Reviews For Hey Arthur!
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kane001 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24 2018 4:46 PM Title: Chapter 3: Buster's Room

This isn't going to go well. Somebody gonna get slimmed. 

Reviewer: Kane001 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24 2018 4:31 PM Title: Chapter 3: DW In The Kitchen

Okay, he's going to have to get away from here. Glad top see you updateing this story.

Reviewer: Kane001 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24 2018 4:30 PM Title: Chapter 4: DW Has A Itch

I'm surprised I didn't comment on this chapter. There are plenty of themes here I enjoy and Can Potentally see envolving other characters.

Reviewer: Kane001 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 22 2017 3:38 AM Title: Chapter 3: Francine ~ Pal Arc

He got Slimed! Bet he wishes he was anywhere but there.



Author's Response: I bet too

Reviewer: Kane001 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 22 2017 3:36 AM Title: Chapter 3: Francine and Encounter with DW

I'd like to see this continue with Fracine taking this "Bug" home with her. There's potentail here for Encounters with other giants in her family.



Author's Response: I will try when I get some more free time

Reviewer: Kane001 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 22 2017 3:32 AM Title: Chapter 2: Francine

I would've like to have seen what she would do to him if she had caught him. Nice foot discription going on here. 



Author's Response: Thanks! Later on in the story most likely you will see some interaction

Reviewer: Kane001 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 22 2017 3:27 AM Title: Chapter 2: Muffy

This has potential, I can picture the little guy plastered to Muffy's lip as she goes about her business.  



Author's Response: Me too lol

Reviewer: HopeLegion Signed [Report This]
Date: December 04 2017 3:54 PM Title: Chapter 3: Francine ~ Pal Arc

Could you, perhaps continue the Pal Arc?



Author's Response: Sure, when I get some time

Reviewer: bailey69 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 14 2017 10:01 PM Title: Chapter 3: DW In The Kitchen

Im sorry but this story started off to wierd It couldn't get my entrance so I can't rate it.



Author's Response: Yeah, it did start off weirdly abruptly. I will see if I can get another story up for you. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Kane01 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10 2017 5:44 AM Title: Chapter 1: Beginning

Well done sir! I'll be keeping a close eye on this one for further updates.



Author's Response: Thanks, I tried. I thought bringing a fresh new concept to Giantessworld would be satisfying for everyone, especially since the Hey, Arthur! series is a cartoon series that almost everyone has saw once or twice. I tried to just spice it up and make it mind jeering read for everyone. Anyway, thanks for the review. I decided to only update or add a chapter one time a month, but I have a little extra time on my hands, so you can choose a character or arc to get me to add to this weekend.

Reviewer: daftpunk Signed [Report This]
Date: May 08 2017 11:16 PM Title: Chapter 1: Beginning

So much nostalgia for a great series! Hope you keep the unaware going the entire time, nice one.



Author's Response: Some chapters will be unaware for awhile, but you will eventually get discovered since you need help. Most likely, since you are at such a minuscule height, you may get misplaced or lost by your captor or savior. I will try to alternate between aware and unaware. Have fun reading!

You must login (register) to review.