Reviews For Allison
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kyomi Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02 2017 12:48 PM Title: Chapter 11 Babysitter Part 2

awesome!



Author's Response:

thanks

Reviewer: InaWorld Signed [Report This]
Date: July 31 2017 4:39 PM Title: Chapter 11 Babysitter Part 2

I can't wait to see what happens with Alyssa. An axe to ground and unlimited control.



Author's Response:

She's definitely a girl with an agenda

Reviewer: InaWorld Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 14 2017 4:18 PM Title: Cooking

I really like this story! There are some pretty well-developed character dynamics and a really good balance between action and exposition that make this story really feel alive. Great work!



Author's Response:

Thanks, I've reworked the last chapter or so and modified it.  The next couple of chapters are going to heat up a little.  

Reviewer: spgts Signed [Report This]
Date: June 24 2017 9:12 PM Title: Chapter 7 Bedtime 3

I can understand how the lack of reviews/feedback can be discouraging. I think it's just the nature of the internet combined with this being fetish material. People are mostly here to get off and get on with things. I have been guilty of that myself for a decade plus at this point. It's only recently that I've started to pipe up and give my two cents when I enjoy someone's work. I actually feel really lucky that I happen to share this particular fetish arena with so many talented content creators like yourself. I encourage anyone who hasn't registered and is reading this review to do so and throw a kind word to madeofwin and others whose work you enjoy. It's easy, quick and could inspire your favorite author to create more work that you enjoy.

Anyway, Allison (and How I lost My Wife) is definitely still one of the stories that is currently drawing me back to this site day after day. It's right in the sweet spot for me in many ways. I really like the verbal stuff. All the "shorty's" and whatnot. Good to see the infamous Blake virus is still thriving as well.

Of course, I don't know what your plan is for the story but if I had to offer a suggestion it would be to see others reactions to Allisons and her brothers new sizes/their transformation. Or just more scenes in the outside world in general.

Really looking forward to more.

Author's Response:

Thanks.  I don't know about discouraged, I just don't feel the urge to continue sharing something people don't seem to enjoy.  I'll usually move off of that onto something else, or even take a break.  

Currently, John has three women in his life.  Allison, his girlfriend, and his neighbor.  So reactions are going to happen as with this last chapter we've fleshed out how the siblings got here.  Next we get to see what John's day to day looks like.  

Reviewer: jx59syun Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 11 2017 8:16 PM Title: Chapter 6 Bedtime part 2

Another enjoyable chapter and story! 

I like the more loving dynamic between these two, it's a nice change of pace from some other stuff lately. Thanks for writing more and I hope you're enjoying yourself doing it



Author's Response:

Other stuff in general or mine in particular?  I enjoy writing sometimes.  But without interaction I find it loses its luster

Reviewer: FrostyJane Signed [Report This]
Date: June 07 2017 8:23 PM Title: Cooking

This story is so well written it's inspiring me to write my own slow-shrinking story, and I'm not even a fan of the genre. Well played.

Perhaps a less common request; would you consider reversing who's fucking who? Pegging in particular really turns me on (I'm lucky my boyfriend is so understanding), and it's even better when there's a noticeable size difference. Doesn't have to be pegging, maybe just fingering or something.

"Will you write a pegging chapter?

It doesn't have to be a pegging chapter?"



Author's Response:

Thanks, I'm always glad to inspire.  I wrote a short story around your request.  

Reviewer: spgts Signed [Report This]
Date: June 06 2017 11:42 AM Title: Cooking

Love this story madeofwin.

Its got lots of thing that I like. It's operating in what is probably my favorite size range. It's got relatively slow growth/slow shrink. It's got huge, growing tits. It's got great size content: comparisons, dialogue that reinforces the size difference, etc. It's got size transference.

I just recently (very lightly) criticized another story for incestuous content, but this story is an example of when that sort of thing works for me. It's the main plot point so the whole thing is about the relationship between the siblings. There's also another layer of power transference/role reversal there.

As an aside I also really loved your other story "How I lost my wife" up until about the last four or so chapters. Up until the point where Megan got all the witchy reality warping powers it was one of my favorites. Just thought I'd let you know that I did read it and enjoyed it.

Anyway, looking forward to more of this one.

Author's Response:

I appreciate the compliment.  I'm sorry you don't like Lost Wife anymore.  I'd say the last couple of chapters have been the climax of her achieving ultimate power.  That's not what's going to happen in Allison.  

Reviewer: doberri Signed [Report This]
Date: June 03 2017 1:00 AM Title: Cooking

this should continue!



Author's Response:

Thank you, my enthusiasm usually comes and goes based on the responses I get.  

Reviewer: aknouh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 11 2017 8:26 AM Title: Chapter 3: Dinner Part 2

wow, great stuff man, very happy with the direction this story is taking!

 

keep up the great work!

 

more TITS!!! =D



Author's Response:

Thanks.  Breasts ho! 

Reviewer: doberri Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09 2017 11:08 AM Title: Cooking

Classic premises and well written! I am hooked!

You should continue doing the "now" and "then" and go back to the early stage of the shrinking process :)



Author's Response:

Thanks, I've gotten one perosn who didn't like it.  I've thought about writing a slow shrink story, but I kept bumping into the same problem.  They either go on forever or they don't have it occur over a prolonged time.  The non linear approach lets me tell a tighter more erotic story.  And I don't have to skimp on process.  

Reviewer: The Reviewer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06 2017 4:22 PM Title: Cooking

i like how her previous little sister is now humiliating him. pls keep going



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: GiantMaya Signed [Report This]
Date: May 04 2017 2:16 PM Title: Cooking

Please continue, I'm loving this!!!!



Author's Response:

I posted the latest chapter.  I'm on the fence about continuing for long.  

Reviewer: aknouh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04 2017 8:52 AM Title: Cooking

this is very interesting intro to the story, please continue!!!

 

but feel free to change up the format of the story. love everything else!



Author's Response:

Thanks, I'm looking for a shorter story.  One of the problems with writing something like this is that it requires allot of fleshing out.  I wanted to see if I could compact it.  

You must login (register) to review.