You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: officerkc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 24 2017 6:00 AM Title: Wet Hump

Ahhhh what a fun story so far!

Reviewer: midnightwriter85 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 24 2017 3:46 AM Title: Wet Hump

  ...oh wow, ...jus Wow!

   That was, ...like, I don't know, Man -  "Just" Wow! 

  She didn't want to touch his old wrinkly ass, but after, she simply devours what's left of him...  Wow, he never saw her coming! That's for sure!  ;`)

 

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 23 2017 6:55 PM Title: Wet Hump

Great stuff.

Reviewer: A Little Bit of Everything Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 21 2017 12:28 AM Title: Shit Bitch

For once, I'm actually rooting for the mean girl in the story! I love how little Alyssa cares about the shrunken students. Loved the scat chapter and I'm excited to read more!

Reviewer: midnightwriter85 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 20 2017 5:39 AM Title: Shit Bitch

Ho, HO! That was a Slam-Dunk!  If I were Alyssa, I'd be beginning to wonder how these girls were so amazingly 'shrunk', ...she had better figure that out before she becomes just a tiny speck on the floor herself!!!  

What if a male teacher was in there too?  Somehow getting trapped in there because he heard one of the girls scream...  And, upon entering the girl's room he was suddenly miniaturized as well.  I wonder how Alyssa would react to him, especially, if he was the only teacher that she actually liked, ...maybe, she has a crush on him?  Oh No! ;`)

 

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 20 2017 12:07 AM Title: Shit Bitch

Alyssa seems like a great character, looking forward to more.

Reviewer: pete445 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 20 2017 12:07 AM Title: Shit Bitch

I absolutely loved this story, the endin was amazing.

Reviewer: Gizmo2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 19 2017 4:04 PM Title: Alyssa's Discovery

Incredible :) Can't wait for more. The way you wrote this, the desperation of the tiny person. The ass part was such a tease :p I hope there's more of that to come. I understand if it isn't your thing but I'd love it if you were to write a big fart into one of your chapters too! :p

Reviewer: Odysseus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 19 2017 6:22 AM Title: Alyssa's Discovery

Great job so far! Alyssa threatened to crush the girl under her ass, and I'd like to actually see her do that to someone in the future. Crushing someone between her butt cheeks would also be fun. Regardless, hoping to see more!

Reviewer: midnightwriter85 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 19 2017 6:11 AM Title: Alyssa's Discovery

  I really liked the detailed discription of her - so easy to picture her - switching perspectives and detailing the event  from different angles, I was hoping that there was more shrinkees trapped in there and she would discover several of her friends to rescue, while at the same time, getting the revenge that she so badly wanted.

  Yeah, continue this, or start another one. Nice work!

Reviewer: Shaman Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 19 2017 12:59 AM Title: Alyssa's Discovery

Interesting start. Will there be more?

You must login (register) to review.