Reviews For Inseparable
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: samael-t Signed [Report This]
Date: June 22 2018 8:42 AM Title: Desert

Dude, you'd stopped in the most interesting place! Please, continue )

Reviewer: MySelen Signed [Report This]
Date: January 16 2018 4:07 AM Title: Desert

I love your works and I'm looking forward to story of Cynthia who wears the same pair of socks for several days!



Author's Response:

Thank you!! If that's what you're looking forward to, then you might enjoy the next chapter. ;)

Reviewer: gtsfan91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 15 2018 10:45 AM Title: Taken

I enjoy your work a lot <3



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad to hear someone out there enjoys it other than me. Makes it feel more worth it!

Reviewer: tokubetsu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 14 2018 12:51 PM Title: Desert

Great stuff. Can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm trying to be more regular about updates...Key word is trying.

Reviewer: Gogblo Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 14 2018 8:20 AM Title: Taken

interesting story, enjoyed it really

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: tokubetsu Signed [Report This]
Date: November 26 2017 12:18 PM Title: Desert

I'd actually love for him to spend a while stuck in some gunk in the treads of a younger girl's shoe. The humiliation would be fantastic. 



Author's Response:

I do agree that the humilation would be amazing, as that's one of my favorite things. Jason may be stuck somewhere later on in the story. ;)

Reviewer: TheDARGX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 25 2017 12:07 PM Title: Four

INCREDIBLE chapter!! I love all the characters that we got introduced too! The chip and dip scene is a classic can't beat it! Now Jason gets to go back home? Does Melissa live at home with her mom and etc? Can't wait! So far this stories been perfect!

-Cheers!

Author's Response:

Thanks! I put a lot of work in the chapter and the characters in it! We're going to be seeing a lot more of all of them in the future!

Reviewer: Paladin1us Signed [Report This]
Date: November 25 2017 12:04 PM Title: Desert

I love this story, I hope you keep updating it! I'm hoping there will be plenty more action with feet haha, it seems like Jason is getting used to feet more and more? ;)

Author's Response:

Thank you! I plan to finish it, though there will very likely be gaps between chapters. Jason definetly getting used to feet...but those will be the least of his worries by the end of the story.

Reviewer: TheDARGX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 25 2017 11:54 AM Title: Black

Wow! Work must've been so hard! Jason is going through hell and I feel like it's only getting started! Can't wait to see what Melissa his own sister has in store for him! This stories been amazing so far! Keep up the great work!

-Cheers!

Author's Response:

Thanks! Yeah, there's still a lot left to go with this story!

Reviewer: TheDARGX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 25 2017 11:51 AM Title: Steps

Another awesome chapter to build up! I love how she's putting him in such danger without her even knowing! She seems like such a cute sweet girl but now she's a giant tormentor. I can't wait to see the other characters you have ready for this story!

-Cheers!

Author's Response:

That's my favorite part of unaware stories! 



Author's Response:

That's my favorite part of unaware stories! 

Reviewer: TheDARGX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 25 2017 11:47 AM Title: Desert

1st things 1st, welcome back bro!! This story seems like another masterpiece waiting to happen! I'm 4 chapters behind so expect a lot of reviews from me! I feel you're the best unaware writer on this site. Can't wait to continue this story!

-Cheers!

Author's Response:

Thanks! There's not much unaware stuff out there so I try to do the best I can!

Reviewer: shrinkchicken Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 24 2017 1:40 PM Title: Desert

Great as always. I'm excited for the next chapter. Some of my favorite stories of yours involve a tiny person between two people.



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Odysseus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 23 2017 7:32 AM Title: Desert

Fantastic story so far! Really enjoyed first 3 chapters. My one comment would be that I'd love to see you change things up and not have Jason just keep getting squished underfoot. It'd be fun to maybe have his girlfriend sit on him on the couch, or maybe have a close call where he almost gets eaten but a quick inhalation on her part pulls him up into her nostril instead of getting shoved in her mouth. Just some ideas. 



Author's Response:

Thank you! I appreciate it! Yeah, I'll agree the first three chapters were a lot of the same thing, but believe me it's going to be a lot more than that, starting with the very next chapter. There probably should have been more variety in the beginning, I'll admit that, but to get where I wanted it kind of had to happen that way. I hope you understand. I can't promise any sitting action, but there will be some mouth/almost vore sections, sooner than you may think! This story starts off similar but trust me it's gonna get a lot more varied as time goes on.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: September 22 2017 7:40 PM Title: Black

Very good chapter. Loved his being trapped in her shoe. It was great when he fell back in her shoe and interesting when he climbed out. Will anyone wear high heeled pumps near him or step on him and say ugly bug? I once watched a girl step on a bug that was a tiny black spot.
Great story,
Diesel

Author's Response:

Thank you! There will be heels, yes. Actually, in the very next chapter! 

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: September 22 2017 7:28 PM Title: Steps

Powerful and sweet.

Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: September 22 2017 2:44 PM Title: Desert

Very cool chapter1. Jason is in for a tough day. How will he get her attention. Will the Giantess Abigail vacume?
Excellent,
Diesel

Author's Response:

Thank you! 

Reviewer: rubber Signed [Report This]
Date: August 04 2017 7:32 AM Title: Desert

Grest chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Skechers Signed [Report This]
Date: August 01 2017 7:28 PM Title: Desert

What kind of shoes is she wearing?



Author's Response:

At that moment in the story she was wearing sneakers. They will return later.

Reviewer: pete445 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 01 2017 5:59 PM Title: Desert

verry well written. keep it going.



Author's Response:

Thanks! 

You must login (register) to review.