Reviews For Step Monster
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 15 2017 10:44 PM Title: Chapter 3

Peyton is becoming quite the tremendous tyrant, god bless evil step daughters.



Author's Response: The world needs more giant evil step daughters lording over people.

Reviewer: Jacksmith Signed [Report This]
Date: August 15 2017 6:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

Neat to see you writing again, man. Keep it up.



Author's Response: I feel rusty haven't written anything in quite awhile.

Reviewer: TheDARGX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 15 2017 6:08 PM Title: Chapter 3

Very nice build up in this one! This chapter is gonna set us up for something EPIC! Keep it up man and let it be known you have one big fan right here! Lol anyways take care and keep up the great work!! Cheers!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you are enjoying it. It makes writing seem more worthwhile. There are definitely more to come and a few more action packed chapters.!

Reviewer: v00d002001 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09 2017 4:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loving this story so far. The in-skate scene was wonderful! Hope too see more giantess foot action in the future! Also loved the spit drinking. So humiliating!



Author's Response:

There will be more. Glad you enjoyed that scene and the story. 

Reviewer: TheDARGX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09 2017 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

O-U-T-S-T-A-N-D-I-N-G

HOLY CRAP!!!! Dude this is easily becoming one of my favorites. Keep up the great work, you have an amazing skill in this style of writing I could imagine the horror Peyton is putting her mother through just incredible! 10/10 keep it up man! Cheers!

Author's Response:

Thanks so much. Hopefully you will continue to enjoy. I've been working hard to illustrate the horror of it all.  The next few chapters after this one will hopefully convey some of the humanity of the characters as well. 

Reviewer: KefkaR Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 08 2017 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

The master is back. Simple as that. This is probably my favorite story in a long while, and it's good that AsukaFan2001 is back at the helm. I might even forgive him for never finishing NJAD.  :)



Author's Response:

Another familiar face. I had actually forgotten about that story so i went back and read it. It has some potential. If i continue it at some point would need a few edits. someday maybe..never say never.  Glad you are enjoying this one though. 

Reviewer: tokubetsu Signed [Report This]
Date: August 08 2017 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

Absolutely fantastic. The mixture of being ignored, being overwhelmed by minor things, being forced to subsist on spit etc, being truly helpless, and all at the whims of a younger girl... Brilliant. Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Thats basically what i was going for in a nutshell. Thrilled you are enjoying it. More posted today!

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 08 2017 4:40 PM Title: Chapter 2

Peyton is a true gem to giant brats everywhere, she's forming wonderfully.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: August 08 2017 1:27 PM Title: Chapter 2

Very cool chapter. Loved her freezing. Never thought of how cold a vent could get. The hairdryer was fantastic. The power and the heat, like a hurricane. This lady is in trouble.

Reviewer: psychotropic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 03 2017 11:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

Excellent story. I like where this is going!



Author's Response: Thanks so much.

Reviewer: TheDARGX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 03 2017 2:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is an AMAZING start! I hope you continue this! The feeling of this story makes it one of the best StepMother/StepDaughter stories on this site, but unlike get others I hope u continue this one bro! I'm a big fan of your writing! Cheers!

Author's Response: I definitely plan to continue this. I already have 30 to 40 pages written. So a lot more has happened then what's posted here. Thanks for being a fan and taking the time to review and leave feedback.

Reviewer: sok06 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 03 2017 2:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

love it so far. 



Author's Response: Thanks for sharing your thoughts. More to come

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 03 2017 1:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'm giddy to see this continue, well not a great word for it but I'm just always happy to see this one.



Author's Response: Hey Adam, nice to see your still around and kicking. Definitely more to come.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02 2017 10:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

Cool story. You did a great job with describing the part right after she shrunk. The booming sounds of her feet, the shaking of the floor.
Any thoughts on doing one with a lazy son who shrinks and is found by his now gigantic step mother?
Later,
Diesel

Author's Response: As for the lazy son being found by stepmother. Perhaps at some point. I'm focusing on this one at the moment. I don't want to spread myself to thin or not complete this tale. I really wanted to convey the size and scale so I'm glad it translated well to the readers.

You must login (register) to review.