Reviews For The Last Giantess
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Bigdawg K Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 25 2018 4:38 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Conman and the Giantess

An insufferably cute, yet pogiont story.  Remy Jr. and Chrissy are awesome and Remy just needs to get there and he'll be ok (Chrissy will alway be there to hug him even if he rather be hugging someone else LOL).  Keep up the great work!



Author's Response:

Thanks and I will keep up the story.

Reviewer: Nothingness Signed [Report This]
Date: July 19 2018 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Conman and the Giantess

Alana kinda scares me. I know she means well but it almost seemed like she was going to actually kill Remy out of blind rage. I think it's because your story gives a false sense of security that things are usually good or at least things aren't good at all but can get fixed. Sadly, if Remy was killed, that's something that's unfixable. 

 

Regardless of my trepidation of Alana, she's an interesting character and I hope she doesn't get murdered by this giant slayer weapon this Mr. Spurs guy has or else Chrissie will really be The Last Giantess. 

 

Things seem to be getting good. How are the gang going to free Chrissie?  What's this Giant Slayer weapon? How will Chrissie react to seeing an injured Remy Jr.? Questions I hope are answered in the next chapter. Wonderful work as always. 



Author's Response:

Yeah, that would upset Chrissie greatly. He is very important to her.

 

Well, hopefully she will survive but Chrissie is in the worse position.

 

Not everything will be answered in the next chapter. Some will be answered in following chapters.

Reviewer: Nothingness Signed [Report This]
Date: July 04 2018 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 48: Expensive Chew Toy

Damn. In a way, I'm kinda of glad Remy didn't get the riches and at the same time, I feel his pain. No one likes losing money. Still, losing the money means there's still going to be struggle for Remy which I admire about your writing. You make sure your characters don't have it easy. It made me wonder if Remy did get that money, he may have debated over leaving Chrissie now that his pockets were stuffed.

 

I was shocked when Alana handled that negotiation with Richard. So far, we've seen how short tempered she could be so I found that intriguing that she settled things in a civilized matter. I do feel like she's way overprotective with Chrissie, though. I get that she's last other giant of her kind but she should give Chrissie room to grow up. (Mentally, of course.) Even older sisters or older sister figures have to show their younger sisters that would isn't always a happy place.

 

I'm also curious about what those hunters are gonna do in there attempt capture Chrissie. Shocking how this Rolland guy also recalls seeing a giant rip a man in half. You would think that would make him think twice about what he's doing lol.

 

Great work as always. I envy your ability to post a chapter of your stories every Wednesday. It usually takes me weeks or even months to post a chapter of my story. Your dedication to your work is admirable.

 

 

 

 



Author's Response:

There was a good chance that he would have left Chrissie if he were rich but it seems like he won't have the chance.

 

Well she can't be shouting and being mad all the time. She just wants to keep Chrissie safe and she thinks that she isn't capable of doing it herself.

 

He probably will be very careful. He's very experienced in these manners.

 

Thanks and I very much appreciate that. Sometimes it can take a little practice to get yourself into gear.

Reviewer: Nothingness Signed [Report This]
Date: June 29 2018 3:09 PM Title: Chapter 47: The Lord

Glad to see this story is back. I also finished Sammy the Kaiju Slayer. It's very tragic what happened at the end but in a way, I guess that was the greatest escape.



Author's Response:

Yeah for Sammy there was no other way her story could have ended

Reviewer: Mail Signed [Report This]
Date: April 12 2018 9:12 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Conman and the Giantess

I like this story



Author's Response:

Thanks, much appreciated

Reviewer: Nothingness Signed [Report This]
Date: January 03 2018 6:51 PM Title: Chapter 33: The Search

It's cute seeing Remy Jr.'s perspective of things. The jerk Jurgen knew what dog Remy was talking about, didn't he? Loving this story.



Author's Response:

Most likely, maybe he really wants to keep Remy Jr. for himself.

Reviewer: Nothingness Signed [Report This]
Date: December 15 2017 7:33 PM Title: Chapter 30: The Floor Is Lava

Congrats. You've got two stories that have me hooked. I've lost sleep AND chose reading The Last Giantess over playing a new video game on PS4. That's how enarmored I am with your work. The dynamic between Chrissie and Remy nearly had me reading non stop. Chrissie's naive personality had me genuinely laughing and honestly somewhat annoyed at times.(I actually felt what Remy had to go through lol) While Remy isn't the most innocent of individuals, I couldn't help but like him for his quick thinking in getting out of sticky situations. We could also see he's got a kind heart deep inside as he starts to care for Chrissie and even Remy Jr. Just when I think the story couldn't get any better, you introduce us to Alana. I'm curious to know more about her backstory and why she has that spite for humans.

Author's Response:

Thanks for your review, it makes me happy to hear that you're enjoying the story. More will be revealed in the future for you.

Reviewer: meereten01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 08 2017 12:31 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Conman and the Giantess

Good story!

I'm really gettin curious about the backstory between Alana and humans. It seems like something really intense hapenned there.

Also, is The Doctor really you?

Thank you for writing!



Author's Response:

Well her relationship with them is a little complicated.

 

No I'm not the Doctor in the story, just didn't think that he needed a name.

Reviewer: larkpie Signed [Report This]
Date: November 27 2017 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 11: Tears

Just a few things, near the end, not certain if it's intentional, but Genero is called Genero2. Also, there is a sentance that repeats, "His demanding tone made the Illusionist quickly run away and grab a few of his props that were not far away. His demanding tone made the Illusionist quickly run away and grab a few of his props that were not far away." Near the middle of the story.

 

One other thing, brand new to the sight, so not sure how things work quite yet, I contacted you, not sure if it went through, let me know if it did or didn't. 

I'm really enjoying the story, thank you for sharing!



Author's Response:

I don't think that I received any kind of message from you. Must not be working right.

 

Thanks for reading and pointing out the mistake. I will have to put it right.

Reviewer: MarsyMan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 04 2017 7:49 AM Title: Chapter 24: A Giant Home

Really loving this story! Been reading for a while but haven't been able to put into words how much I enjoy your writing. I'll probably write a proper review for this once it's finished.

Although, I was a bit confused by the end of this last chapter. Throughout, the taller giantess is named 'Alana' but at the end Chrissie and Remy speak about her as 'Leslie'. Was this intentional? Just a bit confused *~*



Author's Response:

Thanks and I look forward to seeing your review.

 

For the point you've just made the answer is no. It was purely a mistake on my part which will be corrected ASAP.

Reviewer: Loralye Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 05 2017 10:19 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Conman and the Giantess

I love your stories man, seriously. I start to read and before I know it I'm at the end. Keep up the great work! Love love love your material. Will chrissie get a mean streak at all? Just curious, if not, still a great character!

Author's Response:

Not sure, she's not above killing animals for food but wouldn't harm them simply to be cruel.

Reviewer: Niky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09 2017 8:45 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Conman and the Giantess

So funny how Chrissie annoys remy sometimes. 



Author's Response:

But she never intends to.

Reviewer: nexter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 29 2017 6:17 PM Title: Chapter 10: Adjusting

nice story,but there will be no vore? Chrissie will not swallow for the first time some evil men to save remy?This is a suggestion for your next chapters  :D



Author's Response:

Nah she wouldn't eat someone, she's a gentle GTS

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: May 25 2017 7:56 AM Title: Chapter 6: A Game

I feel bad for Chrissie,getting taken advantage of like that. 



Author's Response:

Maybe she'll discover what he's actually doing.

Reviewer: seldom Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17 2017 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 5: Kidnapped!

Great story so far! I'm really intrigued by what's going on with Chrissie, it's like she's grown up without adult supervision and only has vague memories of lessons from her parents. Remy is a hard character to get a hold on, definitely filling the rogue role to a T. Does he end up with a heart of gold? Anyway, I'm enjoying this a lot, please continue!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the feedback. Chrissie didn't have any parents, she was raised by her much older sister. Remy is still a crook... for now.

Reviewer: Bob Typhon Signed [Report This]
Date: May 11 2017 12:21 AM Title: Chapter 4: A Deer

It's interesting how Remy and Chrissie's physical and mental capabilities are the completely opposite, although if I was Remy it would get on my nerves if someone made me apologizing for saying "hate". Anyways, nice chapters



Author's Response:

But then again Chrissie could crush him if she wanted to so he tries to stay on her good side.

Reviewer: Bob Typhon Signed [Report This]
Date: April 20 2017 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Conman and the Giantess

That was pretty good, I like the chemistry between the two characters. Can't wait for more



Author's Response:

Thanks, I hope that you like the rest of it.

You must login (register) to review.