You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BurritoPuppy Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15 2018 1:57 PM Title: Chapter 17: Christine’s Big Mouth

You should continue this its very well done and amazing

Reviewer: Lorraine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 02 2018 2:20 PM Title: Chapter 17: Christine’s Big Mouth

Amazing! The chapters just keep getting better. I love Christine so much

Reviewer: chasekampfer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 17 2018 1:43 PM Title: Chapter 16: A New Beginning

I love your writing so much. please keep writing i beg of you!!!

Reviewer: chasekampfer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 17 2018 1:25 PM Title: Chapter 16: A New Beginning

im so happy the story is back!!!!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 15 2018 11:19 PM Title: Chapter 15: Christine Gets Her Toy Back

Reading the title, I thought that Christine was going to steal James off the front porch.

Doesn't Stefani have cameras in her salon? I thought she would have done that when everyone was searching for him.

How did Christine know James was missing? It sounded like she told Kristi and Stefani which means that Christine knew that James was missing before Stefani. Doesn't that seem odd?

Personally, I think there are too many boob hugs. You could have at least different kinds of boob hugs. Maybe someone hugs James and he gets stuck in her cleavage or something. Every woman hugged him the same way.

The sex scene with Kristi felt as if you deleted some sentences in between. He was left in her thong, but was still able to see her breasts. Was she still holding her thong away from her body? Even when she let her hair flow? I just want another description of where her hands were in this scene.

Lemme guess. Christine leaves the house with James and the same plot happens over again.

I hope not. I would love to see Stefani get some time with James. Maybe one more sexual this time and not just the typical cleansing like the 1st one.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Nope, there were no cameras when Christine kidnapped James from the salon. Christine knew James was missing because he was no longer in her room, where she left him. Remember? He fell into London’s bag and she left with him. Kristi dropped him into her thong so that the thong would hold him while she removed her scrunchy. While they had sex, her hands rested along his back, as well as with her thumb over his chest. I will take your advice into consideration for furute chapters. Thanks for the feedback!

Reviewer: 280077s Signed [Report This]
Date: March 15 2018 6:25 AM Title: Chapter 15: Christine Gets Her Toy Back

James is coming off as really hard to empathize with here, I'm seriously finding it hard to suspend my disbelief that he wouldn't call the cops and have Christine arrested for kidnapping, abuse, and rape. I understand Stockholm Syndrome exists, but they way the story is written, James realizes what Christine does to him is disgusting and worthy of contempt.

That and why the hell wouldn't he be seeing psychologists after all the shit he's been through?? Would't at least one of the girls suggest that if James didn't see one by himself?? What happened to thinking about other people's well being??

Reviewer: chasekampfer Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26 2018 3:33 PM Title: Chapter 1: James's First Party

please have james have sex with londona pussy and asshole if you cathe my drift and maby have james go up her asshole all the way and stay ther for a couple of hours while london does some ariens



Author's Response: We’ll get there eventually

Reviewer: bobbyman910 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 16 2018 3:34 AM Title: Chapter 1: James's First Party

I hope he either gets back to Kristi or stays with London for a while longer. The dynamic between James and London is interesting, but the reuniting of James and Kristi could be great as well. Either way, can’t wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: chasekampfer Signed [Report This]
Date: February 12 2018 2:48 PM Title: Chapter 1: James's First Party

when are you going to post a chapter for both storys. please be soon

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 30 2018 8:20 PM Title: Chapter 14: Baby Shopping with London

Now this was the chapter I was waiting for!

London actually placed James down the front of her pants. Now the scene felt kinda brief, so I want some more details. Was London wearing any panties? Did London even feel anything? She acted like nothing happened when she took him out. Also, I love it when London teases James like this.

I think Stefani should get James soon. As much as I like Christine and Kristi, Stefani had this sensual, sexy atitude that felt awesome. I want a massage from her.

Also, could Leah in your other story place James down the front of her panties like this? I just love this type of sexual fun.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Totally forgot to mention that London was going commando. Sorry about that. She did notice it but she didnt bring it up to him.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 30 2018 7:26 AM Title: Chapter 14: Baby Shopping with London

Just one question: who's Tanya?

Author's Response: Tanya is Mandy’s older sister. She work’s in Stefani’s salon. She appeared in Chapter 10, when she gave James a kiss and got lipstick on his face. She took it upon herself to clean the lipstick off his face by rubbing him against her chest repeatedly.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 30 2018 7:22 AM Title: Chapter 13: London's Gift

I have to agree with her. James only THINKS he's in love with Mandy and Christine. It's really Stockholm Syndrome.

I, however, would not object if he were to permanently come down with London Syndrome. ;-D

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 30 2018 7:13 AM Title: Chapter 11: Goddess Christine

By this point, I vote for Kristi rescuing him.

Reviewer: DinaDonk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29 2018 11:08 PM Title: Chapter 14: Baby Shopping with London

Unf. That was hot. I love how she shoves him in her pants and he uses her thighs to jerk himself off.

I wanna see him return to Kristi. It would be hot if he could have a 3 way with Kristi and Stefani.

I also have a weird request. Could you have the girls go to a Nicki Minaj concert and have James somehow end up on stage with her. I think she’s really sexy and I want her to play with him. Its ok if you cant do it

Reviewer: Lorraine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29 2018 11:02 PM Title: Chapter 1: James's First Party

Great job once again. I think I’d like to see him get kidnapped by Christine again. Maybe she could be even more cruel this time

Reviewer: Simpson3k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 15 2018 12:07 PM Title: Chapter 13: London's Gift

Oh man he was trapped in that bear costume the whole time and never anyone sat on him unaware? What a wasted amount of opportunities.

 

But still a great chaptor :)

Reviewer: chasekampfer Signed [Report This]
Date: January 10 2018 3:26 PM Title: Chapter 1: James's First Party

how many more chapaters untill you go back to legea leaha


Reviewer: 280077s Signed [Report This]
Date: January 07 2018 8:22 AM Title: Chapter 1: James's First Party

No need to apologize, you can't please everyone. I'm from the U.S. and where I am the court systems are very biased towards women, rape/abuse of men is seen as comedy fodder if acknowledged at all, and that is one of my few pet peeves. You of course have no way of knowing that. 

 

I'm one of the few macrophiles that only likes gentle consensual fantasies, I get enough negative stuff IRL that I don't need to fantasize about it, beyond me finding anything non consensual morally reprehensable in general, personally.

 

I don't blame or judge peoplewho get off on that, it just isn't for me personally. Fantasies are ok, its the RL shit that really bothers me.

Reviewer: 280077s Signed [Report This]
Date: January 06 2018 8:47 AM Title: Chapter 1: James's First Party

Hmmm, interesting. I'm no lawyer, but doesn't rape or assault have to do with abuse of power or authority? In a fictional world with sexual dimorphism in humans, would'nt size play a role? I mean, say James was an inch in height, and women were normally 6 feet tall,hypothetically, wouldn't that somehow influence a judge or court to decide who was responsible for an abuse of power (rape/ assault?) Its not like James could easily defend himself against women like that?

 

Am I completely off base here or is there some grounds for my point rationally?



Author's Response: Youve got a good point. My reason for portraying the scenario the way that I did was, not only to make a comment about how similar cases are handled in my country today, but also to increase the readers pleasure by making James in even less control of his life and displaying how pathetic he is by accentuating the fact that Mandy is so much taller than him, yet so much younger. Doesnt seem like you enjoyed this chapter because you got hung up on this one detail. Sorry about that. Putting them in jail would kind of ruin the story...

Reviewer: 280077s Signed [Report This]
Date: January 05 2018 1:52 PM Title: Chapter 1: James's First Party

Hmmm, so either Christine goes to jail (what should be the case logically) or James gets accused of statutory (IRL that would make sense but given the size difference/power dynamic swap in the story's fictional world, one would think that the larger woman would be considered the abuser, however, is James the only tiny guy in the fictional world, or his size more common? I suppose if he is a medical rarity, then James being accused of statutory and not Mandy would make more sense...)

 

All very interesting philosophical questions to ponder, if such a reality existed.



Author's Response: Males average over nine feet tall in this reality. James is the shortest man in the world. Statutory doesn't account for size difference.

You must login (register) to review.