Reviews For We Fall Together
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: bulfrog3232 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 30 2018 12:39 PM Title: Chapter 1: Decisions And Consequences

Agreed. You better not make us wait another 9 months. I can't handle another heartbreak like that.



Author's Response:

Not at all! Work has me training and working for a new high level positioon, I have just been busy and the next chapter is nearly done! Not to worry! n-n

Reviewer: foreignkanto Signed [Report This]
Date: October 30 2018 3:57 AM Title: Chapter 12: Death of Hope

I’m really hoping we aren’t in the middle of another months long hiatus. You just got back. That would be sad.

Author's Response:

Not at all friend, check the review above you! Thanks for waiting!

Reviewer: Hank the Boggle Champion Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12 2018 5:13 AM Title: Chapter 1: Decisions And Consequences

What an excellent story! I honestly look forward to every update. What’s the progress on the next chapter? This story has built up some nice character tension and has found a current crux. The switch from Mira being super protective of him to switching to downright not caring for his wellness really shocked me. Keep this going please!!

Author's Response:

Hey there, friend! Thanks for your support and I'm glad you look forward to reading every chapter! The time between posts is about 7-10 days. They always run more than 7k words and I have to say sometimes I worry if that's too much. I can't help but write that much, so hopefully the wait is worth the payoff! This latest chapter got through my editing with loads of mistakes too, so i might take extra care for the next installment!
Thanks for reading, and especially reviewing!

Reviewer: SS944 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 12 2018 1:42 AM Title: Chapter 1: Decisions And Consequences

You're latest chapter was simply excellent.  What I've been enjoying is the unpredictable nature of the whole thing. She at any point feels as if Anthony isn't truly safe. Now more than ever because she could he heart broken,  and now not even feel any pleasure in her favorite activity because of him. Who knows. Either way, I feel you have pulled off an amazing story and I look forward to more ^^

Reviewer: meereten01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2018 2:19 PM Title: Chapter 12: Death of Hope

Sorry for not reviewing last time. You always have a lot to tell in your responses, it makes the reviewing so much more interactive. I usually feel a bit guilty about not having more to tell.

Those guys kinda had it coming and Mira is right. They would have destroyed Mira and Anthony if Mira hadn't done anything. But I must admit that it must also have looked a bit scary how Mira handled the thugs. On the other hand, Anthony should maybe be a bit impressed about how protective Mira is of him.

The thought of loosing Anthony awakened something powerful within him.

And well, at least Anthony has some time now.

Also, thank you for writing!



Author's Response:

Please, friend, theres no reason to aplogize for not reviewing. I only asked for the first time in a while for it because it lets me know I'm on the right track, and followers of the story are enjoying themselves. I often, though I never like to admit, get self-conscious seeing some works doing so well with so few words actually written, either by comparison to my work, or indeed overall. I know I've essentially got my foot in two camps with this story, trying to appease my want/need to create a narrative, while also attempting to cover a subject matter most people are looking forward to being more direct, sexual, and short, but I can't help but enjoy doing it.

Also, "a bit scary?" Lol. I sometimes imagine what any of us would be like if placed into our fantasy, which we swear up and down we'd enjoy being a part, despite the sheer terror of the reality. Personally, if I watched my girlfriend do some of the things I've fantasized about, I'd probably be scared shitless!

Anyways, as always man, thanks for your review!

Reviewer: foreignkanto Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 10 2018 8:17 PM Title: Chapter 12: Death of Hope

As expected, this was a very tough situation for Mira and Anthony's relationship.  Him witnessing her kill them all, especially in the cold and uncaring way she did it, had to be really hard for him. What I didn't expect was her sudden change in demeanor aand retreat to her room. Hopefully Anthony can quickly correct her prognosis that their relationship is without saving and repair get past the cold exterior that has suddenly formed around her.

Though, I love the diety guy. I think you do a good job writing him, as a mysterious figure with unkown intentions who seems to have at least some care for Mira and Anthony, but at the same time has a bit of fun conversing with Anthony when he can. He provides a necesary outlet for some of Anthony's feelings when he can't express them to Mira.

I do wonder what Anthony will find in Mira's room. What is she hiding? Will him being in there backfire on his goal to salvage their relationship? This is so tense, I can't wait for next chapter!



Author's Response:

Its a situation I think no matter how long down the line, was bound to come up. Being faced with the reality of who someone is sometimes takes time. They may try to hide it, or maybe even lie to themselves about it ever existing, but in the end, you can't contain who you are inside. And while in this case things might be obvious, its always up to the individual to decide for themselves who they want to be.

And yes, I love the Black Demon. He's so easy for me to write by comparison to other characters. As I explained in an earlier comment, I, as well as most authors I'm sure, put a little bit of myself into everything I write. In the example of this story, he represents a side of me not often shwon to anyone else.

 

Thanks, as always, so much for reading and reviewing Kanto. It's people like you who honestly keep me writing and enjoying myself. This is all, in a part, possible because of you.

Reviewer: GiantessLover122 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 10 2018 7:47 PM Title: Chapter 12: Death of Hope

Holy fuck, I really enjoyed this. The mood swings and the ending gave me chills! Love the demon though; he adds a whole new layer to the story! Keep up the amazing work!!!



Author's Response:

I love giving people a that awesome feeling! I tried very hard to capture a persona that I've always been in love with; cold, calculated, intimidating, but also, caring, gentle, and kind on rare occasion.

 

I also basically have inserted myself into this story in more ways than one, half of me is represented by Anthony, and the rest of me is poured into the Black Demon.

 

Thanks so much for taking the time to review the story again, friend!

Reviewer: SS944 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 06 2018 5:52 AM Title: Chapter 1: Decisions And Consequences

I am so glad I stumbled across your wondrous story! The interactions with Mira and Anthony,  their development towards each other, and Mira struggling to contain her desires, plus Anthony in some form...wanting to be part of it is so beautifully realized. I can't wait for your next chapter into the story. Mira and Anthony seem to have a tough time a head.  One thing I was wondering though is what happens if she gives in and destroys Anthony,  but Anthony enjoys it for the most part until death? If she even will kill him. Hard to say with the developments, however keep up the great work and thanks again for weaving such an amazing stroy thus far.



Author's Response:

Hey there 944! Thanks so much for your high praise, this is the reason why I love to write and especially share the material I come up with. I am glad I have brought something to you that you have found so much enjoyment in. Be sure to stay tuned for more coming out tonight or tomorrow, and thanks so much for taking the time to review! I'm sure in time all your questions will be answered!

Reviewer: foreignkanto Signed [Report This]
Date: October 03 2018 5:33 PM Title: Chapter 1: Decisions And Consequences

In response to your response to my review...

It doesn't alienate me that it's more than just smut. My least favorite stories are usually ones that are exclusively smut, and just try to wrap it in a weak story. My favorites are well-written stories with proper character motivation, developement, and arcs, with smut slipped in here and there every 5 to 10 chapters or so. Now, I do get a bit sad when there's NO smut (I mean, that's why I'm here), but I really want it to be part of a good story, which yours definitely is.

PS - Girls on power trips is actually one of my favorite parts of the genre. I generally prefer gentle, but I really like the part where the giantess and the tiny work out the power imbalance in their relationship, and how the tiny is entirely dependent on the giantess.

 

Reviewer: GiantessLover122 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 01 2018 7:00 PM Title: Chapter 11: Predator

Really, really well written chapter, especially at the end! You've got me really excited for the next ;)



Author's Response:

I'm always excited to keep writing! Personally, it makes me happy to write anything, but I know this is something I'm, "knowledgeable," about, and something I know for sure others can understand.

Thank you for your approval!

Reviewer: foreignkanto Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 01 2018 5:34 AM Title: Chapter 11: Predator

I wasn’t expecting this. But good chapter. It’s an interesting situation. Anthony has always known Mira has murdered dozens, of not hundreds, of people, but he didn’t have to face that reality head on. He could assume that maybe she’s changing because of him. But now she just murdered 4 people right in front of him. I wonder how he’ll react once he gets another chance to speak with her.

Although she has changed a bit. At least she was apologetic (to him) about what she was about to do. But she was right, there really wasn’t any way for them to get out of that situation otherwise, with him about to shrink.

Author's Response:

I appreciate your compliment on the chapter!

I really want to make this more than just smut, and I know that sort of alienates a large demographic, but it's what I enjoy writing like and about. There's absolutely a LOT of stuff that's going to happen in the future, and rest assured my first shot at inappropriate writing will not be my last. But I just love conflict, resolution, and the journey of discovery.

 

...Also girls on a power trip...

 

...A whole lotta that...

Reviewer: meereten01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 29 2018 2:33 PM Title: Chapter 10: Appetite

I really liked the chapter. It read away really well and it felt way shorter than it actually is.

Mira and Anthony are so cute together.

Thank you for writing!



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot, friend!

I enjoy the dynamic they both share a lot. It's simple really, I just write out what I would personally like to be a part of, as well as throw in things others might enjoy or make things more interesting! Thank you for taking the time to review.

Reviewer: MadHatter Signed [Report This]
Date: September 26 2018 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 1: Decisions And Consequences

I actually thought this story died! I'm so glad to see the fasionably grand return!

 

:D

 

This was made before reading. I was excited.



Author's Response:

LOL! well be sure to read it and get back to me, friend! I'm always looking to hear what everyone thinks of my efforts.

Thanks so much for sticking around through my and the story's haitus!

Reviewer: foreignkanto Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 26 2018 9:08 PM Title: Chapter 10: Appetite

Yay! This story is back! I’m so glad. I had to go back and reread a bit of last chapter to re-orient myself with the story after so long. But anyway, this chapter picks up their relationship just fine. Something about the uncertainty and unpredictability of Mira is simultaneously hot, exhilarating, and terrifying at the same time, both for me, and I’m sure much more for Anthony. Anyway, interesting to see her taking him to bed. I do wonder how long it’ll be before they do it with him in his shrunken state, but I doubt she’d waste her first time with him when he’s not awake to be absolutely scared shitless.

I hope more updates come soon!

Author's Response:

*Screams internally to share story outline but resists the temptation to do so.*

Reviewer: bulfrog3232 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 19 2018 3:00 AM Title: Chapter 1: Decisions And Consequences

Dont leave us hanging. We are dying for an update! 



Author's Response:

FEAR NOT LOYAL SUBSCRIBERS!

 

I have to apologize, I've been away for far too long. Much has occurred, and though I know you come here not for my vastly successful and in no way outlandishly exaggerated personal blogs, though you should, let it be known that although this adventure may appear abandoned, it is not. 

Soon friend, very soon.

 

Thanks for bearing with me guys and gals.

Reviewer: MadHatter Signed [Report This]
Date: January 12 2018 12:50 AM Title: Chapter 9: Compatibility

I'm really glad you are still going this strong with this story. The introduction of a character who knows about Anthony and his situation is honestly very interesting as I mostly thought the story would be JUST mira and him. Now the mystery begins anew with Allison and as stated by the previous review, if this was a first attempt at lewd material then you get a strong A+ for effort man. Good luck for the next chapter!

Reviewer: foreignkanto Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11 2018 10:15 PM Title: Chapter 9: Compatibility

Well, if that was your first time writing lewd content, I couldn't tell. I thought it worked very well. In any sort of romantic story I read, when it comes time for sexual scenes, my favorite type is when it's more about what each character is feeling for the other than about the actual physical pleasure. I mean, it's great to have the payoff of the physical arousal and eventual orgasm, but I always like to see those as offshoots of their feelings for each other. And in this chapter, I thought you were really able to pull that off. Mira was brought to climax not by her fingers, but by Anthony's words stimulating her emotions. And the fact that he got into it and had all those feelings swirling around inside himself helped as well.

 

Anyway, I loved it. I hope to eventually see more content like this, as the story, and their relationship, progress. Of course, I never want story sacrificed in order to make way for smut, but I'd totally enjoy more lewdness at points in the story where it will fit. I'm drawn to this site because of my unusual desires, but I keep coming back, checking every few hours for updates on my favorites stories, because authors like you put work into crafting narratives that work, with compelling characters and scenarios. Keep up the good work, man!

Reviewer: foreignkanto Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04 2018 11:21 AM Title: Chapter 8: Shout at the Devil

Another great chapter! Super happy to be back from the hiatus and see one of my favorite stories being updated again.

Allison is an interesting addition to this story. Another demon perhaps? And this time one that’s has been living under Anthony’s nose for years. I wonder what her goals are. It’ll be interesting to see how this develops further.

But back to Anthony and Mira. Glad to see Mira seeing Anthony’s kid friendly side. But the real action is when they get home. Interesting to see how quick her attitude changes when he shrinks. Even though she has taken an interest in him as a man she can love, she still is still determined to keep him dominated and under her thumb, and to make sure as hell he knows it.

Hopefully Anthony can get past his terror and tell Mira what he knows: that Allison didn’t find him, she knew exactly where he was the whole time. They’re dealing with something at at least Mira’s level. More than getting Anthony off the hook, they both need to be aware of the gravity of this new threat.

I’m excited to see this story continue! Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: j_C Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 03 2018 4:48 PM Title: Chapter 1: Decisions And Consequences

I'm glad you decided to continue writing this story, as it has by far been the most captiavting and truly fleshed out story that I've ever read of this site. You're a very talented writer, and deserve many more reviews and much more acclaim than you are currently getting. Keep up the great work!



Author's Response:

I am truly humbled by your response. I only ever want to share what I enjoy with others in the hopes they enjoy it too, friend.

Your reply, genuinely makes me happy. This is why I keep writing, because I know there are those who want to come along with me. And between you and me, it's really my only way of expressing myself.

Reviewer: foreignkanto Signed [Report This]
Date: December 10 2017 8:52 PM Title: Chapter 7: Panic Tests

Hey, I’ve noticed a long time between updates and just wanted to ask if anything is up? Eagerly awaiting the continuation.

Author's Response:

Hey there Kanto! Sorry to keep you all waiting! As I mentioned the holidays are particularly busy for my work and life. Rest assured however, that the story will in fact continue soon. I have one part already completed for the most part, just need to toss it through the old edit phase. Another part is drafted, but only just. 

 

Stay tuned! I promise I've gone nowhere and that the story is long from finished!

You must login (register) to review.