Reviews For Step Monster
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mani Signed [Report This]
Date: September 07 2017 10:04 PM Title: Chapter 8

Hi Asukafan,

 

I am a big fan of yours and you are an excellent writer

 

Can you add a chapter where our twerp meets Peytons mother. a revenge chapter for taking away her husband.. many many thanks for the story



Author's Response: A lot of the story is written. I can neither confirm nor deny if that happens. But I feel you will enjoy how things unfold nonetheless

Reviewer: officerkc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 07 2017 5:21 PM Title: Chapter 8

Damn Peyton is so brutal. Love the story. 



Author's Response: She can be. You should enjoy the next chapter.

Reviewer: NotSirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 07 2017 3:45 PM Title: Chapter 8

I know I  haven't commented yet, but just wanted to say I love your story. I really like Twerp/Nancy whichever she prefers. The fact that she still has mothering insticts after what she's endured from these girls says so much about her character. Honestly she's too good for Peyton. Looking forward to how things develop for her. I think she can find happiness. Peyton's cruel but not maliciously so I think. Otherwise why not let Simba shred Twerp? Huh? Answer that Peyton?! You can't can you! Get outta here!



Author's Response: I'm thrilled that you are enjoying it. I would definitely say Peyton isn't malicious. I ageee with you she cares more than she lets on. She is mean, and can be cruel. But she isn't heartless enough to have malice in her. I think twerp/ navy can find a form of happiness.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 07 2017 11:26 AM Title: Chapter 8

I feel bad for Aves but Sabrina and Peyton with shrinking knowledge is kind of a wonderful idea.



Author's Response: I'm sure they will use that knowledge responsibly. Averys backstory is sad.

Reviewer: sok06 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 04 2017 5:29 PM Title: Chapter 7

i loved every bit of the last chapter



Author's Response: Glad you are liking it so well. Hopefully you continue to enjoy.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 04 2017 2:56 PM Title: Chapter 7

GOD BLESS SABRINA!



Author's Response:

I assume that means she has your seal of approval :). Glad your enjoying it. 

Reviewer: TheDARGX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 04 2017 11:58 AM Title: Chapter 7

Okay let me start this offf by saying I LOVE SABRINA like holy shit!!! That was just amazing!! The fact that she made her chew off her foot skin cause she couldn't lift the rock was incredible!! Dude you're doing an amazing fucking job! (Excuse my language lol) but I just can't wait for more!!! 10/10! Excellent work! Keep up the great work!!! Cheers!

Author's Response:

I really like sabrina too. She's mean and kinda a bully. But shes fun to write. She has more scenes later too. Hopefully you enjoy the next chapter. If i remember correctly thats the chapter where shit gets real...or it may be the one after. 

Reviewer: TheDARGX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 01 2017 1:24 PM Title: Chapter 6

OMG! I can't wait to see what Sabrina has in store for twerp! I love how she finally accepted he fact that she has no say in whatever Payton wants to do! How many chapters would u say are left? And would you ever do an alternative version where the step-mom is big and the other 3 are small with her? Haha just an idea! Cheers!

Author's Response: I probably wouldn't do an alternate version of this story. As I have other stories I'd like to finish. Plus other stories I'd want to write. I just finished chapter 11 today. Not sure how many chapters overall there will be. The next chapter is all Sabrina . I'm glad you are enjoying it.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 30 2017 10:37 PM Title: Chapter 6

I love and adore Peyton.

 

Also hopefully more them torturing Rach as well in some manner.



Author's Response: you do see Rachel again but not much in this story.

Reviewer: sok06 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 30 2017 5:19 PM Title: Chapter 6

for a foot lover such as i am, this was the best chapter so far. i definitely hope for more :D



Author's Response:

There is more foot content. glad you enjoyed the chapter

Reviewer: Syndrea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 28 2017 8:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

Thank you for writing this amazing story. 10/10



Author's Response: Your welcome thanks for reading. I'm glad people are enjoying this tale.

Reviewer: TheDARGX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 27 2017 1:18 PM Title: Chapter 5

Forgot my 10:10 rating! Lol.

Reviewer: TheDARGX Signed [Report This]
Date: August 27 2017 1:18 PM Title: Chapter 5

Awesome! The way you write bro is so incredible! I just love it! The way Pey gets her friends involved is a breath of fresh air! You keep this up I'm gonna start paying you for stories!! Lol keep up the great work! Cheers!

Author's Response: I'm glad you are enjoying it. Definitely more chapters to come. Probably today or tomorrow

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: August 27 2017 3:59 AM Title: Chapter 5

Love Sabrina. Great chapter. Loved how she found a candy bar and still couldn't eat it. Then Sabrina gives her a chance and then takes it away. Awesome.
The gum scene was great. She's so worthless.
I still think a great ending would be that she escapes, finds a teacher and bangs her fists on the side of her higheeled shoe. The teacher looks down and says what do we have here, before her hand reaches down and envelopes her. Just as she thinks that she has freedom it's taken away as the teacher takes her home and puts her in a hamster cage.
Just a thought,
Diesel

Author's Response: Sabrina is one of my favorite characters. The ending isn't written yet so that is a possibility. A story is always fluid till it's done.

Reviewer: tokubetsu Signed [Report This]
Date: August 26 2017 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

As always, great stuff. It'd be cool to see the shoe soles idea come back. For more. I was excited for her being forced to lick clean some gym shoes. It might be cool if Peyton or one of her friends deliberately crushes a tiny amount of food into the treads of their shoe as food for the tiny woman. 



Author's Response: That scene will be carried out at some point in the story.

Reviewer: patriot76 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 26 2017 6:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

Always a pleasure to read your work



Author's Response: Thanks glad you are enjoying it. Thanks for reading

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 26 2017 3:31 PM Title: Chapter 5

I love Peyton's Posse too.



Author's Response: The dream team

Reviewer: TheDARGX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 23 2017 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 4

Wow! What a chapter and what a story man! Bravo! So far this is turning out to be one of my ALL TIME favorites on this site. You keep up the amazing work! You have a fan in me! Ha, get that reference? Lol cheers!

Author's Response: So glad you are enjoying it. I may finish editing the next chapter this weekend or I may start chapter 10 we will see which way things go. But a chance at a early posting.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 22 2017 8:00 PM Title: Chapter 4

God I love Pey, so deliciously bratty.



Author's Response: Queen of the brats

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: August 22 2017 2:06 PM Title: Chapter 4

Cool chapter. Love the freedom given and taken away. Peyton is logical and controlling. I hope Averys dad shrinks. Maybe to an inch and as he looks for help she sees him and squashes him under her shoe.
Will an adult or teacher find Nancy? Maybe hate her also and put her in the class cage that use to hold hamsters?

Author's Response: I don't know about a adult teacher. I hadn't thought about that or outlined anyone in that way. Avery does go home in the current chapter I just wrote which is chapter 9 I believe. So please look forward to it.

You must login (register) to review.