You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: goldstar248 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 06 2017 10:25 PM Title: Chapter 11: Goddess Christine

option 1)

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 06 2017 10:44 AM Title: Chapter 1: James's First Party

can i at least get a comment on my stories. Maybe a hi. I want to fix and improve my stories.

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 06 2017 10:27 AM Title: Chapter 1: James's First Party

Karien vore has great you tube videos. I have a story idea if you want it. ZOMBIE GIANTESS. Im not into zombies but if you want to think about go for it.

Reviewer: Billysantos Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 05 2017 11:31 AM Title: Chapter 11: Goddess Christine

Holy shit. That was intense. I just read all 11 chapters in one shot. Cant wait for more!! And I would like to see London save him and maybe have her way with him like Christine does

Reviewer: CharityCasey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2017 9:25 PM Title: Chapter 11: Goddess Christine

Christine finally did what I knew she was capable of!! 10/10!! Please let Beba rescue James and then accidentally sit on him!!

Reviewer: Lorraine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2017 1:03 AM Title: Chapter 11: Goddess Christine

So hot. Christine has no mercy and I love her for it!!! Your chapters never disappoint!!

I'd like to see London rescue him but I'd also like her to have a little fun with James. It would also be cool to see Mandy rescue him, but I know thats not an option

Reviewer: DinaDonk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 03 2017 11:56 PM Title: Chapter 11: Goddess Christine

Mmmmm. I would love to me Christine in this chapter. Amazing story so far!

I'd like to see London rescue James since she's the tallest and I think she's the sexiest.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 03 2017 10:07 PM Title: Chapter 11: Goddess Christine

I agree with John. Christine's mom could make an appearance and toy with James. I'm not much of a fan of those 3 ladies at the salon, so I think Christine's mom could be that person to "rescue" him. Perhaps, she can be that naughty milf who taught Christine her sexy ways.

Wow! I actually watch giantess porn vids that are basically what this chapter is completely about. Butt crush and boob crush is part of them. However, there is a lack of pussy crush or smother in those videos. I was hoping when James was level with Christine's vagina, I thought she would smother him with it.

I love the use of the tape to hold James down. It's like giantess bondage. Many videos I have watched show a giantess thing a man to a chair and she slowly squats down as the camera watches the ass get slowly larger and bigger until it covers the entire screen.

Also, the glass wall is nice too. Not only can it capture the tiny's facial expressions, but it also shows how her ass or any other body parts smothers the tiny guy very clearly. Without the glass, we just see the body disappear, but with cameras on the other side, we can see the body being crushed by this giantess.

I also watch the city desctruction videos, but I only watch them for when the giantess toys with the citizens. When, the eat, step, or sit on those guys, I smile. However, the best things they do are when they place a tiny man in her cleavage, or even better, the front of her panties. Only problem is that most giantess videos don't even have that.

Christine's little kidnapping speech reminded me of that orphanage lady from Leggy Leah who was taking care of James until she decided to control him and be evil. However, Christine's version here is much more sexier. Yes, I am one of those people who would love to be in James's position right now.

Love the creativity of this chapter. I can't wait for the next one!

(Can I get some responses to my reviews? Haven't got one for the last 3 chapters.) thanks!

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: December 01 2017 4:33 PM Title: Chapter 1: James's First Party

These are the kind of reviews i want. I am pregnet with my exs baby after he raped me. These stories help me deal with the stress.

Author's Response: If you wanna talk about it, you can text me. I'm a psychologist. I can help free of charge. Email me at dankizard7@gmail.com and I'll give you my cell number. Also, new chapter coming in a few hours!

Reviewer: b123 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 30 2017 4:18 PM Title: Chapter 10: Christine's Teddy Bear

Wooo another amazing chapter! I swear I don't know how you are able to manage to out due the previous chapter. This chapter was so hot! I'm jealous that James manage to get a job like that and be surrounded by beautiful women no less! And now he is in the hands of Christine.

This is a tough decision, there is so many possibilities with who can save James. All the options are great, maybe the new character can be Christine's mother, randomly cleaning her room and comes across James in the teddy bear suit. And with Beba, I like how you mentioned how she doesn't really see him as a man but more of a baby and that could lead to something interesting. And Tanya saving James would definitely be fun to see and maybe James will be taken to her home for a bit to "recover" from his experience.

I guess I would go with a new character or Tanya. However who ever ends up saving James, I'm sure it would be amazing.

Keep up the great work!

Reviewer: goldstar248 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 30 2017 7:24 AM Title: Chapter 10: Christine's Teddy Bear

great, i'd like that london save him, you are doing a very good job

Reviewer: chasekampfer Signed [Report This]
Date: November 28 2017 1:59 PM Title: Chapter 1: James's First Party

are you going to finish legea leaha



Author's Response: Yes. I have two more chapters to write for this story, then I will return to Leggy Leah for a few chapters

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 26 2017 6:44 AM Title: Chapter 1: James's First Party

can send a pic of my stomach if you want.

Reviewer: daftpunk Signed [Report This]
Date: November 24 2017 11:15 PM Title: Chapter 1: James's First Party

nice one!! hoping for some unaware stuff while hes in the bear!

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 24 2017 1:11 PM Title: Chapter 1: James's First Party

is anyone still looking for a sexy young giantess? Am i to late? Im available. Want my email :giantessjessica33@gmail.com

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 23 2017 9:18 PM Title: Chapter 10: Christine's Teddy Bear

This is super hot! I have always had dreams about a sexy giantess kidnapping me and making me her personal toy. And all of a sudden, here it is.

I never expected Christina to be the one to do this. I thought maybe Stefani might have done soemthing like this for fun earlier when she noticed that Kristi was having fun with him.

How does Stefani not realize the James is gone? He warned her and she didn't even notice. Not to mention that she thought that James ran away? Isn't there security footage or anything? Hopefully Stefani will sense James somehow.

Let's talk about that teddy bear. I have watched sexy videos about girls sexually playing with teddy bears and this chapter is making me go crazy with delight. Christine basically turned her teddy bear into a sex toy. That's just amazing!

Also, no one knows that James is inside that bear except Christine so she can easily set him up to be played or toyed with by other women.

You mentioned a hole for James's dick, and I'm assuming there are holes for his eyes to see too. Are there other holes, a mouth, nose, maybe? Or does the teddy bear have one hole for James's nose and mouth.

Since James is in the teddy bear, now Christine can publically play with him and no one would suspect anything. Just a girl with a teddy bear. Not like a girl with a tiny human. If she wants to hide him, Christine could simply sit on the teddy and cover him completely with her butt and wide hips. In addition, James can't move much or else people might notice. Christine has quite the advantage and I hope she uses him well.

Man, I am so jealous of James.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 23 2017 1:44 PM Title: Chapter 1: James's First Party

how do you make great stories!

Reviewer: 280077s Signed [Report This]
Date: November 23 2017 9:54 AM Title: Chapter 10: Christine's Teddy Bear

This chapter kind of came out of left field for me. What is Christine's motivation? Why does she, a lesbian, suddenly have feelings (however bizarre and erratic they are) for James, a straight guy?

Its kind of confusing, because I feel like her character hasn't been fleshed out enough,her backstory not explained enough, so I don't know what to expect.



Author's Response: Motivation will be explained next chapter, in a monologue by Christine. I just didn't want to make this chapter too long

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 23 2017 9:08 AM Title: Chapter 1: James's First Party

i can give a vore fate to anyone on the comment of my story giantess revenge! Go to browse then categories, then ratings, click x then first box giantess then 2nd to last pick most recent than 3rd story down.

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 23 2017 9:01 AM Title: Chapter 1: James's First Party

i will shrink you down and pick you up then place you on my tounge and play with you before swallowing you down my throat.

You must login (register) to review.