at (0.0004540557 * 69.2 = 0.03142065444) inches, about 0.798 millimeters. That's around the height of 15 stacked papers. Bullshit he's "almost the size of a Fruity Loop" (it's Froot Loops btw, not Fruity Loops). Brought to you by a pedantic math geek who felt like doing a bunch of calculations using a throwaway number that was obviously hyperbole and not meant to be taken literally.

Author's Response:

LOL! Alright, couple of things here:

1. I love this response lol, I also shared it with my girlfriend and we both enjoyed it immensely.

2. Fruity Loops don't break copyright license! But, my girlfriend also laughed at my use of non-trademarked names. So you're not alone.

3. Easily my worst subject in school has always been math, and I just want you to know, I honestly tried to work out what her weight would have been, but my limited understanding of mathematics prevented me from coming up with a more accurate assessment. I am both elated and impressed you were able to come up with even a semblance of an answer. I found, though some of the results I did not understand, your reply very interesting. 

4. Did....Did you like the story? XD

5. If you had only waited one more chapter you would have gotten ahold of more accurate variables, I break down that Anthony is at regular height 6'4 and Mira is 5'6/7. 

6. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, I sincerely hoped you liked my story and continue to have fun reading it. I also hope you had a great time crunching the numbers! 

You're hired!

Reviewer: foreignkanto Signed [Report This]
Date: October 27 2017 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 4: The Red

Hey man, I just read the first 4 chapters of this sotry, and I have to say I love it. I really like the characters and the situation you put them in, with the girl having to fight her dark urges to kill the guy. Mira is super interesting, and Anthony is too. I do kinda agree with the other commenter that things seemed to move from hate to love a little bit quickly, but I think this story has a ton of potential going foward. I hope it's a long one.



Author's Response:

Hey there Kanto! thank you for reading and reviewing the story! I'm really glad you liked it! And yeah, I know when transitioning to the actual practical application of the story from the outline it was a little off, but in the grand scheme of things, trust me, it works out and you'll understand why it seemed the way it did! Just like I told MadHatter, stay tuned, all will be explained, and I hope you like where we end up going! Thank you again, friend, for taking the time to give feedback!

Reviewer: soniti54 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 26 2017 11:10 PM Title: Chapter 4: The Red

I’m really enjoying this! Thanks for continuing this delightful tale! 😁

Author's Response:

Thank you for the kind feedback Soniti! I love writing it, so I hope you love coming along just as much!

Reviewer: MadHatter Signed [Report This]
Date: October 26 2017 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 4: The Red

Definitely going strong with your narrative and character development and I love it lol.

I've seen this scenario done in other stories, but nothing with this level of detail at all. I just really do love that about your story so far is how much detail you provide about what's going on at all times. 

Seeing how Mira is combating her own inner demons.. (lul, pun?) it's interesting to see the next meeting for the two before school or whatever comes next at normal size. 

Anthony's strange attraction to dominant woman is something I can relate too.. I kind of have the same preference I think. A woman who asserts her will is.. a turn on I guess? Or maybe i'm as weird as him, and why this story is so appealing to me. 

THE ONLY critique I can offer in an even remotely negative aspect, is Mira's and anthony's feelings are... progressing pretty fast it seems. I dunno if that's just a surface thing or if they are like rapidly falling in love I suppose? I just enjoy the story so much that I don't wanna see the relationship blossom TOO fast I guess lol.. You are doing such a good job so far, I just want more XD

Good luck with the next one!



Author's Response:

Hey there MadHatter! Thanks so much for reading, I really appreciate how much you enjoy the story thus far, it really gives me the confidence to write, and not just this piece either. Personally, from me to you, thank you, friend, for supporting me since the beginning. I totally get your concern too, when writing the earliest parts I thought maybe the outline didn't convey the interaction at the same pace as I had envisioned my transition to the story, but trust me, they feel attraction to each other, but there's a lot to overcome before something...Major... Happens. Keep reading, and I'm sure you won't be disappointed. Its also got a fairly long way to go, my last story was about 120,000 words, and I have only taken a break from that to write this as my main project.

Reviewer: JT07 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 26 2017 1:06 PM Title: Chapter 1: Decisions And Consequences

After reading through all four chapters there's one thing I have to say. Ahem, I normally don't review anyone's stories for a ton of reasons; but you my friend...Yes, you. 

Have easily made a story that has easily jumped to my top five favorites. For whatever reason, I feel like I'm watching an anime, rather than visualizing real characters. Your detail and how you set the stage for the area to the clothing of your characters are phenomenal. 

I can't wait to read more of what you have. You deserve a lot more reviews then what you already have. Keep writing man, I do want to see a completion of this. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much man for reading, and I'm very appreciative to hear that you thought my story was special enough to warrant a review, thanks for taking the time to do so, it makes me feel very special! I'm glad you're enjoying yourself, I really want to create a narrative that a vast demographic of people can have fun with, and I have a very slow-burn, long and drawn out writing style. I honestly hope I never complete this, and that might be odd of me to say, but I'm having so much fun writing it, that I never want it to end. Perhaps instead, because all things must come to an end, I'll have to write a sequel of kinds after its complete. Thanks again JT! I hope you enjoy everything to come!

Reviewer: MadHatter Signed [Report This]
Date: October 20 2017 9:02 PM Title: Chapter 3: Muderous Guilt

Another win man. If there is one thing I have to say about the story you are giving us, or to me at least, it's that you aren't throwing in mindless amounts of smut and such, but I STILL want to read all the details of whats going on, because with the way it's going, I imagine things will get a lot more interesting after this chapter really.

Like I said before though, definitely one of my "check every day for updates story" so I really hope the creative flow keeps going for you man!

Also, really think your strong suit right now is definitely slow character developement and that isn't a bad thing. Kinda reminds me of another authors stories I really liked, I think his name is sonicfan something, but he wrote some really good ones I liked to read cause they were more about the characters and a bit less about the fetish based stuff. It was great

You must login (register) to review.