Reviews For The Last Giantess
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: MarsyMan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 04 2017 7:49 AM Title: Chapter 24: A Giant Home

Really loving this story! Been reading for a while but haven't been able to put into words how much I enjoy your writing. I'll probably write a proper review for this once it's finished.

Although, I was a bit confused by the end of this last chapter. Throughout, the taller giantess is named 'Alana' but at the end Chrissie and Remy speak about her as 'Leslie'. Was this intentional? Just a bit confused *~*



Author's Response:

Thanks and I look forward to seeing your review.

 

For the point you've just made the answer is no. It was purely a mistake on my part which will be corrected ASAP.

Reviewer: Loralye Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 05 2017 10:19 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Conman and the Giantess

I love your stories man, seriously. I start to read and before I know it I'm at the end. Keep up the great work! Love love love your material. Will chrissie get a mean streak at all? Just curious, if not, still a great character!

Author's Response:

Not sure, she's not above killing animals for food but wouldn't harm them simply to be cruel.

Reviewer: Niky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09 2017 8:45 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Conman and the Giantess

So funny how Chrissie annoys remy sometimes. 



Author's Response:

But she never intends to.

Reviewer: nexter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 29 2017 6:17 PM Title: Chapter 10: Adjusting

nice story,but there will be no vore? Chrissie will not swallow for the first time some evil men to save remy?This is a suggestion for your next chapters  :D



Author's Response:

Nah she wouldn't eat someone, she's a gentle GTS

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: May 25 2017 7:56 AM Title: Chapter 6: A Game

I feel bad for Chrissie,getting taken advantage of like that. 



Author's Response:

Maybe she'll discover what he's actually doing.

Reviewer: seldom Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17 2017 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 5: Kidnapped!

Great story so far! I'm really intrigued by what's going on with Chrissie, it's like she's grown up without adult supervision and only has vague memories of lessons from her parents. Remy is a hard character to get a hold on, definitely filling the rogue role to a T. Does he end up with a heart of gold? Anyway, I'm enjoying this a lot, please continue!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the feedback. Chrissie didn't have any parents, she was raised by her much older sister. Remy is still a crook... for now.

Reviewer: Bob Typhon Signed [Report This]
Date: May 11 2017 12:21 AM Title: Chapter 4: A Deer

It's interesting how Remy and Chrissie's physical and mental capabilities are the completely opposite, although if I was Remy it would get on my nerves if someone made me apologizing for saying "hate". Anyways, nice chapters



Author's Response:

But then again Chrissie could crush him if she wanted to so he tries to stay on her good side.

Reviewer: Bob Typhon Signed [Report This]
Date: April 20 2017 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Conman and the Giantess

That was pretty good, I like the chemistry between the two characters. Can't wait for more



Author's Response:

Thanks, I hope that you like the rest of it.

You must login (register) to review.