Reviews For Our Little Secret
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: slavetowomen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 14 2017 1:59 PM Title: Chapter 1: The First Domino

I’ve been checking daily to see a new chapter for this up. So glad it finally made it. Very eager to see where this goes. I love her dominating size over him. Where just a pull from her foot is enough to bring him to the floor. I know I already said this, but I’m really hoping for some SW action as well. Even if it doesn’t come though, this story is an all-time favorite. Hope the next chapter comes quickly

Author's Response: Thanks for your continued support! Sorry itís been a while since the last update, Iíll try to be quicker. I do have a better outline moving forward so thatís promising. Iíll keep SW in mind. thanks again!

Reviewer: The Shrunken Scholar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 14 2017 10:44 AM Title: Chapter 7: A Strange Awakening

I figured Kyle’s shrinking was all Velma’s plan, but I can’t say I’m very surprised about this revelation either. Janica is quite the master manipulator as well haha. Good work!

Author's Response: Originally that was the plot, but has since adapted haha. Iíve made Janica a bit more evil than intended. Glad everyone is enjoying it. Thanks again for reading. I look forward to your future installments.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: November 13 2017 8:05 PM Title: Chapter 7: A Strange Awakening

Kyle should run away if he can. Janica can be tough and persuasive. Nice chapter. Greatly enjoying your story.
Later,
Diesel

Author's Response: Kyle definitely put himself in a precarious situation. Good for the drama! Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: slavetowomen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 13 2017 11:37 AM Title: Chapter 6: Boy Toy

Absolutely stunning chapter. I am really looking forward to the next one. I hope Janica comes back soon. She is an awesome addition to keep him on his toes. And I know this is a stretch and probably won't happen. But I would love for Emma to...eventually meet the same fate as Kyle and end up at the feet of Janica. Haha, just a thought. Hope you get a new chapter out soon.



Author's Response: Thanks! Janica really is a curve ball in everything. She'll definitely be back. As far as Emma, we'll just have to wait and see how things go. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: October 11 2017 6:41 PM Title: Chapter 6: Boy Toy

Ugh oh.

Reviewer: The Shrunken Scholar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2017 11:00 AM Title: Chapter 6: Boy Toy

Janica really enjoys messing with Kyle. Looks like things are gonna get steamy in the next chapter. Looking forward to it!

Author's Response: Yes she does! I'll try to get the next chapter out as fast as I can.

Reviewer: slavetowomen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 19 2017 7:02 AM Title: Chapter 1: The First Domino

Loving this story. Amazonian women are always a lot of fun. And shrinking along with it, so awesome! Can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Glad you're liking it. Hope you enjoy the upcoming chapters!

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: September 19 2017 6:42 AM Title: Chapter 5: A Lesser Man

Love this story. Love his slow shrinking. Manila will get him. I like situations where an adult treats him like a child.

Author's Response: Awesome! Thanks for reading. I like a little dominance myself.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: September 19 2017 6:42 AM Title: Chapter 5: A Lesser Man

Love this story. Love his slow shrinking. Manila will get him. I like situations where an adult treats him like a child.

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: September 04 2017 12:54 PM Title: Chapter 5: A Lesser Man

Somehow I failed to notice this story until now, so I read five chapters in one gulp. TOTALLY WORTH IT!

Author's Response: Well better late than never 😉 Glad you like it!

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: August 01 2017 3:07 AM Title: Chapter 4: Keeping a Secret

Good for kyle but he's going down a dangerous path.

Reviewer: ZeR0x Signed [Report This]
Date: July 29 2017 9:04 AM Title: Chapter 1: The First Domino

This is such a good style of writing! I love the ratio of gentle, to feet, to good storytelling. Awesome.

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it. Thanks for reading! I'll try to keep the balance 👍

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: July 28 2017 10:34 PM Title: Chapter 3: Trying to Be Normal

Loved that he sat at a small table. Emma protecting him is cool. Love the shopping. Will someone confuse him with a little boy?
Soon he will be treated like a child. Emma is slowly already doing this.
Pretty soon he will be small enough that he needs to be babysat. I hope the babysitter lets him know who is clearly in charge and treats him according to his size.
Love it,
Diesel

Reviewer: GTSBill Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 28 2017 8:03 PM Title: Chapter 1: The First Domino

Good story so far. Will be interesting to see if Emma continues to see Kyle as her husband or if she begins to see him as more of a pet. Maybe have Emma and Janica go for a night on the town whether he likes it or not. 

Reviewer: Giantess3123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 28 2017 2:12 PM Title: Chapter 1: The First Domino

Keep making stories forever please? The fact you added the white converse size 10 detail made that chapter amazing!

Author's Response: I will try! I'm just bad at finishing them 😉Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: July 28 2017 3:08 AM Title: Chapter 2: Six Under

Nice chapter. I can see his frustration. Understandable. I would have liked more between the nurse and him. Maybe more when she towers over him. I liked the doctor will see you shortly. Nice using short with him.
I also wanted more from the doctor. Maybe blood tests, X-rays? She sounds like a fine character to look up to. Will the doctor start talking to Emma and ignore him like he was a child,
Great story,
Diesel

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: July 28 2017 2:54 AM Title: Chapter 1: The First Domino

Very good chapter. Great set up. And we get to see Janicas sister as the new housekeeper and eventual babysitter. Will you do some characters that are demanding and authoritative. When he's smaller will he have to answer Yes Ma'am to a lady?
Thanks,
Diesel

Reviewer: George1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 28 2017 2:03 AM Title: Chapter 1: The First Domino

Hello! You seen make a mistake. You post chapter two twice. 



Author's Response: Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.