Reviews For Leggy Leah
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Stixnstones Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 14 2017 8:46 AM Title: Chapter 1: Lusting for Leah

Wow. Leah seems like the girl for me. I couldn't even make it thru the first chapter without... you know.

Reviewer: Lorraine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 14 2017 7:53 AM Title: Chapter 14: Welcome home, little James

Oh, yes. I love when James's manhood slips between Leah's lips without her noticing. I'd also like to see Tina give James a passionate hug.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 13 2017 9:30 PM Title: Chapter 14: Welcome home, little James

2 inches! Oh boy! 2-3 inches is my favorite size for a tiny guy. Perfect to tie James to the front of her panties.

Love seeing Lee so happy about James's return. The fun never runs out with these two.

Tina was an interesting character, but I didn't feel that connection that I did with Leah or Rose. I liked how she kept money in her cleavage. That's soemthing I rarely see in stories, but a lot in media.

Leah is the true giantess in this story and I would love to see this relationship become closer.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: LittleMini Signed [Report This]
Date: October 13 2017 9:08 PM Title: Chapter 14: Welcome home, little James

Also, I hope Tina becomes a regular character. I love me some big natural titties!

Reviewer: LittleMini Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 13 2017 9:07 PM Title: Chapter 14: Welcome home, little James

Well, this wasn't my favorite chapter but I'm glad Lee and James have met again. Looking forward to the rest of the story

Reviewer: HellRaiser13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 08 2017 9:15 AM Title: Chapter 1: Lusting for Leah

Whoa. I think Lee is the hottest girl I've read about. Hope she gets to have her way with James soon

Reviewer: LittleMini Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 07 2017 4:30 PM Title: Chapter 1: Lusting for Leah

I usually dont like 3-5ft size range but at least Leah is very tall. I think I will like this story. Leah look really hot in my mind.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 04 2017 8:40 PM Title: Chapter 13: The Breast Things Come to Those who Wait

I'm so glad James is growing again. Hopefully she will see him and play with him at this size. Last time she played with him at this size was in a dream, so this should be fun.

I wonder if he slips out of her bra and slides into the waistband of her panties. As James grows, she will definately feel him down there.

Since James is growing, I'm curious if James will grow to just a few inches, or back to his original height.

Either way, I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: He will grow at a relatively slow rate for now, but he will keep growing.

Reviewer: D W Signed [Report This]
Date: October 04 2017 8:40 PM Title: Chapter 13: The Breast Things Come to Those who Wait

I thought James was an inch tall already?  Age regression?  Does Jacob exist anymore?  Now would be a nice time to go elastic and form inside her sports bra.

Why did James hide when Leah was picking up the soap, he finally had her complete attention?

Always exhale on your weight lift when working out, inhale as you release the weight. {snickering he he he}



Author's Response: At his smallest, he was a half-inch tall. He has now grown to 1 inch. He hid behind the soap because he panicked. She couldve crushed him with one finger if he startled her. And yeah, i messed up with the inhale exhale lol, meant to write it the other way around. I'll go back and fix it, thanks.

Reviewer: Lorraine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 04 2017 8:23 PM Title: Chapter 9: Goodnight, James

Oh yeah. Thats what I'm talking about!! Finally going back to Lee!!!

Reviewer: Lorraine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 04 2017 8:04 PM Title: Chapter 8: Ruthless Rose

Wonderful chapter! I got goosebumps as James kept shrinking. Kinda upset it was a dream though

Reviewer: SinisterDeviant Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 04 2017 7:50 PM Title: Chapter 13: The Breast Things Come to Those who Wait

Not the best chapter but st least James is growing again. Excited for the next one

Reviewer: SinisterDeviant Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 04 2017 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 12: Slippery Soap

I like James at this small size but I kida wish Leah knew he was there. Still hot chapter

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 30 2017 10:33 PM Title: Chapter 12: Slippery Soap

James should have stayed with Rose. She knew how to play with him. It was fun when she was massaging him and I love the descriptions of where her knees and crotch were in relation to her body.

I think I miss the 3 ft James. This tiny James is far too little to be involved in anything. Too small for Lee to even notice her little friend is back. I'm still hoping for Lee to sit on James when he is at that 3 ft size.

That journey to Lee's house felt awesome. He was smart to use people as transportation too.

James better grow to at least 3 inches so Lee could play with something her fingers can handle. Half a quarter seems too small for now.

Are these 2 chapters a dream? I honesttly can't tell. So far every shrink scene was a dream, but this one felt real and I can't tell.

I really hope Lee finds him and gives some growing power to James. I like it when these ladies toy with James and half an inch is a bit too small for a toy.

Well, I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Lorraine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 30 2017 10:26 PM Title: Chapter 7: James Returns Home

This chapter wasn't your best but you're a great author so I forgive you. Can't wait to see what happens with this Ms. Rose character.

Reviewer: Lorraine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 30 2017 10:18 PM Title: Chapter 6: Leaving Lee

Nooooo, I don't want to leave Lee!! :( hope she comes back soon.

Reviewer: Lorraine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 30 2017 10:01 PM Title: Chapter 5: Leah Needs A Favor

Ok i demand to know what's going on here, lol. Very hot chapter.

Reviewer: Lorraine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 30 2017 2:02 PM Title: Chapter 4: Leah's Little Boy Toy

I found this chapter a bit strange but super sexy

Reviewer: Lorraine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 30 2017 9:26 AM Title: Chapter 3: Wet & Wild

Oh yes. Very nice. I love the part when they go down the slide together and James is bouncing uncontrollably while Lee is trying to get a hold of him. And then he climaxed right as her giant butt crushes him. Amazing!

Reviewer: D W Signed [Report This]
Date: September 30 2017 1:54 AM Title: Chapter 11: Rose Goes Rogue

That kinda came out of no where.  Well at least James "might" be back with Leah.  An inch tall, perhaps down to half-inch tall is pretty cool for Leah to find him at, and hopefully no growing back in size {unless Leah can change James' size at her will} nor accidentally getting stepped on by Leah. 

Hopefully a long, joy filled life in her panty and constanty getting sat on like he asked Leah to do in his dream once; or perhaps she might accidentally eat James but he doesn't get digested or hurt like that girl Stacy, and she doesn't realize till she feels him squirming around inside her bowels and poops him out.

Be nice to find out Rose has been swallowing hundreds of guys over the years, if she ever comes back into the story.



Author's Response: Yeah I was worried that this chapter might seem rushed. I condensed 2 chapters in to one so that we could get back to Lee quicker.I foreshadowed the nuclear warfare a few chapters ago so that it wouodnt be a total shock. SPOILER ALERT... As for James's size, he will continue to shrink. Lee (might) notice him eventually, but not for a while. Rose will be back in the story and she will be better than ever when she returs. However, that will be some time from now. Thanks for reqding!

You must login (register) to review.