Reviews For Forgetting Amy
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Herinsole666 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 28 2017 10:20 PM Title: Forgetting Amy

This story has a very unique morbidity about it that makes it far more interesting the most of the other stories I have read on this form. It is for that reason that I decided to create a pen name just so I could give you a review. I love this f****** story! I don't think I've ever scene the more creative idea in the whole shrunken foot slave Arena then two very tiny individual who cannot die inside of some dirty socks! That is f****** twisted and I like it!



Author's Response:

Thank you. I am glad you enjoyed. 

Reviewer: tokubetsu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 26 2017 1:34 PM Title: Left for dead

This was amazing. I would have liked to have seen more interactions with  the nerve and the school shoes. Please write more like this! 

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 26 2017 9:36 AM Title: Forgetting Amy

AM-AZ-ING!

Reviewer: Tree Signed [Report This]
Date: August 11 2017 7:57 PM Title: Left for dead

Glad to see you re wriiting again 😀, I like your story, I hope you continue story "small emily part 2 , I wait next chapter 

Reviewer: Mcpoax Signed [Report This]
Date: August 11 2017 2:31 AM Title: Life under Catherine

This is great Keep writing, how much smaller can she get

Reviewer: 2KFSK Signed [Report This]
Date: August 09 2017 3:49 PM Title: Left for dead

Very good story, I'm really looking forward to the next installment!



Author's Response:

coming soon

Reviewer: Paladin1us Signed [Report This]
Date: August 08 2017 8:57 PM Title: Left for dead

I seriously LOVE when tinies become mentally broken enough to give in and love their torment. The fact that she was broken enough to live in her shoe forever was great. Loved it!



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: FTFeet Signed [Report This]
Date: August 08 2017 10:07 AM Title: Left for dead

Woah. This blew me away. The mental torment was unexpected and fresh. Didn't know how I felt about it at first, but by the end of the story it all weaved together nicely. The uncaring attitude Catherine was golden. 



Author's Response:

Yes, and the pace of many years passing by was a challenge. Thanks for review. 

Reviewer: D F Signed [Report This]
Date: August 07 2017 9:23 PM Title: Left for dead

I like it. Interesting start, psychological premise.

Additionally, will you ever continue your story "Aquarium"?



Author's Response:

It is very hard to go back writing a story that was abandoned for so long. I can consider it tho. Thanks for the review. 

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07 2017 4:10 PM Title: Left for dead

Holy...shit...bravo!



Author's Response:

:)

You must login (register) to review.