You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Simpson3k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 02 2017 8:54 AM Title: Chapter 7

Really a very intressting story, would love to soon get a continuation.

Reviewer: KindaEmbarassed Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 28 2017 6:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh man, can't wait for this to be continued. Cliffhanger driving me mad!

Reviewer: methodman Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 24 2017 6:23 PM Title: Chapter 5

Great stuff!  I like how she got irritated when he asked her to seek help.  Clearly there's more than meets the eye to this girl.  I'm interested to see where this goes, and great descriptive writing as always.



Author's Response:

I think you might be the first to notice that little bit of foreshadowing! Thanks for the comment!

Reviewer: methodman Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 16 2017 9:51 AM Title: Chapter 2

Awesome chapter!  What an amazing smelly giantess.

Reviewer: daftpunk Signed [Report This]
Date: October 14 2017 3:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

great work so far! i hope you keep up the unaware giantess stuff even though emilia is trying to be careful!



Author's Response:

Thanks! Yeah, there's still going to be some unaware material, even though Emilia knows about Kaleb. 

Reviewer: sp180 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 14 2017 11:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hey, I just wanted to say that I like where this is going and that I am looking forward to seeing how you continue the now "aware" interactions!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the encouragement!

Reviewer: KindaEmbarassed Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2017 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sorry for the late review, read this at 4 am last night and was out of energy. Thanks for uploading two chapters at once, it seems far too often the best stories on this site get abandoned after the first upload. I was a little nervous, especially after seeing how good it was. I mean holy crap man this story. This is probably my favorite story already. I'm not even really into feet but it still is. You write without grammatical errors and are more unique with your wordchoice and description than most other authors, and it's only your first upload. You're definitely a lot better at writing than I could ever be. As far as degenerate stuff goes, dude this unkempt/trashy theme you have the character following is crazy hot to me. It's done rarely in other stories, and never this well in my opinion. Definitely my fav part of the story. If you want to stick to feet I'll keep reading to the end for sure, but I'm an assman at heart. 

P.S. This review was way over the top so I'll lurk a few chapters before I spam this story more



Author's Response:

I'm really glad you think so highly of my story! It's going pretty well, and I do definitely plan on finishing it, so rest easy. Again, thanks for the encouragement!

Reviewer: Sheograth Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 10 2017 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 4

This is a great story! You've done a great job with the unaware stuff, providing just enough detail. I also like how each chapter starts with a small reset.

I liked how you touched on how a shrunken person's body could be impacted by this kind of experience.

Keep up the good work, and I'm looking forward to what you do with the aware stuff moving forward.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: KindaEmbarassed Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 04 2017 3:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

Normally feet bore me since they get so much attention, but your story does it in a way that I enjoy just as much as any other body part, if not more. Would like different interactions, but it's your story and I definitely enjoy it. Will look forward to updates!!



Author's Response:

Wow, thanks for all the great feedback! I definitely get where you're coming from. Even for a die-hard foot fetishist, it gets boring to write about just one sort of experience over and over again. I'm definitely planning to branch out in later chapters.

Reviewer: FTFeet Signed [Report This]
Date: October 03 2017 6:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

Excellent thus far. Ever going to move from unaware to aware?



Author's Response:

Yup! The new chapters just start switching to the aware parts. Thanks for the comment!

Reviewer: Mcpoax Signed [Report This]
Date: October 02 2017 12:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

Lots of potential please keep writing



Author's Response:

Thanks for the encouragement!

You must login (register) to review.