Reviews For Small
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: realRS Signed [Report This]
Date: August 18 2017 11:37 AM Title: Chapter 7: Loving Relationship

Getting to some real interesting places with Izzy, as she figures out how to negotiate her dynamics rather than just futilely fighting.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: August 18 2017 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 7: Loving Relationship

Will Ms. Applegate get a hold of izzy again? I hope so.

Author's Response:

I will just respond to all your questions here friend diesel@?

1. I kinda wish I thought of that. It's a fun little giantess to tiny interaction. Izzy probably won't get to the point where she'll paint her mom's toenails. That relationships fundamentally diffrent from the one the sisters share. Despite some revelations in this chapter and the next there are lines Gloria won't cross with Izzy. Painting toenails gets close to that line.

2. If i fall in love with the concept I might do that as a funny side story but Dr. Terrence Smith is just meant to be a cheeky reference to Erica's House.

3. Neither Izzy or Sabrina paticularly care for Ms. Applegate after she advocated leaving her in a hamster cage so she could go eat lunch. Plus Sabrina has her heart set on this whole sock plan. We'll see if that works out for her. So it's not looking very likely. Just hold on good diesel. We'll get "back to school" soon!

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: August 18 2017 12:55 AM Title: Chapter 7: Loving Relationship

I think you should rethink doing a chapter on dr. smith shrinking down to 2 inches and his now Gigantic lab assistant taking over. It would be fun to see him in her hands and exspiercing the tiny life.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: August 18 2017 12:51 AM Title: Chapter 7: Loving Relationship

The jumping and the breakfast were great. I would have liked to have seen Sabrina crush the recese between her thumb and forefinger over the bowl. Gloria and her breasts are impressive. Maybe izzy could show off her talent and do Gloria's toenails. Izzy is falling in line.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 17 2017 7:20 PM Title: Chapter 7: Loving Relationship

Sab and her Izzy, a lovely pair.



Author's Response:

And nothing will ever tear them apart.....except rhinos. Those bastards ruin families. Thanky-you-ie.

Reviewer: sok06 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 17 2017 4:53 PM Title: Chapter 7: Loving Relationship

man, i love the story so far. great foot interaction, too.



Author's Response:

Great comment interaction!

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: August 17 2017 3:14 AM Title: Chapter 1: Izzellah

Small comforts gave the Giantess things she could use to keep her little one in line.

Author's Response:

Small Comforts is trash. I will die alone on this hill if I have to!

Reviewer: v00d002001 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 12 2017 8:58 AM Title: Chapter 5: Sabrina

This is a great story. I've always loved the idea of an older sister becoming the play thing of her younger sister. The role reversal is great. 

The ice cream scene was fantastic. Especially when Sabrina started to lick Izzy's butt crack! I wish it had continued to conclusion! I really hope there is more like that to come! Please!



Author's Response:

Glad you're enjoying the story. Thanks for commenting. They're might be a few more fun scenes.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 10 2017 9:21 PM Title: Chapter 6: Training Day

A beautiful story.



Author's Response:

A B. E. A.uitiful comment.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: August 10 2017 8:53 PM Title: Chapter 1: Izzellah

I thought the small comforts idea by real IRS was great. Loved it.

Author's Response:

It was a BAD idea! Small Comforts is horrible! Haven't you been paying attention!? Small Comforts = BAD!!

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: August 10 2017 5:51 PM Title: Chapter 6: Training Day

I like that Sabrina is taking charge. This will help izzy in the long run. I hope the mother and some teachers or whichever lady comes along gets to hold izzy. I also hope this dr smith eventually shrinks and his female assistant takes over. I enjoy this story a lot.
Later,
Diesel

Author's Response:

Yes....the long run. Her experience with Sabrina will help her in the long run..and that's it. Gloria's featured a bit more than usual next chapter soooo look out for that I guess.

And trust me your not the only one hoping "Doctor" Terrence Smith shrinks and his overworked and unpaid college intern takes over. She'd be writing term papers based on painful experiments he's used as a test subject for by nightfall if I had my way. Alas I don't control the fate of Dr. Terrence Smith. He's actually just a small Erica's house reference. Just like Small Comforts the horribly incompetent products company for shrink victims. Ask realRS what happens to him.

Reviewer: realRS Signed [Report This]
Date: August 10 2017 3:03 PM Title: Chapter 6: Training Day

Oooof, bumming me out.  Great chapter, feeling sorry for Izzy and looking forward to seeing where it goes.



Author's Response:

Don't be bummed out. Izzellah had to learn! She was way too full of herself! She's "rough around the edges"....Next chapter will be significantly lighter so you can look forward to that. Gracias for the written input!

Reviewer: SpookyTaco Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 10 2017 1:15 PM Title: Chapter 6: Training Day

Excellent story! Normally, I'm not into cruelty, but I love the way you've presented it here. Sabrina is young. She makes mistakes, but she truly cares for her sister. Izzy on the other hand has a lot of rough edges. Fascinating to watch how you show the mental breakdown, how she eventually submits to her younger sister, accepting her fate for now.

Can't wait for next chapter!



Author's Response:

"rough around the edges?!" You insult young Izzellah my good haunted Mexican foodstuff! She's the example of respect and decorum! To anyone not directly related to her. This is a horrible situation and Sabrina is a monstrous, sugar addicted, spoiled, lucky as sin, brat who's taking advantage of her older sister's vulnerability! How dare you?! "rough around the edges." Such insolence! 

Truthfully they're both just trying their best. Wish them luck that this doesn't end horribly for all the Ivorys. Thanks to you for commenting. That's very noble of you. Not insolent at all. Some else wrote that rant above while I wasn't looking!



Author's Response:

"rough around the edges?!" You insult young Izzellah my good haunted Mexican foodstuff! She's the example of respect and decorum! To anyone not directly related to her. This is a horrible situation and Sabrina is a monstrous, sugar addicted, spoiled, lucky as sin, brat who's taking advantage of her older sister's vulnerability! How dare you?! "rough around the edges." Such insolence! 

Truthfully they're both just trying their best. Wish them luck that this doesn't end horribly for all the Ivorys. Thanks to you for commenting. That's very noble of you. Not insolent at all. Some else wrote that rant above while I wasn't looking!

Reviewer: Nodqfan Signed [Report This]
Date: August 10 2017 12:20 PM Title: Chapter 6: Training Day

Well if there is a positive to the training is that it has allowed Izzellah and Sabrina to grow closer as siblings than they have been.



Author's Response:

I laughed harder at this comment than I should have. You're not wrong. You. Are. Not. Wrong.....Izzellah would probably hate you. No offense. Thank ya for the comment!

Reviewer: IamtheWalrus Signed [Report This]
Date: August 10 2017 11:54 AM Title: Chapter 5: Sabrina

Hello! I've actually been a fan of this story since it started, but I never got around to review it! I'm sorry it took so long, but please know that I have LOVED this story! 

I really like the dymanic between Sabby and Izzy. In particular I like how Sabby both cares about Izzy, but also loves to use her for her own pleasure and enjoys controlling her. I hope to see this continue. Also, that scene with the ice cream and Sabby's mouth...GREAT! PLEASE have lots more of stuff like that! :) 



Author's Response:

Thanks for working up the courage to comment! I appreciate as much as an anonymous author can (which is a considerable yet appropriate amount. Like more than a high five but less than a free lunch.) Although do feel free to skulk in the shadows reading as you see fit with no obligation to make your opinions known. That's YOUR right IamtheWalrus!

Sabrina really likes the dynamic too! Izzellah could take it or leave it (mostly leave it.) There might be a few more fun situations, but not too fun! Peace!

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 02 2017 9:34 PM Title: Chapter 5: Sabrina

Great stuff, looking forward to more.



Author's Response:

Great comment, looking forward to more.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02 2017 9:27 PM Title: Chapter 1: Izzellah

I don't think Sabrina would mind her Therapist or a Teacher or her Mother handling little izzy for a bit. I get her protectiveness but it wouldn't hurt to show izzy off. It might make izzy more receptive to Sabrina.

Author's Response:

Well take into account ther are certain power dynamics Sabrina can't overcome as a twelve year old girl. You've already seen it. She couldn't stop Ms. Applegate from briefly holding her Izzy or putting her in a cage even though she KNEW it was a bad idea. As much as she insists to the otherwise she can't stop her mom if she wants time with Izzellah either. A therapist would hold somewhat similar authority if one appears in this story. T-h-a-n-k-s. Comments are caring.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02 2017 8:27 PM Title: Chapter 1: Izzellah

Will Sabrina's therapist get to hold little izzy?
Later,
Diesel

Author's Response:

Not in front of Sabrina. Not if they want to live.

Later

NotSirk

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02 2017 8:24 PM Title: Chapter 5: Sabrina

Sabrina's taking charge. Not necessarily a bad thing. Or is it?
Later,
Diesel

Author's Response:

I forgot to respond to this comment! A bad thing? Who knows?

Reviewer: sok06 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02 2017 12:46 PM Title: Chapter 5: Sabrina

i can't wait to read about the training

 



Author's Response:

Izzellah would disagree with you on that. SHAME! But what you shouldn't be ashamed about is commenting. Thanksies!

You must login (register) to review.