You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Peterparker Signed [Report This]
Date: October 11 2017 11:11 AM Title: Chapter 1: James's First Party

Gotcha. Well I sent you an email. She sounds like a goddess 😍

Author's Response: I actually didn't recieve your email. Tell me your email address and I will send everything

Author's Response: I actually didn't recieve your email. Tell me your email address and I will send everything

Reviewer: Peterparker Signed [Report This]
Date: October 11 2017 11:02 AM Title: Chapter 1: James's First Party

It would just be cool to put a face to some of the giantesses in stories lol. But only if she's old enough. Cause young teens isn't right. Even in these stories I think it's wrong.

Author's Response: In real life she is 23 years old, not to mention 6'2. I started the story with her at age 17 because thats when i met her in real life.

Reviewer: Peterparker Signed [Report This]
Date: October 11 2017 10:54 AM Title: Chapter 1: James's First Party

Done :)

Reviewer: Peterparker Signed [Report This]
Date: October 11 2017 10:34 AM Title: Chapter 1: James's First Party

Wait.. were you serious about the twerk video? Lol 😍🍑🙈

Author's Response: Yeah, she's also given me permission to share a pic of her face and a few bikini pics. Email me: dankizard7@gmail.com

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2017 1:19 AM Title: Chapter 7: An Apple A Day Won't Keep Christine Away

I hope James locked his phone. Christine may have found his texts, but he better not let her find that video.

For the pocket scene, was James in the jeans back pocket? I think that's what I recall.

Loved the part where Christine tossed James onto the seat where London was about to sit. Been waiting for that in your Leah story, but it's nice to see it here too.

Kristi's mom is a maneater, huh. Hmm. I wonder if she is one of those horny women who would love to play with a little man. I bet she has tricks that all these girls would learn years from now.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yup, he got lucky with that one. I an only imagine what she would do to him if she finds it... hopefully she does, am i right? Lol. Leah's story will have another chapter coming out today or tomorrow, maybe there will be a butt crush. There will be many more butt crushes in this story, for sure. Since you follow both stories, I'll let you know that after the next chapter of Leggy Leah, that story will be put on hold for a a week or two while I work on this story.

Reviewer: Lorraine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2017 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 1: James's First Party

Seems like Christine is a little jealous of James's new relationship. I think she secretly has a crush on him but she's confused because she had never been attracted to a boy before. But she doesn't just want to be with James, she wants to OWN him.

Reviewer: Shaman4313 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 10 2017 11:45 PM Title: Chapter 7: An Apple A Day Won't Keep Christine Away

James is so lucky. I would definitely sacrifice my self-respect to have what he has lol

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 10 2017 11:42 PM Title: Chapter 7: An Apple A Day Won't Keep Christine Away

I'm starting to wonder if Christine goes both ways. I mean, one moment, she's teasing him to the point she seems to disdain him like she's a total bull-dyke. The next moment, she's acting jealous of his relationship with Krisi (as if she wants him for herself)! Either way, she definitely doesn't respect boundaries.

Author's Response: Disrespecting boundaries and dehumanizing those whom she considers to be worthless is basically her trademark. She's got every physical quality of a femme-dyke, except for the fact that she's dominant as fuck. She's never had sex with a man before but she has been known to taunt and belittle them. As for her possible bisexuality, I don't think she's quite sure yet. It could go... either way. Pun intended

Reviewer: DinaDonk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 10 2017 10:59 PM Title: Chapter 7: An Apple A Day Won't Keep Christine Away

It's weird how I kinda feel bad for James but at the same time I wish Christine would crush him into dust lol

Reviewer: Shaman4313 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 09 2017 1:37 PM Title: Chapter 1: James's First Party

Just found this story and I am LOVING it. Keep up the good work

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 09 2017 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 6: Fun in the Sun

London is alright, but since they met, I don't see the awe if they first met. I was expecting them to measure up and stuff and take their time realizing how small/big the other person is.

Stefani was a surprise for me. I like her. She is kinda flirty and I think she would enjoy having a tiny guy as her pet. Would love to see more of Stefani soon. Maybe this is where Kristi got her sexiness from.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: This chapter was mostly about the young devilish girls but some more enticing stuff will happen between London and James later on. Stefani is definitely a flirt, unintentionally. As for Stefani, we certainly have not seen the last of her. You can expect some mother/daughter fun soon if you know what i mean.

Author's Response: This chapter was mostly about the young devilish girls but some more enticing stuff will happen between London and James later on. Stefani is definitely a flirt, unintentionally. As for Stefani, we certainly have not seen the last of her. You can expect some mother/daughter fun soon if you know what i mean.

Reviewer: Lorraine Signed [Report This]
Date: October 08 2017 10:51 PM Title: Chapter 1: James's First Party

Just realized that the description now says James "goes from Virgin to Squirtin" Genius. There is literally no better way to say it. Lmao

Reviewer: SinisterDeviant Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 08 2017 10:47 PM Title: Chapter 6: Fun in the Sun

This is my favorite chapter for sure. Kristi wasn't very active, though. Maybe she doesn't want her friends to know how she feels about James?

You can see how Mandy is torn. Shes not sure wether she wants to be a decent person or succumb to her natural desire to dominate. She seems to look up to Christine, maybe she will end up being just like her.

Reviewer: Lorraine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 08 2017 10:39 PM Title: Chapter 6: Fun in the Sun

This one gave me shivers... I have to agree, definitely the best one so far.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 08 2017 10:37 PM Title: Chapter 6: Fun in the Sun

To paraphrase an old nursery rhyme:

"James knows London.
London saw France.
James got squished
By Christine's underpants."

Reviewer: BigFootMacro Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 08 2017 5:56 PM Title: Chapter 5: Kristi's Clitoris

Loving this story. All the girls are very beautiful. Maybe they got tag team on James one time. And maybe he gets steppes on soon?

Reviewer: BackwoodsBen211 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 08 2017 4:23 PM Title: Chapter 2: Beer Pong Problems

Another great chapter. I'm going to read the rest of the story right now

Reviewer: BackwoodsBen211 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 08 2017 2:49 PM Title: Chapter 1: James's First Party

Very nice. This story working great for me

Reviewer: BigFootMacro Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 08 2017 2:44 PM Title: Chapter 4: Kissable Kristi

The feet parts are the best part to me. Wish there were more. Hope James gets stepped on one of these days. Great story though

Reviewer: DinaDonk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 08 2017 1:21 PM Title: Chapter 5: Kristi's Clitoris

Kristi did an ok job but i really want Christine to destroy that little midget already

Cant wait for chapter 6!

You must login (register) to review.