Reviews For The Last Giantess
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Nothingness Signed [Report This]
Date: December 15 2017 7:33 PM Title: Chapter 30: The Floor Is Lava

Congrats. You've got two stories that have me hooked. I've lost sleep AND chose reading The Last Giantess over playing a new video game on PS4. That's how enarmored I am with your work. The dynamic between Chrissie and Remy nearly had me reading non stop. Chrissie's naive personality had me genuinely laughing and honestly somewhat annoyed at times.(I actually felt what Remy had to go through lol) While Remy isn't the most innocent of individuals, I couldn't help but like him for his quick thinking in getting out of sticky situations. We could also see he's got a kind heart deep inside as he starts to care for Chrissie and even Remy Jr. Just when I think the story couldn't get any better, you introduce us to Alana. I'm curious to know more about her backstory and why she has that spite for humans.

Author's Response:

Thanks for your review, it makes me happy to hear that you're enjoying the story. More will be revealed in the future for you.

Reviewer: meereten01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 08 2017 12:31 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Conman and the Giantess

Good story!

I'm really gettin curious about the backstory between Alana and humans. It seems like something really intense hapenned there.

Also, is The Doctor really you?

Thank you for writing!



Author's Response:

Well her relationship with them is a little complicated.

 

No I'm not the Doctor in the story, just didn't think that he needed a name.

Reviewer: larkpie Signed [Report This]
Date: November 27 2017 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 11: Tears

Just a few things, near the end, not certain if it's intentional, but Genero is called Genero2. Also, there is a sentance that repeats, "His demanding tone made the Illusionist quickly run away and grab a few of his props that were not far away. His demanding tone made the Illusionist quickly run away and grab a few of his props that were not far away." Near the middle of the story.

 

One other thing, brand new to the sight, so not sure how things work quite yet, I contacted you, not sure if it went through, let me know if it did or didn't. 

I'm really enjoying the story, thank you for sharing!



Author's Response:

I don't think that I received any kind of message from you. Must not be working right.

 

Thanks for reading and pointing out the mistake. I will have to put it right.

Reviewer: MarsyMan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 04 2017 7:49 AM Title: Chapter 24: A Giant Home

Really loving this story! Been reading for a while but haven't been able to put into words how much I enjoy your writing. I'll probably write a proper review for this once it's finished.

Although, I was a bit confused by the end of this last chapter. Throughout, the taller giantess is named 'Alana' but at the end Chrissie and Remy speak about her as 'Leslie'. Was this intentional? Just a bit confused *~*



Author's Response:

Thanks and I look forward to seeing your review.

 

For the point you've just made the answer is no. It was purely a mistake on my part which will be corrected ASAP.

Reviewer: Loralye Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 05 2017 10:19 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Conman and the Giantess

I love your stories man, seriously. I start to read and before I know it I'm at the end. Keep up the great work! Love love love your material. Will chrissie get a mean streak at all? Just curious, if not, still a great character!

Author's Response:

Not sure, she's not above killing animals for food but wouldn't harm them simply to be cruel.

Reviewer: Niky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09 2017 8:45 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Conman and the Giantess

So funny how Chrissie annoys remy sometimes. 



Author's Response:

But she never intends to.

Reviewer: nexter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 29 2017 6:17 PM Title: Chapter 10: Adjusting

nice story,but there will be no vore? Chrissie will not swallow for the first time some evil men to save remy?This is a suggestion for your next chapters  :D



Author's Response:

Nah she wouldn't eat someone, she's a gentle GTS

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: May 25 2017 7:56 AM Title: Chapter 6: A Game

I feel bad for Chrissie,getting taken advantage of like that. 



Author's Response:

Maybe she'll discover what he's actually doing.

Reviewer: seldom Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17 2017 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 5: Kidnapped!

Great story so far! I'm really intrigued by what's going on with Chrissie, it's like she's grown up without adult supervision and only has vague memories of lessons from her parents. Remy is a hard character to get a hold on, definitely filling the rogue role to a T. Does he end up with a heart of gold? Anyway, I'm enjoying this a lot, please continue!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the feedback. Chrissie didn't have any parents, she was raised by her much older sister. Remy is still a crook... for now.

Reviewer: Bob Typhon Signed [Report This]
Date: May 11 2017 12:21 AM Title: Chapter 4: A Deer

It's interesting how Remy and Chrissie's physical and mental capabilities are the completely opposite, although if I was Remy it would get on my nerves if someone made me apologizing for saying "hate". Anyways, nice chapters



Author's Response:

But then again Chrissie could crush him if she wanted to so he tries to stay on her good side.

Reviewer: Bob Typhon Signed [Report This]
Date: April 20 2017 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Conman and the Giantess

That was pretty good, I like the chemistry between the two characters. Can't wait for more



Author's Response:

Thanks, I hope that you like the rest of it.

You must login (register) to review.