Reviews For Family Punishment
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Psn01 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 12 2017 6:30 PM Title: Chapter 1: Best Laid Plans Often Go Astray

oh i thought you stopped writing.please more of mom's feet!

Reviewer: Pdawg2431 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 12 2017 4:26 PM Title: Chapter 1: Best Laid Plans Often Go Astray

I'm surprised at how much I'm enjoying this. I would love to have a bit more action involving him being held rather than just feet tho. Also how about his mam and dad use him while they're having sex? 

Reviewer: Peterparker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 05 2017 9:25 AM Title: Chapter 1: Best Laid Plans Often Go Astray

Please add more. I can't wait any longer lol

Reviewer: Psn01 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 28 2017 8:12 AM Title: Chapter 8: Monstrous Mother

one of my favourites!this story is amaizing!please make dad tell adam to lick his feet and make dad wear him in his shoes.also,i see you dont like any sexual stuff,seeing adam in dads condom would be really great.also i would love to see adam eat the food of dad's or mother's feet.please dont stop writing you are very very talented!

 

Reviewer: andymich65 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 23 2017 2:41 PM Title: Chapter 1: Best Laid Plans Often Go Astray

This is one of my favorite stories. I love the name Alyssa too and I love how mean she is. Would it be possible if there can be some sock parts?

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and I'm glad you like Alyssa.  I was aiming for the bratty, mean older sister character so I'm glad to hear you like how mean she is.  I have a chapter coming up in few chapters that is going to be with Alyssa and socks so it's coming, just give me a little time.  Probably will be a few other chapters involving socks as well.

Thanks again for reading and I'm glad you like it!

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: October 22 2017 2:03 PM Title: Chapter 8: Monstrous Mother

Giant men make me puke (nothing personal, just different tastes - now where is my brain bleach?).
Giant sisters... ugh...
Giant mothers - I mentally replace them with generic authority figures, or someone else's mom at least.

Yet I'm still reading and plan to keep on reading, hope you'll keep writing!

Author's Response:

Haha thanks, I'll take this as a compliment.  I'm glad you like it.  I'm not really a fan of giant men either but I just wanted to make the story a little different.

Thanks for reading and continuing reading!

Reviewer: Luidgi Signed [Report This]
Date: October 11 2017 3:05 PM Title: Chapter 6: Mom's Little Insole

Interesting story so far. Keep it up. I am a hardcore shoe fetish story fan, don't hesitate to bring it up a notch or two. 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing.  Probably will be a little more in-shoe going forward as well.

Reviewer: Peterparker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 08 2017 10:52 AM Title: Chapter 1: Best Laid Plans Often Go Astray

More more more! Please add more soon! lol it's magnificent! Also I hope there is some giantess booty soon. 🙌🏻🍑🙌🏻

Author's Response:

Thank you and I'm doing the best to add as quickly as I can.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: LtShadow Signed [Report This]
Date: October 02 2017 6:38 PM Title: Chapter 1: Best Laid Plans Often Go Astray

Really love this sotry so I have a question... Could we maybe see the dad sit down on son unaware while not having any pants or underware on?



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like it and sorry, but that will not be happening in this story.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: methodman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 30 2017 11:49 PM Title: Chapter 4: Flattened Fry

I absolutely loved the fry scene and parents and siblings are awesome giants in their own distinctive ways



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I'm trying for them all to have their unique way of seeing and treating Adam so I'm glad you think they're all awesome.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: steveo79 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 30 2017 12:45 AM Title: Chapter 5: Parental Terror

excellant chapter again i have been waiting anxiously for this story to continue! dont let it burn out now keep it goin!



Author's Response:

Thank you.  I'm glad you like it and I'll try my best to keep it going.

Reviewer: Peterparker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 29 2017 4:56 PM Title: Chapter 1: Best Laid Plans Often Go Astray

YESS!!! More more more! Please make more. If you could add some giantess butt crush that would be AWESOME. I luv this story! I can not wait for more. 🔥😍

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and I'm really glad you like it.  We'll see.

Reviewer: Jay Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 12 2017 3:54 PM Title: Chapter 1: Best Laid Plans Often Go Astray

I feel like being sick, so while it's taboo, I'd love for the sister to tape him to the bottom of one of her feet and give her other brother a nice, slow footjob.

Author's Response:

Not gonna happen.  I'm not doing any incest stuff in this story.  I'll keep the idea in mind if I ever write a story with a couple and a tiny that are not related in any way, shape, or form.

Reviewer: methodman Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 12 2017 2:29 PM Title: Chapter 2: Meet the Family

Awesome chapter!  The family's smug attitude in handling Adam is great.  You're an excellent descriptive writer. 



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Glad you like it and smug is what I'm aiming for!

Reviewer: steveo79 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 12 2017 1:44 AM Title: Chapter 4: Flattened Fry

amazing chapter! keep it going. wouldnt mind seeing mom and dad take their tiny boy into the bedroom for a lil sexual play. maybe put hiim in a condom and see how good he swims in a man size load:) def more feet stuff is welcomed. best story i have read on thise site



Author's Response:

Thank you, I appreciate it.  There won't be any incest stuff in this story like that but I'll keep the idea in mind if I ever write a story that doesn't revolve around family members.

Reviewer: zazix Signed [Report This]
Date: September 11 2017 11:55 PM Title: Chapter 1: Best Laid Plans Often Go Astray

What do your think about the idea that the family abuse adam sexually with their feet? I don't know if your want incest in this story but i think it Will be a nice bonus



Author's Response:

Will the family abuse Adam with their feet?  Yes.  Will they sexually abuse him in anyway, using their feet or otherwise?  No.

Reviewer: Peterparker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 11 2017 5:20 PM Title: Chapter 1: Best Laid Plans Often Go Astray

Yessss!!! Keep this going just how you're doing it!!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE this story! How you do the FM/m is perfection! It's a masterpiece. The only this that would make this above perfect is if the mother or sister would use their 🔥🍑🔥 giantess butt to punish him. I can NOT WAIT to read more! Your score can only go to 10... but if I could I'd give it a 20. The only thing I want is for it not to end hahaha 😅

Author's Response:

Thank you, I appreciate it.

Reviewer: Mcpoax Signed [Report This]
Date: September 10 2017 2:17 AM Title: Chapter 1: Best Laid Plans Often Go Astray

Why do you write the brother as if he is another sister? You may benefit from making it just a F/m story which will also boost your audience.

 

Otherwise your writing is good and interesting



Author's Response:

???

Not really sure what you mean by that...

I know FM/m and FM/f stories aren't the most popular and that I am limiting my audience and who this appeals to but I wanted to write something different.  If you want to read a F/m story (not tring to sound like a d**k here), this isn't the story for you.  I'm sorry about that.  It will focus mostly on F/m but there still will be some FM/m going forward.

Thank you though for the compliments!

Reviewer: steveo79 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 09 2017 8:39 PM Title: Chapter 1: Best Laid Plans Often Go Astray

i cant wait to see where thise goes and how many family memebers get involed! love the feet parts and being stuffed in shoes! keep it going



Author's Response:

It's going to center around feet so plenty more experiences with feet and being stuffed into shoes are coming up.

Reviewer: methodman Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 09 2017 6:48 PM Title: Chapter 1: Best Laid Plans Often Go Astray

Awesome story



Author's Response:

Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.