Reviews For A Better Trainer
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sheograth Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 28 2017 6:11 PM Title: This is the life

This is as far as I've gotten so far, but this is a really good story. You've really done a great job with the detail. And you've done a good job with the characters as well.

I'm gonna keep on reading, but what I've seen so far is awesome.

Keep it up!



Author's Response:

Thanks man. I've read some of your stories here as well. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Peterparker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25 2017 12:48 AM Title: Got it?

PLEASE!!! Make a sequel! This was an awesome story. The length of the chapters, the attention to detail, everything! It was just awesome! For the sequel, please add more booty scenes. lol I can't wait for more!! Maybe make it a trilogy?! 😍🍑🙃 #GiantessAss

Reviewer: Stephen1000 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 24 2017 11:03 PM Title: Decisions

I love this and i think it needs a sequel. Maybe a new friend takes him unawaringly or you show the struggles he has. I don't want to do the story for you but i would read the sequel if you do make one

Reviewer: Maximus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 24 2017 8:23 PM Title: Love

Vote goes to Laura AND I know thisis mean but she should snuff him out. What could be more humilating after expressing his love she makes him pay the ultimate price. 

 

Also, ignore that bailey dick. There is so much mushy gentle material posted here that I don't enjoy and yet I dont feel the need to leave asshole reviews of the story. 

 

 

Reviewer: bailey69 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 24 2017 8:06 PM Title: This is the life

I ALREADY KNOW HOW THIS STORY GOES HE"S A COWARDLY BRAT HE BECOMES SCARED OF HIS OWN SHADOW TYPE ,BECAUSE  HE'S TINY THAT MAKES HIM WEEK OF BODY AND MIND AND HE BECOMES A GROVELER SAME OLD LINE IN ALL THE STORIES YOU READ ONE YOU'VE READ THEM ALL NOTHING NEW



Author's Response:

I think there is a reason that is popular in this fetish. Any way, I didn't want that to happen, so I have a different ending.

Reviewer: LockeWood45 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 23 2017 1:14 PM Title: Got it?

I would say Laura, but some part of me wants Laura to lose him on accident and have Miranda, the previously mentioned ex-girlfriend find him and play with his for a few days.

Reviewer: garchomp1 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 23 2017 12:31 PM Title: Love

This is been a great story so far, very well done! I say Laura should keep him for sure!

Reviewer: Kellerkid11 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 22 2017 10:48 AM Title: Love

Sarah! And have George and Sarah become a couple 

Reviewer: Pdawg2431 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 22 2017 3:10 AM Title: Got it?

Has to be Laura and we need this to keep going. I love that you're more inventive than just feet and butt. 

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 22 2017 1:44 AM Title: Love

LAURA!

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19 2017 9:10 PM Title: Stress

Who couldn't love Laura?

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 17 2017 7:06 AM Title: The body

lol the giantess has problems too!

 

Good stuff.

Reviewer: methodman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 15 2017 4:49 PM Title: Gym day

Wow this chapter was incredible.  Very hot stuff.  Laura is an incredible giantess who seems to have made an art form of breaking tinies.  I love how she uses her body and smell to constantly exert dominance especially when showing off to her friends.  I can't wait for more chapters!

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 15 2017 6:36 AM Title: Out on the town

I love Laura, give her more tinies to break in...hopefully some SW's too.

Reviewer: Odysseus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 15 2017 4:24 AM Title: Out on the town

Great new chapter! This is slowly becoming one of my more anticipated stories to watch for updates in. I think you do a great job showing off Laura's careless cruelty.

I think it'd be fun if you had Laura somehow sew George into the cup of a bra or back of a thong and wear him for a while. Maybe wear him while she goes out dancing or something? Just a thought. Definitely appreciated the butt content in last chapter, hoping to see George spend more time between Laura's cheeks.

Reviewer: iambeowulf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 15 2017 2:42 AM Title: Got it?

Enjoing the story so far! Could use some more butt vore action!

Reviewer: Pdawg2431 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 14 2017 7:23 AM Title: Got it?

This is how giantess domination should be written. Superb. 

Reviewer: CraftyLatin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 14 2017 6:48 AM Title: Gym day

Damn. She went through the whole full-body workout experience and he got to participate in each one. Amazing chapter, but now it just made me a bit jealous to be him right now lol

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 14 2017 2:08 AM Title: Gym day

Laura is pretty awesome.

Reviewer: CraftyLatin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 13 2017 10:23 AM Title: This is the life

Wow, this was a great chapter! Can't wait to see how she treats him during her time at the gym.

You must login (register) to review.