Reviews For Lisa's Revenge
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: master369 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 22 2017 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Characters

Omg!  I had to post that I enjoyed this.  I also would love to have this done to me by maybe an exgirlfriend.  Maybe a bit of durability so I can get squished good.  Great job, loved the plot twists!

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: April 22 2017 12:49 AM Title: Chapter 17: Somewhere In Northern Virginia

Interesting. Wonder where you are going with this?
Later,
Diesel

Author's Response:

It won't be long. Yikes, is this the twenty second? Then today is my birthday. I think that's all I'll say on the matter. It snuck up on me. I never has a suspicion.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: April 22 2017 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 16: Melissa Rules -- Lisa's Transformation

Ok, here's my question. If Lisa shrinks Helen and then swallows her, won't the shrinking fluid get into her system and cause her to shrink?
Just wondering ,
Diesel

Author's Response:

Hmmmmm, never thought of that. No, it wouldn't, because it was all absorbed into Helen's system and therefore became impotent to use again. It is effectively destroyed in the process of doing its work.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: April 22 2017 12:37 AM Title: Chapter 15: Lisa's Terror Continues

Love her peeing. Melissa can be cruel but I think she's fair.

Author's Response:

Me, too. Yes, she is cruel. But Dr. Monday really went overboard, and she knows it. Considering her vicious murder of Helen, Melissa is being merciful to her mother.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: April 22 2017 12:32 AM Title: Chapter 14: Lisa's Terror Begins

Sexy, angry Melissa.

Author's Response:

Yes,  actually I would like to be in Lisa's place,  only not with Melissa being a blood relative.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: April 22 2017 12:11 AM Title: Chapter 13: Melissa Views The Video

Such a wonderful story. Melissa's horror at watching the video. I have another thought but I will wait on it. Love your story.

Author's Response:

Thanks again for your interest and remarks, diesel. Given Melissa's personality, this is how I think a girl like her would react. I am interested in reading your other thhought, though. By the way, Melissa has a cousin of the same name. Bob Snyder's girlfriend. 

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: April 19 2017 10:36 AM Title: Chapter 11: Lisa's Revenge

Uh oh.

Author's Response:

indeed.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: April 19 2017 10:22 AM Title: Chapter 10: Reconoiter

Dr. Monday is very smart.

Author's Response:

Yes, she is diesel. Plus she watches a lot of "The Forensic  Files." Those are good too, for writing stories like this.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: April 19 2017 10:11 AM Title: Chapter 9: What the Cleaning Woman Revealed

I like the long winded Maria. Maybe she finds a tiny Helen and takes her home as a pet.
Later,
Diesel

Author's Response:

Hmmmm, never thought of that --- maybe a good idea for a future story.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: April 17 2017 6:42 AM Title: Chapter 8: Helen is Severely Punished

Great chapter. The only thing I don't like is Melissa saying okay, I won't do that to you anymore. Melissa rules, only she should decide if she wants to do something again.
The stomach was great.
What do you think about Helen answering Melissa with Yes Ma'am to show more respect?
Love your story,
Diesel

Author's Response:

Possibly. The reason for the "Yes Mistress" is that it shows domination of Melissa over Helen. Well, maybe I'll make a change or two. The problem is that all of the chapters are already written. Thanks again for your interest, diesel.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: April 16 2017 7:46 PM Title: Chapter 7: Helen's Great Adventure, continued

Nice, looking forward to Helen being punished.

Author's Response:

Thank you, diesel.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: April 16 2017 1:33 AM Title: Chapter 6: Helen's Great Adventure

What a chapter. So love Melissa. Will she leave Helen small? Maybe her maid will find her?

Author's Response:

Find out diesel, in the next chapter, which is coming up. Since the story is already written, I can add these chapters at my liesure. I just have to edit them. I love Melissa too.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: April 15 2017 5:55 AM Title: Chapter 5: Dr. Monday's Distress

Cool chapter. Loved the hole in the duct tape to force her to shrink. Melissa rules.

Author's Response:

She sure does, diesel. Glad you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: Shaman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 14 2017 6:12 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Characters

How did this story get deleted? Very happy to see it back!



Author's Response:

I didn't care too much for "The Litle Clone" and "Joyce's Dilemma." Especially since Lisa was out of character inn The Clone. I inadvertently deleted this one also, Fortunately, a copy of "Lisa's Revenge was saved in a back up."

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: April 14 2017 4:54 AM Title: Chapter 3: Helen

3 good chapters. Nice setting up the characters.

Author's Response:

Thanks. i should be posting chapter four soon.

Reviewer: redcars Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 13 2017 5:11 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Characters

looks interesting, why was it deleted?



Author's Response:

There were two others that I didn't care for that I deleted. Unfortunately I deleted this one and another along with them.

You must login (register) to review.