Reviews For Matt and Alba
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Slacker28 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 21 2018 1:46 PM Title: Chapter 1: Pilot

I liked the chapter I can't wait to see how it's resolved.  I am glad that you finished one of your stories but I am a little bumbed that now you have 3 stories to update rather than 2.  Anyway hope you update soon I can't wait until Alba meets the viligers, I really want to see how they interact.



Author's Response:

It will be a while before I update the story since I'm focusing the other two until one of them is complete. Glad that you're enjoying the story so far.

Reviewer: smoki1020 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 14 2018 3:48 PM Title: Chapter 5: Shopping

Good story, Alba should have checked on Matt once she came back from restrooms



Author's Response:

Maybe, but she likely assumed that he was safe.

Reviewer: Slacker28 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 03 2018 3:11 PM Title: Chapter 1: Pilot

Nice chapter I hope you come out with another soon.  I have been having a really stressful time with school and your stories help.



Author's Response:

Too bad to hear about your stress but at least this story is helping you.

Reviewer: Slacker28 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 29 2018 10:22 PM Title: Chapter 1: Pilot

Ok I just wanted to think of some body exploration as bonding because kids if they saw a giant that they thought was friendly then I know they would want to play with her.  Anyway I hope you post soon.



Author's Response:

Well she is a nice person so it might happen.

Reviewer: Slacker28 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 29 2018 8:04 AM Title: Chapter 1: Pilot

Love it I hope you post soon I really soon I want to see how the little people react to the giantess.  I know that if you continue the story that it will be a while but I would like to see children play with her.  For some reason I can't stop imagining children playing in her hair while she reads a book enjoying  the feelingand things like that.  I hope you write soon. Love it.



Author's Response:

That is certainly an idea that can be used although Alba does have pretty short hair. She can tell them a story that she loved when she was younger.

Reviewer: meereten01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 28 2018 3:13 PM Title: Chapter 1: Pilot

Very nice story and sometimes also very funny.

Maybe they can get Sammy to deliver the food to the village, they will never recognize her as human!

Thank you for writing and I'm already looking forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

That would be fun to see but I think that they would be too small for Sammy to notice. But still it could be set in the same world.

Reviewer: Nothingness Signed [Report This]
Date: January 28 2018 11:31 AM Title: Chapter 2: An Eventful Night

Another good story. I swear, you're making a fan out of me lol.



Author's Response:

And I very much appreciate hearing your opinions on my work. Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: Pixis Signed [Report This]
Date: January 28 2018 1:40 AM Title: Chapter 2: An Eventful Night

Mattion's naivete about human culture and expressions is pretty funny. I'm enjoying his reactions. Alba seems lovely. I hope we get to see her visit the tiny village. That would be quite sexy.



Author's Response:

That might happen but of course there is some complications first.

Reviewer: Gabbarjan Signed [Report This]
Date: January 24 2018 7:43 AM Title: Chapter 1: Pilot

Nice story .the start is fantastic .now if u add a good body and conclusion this is a masterpiece.keep it up sir it is in Ur hands



Author's Response:

Thanks. Hopefully it'll go well.

Reviewer: Pixis Signed [Report This]
Date: August 09 2017 9:16 PM Title: Chapter 1: Pilot

Nice set up. Has sort of a Borrower vibe. I'm a sucker for stories with naturally tiny people so I look forward to seeing where this goes. 



Author's Response:

Well it will do if the pilot is successful.

Reviewer: Niky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09 2017 8:37 AM Title: Chapter 1: Pilot

I think this story will be as great as the others you wrote. I love the gentle touch! And thank you for giving your time to create such a nice story, again. 



Author's Response:

You're welcome and thank you for reading.

You must login (register) to review.