You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BillWilliams Signed [Report This]
Date: May 25 2017 3:23 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Skeleton

To: BRAAPP  Sorry, I wasn't thinking. Mini-GTS is a Giantess theme. This story is about shrinking felons. So there will be no way to fit that in in this stiry. I generaly don't write GTS, only shrinking stories. .

Reviewer: BRAAP Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24 2017 6:36 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Skeleton

I'm enjoying this so far, maybe the mini-GTS parts more than the 6 inch shrinkage, but that's just my preference.



Author's Response:

I'll work that in with Lorne and Andy. Of course, if these things were possible, I would prefer to be about six inches tall. But then again, maybe I would also like to have the woman do things to me at various sizes. Thanks for your interest and input, BRAAP.

Reviewer: Shaman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 23 2017 1:02 AM Title: Chapter 15: Luke Walker's Terrible Week End, concluded

Little rant here (I hadn't planned to leave a review until reading all the chapters) The Doors have been my favorite band since I was twelve man (that's eight years already!), I'm loving these details you place in this story, like the Study in Scarlet mentions. I'm gonna read the rest later today. Thanks man!



Author's Response:

Yeah,me too. I think that music adds spice to a story and a touch of reality. Try an interesting experiment -- watch a horror movie, or Sci-Fi, and turn the sound off when it gets close to a scary part -- 90% of the terror goes away.  Especially when I do that watching Jaws.

I surf the internet looking for music from as far back as 1928. Believe it or not there are old records on You Tube from that era and before -- its like a journey through history via music. One example is "The Hardrock Candy Mountain."

Thinking of Marcella jogging along, still a bombshell at 38, when The Doors reach that line "you think you'll be the guy, to make the queen of the angels sigh," I imagine thet entire verse in cresendo, so that when they reach the word "sigh," they are almost screaming with passion.

Well, anyway, thanks again for your remarks, man.

Most of the readers are guests, so they can't leave remarks.

Reviewer: Shaman Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17 2017 1:37 PM Title: Chapter 12: Eleven Years Ago

So Andy is the reason she is at this vengeful state? That's cool thinking, man



Author's Response:

Thanks, man. Yep, its all Andy's fault. He's been burying hinself in his work.

Reviewer: Shaman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16 2017 1:14 AM Title: Chapter 11: Marcella Communicates with Andy

Amazing usage of the roses, I love it how you worked those in. You're actually making me want to read A Study In Scarlet again haha

Other then that, the pace amd build up in this chapter are perfect. 



Author's Response:

Thanks Shaman. Yes, I'm thinking about reading most of the Sherlock Holmes orriginal stories again. Execpt for The Valley of Fear, The Dying Detective and The Speckled Band. That last one I don't especialy care for.

Reviewer: fredrich Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 15 2017 7:48 AM Title: Chapter 10: Tracy's Crush on Eddie

That's a treat! The chapter does explain the "crush" she has on him. Can't wait for Tracy to get Andy, I hope she'll shrink him too when he gets too close to finding her



Author's Response:

Yeah, I still haven't decided about what happens to Andy. I have several ideas. I'm glad you like the story. 

Reviewer: fredrich Signed [Report This]
Date: May 15 2017 6:58 AM Title: Chapter 9: The Enforcer

The next chapter sounds promising! I hope she'll shrink him down too



Author's Response:

Oh, yes, she does. I must have posted chapter 10 as you were posting this review. Thank you for your comment, fredrich. I think you wiill find 10 a smahing success. Sorry for the bad joke. :-)

Reviewer: Shaman Signed [Report This]
Date: May 15 2017 6:22 AM Title: Chapter 8: Carla, a Tender Morsel

One of the best yet. Sorry for the late review, I hadn't seen your update on the main page yet



Author's Response:

No problem.

Reviewer: Shaman Signed [Report This]
Date: May 12 2017 9:30 AM Title: Chapter 7: Carla the Cannibal

Well, you know, it took JK Rowling several times (I believe 9 times) before anyone would give the first Harry Potter a chance. I can easily imagine that the people who review a book and decide if it's worth publishing just skip quickly through the lines, and don't pay very much attention to it at all. Hope it all works out for you one day man.

P.S. I hope I'm not becoming one of those spam-reviewers. I don't review just for the hack of it, I genuinely enjoy this story that you're creating



Author's Response:

Thanks for the encouragement, Shaman. I might try again, when this story is finished. I never thought you were a spam-reviewer. I think well of people unless I have unavoidable proof to the contrary. Thanks again for the reviews. They are a real encouragement, and I never think negatively of you.

Reviewer: Shaman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 12 2017 9:02 AM Title: Chapter 7: Carla the Cannibal

Indeed I'm wondering why these cases always find their way to Andy. Great building once again, you fail to disappoint.

I don't mean to over-flatter you, but I know you've succeeded in writing a story when I'm actually more interested in the story and the regular events than I am in the graphical chapters that follow after them, although I find them very enjoyable too...



Author's Response:

Thanks Shaman. This story was first conceiced as a mystery only, which I was intending to try to publish on the regular market, without the  things that make it  x-rated. But, after trying three times to get  short stories published in magazines, I have just about given up. I decided than to make this a giantess story with horror, vore and erotica. I'm actually enjoying writing it -- it has something for most tastes on Giantess World.

Maybe I should try harder with the publishers.

Reviewer: Shaman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08 2017 8:41 AM Title: Chapter 4: Aaron's Payback

I wonder what happens when someone was falsly accused of an abuse-related crime. I wonder if they could convince her that they are innocent, or if she wouldn't believe them at all... Also as a side note, I appreciate it that you actually use 'whom' and correctly at that

Also, I don't want to over suggest and totally understand if this is not what you have in mind for the story, but what if the rapist had done anything anally related to his victim(s)? Would that mean she'd push him up her ass as well in the form of revenge? 

Keep writing man, this has easily become one of my favorite stories already on this site <3

 



Author's Response:

Since these are all cases that I made up, no real ones, they are all guilty. I wouldn't have included any wrongly accused persons. But if Tracy had the slightest doubt about anyone, she would leave them alone. She doesn't capture someone unless she is 100 persent sure of their guilt.

Hmmm. I'll keep the anal idea in mind and try to fit it in with my plot. If it can't fin neatly with the plot, then I will try to include it in a subsequent chapter -- subsequent to the excution of Tracys' plan.

I'm glad you like the story and thanks again for the input. Cute artwork.

Reviewer: Shaman Signed [Report This]
Date: May 05 2017 2:44 PM Title: Chapter 3: The Arsonist

Can I leave a request? Could you add somewhere in the story the word "Rache" on a wall, for instance a prison wall? It's a reference to the first Sherlock Holmes novel :p



Author's Response:

Ah, yes, from "A study In Scarlet." The word means "Revenge" but you probably know that. I used to have the entire set of Sir Arthur Conan Doyle's Sherlock Holmes. I read them many times. This story particularly used to frighten me, probably because the story, especially the chase out west, is right on the money. Doyle really did his homework. Not all of the villeins out west were at the Hole In the Wall or in Tombstome. "The Valley of Fear"" was the other Sherlock Holmes story that frightened me. 

As for your request, sure, I will include it in one the of the episodes -- be glad to.

 

Reviewer: Shaman Signed [Report This]
Date: May 05 2017 12:49 PM Title: Chapter 3: The Arsonist

I can't wait to find out what happened to Aaron!



Author's Response:

Hang in there, Shaman. I can't wait, either. I'm not always sure exactly what I will write -- sometimes things pop into my stories that were not in my plan, but thats okay. :-) As far as Aaron is concerned, Tracy really burns him up. An old Artemus Gordon joke.

Reviewer: gtsfan91 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 04 2017 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 2: Tracy

had liked a plot like this way more with unaware, keep it up though, good stuff



Author's Response:

I'll keep it in mind, gtsfan91. Thanks for your remarks.

Reviewer: Shaman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04 2017 11:07 AM Title: Chapter 2: Tracy

Very interesting character, and I love the way I'm picturing her in my head... I once dated a Philipino girl with your description, and I do find that very attractive, so please don't be shy with creating graphical scenes with this woman! But all that is besides the point...

Really interesting development in this chapter with this woman. I'm betting she can be a well-played character for this story



Author's Response:

I also once dated a girl from the Philipines. She was short and petite. Unfortunately, she wasn't really interested in me. This is the third attempt at chapter two, the first two I deleted.

Thanks for your remarks Shaman, and I think you will find it interesting.

By the way, one of my favorite mysteries of all time is "The Alphabet Murders," by Agatha Christie.

Reviewer: combine45 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 03 2017 3:24 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Skeleton

Promising start. While I hope this getta really brutal I do eish the best for Detective smith. Hopefully he doesnt fall victim to the shrinker in the same way. Maybe she shrinks him and keeps him captive so he wont reveal the secret.



Author's Response:

I don't want to say too much, or I will give away the plot. I'll just say keep reading. I think it will be a surprise. Thanks for the review, combine45.

Reviewer: The Shrunken Scholar Signed [Report This]
Date: May 03 2017 2:37 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Skeleton

An interesting set up. I must admit I had planned on doing a story somewhat like this at some point. I'm also quite fond of mystery stories. I'll keep my eye out for this one.

Author's Response:

I'm glad you like it, Shrunken Scholar. I'm going to try to work on chapter 2 now. Had writers block alll day.

Reviewer: Shaman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 03 2017 4:49 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Skeleton

This already sounds very promising and I can't wait for the story to progres! I love it when a story actually has a lot of intelligence put into it, not just 'I'm a mean girl and I shrink people and that's all the story will provide!' Not only is the detective theme very interesting to me as a reader of investigation books, it also shows that there will be three dimensional characters and backgrounds involved. I hope this becomes a story you'll work on with Bill. The way you write makes me longing for the next chapter

Question: how will the shrinking sizes go? I'm personally a big fan of the Lilliputian (6-3 inch) size more than anything



Author's Response:

Well, I'm suprised. I didn't think this story would get a good response. I have been getting a little bored with the stories about mean girls, although I always wished it had happened to me. I suppose if it happened for real, I would soon tire of her. In my entire life I have only known of maybe four or five women I suspected capable of such things -- and only one I was sure of. 

For the 1000 ways to die story, I do have a plot in mind, and will try to keep it interesting.

Now I have an incentive to work on chapter two, which I had started but put aside. The sizes with vary, but mostly will be about six inches.

I intend to continue my other two stories as I get a chance, also. I have hit a writer's block with "Lisa's Revenge."

 

[

 

You must login (register) to review.