Reviews For Cheater, Cheater?
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Undesighdid Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 05 2017 5:31 AM Title: Of Harmony and Hangovers

I enjoyed reading this. Really it's more of a love hate though to be honest.

I hate Gwen. Hate her, can't stand her. Honestly after things started getting darker and darker, I was hoping Erin would just up and drop her in favor of rekindindling things with Faye. Even as a tiny. I can't help but feel terrible for her. Aw well.

That being said, those are just personal qualms. It's still a neat little world and it's definitely well written. 10/10

Reviewer: Syndrea Signed [Report This]
Date: August 04 2017 1:59 PM Title: Of Judging and Jurors

This was definately one of the best SW stories I ever read. Thank you for sharing it with us, and I hope you continue posting here^^. You made me log in to write a review and I had to find my password :P. The details and immersion of all characters were awesome. 

 

 



Author's Response:

And there's still one more chapter <3

Reviewer: TinyPrinny Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 03 2017 7:47 PM Title: Of Judging and Jurors

I think you write wonderfully. You have a fantastic style and you seemed to know where the story was going and I have to applaud you. This was a very good story. I will admit though that I hated Gwen and all of me wanted Erin to tell her to fuck off, but this is your story not mine. The fact that you could draw out an emotion like that out of me just goes to prove the quality of the writing. Great job! Looking forward to reading the epilogue. Keep up the good work.



Author's Response:

I kind of want to hate Gwen, too. Maybe that's the point?

I've always been one of those, 'True love,' people, so I hate to have written a story where someone tries to break up a couple of high school sweethearts, but it is what it is!

As for keeping it up, the epilogue is already the second longest chapter I've written, and will end up being far and away the longest chapter of the series. It might be up by Monday, as I hadn't intended it to be so long.

Reviewer: mattgrecs Signed [Report This]
Date: August 03 2017 7:18 PM Title: Of Harmony and Hangovers

I'm more of a soft vore fan so I thought the final part was a little brutal for my taste and I would love to have seen a little more from Faye's perspective thoughts while all this is happening but the writing and storytelling was great definitely made the list of authors keep an eye on

Reviewer: vanillaTHUNDAR Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 03 2017 1:41 PM Title: Of Judging and Jurors

This kind of ending is the sort of thing that really shakes me to my core about this fetish.

 

When you humanize the tiny to this degree and give them this full life and humanize them so much, it becomes so hard to see them go. This sort of thing makes me feel sick to think about, I don't know why, because I'd love to be in those shoes, but to see it happen to someone else, just gets me. I think it's that I can handle the physical abuse, but emotional and mental is too far, even for me.

Reviewer: NotSirk Signed [Report This]
Date: August 03 2017 10:26 AM Title: Of Judging and Jurors

OH! And that's how the news goes!...Unless there's some crazy epilogue twist but I doubt it!

Some thoughts: Poor Faye! She made WAAAAY too many rookie mistakes as a tiny. Should've been gone after that first night Gwen showed up. Did she forget she's just like every other of the suredly contless tines she probably swallowed as a human. Her memory will live on in.....well not a photo, Gwen probably torched those. Song? Yeah sure song. Maybe try harder next time? 

Erin did nothing wrong. That is all.

Gwen's really insecure about a meager tiny for someone with such a huge dick. Just saying.

Great story about a widow finding love again after her wife tragically dies on her honeymoon! Unless I've gravely misinterpreted this story.....Hmmm..Looking forward to Monday!

Reviewer: vanillaTHUNDAR Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 02 2017 12:32 PM Title: Of Failings and Showering

FINALLY, THE MOMEMT OF TRUTH AT LAST. I'VE BEEN GETTING SO ANXIOUS ABOUT WHETHER OR NOT ERIN FINDS OUT AND I AM JUST SO PUMPED THWT IT IS HAPPENING. I WAMT MORE, MAN. I WANT MORE

 



Author's Response:

It'll be up no later than Friday, August 4th! I'll begin editing it after I get off work tonight!

Reviewer: NotSirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 02 2017 6:37 AM Title: Of Failings and Showering

Wow. I'm not really super in to the cruel stuff but this story is pretty excellent and great inspiration for me. My heart goes out to Faye. I sympathize with tinies. Of course that doesn't actually mean anything. Tinies rarely get what they want. Chances are she won't even survive to the end of this story. I guess that's hubris or something. Just don't give Erin a daughter and name her Faye because that is fucked up! Hanging on a thread for the final chapter, although I can guess where it goes. No idea what you'd plan for an epilogue. 



Author's Response:

The epilogue will mostly be pointing out little shit in the story that I felt wasn't resolved enough. I'm sure there are some questions that will go unanswered, but ill try not to leave too many! Oh, and it'll include a sex scene that I didn't feel fit properly into the main story!

 

*Quietly adds pregnant Erin to list of Epilogue stuff*

 

But does her pregnancy come from before or after she -- OOPS, SPOILERS.

 

I can't wait for everyone to read it tho!

Reviewer: mattgrecs Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02 2017 5:54 AM Title: Of Harmony and Hangovers

Have to admit I read the first chapter when you first posted it and kind of skimmed it a read something else, now going back and actually reading it I'm low wow that was a mistake this is amazing writing and a great story overall can't wait to see how it turns out

Reviewer: jessebona Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02 2017 3:04 AM Title: Of Harmony and Hangovers

I'm just not feeling this story. it reminds of another one I read once with a guy that started treating his shrunken wife as a plaything over the course of the story and, despite being a fetish story, he was just such an unlikable wanker it drew you out of it all. 

Reviewer: Tiny-Ink-Spot Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 01 2017 6:32 AM Title: Of Harmony and Hangovers

I have to say this is one of my favourite stories posted here in a long time.

 

What you did with your characters is simply amazing. Each one seems to have such a strong impact in their own way making this story move past simple smut.

 

I love the clever way you have focused more on Erin and Gwen minimizing the original main character Faye. Her role now becoming more of device to move the others relationship forward in the story which to me is rather sexy as it dehumanizes her to even the readers. The tiny isnt the focus only the "real" people Gwen and Erin matter.

 

Overall fantastic work! Keep it up!



Author's Response:

I think you are going to love the last chapter, after you're done just reading it and you start to think about it more properly. It's the longest chapter, and yet the entire thing is devoid of one simple thing. I think you'll enjoy it if not love it like I mentioned originally.

Thanks! I will do my best to keep it up!

Reviewer: vanillaTHUNDAR Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 31 2017 12:32 PM Title: Of Coupling and Afterwards

THINGS ARE HEATING UP.

 

I love the dynamic that's playing out and the plans that are put in place, the fetishizing of tinies versus caring for loved ones. I love what the Rock is cooking, keep it up!



Author's Response:

Next chapter should be up some time tonight, and then the final chapter (before the epilogue) up before Friday. I have the weekend off, so I'll probably sit my ass down and write it by then. 

And, after that, onto the next project!

Thanks for your support, btw!

Reviewer: moosecowboy Signed [Report This]
Date: July 31 2017 1:00 AM Title: Of Harmony and Hangovers

great stuff. hoping for cv but great work either way keep it up



Author's Response:

Forgive either my ignorance, or my exhaustion for not recognizing what it means, but what do you mean by CV?

Reviewer: WQOB Signed [Report This]
Date: July 30 2017 8:30 PM Title: Of Harmony and Hangovers

Love the story. However, as a transgender person, i ahve to say the whole genetic defect, 0.00001% of the population thing isn't really necessary. Trans people exist, that's easy a lot easier to convey.



Author's Response:

Fair, fair! I suppose that when I'm writing futa characters (although I don't refer to Gwen as a futa character in the story) that I kind of seperate that fetish of mine out from writing transgendered characters. 

Futanari are a fetish of mine that I add into stories, and come up with 17 different justifications for them (i.e. a chick with a dick, to be crude) existing for any given character. Since I don't like feeling as though I'm making a fetish out of transpeople, I don't often go with that explination for why said character exists. And I didn't go with it here for that exact reason.

Reviewer: jessebona Signed [Report This]
Date: July 30 2017 3:22 PM Title: Of Harmony and Hangovers

The whole dick thing isn't really for me but as far as story goes, gosh I hope that vindictive bitch cops the shrinking thing as well and gets what she deserves.



Author's Response:

I totally understand! Luckily, I have the intention at the moment (once I've finished editing, uploading, and all the hoopla surrounding Cheater, Cheater?) of going back and basically writing the story with one small change.

Erin shrinks instead of Faye.

I'm sick to death, tbh, of writing the names Erin, Faye, and Gwen, so all of the characters will have different names, but the basic premise will be fairly similar; Only Faye's character isn't one to willing let someone weild a dick on her, so... The next version(?) of this will not have a futa character.

As far as Gwen getting nailed by the shrinking thing, well... Spoilers!

Reviewer: Alamo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 30 2017 12:58 PM Title: Of Harmony and Hangovers

Really enjoying this thusfar, keep up the good work!



Author's Response:

Luckily for you, I'll be able to keep the chapter upload here at a steady rate because I've already written the whole story (minus the epilogue)!

I just need to edit the last five chapters...

I kind of hate editing with all of my soul.

But, they'll all be up soon(ish)!

Reviewer: vanillaTHUNDAR Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 30 2017 12:16 AM Title: Of Disagreeing and Chances

I will admit that this is one of the very few stories on this site where I actually want to read more for the characters and not the smut. Keep it coming!

Reviewer: vanillaTHUNDAR Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 30 2017 12:16 AM Title: Of Disagreeing and Chances

I will admit that this is one of the very few stories on this site where I actually want to read more for the characters and not the smut. Keep it coming!

Reviewer: spgts Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 29 2017 8:39 AM Title: Of Harmony and Hangovers

Hey Edai, no desire to change the story here. I will say that so far I'm loving everything about this. Will Faye's plan work like she hopes or will it backfire spectacularly? I'm along for the ride either way. Great work all around.

Author's Response:

Well, now, that would be spoilers~

You must login (register) to review.