Reviews For Leggy Leah
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: chasekampfer Signed [Report This]
Date: March 02 2018 1:40 PM Title: Chapter 1: Lusting for Leah

thank you so much for releasing another chapter and when are you going to make another. do you think you might work on tininas tits later on

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 27 2018 10:41 PM Title: Chapter 16: Hello, Tina’s Tits

I don't know. I'm not really getting much love for Tina. She is great, but I think I just have Leah way up on the list for me.

The scenes with Leah were awesome! I love how James just really wants to be with Leah all the time.

I know you had London from your other story get the panty scene, but I wasn't into her either. Leah is just that sexy, and I want to see Leah get more kinky with James.

It was funny, becuase you even teased it to me. Especially when Leah was saying that the cleavage won't work to hide him. I was thinking panties. Imagine working out with James satisfying her down there. Might be too good to be true. Haha.

Anyway, I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: James’s birthday is in a few days ;)

Reviewer: chasekampfer Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26 2018 2:50 PM Title: Chapter 1: Lusting for Leah

this story is amazing keep up the good work

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 24 2018 6:35 PM Title: Chapter 15: Bathing with Leah

Yes! I'm so glad that this story is back!

I love it when Leah uses her lower body to pleasure James. I'm still rotting for the idea that Leah hides him down the front of her panties one day.

Anyway. I am glad this story is back so I hope you continue this on a regular basis.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: We’ll see! London may be forced to do exactly that in the next chapter of my other story btw

Reviewer: SinisterDeviant Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 24 2018 10:20 AM Title: Chapter 15: Bathing with Leah

Oh man that was a great chapter. I’ve been waiting 15 chapters for Leah to sit on James without realizing. Totally worth the wait

Reviewer: johnrussi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 24 2018 1:58 AM Title: Chapter 15: Bathing with Leah

Been following this story as a lurker for a while, really do enjoy it! Sad to hear about Jakob but I'm glad Leah has her new 'son!' in James!

Dropped a favorite~ Hope this continues on!



Author's Response: Thanks! New chapter soon

Author's Response: Thanks! New chapter soon

Reviewer: Stixnstones Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 14 2017 8:46 AM Title: Chapter 1: Lusting for Leah

Wow. Leah seems like the girl for me. I couldn't even make it thru the first chapter without... you know.

Reviewer: Lorraine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 14 2017 7:53 AM Title: Chapter 14: Welcome home, little James

Oh, yes. I love when James's manhood slips between Leah's lips without her noticing. I'd also like to see Tina give James a passionate hug.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 13 2017 9:30 PM Title: Chapter 14: Welcome home, little James

2 inches! Oh boy! 2-3 inches is my favorite size for a tiny guy. Perfect to tie James to the front of her panties.

Love seeing Lee so happy about James's return. The fun never runs out with these two.

Tina was an interesting character, but I didn't feel that connection that I did with Leah or Rose. I liked how she kept money in her cleavage. That's soemthing I rarely see in stories, but a lot in media.

Leah is the true giantess in this story and I would love to see this relationship become closer.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: LittleMini Signed [Report This]
Date: October 13 2017 9:08 PM Title: Chapter 14: Welcome home, little James

Also, I hope Tina becomes a regular character. I love me some big natural titties!

Reviewer: LittleMini Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 13 2017 9:07 PM Title: Chapter 14: Welcome home, little James

Well, this wasn't my favorite chapter but I'm glad Lee and James have met again. Looking forward to the rest of the story

Reviewer: HellRaiser13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 08 2017 9:15 AM Title: Chapter 1: Lusting for Leah

Whoa. I think Lee is the hottest girl I've read about. Hope she gets to have her way with James soon

Reviewer: LittleMini Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 07 2017 4:30 PM Title: Chapter 1: Lusting for Leah

I usually dont like 3-5ft size range but at least Leah is very tall. I think I will like this story. Leah look really hot in my mind.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 04 2017 8:40 PM Title: Chapter 13: The Breast Things Come to Those who Wait

I'm so glad James is growing again. Hopefully she will see him and play with him at this size. Last time she played with him at this size was in a dream, so this should be fun.

I wonder if he slips out of her bra and slides into the waistband of her panties. As James grows, she will definately feel him down there.

Since James is growing, I'm curious if James will grow to just a few inches, or back to his original height.

Either way, I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: He will grow at a relatively slow rate for now, but he will keep growing.

Reviewer: D W Signed [Report This]
Date: October 04 2017 8:40 PM Title: Chapter 13: The Breast Things Come to Those who Wait

I thought James was an inch tall already?  Age regression?  Does Jacob exist anymore?  Now would be a nice time to go elastic and form inside her sports bra.

Why did James hide when Leah was picking up the soap, he finally had her complete attention?

Always exhale on your weight lift when working out, inhale as you release the weight. {snickering he he he}



Author's Response: At his smallest, he was a half-inch tall. He has now grown to 1 inch. He hid behind the soap because he panicked. She couldve crushed him with one finger if he startled her. And yeah, i messed up with the inhale exhale lol, meant to write it the other way around. I'll go back and fix it, thanks.

Reviewer: Lorraine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 04 2017 8:23 PM Title: Chapter 9: Goodnight, James

Oh yeah. Thats what I'm talking about!! Finally going back to Lee!!!

Reviewer: Lorraine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 04 2017 8:04 PM Title: Chapter 8: Ruthless Rose

Wonderful chapter! I got goosebumps as James kept shrinking. Kinda upset it was a dream though

Reviewer: SinisterDeviant Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 04 2017 7:50 PM Title: Chapter 13: The Breast Things Come to Those who Wait

Not the best chapter but st least James is growing again. Excited for the next one

Reviewer: SinisterDeviant Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 04 2017 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 12: Slippery Soap

I like James at this small size but I kida wish Leah knew he was there. Still hot chapter

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 30 2017 10:33 PM Title: Chapter 12: Slippery Soap

James should have stayed with Rose. She knew how to play with him. It was fun when she was massaging him and I love the descriptions of where her knees and crotch were in relation to her body.

I think I miss the 3 ft James. This tiny James is far too little to be involved in anything. Too small for Lee to even notice her little friend is back. I'm still hoping for Lee to sit on James when he is at that 3 ft size.

That journey to Lee's house felt awesome. He was smart to use people as transportation too.

James better grow to at least 3 inches so Lee could play with something her fingers can handle. Half a quarter seems too small for now.

Are these 2 chapters a dream? I honesttly can't tell. So far every shrink scene was a dream, but this one felt real and I can't tell.

I really hope Lee finds him and gives some growing power to James. I like it when these ladies toy with James and half an inch is a bit too small for a toy.

Well, I can't wait for the next chapter!

You must login (register) to review.