You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Smalluke Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 27 2018 7:21 PM Title: A Bit Late on the Meet-and-Greet

Love this, please don’t stop writing, surprised it doesn’t have more reviews. The site need better way to find older stories, give ppl a chance to find gems like this

Author's Response:

Thank you for the compliment! The site has an imperfect interface and, I suspect, is largely unmoderated. It's all well and dandy, though, as only the authors who bother to update their shit are made worthy of attention. That suits this particular genre just fine.

Reviewer: Houseman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07 2018 8:09 AM Title: Introductions are in Order

When Becca was in paige stomach and she bent over making becca flip in her stomach was genus. But maybe a little more on detail what Paige feels would be nice.
Only thing criticism I have, perfect other wise

Author's Response:

Easy enough to change. Generally, I try to avoid time overlap between scenes but I can make it work. 

Reviewer: Houseman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07 2018 8:05 AM Title: Introductions are in Order

This story is like a really good movie that some how no one hears about when it first comes out. The one best stories ever.

Author's Response:

I have more, but only three on here at present. It is difficult to muster up the will to work continuously on the same project given the content, so I have a bunch that are all very slowly progressing.

Reviewer: Houseman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07 2018 7:58 AM Title: Introductions are in Order

I love the concept of the story, so new and brilliant. Honestly the most exciting and refreshing story on here. Have it saved and serious can not wait for more. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response:

Thank you for the kind words! I'm still writing over here. It's slow but I'm still doing it.

Reviewer: User2583 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 04 2018 5:54 PM Title: The First Lesson is Always the Hardest

Really like it so far! Any plans for an anal insertion chapter? 



Author's Response:

There actually was already one in the handwritten version. It didn't fit with the sequence nor with the character, so I moved it to the right.

Haven't gotten there yet.

Reviewer: jessebona Signed [Report This]
Date: May 04 2018 1:24 AM Title: The First Lesson is Always the Hardest

Yeesh you weren't kidding about that being disturbing. I was thinking ultra kinky sex toy or gorey violence, not bestiality. That girl is crazy.



Author's Response:

High and right. I needed a truly fucked-up character to do to Becca what I needed done. Holly's trade makes her comfortable with sex but she clearly has boundaries. Paige does not. 

Reviewer: Houseman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 07 2018 7:23 AM Title: The Other Shoe Drops

This last one was kinda boring and a tease, can't wait for the next one. Could it have more butt stuff, since I read the first one I've been on excited for. Vore her up her butt! :D

Author's Response:

The stories that have character development get all the reads. I'm trying my hand at it.

Reviewer: Longman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 01 2018 1:54 PM Title: The Other Shoe Drops

Ohh your good, more please
this one good the whole idea awesome but this one alittle short on excitement. cant wait
Please have some ass place, only fair that she get shoved up holly butt for what she did.
That and maybe trip threw her body be hot most please bum for sure

Author's Response:

There's anal in here somewhere. I can't find it but I do remember writing it.

My handwriting is hard to read.

Reviewer: Longandstrong Signed [Report This]
Date: December 31 2017 8:18 AM Title: Three's a Crowd

More please! I love what you done so far. I check almost everyday for update

Author's Response:

That's really nice of you to say! I am an unreliable writer, if not indicated by the fact that it took me five months to respond to you.

I'm working on it.

Reviewer: Storyreader21 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 29 2017 10:28 AM Title: Three's a Crowd

Great chapter, wonder if Holly is going to have to deal with Becca's eggs, while in the womb, and if this is the last stop for her, while the others have to get a new toy from Xmart. Hope so I love unbirth stories.

Author's Response:

Unfortunately, that kind of situation is not within my purview. I do recklessly abuse human anatomy in this story, but I do not consider interacting with ova to be realistic given the size of the characters. 

In any case, the focus of this story is the intimacy of deliberatlely sexual actions. Leaving Holly eternally in the body of a giantess doesn't quite fit the theme.

 

Reviewer: Longandstrong Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 23 2017 5:35 PM Title: An Unauthorized User

Need more!

Author's Response:

More is coming

Reviewer: ltltb Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 09 2017 8:31 PM Title: Introductions are in Order

Red freaking hot! 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Longandstrong Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 08 2017 9:46 PM Title: Challenge Accepted

Wish I could find more like this.
Could the next one be about anal be so hot
Thanks!

Author's Response:

Thanks for the kind words.

If I recall, I've got some anal later on. This is a lot of pen-and-ink I'm transcribing to the computer, and some of the original material I put to paper may have been inappropriate for this forum, so I have to do a lot of editing.

Reviewer: Longandstrong Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 28 2017 12:45 PM Title: Introductions are in Order

Omg this is perfect!! More please, I loves this
Great work.

Author's Response:

Thanks a lot! I am to please. 

Reviewer: Yuss Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2017 1:55 PM Title: Introductions are in Order

I love this story. It's fun and hot. Hope you take advantage of all the sizes Holly can have.



Author's Response:

Thanks!

I play the full range of sizes, but Holly isn't the only toy in the story.

Reviewer: Ancient Relic Signed [Report This]
Date: October 01 2017 5:40 PM Title: Introductions are in Order

This looks like a lot of fun! Keep going.



Author's Response:

That's really nice of you to say!

Reviewer: Odysseus Signed [Report This]
Date: October 01 2017 6:10 AM Title: Introductions are in Order

Great idea for a story! Can't wait to see next chapter, love sorority based stories. 



Author's Response:

The sorority was a great starting point, but I'm going to get a bit more personal later on. I hope you enjoy it anyway!

You must login (register) to review.