You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: kingdomXhearts Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 25 2017 2:20 AM Title: Micheal's family troubles pt1

Loving the story, very enjoyable read. Loved your daycare story also! The diaper related and child domination content was really enticing! hope to see more sometime! 

Reviewer: Maliardo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 10 2017 8:35 PM Title: Introduction

Scared that there is only 2 chapters left. My favorite series so far. Your Death By Booty is a strong second favorite of all time.



Author's Response: Thank you. However, I don't recall writing a series called Death By Booty.

Reviewer: Maliardo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 24 2017 11:00 PM Title: Introduction

This has me on edge like GoT. 6 of your 9 chapters down. I getting nervous that there is an end soon. I don't want this story to ever end. I check it daily for a new chapter, by far my top saved. I'm so glad you are making this!!! High praises I could give. Thanks for taking the time to write these.I might post my first one soon. I told the girlfriend after 3 years about this unique desire type we all share a week ago. Anyways she was curious enough that she told me to write a story involving her. I completed it but waiting on posting it here since it was never the purpose to be on here. She told me to write more of them. This story gave me a lot of ideas about it. Cannot wait for your next chapter!!!



Author's Response: It's always good to hear people appreciate my work. I congratulate you on writing your first story and wish you well in making it popular. I post about once a week so you don't need to check it daily. Next chapter may come out in a couple of days. I hope you continue to enjoy it and my future endeavors.

Reviewer: Giantess2319 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 03 2017 10:59 PM Title: Chris's exercise training

Love the use of scat! Thought the play was funny and it was extremely humiliating and entertaining to have him get crushed by his teachers shit haha. Good work! 



Author's Response: I appreciate the praise. Hope you enjoy the future additions

Reviewer: rabbithole Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02 2017 10:09 PM Title: Timothy's nose problems

It's like you're going through my checklist or something.



Author's Response: Well, I had to repay you back for the wonderful addition you made to my story previously. It seems we're both into very similar things.

Reviewer: Maliardo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 02 2017 9:55 AM Title: Timothy's nose problems

Seriously this has become my favorite story of all time.

Author's Response: Wow, that's quite a surprise. Didn't think this story would be that popular. Perhaps it's more of a niche story? Anyway, I'm glad you enjoy it and hope you continue to do so in the future.

Reviewer: nipotapov2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 02 2017 8:08 AM Title: Introduction

Good story for me! I very like micro and nano shrinking! Thanks!



Author's Response: Well, there'll probably be far more shrinking in the future

Reviewer: Chozo Signed [Report This]
Date: July 28 2017 11:16 AM Title: Introduction

So this is kinda like Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory? Except instead of Chocolate, it is shit.



Author's Response: "There is no death I know that compares to Miss Mayweather" "Come with me and you'll be in a detention that is pure torture"

Reviewer: KindaEmbarassed Signed [Report This]
Date: July 28 2017 2:58 AM Title: Introduction

The description made me chuckle



Author's Response: I aim to please ...

You must login (register) to review.